Ultime Recensioni in West Harwich, Massachusetts

FABULOUS a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Stephanie and Hogan are marvelous Inn keepers...every part of our stay was perfect, from yummy breakfasts to where to go and the best dining selections a foodie would love.It's a lovely Inn where we feel pampered and returned this year and will come back again next year Sharron & Peter

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

By far the nicest place I've ever stayed in. Beautiful, clean, great location and the owners were some of the sweetest people we've met. We will definitely be coming back

Vedi più recensioni


IMMACULATE PERFECTION a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Still traveling, but needed to stop for a moment to let everyone know that if you are heading to Cape Cod there is only ONE place to stay, and that is The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn! Stephanie and Mike “Hogan” are the ABSOLUTE BEST! We could go on forever why we say that, but once you meet them to begin your stay you will find out why! Prepare to have the most relaxing, restful and tranquil vacation of your life. The rooms are super luxurious, and hip. The beds are unbelievably comfortable, bathrooms are to die for, coffee/tea/beverage room off the pool is well stocked and unending. The overall grounds are peaceful and serene. Close to many Cape locations, and Steph and Hogan’s suggestions for dinner, etc. are spot on. We realize that we are jeopardizing future stays at Platinum Pebble by letting the World know about this gem, but we wanted, and needed to make sure visitors to the Cape make the right choice for the MOST ENJOYABLE stay EVER!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply the best a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

This hotel delivered on every level. The rooms are tastefully decorated, the food is wonderful and the hosts extremely welcoming. It made all the difference and we would recommend this inn to anyone wanting to visit the Cape to relax.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best on the Cape a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2016

We stayed at the Platinum Pebble two times last year; the first because of a recommendation and the second because we were so impressed with our first visit! The Inn is different from your typical New England Bed and Breakfast. Instead it is really a modern small hotel with all the feelings and atmosphere one expects on Cape Cod. Modern large rooms, swimming pool, fireplaces, gourmet breakfast delivered to your room, super bathrooms, excellent hosts who will go out of their way to make your stay a perfect one, close to restaurants and activities, and the list goes on and on. We are on our way back this year and hopefully will make it an annual trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place! a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2016

This place is great. It's clean, comfortable, and customized for the level of service each guest prefers. I would recommend to others. I will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Uniquely Luxurious Accommodations and Warm Hospitality Equals a Perfect Vacation a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2016

We hoped The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn would be a good choice for our 5-day visit to Cape Cod, but the actual experience far exceeded our expectations! From the beautifully decorated public areas with cozy furnishings, interesting accessories, great maps and wonderful artworks, to our large room with it's very comfortable bed, gorgeous linens, romantic fireplace, excellently appointed bathroom and soft bathrobes - we could not have been happier. The hospitality that Stefanie and Mike Hogan extended was warm and welcoming! The gourmet breakfasts were absolutely delicious and there were cold drinks, coffee, wonderful teas and occasional homemade treats available throughout the day. Also, Stefanie and Mike were extremely helpful with lots of information, suggestions and recommendations about where to go and what to do on Cape Cod. The Platinum Pebble is tucked away on a quiet street only a few minutes by car and a short bike ride to the beach. Nearby, there are wonderful restaurants, points of historical interest and many outdoor activities. West Harwich is an ideal location for exploring all of Cape Cod and we would not hesitate to recommend the Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn to anyone who wants a comfortable, exciting and memorable vacation on the Cape.

Vedi più recensioni


Cape Cod visit a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2013

Great central location to see the Cape. Our Inn Keepers were awesome,waking up early to serve us breakfast so we could make the ferry. Super friendly..would go back in a minute if we could. If you want value along with super service..book this Inn. Your friends from Florida the Simmons stayed first week in October and the weather was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Vacation a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2013

Can't say enough about the friendly staff, service, location. Easy walk to beach, near all activities. Just great. Will definately stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


charming B&B a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2013

The owners are very nice and welcoming

Vedi più recensioni


The Tern Inn a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2013

The Tern Inn was a delightful place to spend a few nights. The room was spotless and comfortable. The property is very attractive with lawns and flowers. The owners of the Tern Inn are very welcoming and helpful and will try their best to meet your every need. I highly recommend the Tern Inn and will happily stay there again during my next visit to the Cape.

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect location for travelling around the Cape a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2013

The innkeepers do a great job of offering good value in an expensive part of the U.S. Rooms in the Upper Carriage House were a little outdated but very clean and comfortable and the bathroom, in particular, offered excellent space and storage. Breakfast was simple but tasty, and included bread, muffins, cereal, fruit, juice, coffee/tea and one or two hot offerings. The innkeepers, Joan and Dave, were delightful and offered helpful advice re: things to see and do. Based on overall comfort, value,and location we would stay at the Tern Inn again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised at the well manicured property and the layout of the buildings. The owners were extremely pleasant and made us feel comfortable right away. Great value and I would recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


too pricey for a one night stay a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

2,4 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2013

beautiful grounds and reputedly a good breakfast BUT we only stayed one night and went out for breakfast with a friend so this was wasted on us. The room was miniscule, the air conditioner necessitated crawling on the floor to adjust and the room was furnished with two VERY uncomfortable chairs and the bill with taxes was $181.00.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay at the Tern Inn a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2013

Well kept grounds, satisfying breakfast, comfortable bed. Our room was small; we went on a hot deal. David and Joan are very helpful innkeepers who aim to please and they go out of their way to share with you the local treasures of the Cape. On checking in we were given a thorough review of the local beaches, places to eat and see. We so enjoyed their recommendation for dinner on our first night that we went back on our second night. Really enjoyed being able to walk to a free beach. We will return

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and Friendly a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2013

We were impressed with the property, its hosts, and its location. We were lucky to be on the Cape before the crowds and enjoyed the quiet within the compound. The cottage was clean and comfortable and we had everything we needed to cook at home once in a while.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend away a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2013

We are so glad we found the Tern Inn! The inn-keepers, Joan and Dave, were the nicest, down to earth people you could possibly meet, and they were wonderful in their recommendations for our trip activities. Our room was immaculate, and very quiet... perfect for a weekend get away!! We would highly recommend staying at the Tern Inn, and will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2013

David and Joan were awesome hosts and we loved our stay. Friendly, clean, you name it. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Home Away from Home a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2013

This lovely property exudes an air of peace and welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Plan to return a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2012

The Bruces are exceptionally pleasant people who are interested in the guests having a great time. I would recommend the Tern Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Inn of choice. a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2012

My husband and I have stayed in the Carriage House as well as one of the duplex cottages.The owners, David and Joan Bruce, are welcoming, helpful and always ready to respond to a request. We have been very happy with our stays and will return to the inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Made a Gloomy Weekend BEAUTIFUL! a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2012

My boyfriend and I went to The Platinum Pebble for my birthday. It was the ugliest weekend with the worst weather imaginable for a weekend getaway, but thanks to The Platinum Pebble, it was a beautiful weekend I will never forget. The rooms, the amenities, the comfort, and relaxing atmosphere were all outstanding. Annabell and Simon are truly kind people that run an amazing business. They greeted us with tea, chocolate, and fresh homemade cookies. They were prepared with a cheese board and knife for the cheese and wine we had brought with us. The Inn is a ten-fifteen minute walk away from the beach. They provided an expansive directory of suggested activities to do on rainy and sunny days. They had everything for an amazing and romantic getaway. But that's not all! When we returned from a night out, the bed covers were pulled back, the lights were dimmed, and romantic music was playing. It was truly amazing. And the breakfast was delicious! It was blueberry bread pudding and parfaits in martini glasses. We ate in our bathrobes because they brought the food to our room and served it us at the time we requested. I could go on, but all in all, I Love The Platinum Pebble! If I ever come back to Cape Cod there is no doubt I will be staying here again, no matter what the occasion is.

Vedi più recensioni


The kind of B&B we were looking for! a The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2012

When planning our vacations, we browse a lot in internet to look for "the place to stay" and the Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn is exactly what we mean for that! The Inn is a well restored historic building with a contemporary feeling, very clean and where every single detail is looked after: very sophisticated but no frills. We appreciated a lot the unexpected upgrading of the room and the perfect assistance in booking the excellent restaurants for our dinners. Unfortunately we stayed only 2 nights and hope to come back in future for a longer stay. Thank you very much Annabelle and Simon.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint inn in gorgeous Cape town a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at the Tern Inn. Service was excellent, and the whole property was beautiful with a nice old-fashioned feel. Our room was small but nice, and reasonably priced. Free breakfast in the morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Cottage a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2012

We stayed in the newly renovated duplex. Everything was perfect! The staff is so warm and welcoming. They do everything you could possibly imagine to make you happy. The innkeeper is always available to lend a helping hand with whatever you need.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend on the Cape a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2012

Our Host & Hostess were very warm, welcoming and helpful. Our room was quiet and very private. All rooms have their own outside entrance, which I really like...

Vedi più recensioni


Our Trip to Tern Inn a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2012

Joan and David were personal and kind. They helped us plan our visit to Cape Cod to get the most mileage out of our time there. They suggested sights, routes and dining places which we would not have even known about visiting had they not suggested them as good local spots. We placed them in "the best hosts we've enjoyed having" category.

Vedi più recensioni


Cape Cod Break a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2012

Our stay was pleasant. The breakfast was excellent. There were a few exterior maintenance short comings (some painting needed). Grounds were attractive and well maintained. The bathroom was particularly small. The hostess was helpful and knowledgable and versed on local information.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Relaxing &Enjoyable a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2012

Out of the vast number of B&B choices we selected The Tern Inn and were very happy with the facilities, services, cleanliness and location. Dave and Joan are wonderful hosts. We definitely plan to return to The Tern.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay at the Tern Inn a Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2012

We had a wonderful stay. The owners are gracious and helpful. All areas of the property are very clean. We already booked a week for next summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}