Ultime Recensioni in Williams, Arizona

Buffalo pointe inn a Buffalo Pointe Inn (Williams, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

The inn was in a great location within walking distance to all restaurants and shops. The room ended up being nicer than the one we booked and came at such a better price and value than most options in the area. The owner was friendly and the free breakfast options were well organized and tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer 2014 trip. a Buffalo Pointe Inn (Williams, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

On the final night of our whirlwind trip we stopped in Williams, Arizona outside of the Grand Canyon. Great city and the Buffalo Pointe Inn was very nice. Cute place right on Route 66. Very clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute place! a Buffalo Pointe Inn (Williams, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

Buffalo Point is a very cute B and B. The owner was very nice, rooms are clean - we stayed in the King/upstairs, pretty hot but a bigger room than downstairs. Private bathrooms, nice breakfast, and nice seating outside. We didn't eat at the restaurant but looked good. Centrally located we could walk around town - near the train station to Grand Canyon. Had dinner up at Best Western - best steak I"ve had recently, a little pricey. Fun trip to Williams!

Vedi più recensioni


Across from the GC train!! a Red Garter B&B Inn (Williams, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2013

What a delightful stay. Couldn't be more convenient to the Grand Canyon Railroad, yet not noisy at all. Williams is a great spot, and the 'Garter' is THE place to stay! The cinnamon rolls and piping hot gourmet coffee is served in bottomless cups complete with a cheerful smile.

Vedi più recensioni


Lively & Fun a Red Garter B&B Inn (Williams, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2012

We stayed at the Red Garter Inn for 7 nights. The room was large and airy and decorated with time-period antiques. This was an excellent central spot to stay when visiting the Grand Canyon, Jerome, Prescott, Wupatki Nat'l Monument & Sunset Crater Volcano. The owner is very knowledgeable about the area as are the staff. The bakery items are all home-made and delicious. This Inn treats you as family.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay here when you visit the Grand Canyon! a Red Garter B&B Inn (Williams, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2011

What a fantastic stay! Less than an hour from the Grand Canyon! What a quaint B & B! The pastries at breakfast were sensational and John is a friendly host who went out of his way to make our stay memorable. He was very helpful with sightseeing information and went above and beyond to mail us some clothing we left behind! What great fun to stay in a brothel!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place We've Ever Stayed At! a Red Garter B&B Inn (Williams, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2008

A home away from home. Rooms clean and spacious with nice period details. Breakfast - fresh pastries (the apple-walnut strudel is to die for) and flowing coffee- low key and relaxing ... no rush to vacate the table. Staff friendly, helpful and informative - nothing is too much for them - just ask and you get. Great suggested day trips. Williams is a great little town with many stories .. including ghosts. Hopefully, we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Ever?! a Red Garter B&B Inn (Williams, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2008

My husband and I had an amazing stay at the Red Garter! We were doing a cross country trip for our honeymoon on which we stayed at many B&Bs and we decided that the Red Garter was our favorite! Very cozy, extremely nice staff that never lets your coffee cup go empty, and unique rooms and stories to go along with them! We just loved the town and this bed and bakery!!

Vedi più recensioni


great place a Red Garter B&B Inn (Williams, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2008

this was a great place to stay at

Vedi più recensioni


Nice a Red Garter B&B Inn (Williams, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2008

This was a great place to stay

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place a Red Garter B&B Inn (Williams, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2008

Great atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the grand canyon and had had great suggestions for dinner

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Red Garter B&B Inn (Williams, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2008

Great quaint rooms, fresh baked goods, and friendly service

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Red Garter B&B Inn (4,80)
  2. Buffalo Pointe Inn (4,27)
Inizio pagina
}