Ultime Recensioni in Williamsburg, Virginia

A treasure a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2014

Marvelous hosts who thought of everything to make our stay special. Comfortable rooms, gourmet breakfast, lovely inn and surroundings. Our first visit and it certainly will not be our last. Plus, Matthews County is a hidden gem. Best oysters I've had, growing arts community, quirky restaurants (Seawind in Mathews for example) with extensive menus. Looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Aldrich house a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2014

Not in the heart of Williamsburg but the owners make it as cozy as possible. I would like to have seen a communication regarding openness of the kitchen in the evening. That was not understood. I don't need a lot of calories in the evenings but like the options I've seen at other B&B's. Oreos in the cookie jar is what we had available.

Vedi più recensioni


Well located B &B a Williamsburg Sampler B & B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2014

Very comfortable with well planned breakfast and very convenient to Colonial Williamsburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B &B a Cedars of Williamsburg Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Cedars during Williamsburg's Grand Illumination. The Cedars has beautifully furnished rooms,cozy fireplaces, a wonderful breakfast, and gracious hosts. We look forward to returning for another visit soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

A lovely spot to get away from it all!

Vedi più recensioni


Great time in Yorktown a Hornsby House Inn (Yorktown, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

We had several couples stay together in the Hornsby House Inn and it was a wonderful time, we felt very welcome and comfortable and were intrigued by the history of the house and the family as soon as you walk in the doors. I would give it a try, you will love the truth about where you are.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving stay at the Fife and Drum a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

The Fife and Drum is an excellent place to stay in Williamsburg. It has an ideal location right in the middle of the historic section and dining and blocks from the train station. Billy and Sharon are wonderful engaging hosts, helpful in directing us towards the local attractions and restaurants. The rooms are spotless, quiet and comfortable-- charming furniture with the added luxury of modern bathrooms. Breakfast is simple but delicious and substantial. The only drawback for us was the bed was softer than what we are used to-- but a personal preference only.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight Stay a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2014

My Girlfriend and I booked The Patton Room for an overnight stay and shopping trip to this area. The rooms were very nice and the house was in good condition and over all it was very charming. The following morning we went to have breakfast and the owner "Tom" had prepared breakfast for the guest. It was very nice and everything was made fresh that morning. We had diced pineapple and strawberries, waffles, an omelet, and plenty of bacon. It was a very nice experience and I would recommend it to a friend and stay there again myself.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

This is a great B&B in an unbeatable location if you're visiting colonial Williamsburg! We will stay here every time we travel to Williamsburg in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Fine B&B in the heart of colonial Williamsburg a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

Wonderful, comfortable place to stay in the heart of the Colonial Capital. The hosts are native to the area and thus are uniquely qualified to guide you in every way. Has become our "go to" place for a weekend away.

Vedi più recensioni


The Inn at Tabbs Creek a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2014

Wonderful, relaxing, peaceful, and beautiful are words that describe the inn. We truly enjoyed our weekend there!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Home a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

The hosts were friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely and spacious. The walk to Colonial Williamsburg only takes 5 minutes! Great place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary in Williamsburg a Colonial Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

What a beautiful Bed and Breakfast. It took me a while to plan our 1st anniverary trip. Once we narrowed it down as to where we wanted to visit, I knew I wanted to stay in a B&B. After viewing Colonial Gardens website and reading the reviews I booked the room. We were greeted promptly by the very sweet Jennifer. Our room was very clean and beautifully appointed. I have never stayed in such a quiet inn. Wonderful for sleeping plus the bed was very comfortable lots of warm blankets. The beautiful breakfast that was prepared for us was very yummy. I am a big breakfast person and found the portions a bit small. I generally eat a bigger breakfast and eat a smaller lunch. We did the opposite on this trip. That is just a personal quirk. Coffee was plentiful and the wine cooler had wine availble for purchase at a reasonable price. The room had plenty of storage and they provided robes and slippers for our use. We did not use the robes but they looked very comfy and cozy. Jennifer was very helpful in finding our way around Williamsburg and had lots of helpful tips. She recommended a wonderful place for dinner on Friday that turned out to be the best meal we had out. I would give this trip a 10 out of 10.

Vedi più recensioni


Worth Every Penny! a Liberty Rose B & B Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

My husband and I just had a 5 night stay in the Williamsburg Suite at the Liberty Rose Bed and Breakfast and we were certainly sorry to have to leave. As residents of Williamsburg, we decided when making our vacation plans (we have to submit our leave requests in January) that we would stay in our hometown and support our local community businesses as well as being seduced by the decadent photos and posted amenities of the Liberty Rose. We had almost a year to anticipate our stay and we were not disappointed. Our room was luxurious and beautifully decorated. The bed was very comfortable and the claw foot tub a treat we used every day! The ultimate was having a working fireplace in our room. Sandi was a gracious and welcoming hostess and we consider her a new friend. She was very protective of our privacy and made herself available if we needed anything but was unobtrusive about it. Sandi's son, Michael, prepared our breakfast one morning and we enjoyed meeting and talking to him. We had breakfast every morning at our own table and the food was delicious and filling. The gardens were a tranquil spot to share a double swing and just enjoy the sun and birdsong. Since we were the only ones staying, we peeked in the other rooms and found them to be just as luxurious and spotlessly clean as the rest of the establishment. We hope to be able to visit again and enjoy a romantic and restful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Personality Plus a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

Everywhere you look there's something interesting; from the view onto the creek to the fascinating collection of books in the library. Our hosts, Greg, Lori and Dave deliver a really friendly atmosphere. The Keurig and small fridge in the room added to our comfort. It may be just a personal preference, but we liked the fact that there was no TV in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay! a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

This was our second time staying at The Fife & Drum for our anniversary and it was perfect. We love the location and the historic charm. It hands down the best place to stay in Williamsburg. We're already looking forward to coming back next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast. We might never stay in a hotel again! Everything we needed or wanted to do was within easy walking distance so when we parked our car, we did not have to use it again. Restaurants, shops and historic area were all right there. The room was very quiet, the breakfast delicious and the staff friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend for people wanting to be close to all there is to do in Historic Williamsburg!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Little B&B a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

If you are visiting Colonial Williamsburg, you will find the location of the Fife&Drum to be great. Historic sites, as well as shopping and dining, can be reached with just a short walk. It's right next to William and Mary College, so be prepared to experience the college night life atmosphere whether you want to or not! We have stayed at many B&B's through the years, and no two are alike. The Fife&Drum has it's little quirks. For example, the sink in our room was not in the bathroom. It was out by the bed! Overall, if you like staying at B&B's then you will like the Fife&Drum.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay at Applewood Colonial B&B! a Applewood Colonial B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

A lovely B&B just as described, short walk to Colonial Williamsburg and right across the street from William & Mary. The owners were gracious and accommodating. Denise made a different breakfast each morning and offered good conversation as well! She didn't even charge me for my room when I had to cut my stay short two days early due to a family illness. I highly recommend Applewood Colonial B&B, it's worth every penny, and it's affordable to boot!

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely place to stay a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

I was coming down to Williamsburg to go to a convention being held the Convention Center and Lodge, and decided to stay somewhere a little more interesting. Came across the F&D and was pleasantly surprised by both the cost and location. Simply stated, what a great choice I made to stay there! The location was literally in the heart of Old Town and next to the College of William & Mary. The room was even nicer than I expected (highly recommend the W&M Room which is off to one side thus probably a bit quieter). The only issue I had was identifying the building as I came in late, it was dark and it's a small entrance going up above a few of the stores and restaurants. Service was wonderful, and would highly recommend this to anyone going to Williamsburg. Will definitely stay there on my next to Williamsburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Applewood Colonial B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

Always a great stay and great food Denise is the best

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend. Thanks. Tom and Sue were wonderful hosts! a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

Great place to stay and tour the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}