Ultime Recensioni in Williamsburg, Virginia

Great honeymoon a Colonial Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2014

My wife and I were looking for a place close to us that we could spend a nice week for our honeymoon. I am a history buff and she is more of a shopper, so the williamsburg area was a perfect fit. I have been to williamsburg many times in my life but have never stayed at a b&b. This was a first for both of us. We started looking online for B&B ' S in the area and found there are quite a few, and as we all know the Internet is not the most reliable of sources, we were a bit skeptical. But upon arrival we were blown away. Clean and beautiful inside. Wonderful breakfasts and kind friendly staff. The only complaint I would have is the outdoor areas are not in good repair. I can understand a rough winter but the views would be great if you could sit outside. Overall 5 star all the way.

Vedi più recensioni


A week at the War Hill Inn a War Hill Inn B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

Although merely moments away from the bustle of tourist attractions, The WHI is a retreat into the country, and a step back into a time where people truly cared about people. This fascinating family run farm treated my wife and I as if we were another member of their family home for a visit. The breakfast could easily be featured in Southern Living magazine, and there was never a morning that we left hungry or without a new friend. My wife fed apples to the cows each morning, and if she had it her way there would be new 500 lbs member in our family..... We are so thankful that we discovered this GEM of a B&B and we both now know we have a home away from home.....

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

Relaxing three days at The Inn at Tabbs Creek was fantastic. Greg and Lori were very helpfull you could ask them anything if they did not know the answer they would get the answer for you. Has many Amenities including boating with fishing, horse shoes, boccie ball , boat cruises with Capt. Trey , including sunset cruise, lite house cruise and charter fishing. Greg serves a great Breakfast with all Locally grown food. I Would highly recommend Innat Tabbs Creek Tina and Ben

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B Perfect for Couples a Liberty Rose B & B Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2014

My husband and I chose Liberty Rose B&B as a quick one-night getaway after our wedding, and it made the day extra special. The furnishings were gorgeous, and the gardens outside made for a peaceful setting...the perfect place to drink some wine at the end of the day! Sandi was a very gracious host and made us feel especially welcome. The complimentary cookies, drinks, and and candy were a nice touch, and breakfast was delicious! The Suite Williamsburg was the perfect room for our honeymoon, as short as it was. We wish we could have stayed longer. We hope to return again soon! -- Laura & Fred, Richmond, VA

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Get Away Spot to Relax a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

We simply love the atmosphere and the feel of the INN. An old style farm house, comfortable rooms, great placement on the water, everything is very relaxing. The folks are great, friendly, and helpful. The breakfasts are wonderful and the wine and cheese social they have is very nice, meet some of the folks there have some good stories, interesting chit chat over some more delicious snacks. I can't say enough, the Wife and I are adding this as an annual mini vacation spot going forward. Thank you Lori, Greg and Dave.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks Jenny! a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2014

Had a great time at the Aldrich House for girl's weekend. The Anderson room was very comfortable for three. Beautiful breakfast and easy conversation with a great host. Would definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Try this place...you will not be disappointed a Hornsby House Inn (Yorktown, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

Wonderful place, people and location. History literally at your door step. One of the most enjoyable B&B stays ever.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful location a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

The location makes it an easy walk to Colonial Williamsburg or the College of William and Mary. There are great restaurants nearby. The rooms a nicely decorated and clean. I do recommend getting to breakfast when the casseroles are first put out as they tend to dry out in the warming dishes.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly B&B a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2014

Our stay at the Fife And Drum was very comfortable and friendly. Bill and Sharon were the perfect hosts. We enjoyed the atmosphere of the public and private rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


The Real Deal - A Great B&B a Applewood Colonial B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2014

Beautiful old home in a neighborhood of similar homes, just a short walk from historic Williamsburg. Our hosts were friendly and attentive. There were many little extras, such as complementary sodas, tea, and bottled water in the room, and tasty and creative breakfast choices.

Vedi più recensioni


It was great! a Colonial Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2014

We loved Jennifer! She hung out with us at breakfast and told us helpful tourist info. She served a great breakfast. Our room was spotless. It didn't feel like you were staying in someone else's house. We had privacy. They provided wine at market price, which we took advantage of. I loved this place and I may come back. You won't be disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


A Glorious Visit a The Inn At Tabbs Creek (Port Haywood, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2014

From the personal attention to the trip on the East River with oysters from Captain Trey, the visit was spectacular! We wish we could have stayed longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Applewood Colonial B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Stunning house a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Everything about this B and B was wonderful. We would recommend it to anyone

Vedi più recensioni


Williamsbur - Fife and Drum a Fife And Drum Inn (Williamsburg, Virginia)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

Just stayed one night but the owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely consider to stay there again if I ever go back to Williamsburg. Did not dine there so the Dining rating is not indicative

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast! a Williamsburg Manor (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

The breakfast was phenomenal, the best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel/bed and breakfast. Maggie was incredibly friendly and a great way to start the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in the area a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

Tom and Sue are the best! Absolutely the best home made, delicious breakfast, we were stuffed every morning! The house is wonderful, rooms are large and spacious, and very clean. Loved this place, can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Setting a War Hill Inn B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

Loved being in the glades outside of the city. Wonderful friendly family who shared their experiences and home with us. The cattle in the fields gave it a great feeling of restfulness.

Vedi più recensioni


Anderson Birthday weekend a War Hill Inn B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

This was our first Bed and Breakfast experience. So glad we had the opportunity to stay at The War Hill Inn. It was pleasant and the inn keeper was very accommodating with our arrival time. The service and breakfast was amazing as well as Will's knowledge of the history of the area. We would recommend this to our friends and definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Colonial for our wedding anniversary a Colonial Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

This B and B is excellent. Exceptionally clean, delicious food, perfect location and a friendly hostess. We highly recommend it and plan to return for many years to come.

Vedi più recensioni


Great,quiet weekend get away! Perfect location, nice personal touches! a Colonial Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

My husband and I stayed for 3 days here and enjoyed our stay very much. Jennifer (The inn keeper) and the owners have truly thought of everything to get you settled in from the moment you arrive until you leave. The only reason I gave the dining a lower rating is because I thought we would get to pick our breakfast choices. Everything tasted very good but there were set daily menus. The B&B is small enough to customize breakfast or at least let you know what's for breakfast the night before. This way you can decline breakfast, if you want something else. The B&B is in a great location! Mins from Williamsburg attractions and lots of restaurants to choose from. Please check out the Second St Grill if you go! Great food and service! I would highly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommend! a Applewood Colonial B&B (Williamsburg, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2014

We spent two nights in the Twin Elms Room. Everything is clean and beautifully decorated but what makes it extra special is the hospitality of the owners, who made sure our short trip went smoothly. In-room amenities like coffee, tea and a mini-fridge stocked with soda and water are a nice touch. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful, and was a pleasure to spend time with the hosts and the other family who was staying there. We were even given home-baked banana bread loaves and coffee to go on our way out! We will stay here again when the opportunity arises!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice people, great location, yummy breakfasts! a Aldrich House Bed & Breakfast (Williamsburg, Virginia)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

The Aldrich House has a nice homey feel to it with excellent hosts. The breakfast was great both mornings. I would recommend this place as a nice, middle of the road option. It's not fancy and over the top, nor is it bottom of the line. It's a nice place to stay for a night or two.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}