East View Bed and Breakfast LLC Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
15 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Relaxing stay

4,4 su aprile 26, 2013

The stay was very relaxing and well worth it.


Will plan another visit soon.

4,4 su ottobre 03, 2012

Dom and Bev were very pleasant. You really don't feel like you're a guest. You feel like your a part of the family. The only problem is I never wanted my stay to end.


Peaceful Vacation

4,4 su settembre 11, 2012

Dom & Bev were so sweet & kind. They made us a delicious breakfast each morning. Their yard is filled with beautiful flowers and their back yard faces the rolling farm fields. What a view!


See Ya There

4,8 su luglio 20, 2012

Being first time visitors to a bed and breakfast my fiance and I were not sure what to expect. From the moment they answered the door a friendly smile greeted us, and continued until we left. Dom and Bev gave us a tour of their home and answered every question we had. The rooms were immaculate and breakfast delicious. So pleased with our experience we are getting my mother a gift card for her birthday.


What a lovely experience!

5 su giugno 23, 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend get-away at the East View Bed & Breakfast! Dom & Bev are beyond gracious hosts...they are genuinely warm people with big hearts and great conversationalists. The view is fantastic! The breakfast delicious! The rented rooms aren't next to each other which provides guests privacy. We'll be back!


Great Hospitality!

5 su settembre 07, 2010

You will never forget Dom & Bev because the taste of their breakfast and their warm hospitality would stay with you forever and make them, the place and the food unforgettable. Lovely people and great experience!


Out In the Country

4,0 su agosto 20, 2010

I have absolutely no complaints other than my internet and phone didn't work. The owners are very hospitable. The omlet was excellent.


Beautiful Views and a Great Area

5 su luglio 18, 2010

We stayed at East View B&B in mid-July and had a wonderful time. Dom and Bev, the owners and our hosts, were great and breakfasts were bountiful as well as delicious. There is much to do in this area including the Wisconsin Dells, the International Crane Foundation and Taliesin, the home of Frank Lloyd Wright, is just one hour away. We plan to visit again.


it was like family...

5 su luglio 28, 2009

We went this past weekend for 2 nights... it was truly a beautiful and peacefull experience... Mr. and Mrs. Puechner are amazing couple with so much love and caring to offer anyone... god bless them for everything my husband and I really didnt want to come back home... I'm very much looking foward to going back many, many times more... super clean... Breakfast was deliciousssss... they are so sweet...


Superb breakfasts, hospitality & scenery!

5 su ottobre 15, 2008

What a beautiful scenery and scrumptious breakfasts! We enjoyed the many walking trails on site and being treated like family...look forward to returning again!


Beautiful View

5 su ottobre 14, 2008

Looking out the sunroom during breakfast is like viewing Thomas Kinkades' garden. Very peaceful area and very nice host couple.


Great

5 su agosto 26, 2008

Great


Very firendly

5 su ottobre 23, 2007

Like Family


9/1/2007 stay

4,6 su ottobre 17, 2007

We stayed at this B&B on 9/1. The location out in the country is outstanding with a great view of the valley below.


East View B&B.

5 su settembre 28, 2007

This bed and breakfast was outstanding.


East View Bed and Breakfast LLC

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $80 - $80
  • Recensioni (15) 4,8
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6084637564
Inizio pagina