Ultime Recensioni in White Rock, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Romantic getaway a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed at SweetDreams for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. It was so quiet and peaceful not to mention the place was beautiful .The breakfast was delicious and served right on time. We had a great experience and will be back again :)

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a hit. a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Very beautiful site. Friendly service. Private.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful, luxurious B&B a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

After a stressful day this room was a wonderful surprise. Large room, beautiful jacuzzi, double sided gas fireplace, king size comfortable bed, nice balcony with nice view of a private wooded back yard. The breakfast was delicious and you had the choice of eating in your room or in the dining room. All in all a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2014

From our welcome to our departure every detail was beyond our expectations. It was a wonderful experience. The owners are charming!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay if visiting Golden Ears Provincial Park a River and Rose B&B (Maple Ridge, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

My husband and I planned a last minute hiking trip to Golden Ears Provincial Park last weekend and found this amazing B&B near the entrance to the park. The gardens of the home are lovely and sit right on the river which made for peaceful sleep hearing the flowing water that night. There is a private upstairs patio off the bedroom with reclining chairs that are perfect for lounging around. The hosts are very friendly and made a delicious breakfast the next morning including fresh fruit and a yummy vegetable frittata. The guest suite includes two large rooms. Downstairs is a room with tv, hide-a-bed couch, and table and chairs. There is then a spiral staircase leading up to a bedroom and large bath with jacuzzi tub and the private patio. We will definitely want to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Retreat in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

The peaceful grounds and first class accommodations make Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn a spacial place to spend to renew your spirit and receive excellent service. Dorothy is a wonderful cook who catered to our dietary needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway for two rundown parents a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2014

After three weeks away from home to fulfill an interim contract, and many nights burning the midnight oil, my wife and I wanted to abscond to a haven to recharge. We scoured many travel sites looking for the perfect romantic getaway in Abby, yet were underwhelmed by the options we found. Thankfully we asked around and were pointed to the Sweet Dreams B&B. The curbside appeal of this place starts as you head up the entrance driveway and are unwittingly transferred onto what feels like a private path through an old growth coastal forest. As you approach the massive manor house, you are welcomed by immaculate gardens, and a beautiful stone fountain. The proprietor is there to welcome you, take care of business, and be your Sherpa to a relaxing getaway. You're given a brief and encompassing tour of the common areas which include, a gorgeous reading area, and a theatre room complete with foosball and ping pong tables. Now the main attraction the Hilltoute suite, this massive beautifully adorned room is worth every penny. Two fireplaces, a deep two person jacuzzi tub, spacious shower with rainfall showerhead and what may be the most comfortable king size bed I have ever slept on. This place is worthy of it's own book, and after staying just one night, we felt inspired enough to write one. We can't wait to go back again, I will evangelise this place to anyone looking for a place to recharge the proverbial batteries. Five Stars!

Vedi più recensioni


A Romantic Weekend at Sweet Dreams a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2014

My husband and I had such a great stay at Sweet Dreams for our 3rd wedding anniversary. We stayed for one night in the Hilltout Suite and it was just amazing. Everything was such top quality. All the furniture, the breakfast, the bed, the sheets, everything. The Jacuzzi in our room made our stay special as well. They also had a games room on our floor too that we were able to use with a ping pong table, books, and a large screen with a projector. It was awesome. Well worth the money for such a romantic evening where we felt pampered and waited on. Thanks Sweet Dreams :)

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2014

This bed and breakfast was beyond my expectations. My partner and I had a great stay in the Heywood Suite. The house was nice and quiet, our breakfast in bed was delicious and we really enjoyed the entertainment room to ourselves. I will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Going back for more a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2014

We stayed at SweetDreams last spring for our first romantic getaway since having 3 kids. Everything was top quality and now we've made it an annual tradition to take a mini kidfree holiday each year! Looking forward to this year's romantic retreat!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary Weekend Stay a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

Our stay at this wonderful B & B was "over the top". We will definately stay there again and recommend to all our friends and relatives. Great peaceful setting, personable hosts, extremely comfortable bed and room.

Vedi più recensioni


An evening well enjoyed a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2014

The surroundings were inspiring but not overwhelming. We had a beautiful room, luxurious linens, and restful quiet. Thank-you for your tasteful and respectful service!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B, wonderful experience :) a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2014

As soon as you drive on to the property and see the beautiful house you know you're in for a treat. My husband and I stayed there for our wedding night and we were amazed by the beautiful room and all the extra details put in to it. There were rose petals and tea lights set out, and a coffee maker with several choices to choose from. The lady who runs the place gave great service and went out of her way to meet us ahead of time so on the night of our stay we already had the key and could just go straight to our room. In the morning she knocked on our door and when we opened it we found our breakfast waiting for us. It was delicious!! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Zeer gastvrije B & B a Christines Bed and Breakfast (White Rock, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2013

Voortreffelijk ontbijt. Pick service is een goede vondst. The Dutchies

Vedi più recensioni


Just like home.. a Christines Bed and Breakfast (White Rock, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Stayed in this B/B for two days...and felt so comfortable, ..treated like we were family..wonderful couple.. We will be back..thankyou..and blessings ..

Vedi più recensioni


The Best There Is..... a Christines Bed and Breakfast (White Rock, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2013

The nicest people you could hope to meet, comfortable clean room with fridge and lots of little extras to make visitors very comfortable. The breakfasts are delicious, beautifully cooked and the parfaits are to die for, you leave the table satisfied enough to last you till supper time. The beautiful deck is available to visitors and a pleasure to enjoy. I cannot say enough good things about this first calls B&B. Christine and Ralph have got B&B's down to a fine art.

Vedi più recensioni


luxurious overall a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2013

great location very private great service

Vedi più recensioni


Great get-a-way for special occasions! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2013

Natural setting perfect for a walk in the forest or picnic on the lawn with birds serenading. Lawn chairs or blanket provided. Pickup the fixings at a supermarket and bring your own cooler. Nice alternative to going out for dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, Beautiful, Classy, B & B Experiance a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2013

We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed a surreal location with fantastic services, beautifully furnished suite and well groomed grounds. Would have loved to stay a lot longer. Great access to Clearbrook and yet very private setting. Very friendly and flexible management catered to our needs. This is one place I have already recommended to several friends as we were so impressed with the whole experience and are confident that even the most discriminating guests will enjoy a wonderful time. Perfect for a getaway that feels like you are "Far from the Maddening Crowd ! ".

Vedi più recensioni


Best I've ever stayed at! From Texas. a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2013

This is the best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed at. I travel to Abbotsford twice each year for a non-profit board meeting and stay at Sweet Dreams because it is closer to the office than conventional hotels. My stays at Sweet Dreams have become one of the highlights of my trips to Abbotsford. The owners are so welcoming and hospitable, and have such great attention to detail. They take notice of the little things and keep the inn and grounds impeccably beautiful. The food is to die for. Each morning they serve a gourmet breakfast that is absolutely delicious. I’ll continue to stay at Sweet Dreams for my business trips to Abbotsford and plan on returning just so that my wife can enjoy the inn as I’m always bragging about it to her.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect and Stunning a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2013

Will recommend this B&B to everyone, perfect romantic getaway, stunning rooms, amazing breakfast, do not pass up this amazing place, they do not miss a thing!

Vedi più recensioni


Dreamworld a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2013

Quite, serene and a dream come true

Vedi più recensioni


Extraordinary a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2013

I was there on business and expected a cute little room with a shared bathroom or a room that felt like I was staying in someone's guest room. I didn't not expect to feel like to feel like royalty. I can't wait to take my wife back there for a long weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay for Honeymoon a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2013

Clean ,friendly,beautiful and secluded,agreat retreat.

Vedi più recensioni


We're Engaged! a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2013

Our visit to Sweet Dreams was exceptional! The room was spacious and lovely! It is a beautiful setting that makes you feel so relaxed. In particular, we really enjoyed the jet bathtub and the bed was super comfy. Our only regret was that we didn't check in earlier to enjoy the games room and the beautiful grounds. That said, we had a great time and even got engaged that night too! We will definately come back again! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Elegant a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2013

What a wonderful place to spend Valentine's Day! My husband and I were treated to rose petals, chocolate dipped strawberries and other luxuries during our two day stay there. We definately look forward to returning. Everything was amazing..Ken & Heather

Vedi più recensioni


A Must in Abbotsford a Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2013

One night stay on 30/01/2013 for business and will certainly go back. Beautiful place and very welcoming. Thanks Sylvie

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}