Ultime Recensioni in Whitehall, Michigan

Perfection in every detail! a The Lewis House Bed & Breakfast (Whitehall, MI)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Lewis House for three nights. It was by far the best B&B experience we've ever had. Debi and Greg (owners) have done a truly amazing job restoring this exceptional property. The attention to detail in every aspect from the property to their hands-on care is incredible. Debi's full breakfast each morning is as nice as any top-rated restaurant. Mostly importantly, Debi and Greg are two of the nicest people you'll ever meet. Their passion, dedication and taste came through to make our time there truly memorable. I couldn't recommend The Lewis House more highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Tremendous experience. A MUST visit! a The Lewis House Bed & Breakfast (Whitehall, MI)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

Tremendous experience at the Lewis House. The corner room was quiet and private, the property immaculately well kept, and breakfast felt like a 5 star dining experience. Debi and Greg (hosts) were friendly, accommodating, and very knowledgeable of the area. We enjoyed our time very much, and will most certainly be back in the future. I strongly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay at the White Swan a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2013

We have stayed a many of Michigan's B&B's and the White Swan is a nice find. In the city residential area close to shops and the harbor, you will enjoy your stay and if you forget something in your room Cathy will ship it to you. The price is right for the value.

Vedi più recensioni


A warm and charming change from hotels! a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2013

We typically stay at hotels and are somewhat picky about quality and comfort choosing to spend the extra money that we might suffer disappointment. Finding nothing of interest in Muskegon proper we began looking in the general vicinity and stumbled upon The White Swan! We loved the look of it and it's location, and the price was right so...we booked a room! Prior to our arrival we learned that due to an extended stay by another guest in our room of choice, we were being upgraded! It was wonderful! A very large room with a sumptious bath! Very comfortable! And nicely decorated! Our hosts were charming, friendly and very helpful with resteraunt reccomendations, etc! We wiould love to return again one day when exploring Michigan's west coast! Bob and Donell

Vedi più recensioni


White Swan Inn B & B a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2012

It was a lovely room, private, quiet. The Christmas decorations in the house were beautiful. We took this time of year to finish Christmas shopping in a small town. The food was excellent, coffee any time etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Whitehall B&B a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2012

What a wonderful B&B! It's like stepping back in time. All of the original woodwork in the house which was built in 1889! The owner of the White Swan Inn pays close attention to detail. The rooms are large and very comfortable. Our breakfast was wonderful!! I would go back there in a minute! Cathy and Ron are the perfect host. Very knowledgable about the area and very accommodating! You won't be disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place To Stay!! a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2012

Our stay at the White Swan Inn Bed and Breakfast was just such a wonderful experience. Cathy and Ron were so nice and hospitable and the food was so tasty and unique. Cathy is really a great cook!! We also appreciated the modern accommodations for such an old beautiful vintage home; Flat Screen TV, Pillow Top Bed, etc. We really appreciated the stocked refrigerator and coffee maker right outside our room. And thanks for the snacks that were left for us when we checked in late; it was a tasty treat after traveling all day. Thanks for such a wonderful and relaxing stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful weekend. a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2012

Cathy & Ron were such gracious host. The Inn was very comfy. It felt like home and the breakfasts were delicious. It was our first experience at a B&B and we could not have picked a better place to stay. Steve & Linda Williams, Andrews, IN.

Vedi più recensioni


White Swan Inn a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2012

It was the best we stayed at. Wonderful food! We would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


We love this place a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2012

This was our 4th stay at the White Swan. Cathy makes it very easy to want to come back. She is so lovely and accommodating, surprising us with an upgrade to a larger room if we wanted. We had hoped to do lots of cross country skiing during our stay, but due to the weather found ourselves instead cozying up in our room for a lot of the day just relaxing. It was great. Thanks, Cathy, for another wonderful time!

Vedi più recensioni


Thunderstorms galore a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2011

We had a wonderful stay at White Swan Inn, even during 2 hours of thunderstorms and power going out, comfortable room and great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


a wonderful stay a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2011

The kind host placed us in the second floor front room with a view that you see in the picture because my husband is tall. All amenities were available to us: a shower, sink, comfortable bed, t.v., desk for writing. Down the hall were beverages and cookies, 24/7. For us, an added attraction were the two sweet house cats available for petting, a nice touch since we were missing our own cat at home. Breakfast was a nice strata, along with juice, coffee, and fresh fruit. We very much enjoyed our stay and will stay again at a future visit in beautiful Whitehall.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2011

Really enjoyed my stay at White Swan. Food was delicious; room was well-appointed and super clean; very hospitable innkeeper. All in all, a great value!

Vedi più recensioni


Surprise 50th Birthday a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2010

Cathy & Ron; My husband Mike wanted to surprise me for my 50th Birthday.And boy did he ever-I've never been to a Bed & Breakfast Inn and let me tell you White Swan Inn was absolutely spectacular. The gorgeous sunset and the walk on the beach. Then the rooms in this fabulous house was absolutely breathe taking. The breakfast was delicious even for a diabetic. The herbal Raspberry tea upstairs for the guests - W O W! My husband did top the surprise 50th birthday party I took him to several years ago. Well, Mike you won - this was fabulous,breathe taking,nothing like I ever experienced before. Thank you - Teresa Mallek

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Celebration a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2010

My husband and I enjoy celebrating our anniversary by spending the weekend at a Bed and Breakfast near Lake Michigan. We enjoyed our stay at the White Swan Inn so much last year, that we were eager to return there this year! The location is great. Walking distance to quaint shops, and access to a wonderful Hart-Montague bike trail (which we did bring our bikes both trips). The rooms are nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable. We enjoyed the delicious breakfasts (blue berries - yum!)! Ron and Cathy make you feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. We enjoyed time on their screened in porch either sipping coffee in the morning, or sipping wine in the evening. A big treat for us this year is that they offer a charter cruise out on their boat! The scenery on White Lake was lovely and it was a relaxing way to spend a romantic evening.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to stay in Whitehall a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2010

This is a lovely B&B in an 1884 Victorian home. The home is beautiful, the innkeepers are friendly and hospitable. We had reserved the smallest room, but we were the only guests and Cathy upgraded us to the larger front bedroom. We were given a tour of the other rooms and they are all outstanding. Snacks and coffee always available, very comfortable, every amenity we could have wanted.

Vedi più recensioni


Wrobel's Stay a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2010

This was our first experience with a B & B. I wasn't sure how it would be because I went with my family and was worried it was a thing just for couples. However, once we got there, we never once felt out of place. Cathy and Ron right away were eager to learn our names and gave us a quick tour of the house. The home was in wonderful condition and a great place to stay for anybody who has an appreciation for older homes. Once you get there you are in walking distance to restaurants and even a playhouse right across the street. It was wonderful being able to wake up to the great smell of breakfast being prepared and having a coffee maker to make our own coffee, and grab a pop if desired. There was always brownies placed in the hall for snacking. If you had to leave your pets back at home, you'll be able to find comfort in the two sweet house cats. I would hate to ever have to stay in a hotel again. Thank you Cathy and Ron.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday Visit a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2010

We've been to the inn every year for almost 10 years. That should say it all. The rooms, the meals, area and our hosts, Ron and Cathy, are great every time.

Vedi più recensioni


White Swan Inn a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2010

Our first Bed and Breakfast experience and we were so pleased at what we found at the White Swan Inn in Whitehall, MI. A beautiful, peaceful place with hospitality well beyond our expectations!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Evver Start to a Vacation a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2010

We rode the bikes from Toledo to Whitehall. The Inn is beautiful and decorated just so perfectly. We got a ride on the new boat, with Captain Ron and Kathy and the other inn guest. It was the best place we stayed the rest of our 10 day trip!

Vedi più recensioni


WOW a Great Inn with a Great Boat a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2010

We just completed our 5th stay at Cathy and Ron's White Swan Inn. This inn is a perfect location to enjoy the Montague to Hart (bicycle/foot/roller blade) Trail; Michigan's first linear state park. The inn is a very clean and comfortable historic style building. And you cannot top Cathy's excellent breakfasts especially if served on the screened porch. Be sure to check out Captain Ron's power boat charter options for White Lake (which is viewed fron the inn) and/or Lake Michigan aboard the 40 foot Swan Three. On summer weekends, enjoy the Howmet Summer Theater directly across the street from the inn. AND there is an excellent ice cream parlor one block from the Inn. Perfect for any summer evening. We are looking forward to our 6th stay at the White Swan Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


White Swan Inn a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2010

Our visit at the inn was very nice. The hosts were very helpful and accomodating. The inn is a short walk to town and a park. The host even mailed a item we left behind. We would return for a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2010

White Swan hostess is so personable and welcoming. She and her husband made our stay memorable. Breakfasts were delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Charm and Comfort a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2010

A clean, comfortable, charming B&B with very warm and welcoming hosts. We loved the boat models and pictures.

Vedi più recensioni


We love the White Swan! a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2009

My partner and I spent a wonderful afternoon, evening and morning at this gorgeous B&B. It was peaceful, warm, welcoming and, spacious with beautiful old wood furnishings. The hosts went out of their way to make us feel at home and anticipate all our needs and wants. I recommend the White Swan to you with great enthusiasm.

Vedi più recensioni


White Swan Inn B & B a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2009

Very nice, would not hesitate to stay here again. Cathy was wonderful. Very enjoyable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming getaway a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2009

Exquisite gem of a B&B in a picturesque town hosted by a gracious couple. From the fabric-wrapped soap to the brownies under glass, every detail was thought out to make for a memorable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Swept Away at White Swan a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2009

Great base for biking and relaxing. Delicious breakfast, comfotable accommodations, knowledgable and down to Earth innkeepers. Highly recommend to others and likely to return ourselves.

Vedi più recensioni


White Swan Inn B & B a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2009

Excellent getaway--excellent hostess, accomodations and breakfast. We hope to return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


White Swan Inn B & B a White Swan Inn B & B (Whitehall, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2009

Friends recommended WHite Swan. We were not disappointed -- had a wonderful 2 night stay. Snacks, coffee, soda, cookies, reading material, videos, fireplace, tv, jacuzzi tub, and on and on. Great hostess was the top of all goodness, wealth of info for surrounding sites.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}