Ultime Recensioni in Williamsburg, Virginia

Good value in good location a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

Perfectly located for visiting Historic Williamsburg. Billy and Sharon are particularly helpful hosts with an excellent knowledge of the area. Free parking is a huge bonus.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect home base for exploring the historic triangle a Hornsby House Inn (Yorktown, Virginia)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

Superb accommodations in a stately 1934 mansion house. Every guest quickly becomes a member of the family as owners Dave and Phil provide delicious breakfasts and relaxing wine and cheese delights each morning and evening. Hospitality and service are outstanding - Dave provided travel tips, recommendations and reservations at local restaurants, and even an audio tour of the adjacent Yorktown battlefield. A great place to get away, relax, and experience American history.

Vedi più recensioni


Tabbs Inn a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

Lori and Greg were the most hospitable hosts you could ever imagine. They are doing exactly what they were meant to do with their lives. The only meal served was breakfast but it was and incredible meal. We would not hesitate to visit again. Rosanne Toman

Vedi più recensioni


multiple visitor a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

This was our 4th or 5th visit to Fife & Drum. We were therefore not surprised. The major issue we had was a lack of parking space. Were forced to use a public garage which was very aggravating. Had problems getting out of the garage.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location &Experience a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

Billy was a wonderful host, providing up-to-date tips for Williamsburg and the area. The room was very comfortable and the small bath was clean and modern. The breakfast was typical fare, which did not quite equal the great facility, locale, and hospitality. Definitely recommend the F&D, and would stay there again. Perfect location and the provided parking was above expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing weekend at Tabbs Creek Inn a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Inn at Tabbs Creek on the weekend of Oct 17-19 2014. Our room was very private and cozy. The room contained all accessories that was advertised on the B&B website. The price was very expensive though, I felt like the price could have been lowered to around $200 a night instead of $285 we paid. The breakfast was good, Greg is an excellent cook. Lori and her brother David provided a nice wine and cheese social on Saturday that was very enjoyable and informative. I will go again to this B & B but, will make sure that I have a coupon to make the price more reasonable.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Williamsburg Sampler B & B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

Our 1st time in a B & B, but not our last!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Stay a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

Our visit to The Inn at Tabbs Creek was so relaxing and peaceful. Everyone was friendly, we met a couple that lived not far from us. Thanks to Lori and Greg for their hospitality and we enjoyed our stay with you. We will recommend your placed to our family and friends. Thanks again Leanne and Bill.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful and Relaxed Weekend! a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2014

We are not your typical B&B types, but after our stay at The Inn at Tabbs Creek, we are now! The owners, Lori and Gregg, make sure that everything is taken care of for you. You can stay in the big house, or like we did, stay in the cottage, which consists of the separate rooms, each with its own entrance and decor. There's a delicious breakfast served in the big house every morning, after that you're on your own. Enjoy the property, which is right on the water, or go into town. We will definitely be back next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Debbie and Robert's Stay a Liberty Rose B & B Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

Great place to stay while in Williamsburg. Lovely B&B. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Liberty Rose B&B a Liberty Rose B & B Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

The Inn keeper was very warm and helpful. Breakfast was outstanding. My wife and I would definitly stay at Liberty Rose B&B in the future.The Rose Room was beautiful and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Good but not great a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

2,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

Having stayed at a few B&B this last week (Oct 2014) this one was very different. It was definately someones house and you felt a little like you were intruding. The owner was very pleasant but left you alone once arrived. Breakfast time was dictated (8.30am) rather than an option of time as was the food for breakfast. Very clean and convenient for Colonial Williamsburg 9 5 min walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Review from Oct. 2014 a War Hill Inn B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

I can't decide what I enjoyed most--it was quiet (YEA), breakfast was so much fun, and it was nice to just walk around the quiet adjoining neighborhoods. I didn't go into Williamsburg, but it was convenient and close by. I already have another reservation!

Vedi più recensioni


October stay a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

The Aldrich B&B was very convenient to the restoration. Their directions for arrival were excellent and included a little humor. The food was delicious and the presentation was pleasing to the eye. Tom and Sue were lovely hosts. We will stay with them on our next visit to Williamsburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Geweldig! a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

Een super bed & breakfast midden in het centrum. Mooie, luxe kamers met mooie details. Gezellig en lekker ontbijt. De eigenaars weten veel te vertellen over de omgeving. Parkeergelegenheid dichtbij. Williamsburg is geweldig leuk om te bezoeken, trek er minimaal 3 dagen voor uit.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay at Aldrich House B&B a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2014

We recently stayed at the lovely Aldrich House B&B in Williamsburg, Virginia. Tom and Sue are great hosts, there home is very comfortable, and the breakfasts are delicious and varied. This was our second time staying here and we do plan to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


It was great time in Mathews, Virginia! a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

Everything was wonderful,from the the free bikes to the breakfast, to the view from the inn. Magical place, the Inn s well as the county.

Vedi più recensioni


Live the Aristocrat's Life at Williamsburg a Liberty Rose B & B Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

My wife and I stayed for two nights while we toured Williamsburg. Sandy is a professional and makes you feel like you are staying at the Govenor's Palace in williamsburg. The brerakfast was great and the home was beautifully decorated and maintained. We recommended it highly. Tom and Jennifer

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Cedars of Williamsburg Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

Spent 3 nights at the Cedars B & B. Stayed in the George Washington room. Nice room on the first floor with separate sitting room. Very comfortable. Nice garden in back. Coffee/tea/water and snacks always available. Nice buffet breakfast. Bob is a great host. He makes you feel like you're staying with friends. Easy walk to all the attractions

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B surrounded by calm water. Fully updated with plenty to do and excellent food! a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2014

I surprised my wife for our 1st wedding anniversary and we drove over 4 hours to get there, but the drive was completely worth it! This was the first bed and breakfast we stayed at and we say we will certainly be back. I had a fruit and cheese tray ready for us upon arrival and we loved how the breakfasts were made with fresh items right out of their own garden. The hospitality was great and there was not a lack of anything to do. They had a fire pit with everything to make s'mores, which we wish we would have had more time to enjoy. They also had fishing gear, boat tours, kayaks, canoes, stand up paddleboards, and bicycles to take out, a chlorine free pool, and a nice library to relax in. Our second day, we toured Williamsburg, which was about an hour away, but I almost wish we would have hung out at The Inn instead of running around, but we enjoyed it either way. You're far enough away from everything at The Inn at Tabbs Creek to get away, yet within an hour or so of some pretty cool areas like Williamsburg and Virginia Beach if you really wanted night life and other things to do. I looked at a LOT of B&B's online and this especially grabbed my attention because it had so much to offer. They had all the amenities we were looking for, a great location on the water, a price that was right, and everything was modern and not outdated looking like many B&B's I found. You can see the owners put a lot into this place to make it nice and updated. There are three rooms that are detached from the house, which is where our room was and I liked this, but there are more rooms inside the house as well so you have options. The owners were super nice and accommodating and the breakfasts we had were incredibly delicious! We loved the long driveway to get to this place and how it was nearly surrounded by water on three sides! We will recommend this to anybody for a getaway and will certainly be back. Thank you Greg, Lori, and Dave! Beautiful place!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfy inn a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2014

The inn was nicely decorated, very comfortable and the innkeepers were superb! My only disappointment was that the location of the inn is near a railroad track, so passing trains are audible.

Vedi più recensioni


Great honeymoon a Colonial Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

My wife and I were looking for a place close to us that we could spend a nice week for our honeymoon. I am a history buff and she is more of a shopper, so the williamsburg area was a perfect fit. I have been to williamsburg many times in my life but have never stayed at a b&b. This was a first for both of us. We started looking online for B&B ' S in the area and found there are quite a few, and as we all know the Internet is not the most reliable of sources, we were a bit skeptical. But upon arrival we were blown away. Clean and beautiful inside. Wonderful breakfasts and kind friendly staff. The only complaint I would have is the outdoor areas are not in good repair. I can understand a rough winter but the views would be great if you could sit outside. Overall 5 star all the way.

Vedi più recensioni


A week at the War Hill Inn a War Hill Inn B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

Although merely moments away from the bustle of tourist attractions, The WHI is a retreat into the country, and a step back into a time where people truly cared about people. This fascinating family run farm treated my wife and I as if we were another member of their family home for a visit. The breakfast could easily be featured in Southern Living magazine, and there was never a morning that we left hungry or without a new friend. My wife fed apples to the cows each morning, and if she had it her way there would be new 500 lbs member in our family..... We are so thankful that we discovered this GEM of a B&B and we both now know we have a home away from home.....

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

Relaxing three days at The Inn at Tabbs Creek was fantastic. Greg and Lori were very helpfull you could ask them anything if they did not know the answer they would get the answer for you. Has many Amenities including boating with fishing, horse shoes, boccie ball , boat cruises with Capt. Trey , including sunset cruise, lite house cruise and charter fishing. Greg serves a great Breakfast with all Locally grown food. I Would highly recommend Innat Tabbs Creek Tina and Ben

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B Perfect for Couples a Liberty Rose B & B Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2014

My husband and I chose Liberty Rose B&B as a quick one-night getaway after our wedding, and it made the day extra special. The furnishings were gorgeous, and the gardens outside made for a peaceful setting...the perfect place to drink some wine at the end of the day! Sandi was a very gracious host and made us feel especially welcome. The complimentary cookies, drinks, and and candy were a nice touch, and breakfast was delicious! The Suite Williamsburg was the perfect room for our honeymoon, as short as it was. We wish we could have stayed longer. We hope to return again soon! -- Laura & Fred, Richmond, VA

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}