Ultime Recensioni in Weston, Vermont

Very nice B&B a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

The Inn is centrally located to the local sites. The room was very nice and Linda was a very pleasant hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Weston Inn in September a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Weston Inn this past September! The staff was friendly and professional. The ambience was outstanding! The food was delicious and plentiful! I cannot say enough good things about the Inn---I will be back! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a quiet getaway with top of the line food and amenities! Dinner at the Inn is a wonderful experience too---the live music was awesome! George accommodated requests from diners, and he had a wonderful engaging style when he wasn't playing the piano!

Vedi più recensioni


Vermont perfection a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Bob and Linda at The Inn At Weston have a wonderful and relaxing inn in a charming, small town in a hidden away locale. We enjoyed our two night stay and don't miss their superior restaurant.

Vedi più recensioni


A sweet getaway a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

My wife and I recently spent several nights at the Inn at Weston and found it a really relaxing and pleasant place to escape to. It's tucked away in a quiet town close by all kinds of outdoor activities – hiking, boating, horseback riding – and offers a really special breakfast each morning. We'd strongly recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful again a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

We always enjoy our days and nights at the Swiss Inn. Joe and Pat are wonderful- entertaining as well as efficient. The food is excellent - even superb. The service is top-notch. The rooms are very comfortable, if not spacious. We will be back again and again.

Vedi più recensioni


Theater Visit a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

For the second time in as many years we stayed at the Inn so we could enjoy the performance at the Weston Theater, including dinner before the show. All was good, and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn before - it is the perfect place to eat and stay if you are going to The Weston Playhouse, and we just love that part too. All good at The Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay ... Great Food ... Great People a Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Reasonable prices and near Weston and Benedictine Priory. Throw in a made to order breakfast and an unbelievable dinner package and your Vermont vacation is complete.

Vedi più recensioni


Keeps getting better a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

- Inn, grounds, Weston, and surroundings are exquisite - food at Inn is superb - Linda & Bob's welcome, easy charm, and sincere interest in guests are wonderful

Vedi più recensioni


Nice quiet getaway a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

We had a fantastic time at The Inn At Weston for our mini-moon. The inn was very quiet since it was off-season, but Bob and Linda were very accommodating and served up some awesome breakfast. Bob helped us with trail maps for hiking nearby and gave us suggestions for lunch, dinner, and shopping. The famous Vermont Country Store is just steps away, which we had no idea was there... it was a nice surprise. Overall a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


At Home in Weston a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

Highly personable, helpful, friendly and accommodating hosts.....a pleasant and charming spot......wonderful breakfast to start your day..

Vedi più recensioni


awesome relaxing place to stay a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2015

This was our second stay and even tho it was only one night it was so relaxing and fun. Both dinner and Breakfast were awesome.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Inn at Weston on 12/4 and 12/5 for our anniversary. The place was absolutely spectacular. Our room was spacious/ the food was excellent/and Bob and Linda were wonderful hosts. We will definitely be back next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway! a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2015

I spent one night to celebrate my anniversary and it was exactly what I was hoping for. The room was truly welcoming, spacious and intimate at the same time, the perfect winter Vermont one-night getaway. The hosts were warm and gracious, made us feel home and welcomed. Can't wait to return and enjoy more time.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Stay a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay. The room had so much character! The food was great and the owners (Bob and Linda) were great hosts. The server at breakfast was very personable! Lots of laughs. My wife and I have not had much B&B experience so this was a real treat - a gift from my daughter! My guess is we'll be B&B people from now on!

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Foliage Trip 2015 a The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2015

We only stayed one night but enjoyed our time! Very quaint Inn! No phone service at all! Wifi worked well! InnKeeper very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Inn At Weston (4,47)
  2. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4,39)
Inizio pagina
}