Ultime Recensioni in Williamsburg, Virginia

Location, Location, Great service a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We were able to walk to all the activities of Colonial Williamsburg. We stayed in the cottage with our 3 grand kids. They loved the bunk beds. Great restaurants with all price ranges within walking distance. Very clean with great personal service.

Vedi più recensioni


My 2nd Stay a War Hill Inn B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Had a great 2nd stay at War Hill Inn. This time I was in the Monroe Room and it was very comfortable and pleasant. The bathroom and shower were large and very clean. Due to my schedule I did not get to stay for breakfast but the other guest told me I missed a great breakfast. I will be visiting War Hill Inn again.

Vedi più recensioni


Aldrich house stay a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

It was an excellent stay of 5 days. The hosts are very helpful and the breakfasts are delicious. The house is an easy stroll to colonial Williamsburg. We woul certainly return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great wedding experience a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Our daughter had a wonderful wedding weekend at the Inn at Tabbs Creek. The location and rooms were wonderful. As much as you plan the details for such a weekend, there are always last minute changes or issues. Lori was great at going with the flow and helping to make every thing perfect. I would recommend the inn to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay. Bed made in room in morning but no other cleaning. Would have liked to have sink counter and table tops wiped.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Bed was made each morning but no cleaning or straightening in bedroom. Would have like to have sink area wiped and table tops.

Vedi più recensioni


Kudos from Texas! a Williamsburg Sampler B & B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at The Williamsburg Sampler! One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in! And definitely the best breakfasts we've ever had at any B&B! It was served "family style" with several delicious selections! We also enjoyed hearing Ike's stories during breakfast. If you enjoy antiques and collectibles then you will love perusing the various rooms that house hundreds of items Ike has picked up on his trips all over the world. A lovely stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, relaxing stay a War Hill Inn B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at War Hill Inn. I arrived later than usual, but the owner everything ready for me. I stayed in the Washington cottage, and it was a beautiful Little cottage with two rooms. Enjoyed a good time reading by the fire place during a thunderstorm. It was the perfect atmosphere for someone from California, where it hardly ever rains. I will be returning to this inn.

Vedi più recensioni


The Frey's at the Cedars a Cedars of Williamsburg Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

We stayed at the Cedars in April for three nights. When we arrived we were to fine out they upgraded our room at no charge. It was a very pleasant stay. The Breakfast was perfectly served in a very quaint room. The innkeeper was very friendly and served as a guide to the Williamsburg area. Pointing out and directing us to all the sites to see. He also told us about the history of the Inn and area. We would choose to stay there again if we go back to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay! a Cedars of Williamsburg Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

We loved the cozy atmosphere at this beautiful B&B. Loved the Photo shoot outside too. Thanks for the fun! Carl & Jessica

Vedi più recensioni


This is the way B&Bs should be a Bentley Manor Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

We stayed in Williamsburg for two nights at the Bentley Manor Inn. It's located a couple of blocks NW of the William and Mary Tribe's football field on a street that affords you a lot of peace and quiet. It's about a mile walk to the Colonial Village, which is good for a little bit of exercise and calorie burning. The B&B is owned by a very friendly couple who made us feel welcome from the moment we got out of the car. Our room was comfortable with period furniture. We had a large private bathroom. Breakfasts were sumptuous with several food options. All guests eat at a single table in the dining room enabling and encouraging conversation. We learned a lot info about the Village, restaurants, sights to see, etc. The rates are very reasonable, too. Depending on the rating service, The Bentley Manor Inn rates No. 1 through No. 5 in Williamsburg. They are number one in our book! Thanks for the lovely visit, Jane and Fred.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick trip to Williamsburg a Cedars of Williamsburg Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

one night stay needed to be in the vicinity of W&M and Historic sites,and this B&B was perfectly located

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Getaway a Williamsburg Sampler B & B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

At first we thought the Inn may be noisy as it is on a main road. We were wrong. The rooms are in the back of the house and it was very, very quiet. The atmosphere - perfect. The host and the breakfast - fantastic. As for location - across from William and Mary College, nice walking paths to nearby lakes and wooded paths. Just a delightful weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


A Perfect Rainy Weekend a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

My wife and I returned to The Inn at Tabb's Creek for the second time in a month to participate in the annual bicycle Tour de Chesapeake. This has been our favorite get away place ever since we first styed here seven years ago. This time we stayed in the new Bayside Suite, at Greg and Lori's request so that we could evaluate it and point out any shortcomings (there were none) It is a spectacular suite with comfortable bed, bath, kitchenette and large living room with a view of the room's gas fire pit, patio and the creek. It was a perfect haven for what turned out to be a cold and rainy Saturday and Sunday, not suitable for cycling. The meals were fantastic, as usual, but the real treat is the host team, Greg and Lori Dusenberry. They are a charming couple and are joined by Lori's brother, David, Greg's co-chef. Friday night after a pleasant wine reception with cheese and David's special blue crab spread, we treated ourselves to a tour of the creek and Mobjack Bay aboard Capt. Trey's deadrise fishing boat which left from the Inn's dock. Then it was sandwiches and a bottle of wine by our room's gas fire pit. On this trip we took advantage

Vedi più recensioni


Tabbs Creek Again a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

This was our fourth visit to Tabbs Creek. It never disappoints. It's a beautiful place to relax and recharge. The rooms are comfortable and the property is well equipped. The breakfasts are exceptionally good. The reason for our rating is that previous visits have raised our expectations yet this place still excels.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place for a Family Reunion a Williamsburg Sampler B & B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

We recently rented the Williamsburg Sampler for a small family reunion. It was a perfect place for us--very comfortable with several lovely places to relax and chat, a feeling that we were in our own home, exceptional breakfasts and the warmth of Ike and his staff. We look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Awsome place to stay.. a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Me and my husband just retired and wanted to stay at a B&B This place is great. They treat you like family . Share there stories and help us plain our day . To see the different neat places to see . We will be going back and stay .. Hobans from pa.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B in fantastic location a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

Excellent B&B in fantastic location. Welcoming and hospitable hosts. The beds are particularly worthy of comment- the best I have slept in.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant stay a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

Tom provided and excellent breakfast and very pleasant company. Our room was comfortable, and the experience very homey. The ability to walk to nearby Colonial Williamsburg made this a good place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a wonderful trip a Cedars of Williamsburg Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

We stayed for the weekend and had a wonderful time. The house smells so clean when you walk in we were shown to are room was very pretty room. Bob had a map and had ideas of things for us to do but we already had the weekend planned out. The breakfast was very tasty and something different both days we were there. We are already planning are next stay. The staff are wonderful

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

My husband and I had a "mini" vacation, it was his first time at a B&B and he really enjoyed it. We had a great meal every morning and spent the rest of the day walking around Williamsburg. We look forward to going back again in the near future. Sue and Tom were wonderful hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B near Williamsburg a Colonial Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

The room and premises were lovely and quiet, but breakfast was a disappointment. There was no milk available when I came down for early coffee. Our breakfast plates were delayed and the egg dishes had not finished cooking. I expected better.

Vedi più recensioni


A Welcome Break a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

Excellent B&B, welcoming host, superb breakfast. Only thing we needed was an in-room tea & coffee maker.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn in a PERFECT location a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

Delicious breakfast each morning. Perfect location- walking distances of everything in Colonial Williamsburg and Merchant Square. Room was a good size and well-kept. Minor complaint- the television is the size of a computer laptop screen.

Vedi più recensioni


L&RK a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

We have stayed with Tom and Sue many times and each time have been made to feel like old friends. We have stayed in each of the three rooms and found them all to be excellent. The Aldrich house is very family friendly and we have brought two of our grand children with us and they also enjoyed their stay. The breakfast is the best we have had at any bed and breakfast. We also like that the Colonial Village is within walking distance. We plan to return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience!! a Bentley Manor Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Just returned from staying a few days at Bentley Manor. The hosts are really, really nice people and helped to fill us in on a lot of the history of Williamsburg and gave advice on the "don't miss" sites. The house and rooms were much better than we expected and made the entire experience a joy. One of the best relaxing vacations we've had in years. Highly recommend and we plan on staying again in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Great journey through history a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

The innkeeper, Tom Patton, is steeped the history of Jamestown, Williamsburg and Yorktown. His tours vastly exceed in depth and interest any other tours I have experienced. He willingly shares his vast expertise at the breakfast table, even if you don't take his tours. He is actively engaged in the various organizations supporting preservation, historical research and archaeology in the "historic triangle". We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}