Ultime Recensioni in Wenatchee, Washington

Super spot in Wenatchee a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2012

This is a wonderful old home right on the Wenatchee River and a peaceful retreat. Even though it's right off the highway it's super quiet and secluded. The beds are very comfy and we had a wonderful night's sleep.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm Springs Inn a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2012

Loved this B&B. Big spacious rooms and house. Kathleen cooked up great meals each day. She is a very kind and caring woman. I will definitely recommend this B&B to my friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay! a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2012

The setting at Warm Springs Inn is beautiful. Kathy is a very accommodating hostess. The bed was extremely comfy. Slept great! We will definitely be returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Back again a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2011

We wanted to get away this Labor day weekend but without having to drive forever to get there. Since we had been here before, we didn't expect an opening. We got lucky. Still beautiful, peaceful and lovely. Kathy remembered us and we love the rooms. Happy. Happy.

Vedi più recensioni


A real find a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2011

We lucked out with choosing Warm Springs Inn without doing much research. The facilities are great with lots of shared spaces to read, play card games, chat with other guests or just relax. The room was clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated. The grounds gave lots of choices of places to sit and read, chat or even nap. We didn't use the hot tub but it was a nice touch. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2011

Absolutely beautiful. The home and rounds are breathtaking. The owner was delightful. We will definately make this a repeat yearly.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2011

When we arrived at the Warm Spring Inn we were happily surprised at how aging the house was. We went in and were greeted by the owner right away, with a warm welcome. Since another guest extended his stay we were offered a choice of rooms and got to stay in a slightly larger one for no additional charge. When we needed a recommendation for a restaurant, the owner gave us a list to consider. So the room was fabulous, the owner was very nice, and she accommodated my wife's need for gluten free food. The place was absolutely clean, the view of the river amazing. The breakfast tasty. And no complaints at all. Highly pleased and recommend. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


Not a good first B&B experience a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

2,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2011

Upon arrival at the Warm Springs Inn, there was nobody to meet us. The house was completely empty. A note on the door said that Kathy was conducting a bridal fare and would be back later. The note had our room number and did include her phone number incase we needed something. So proceeding to our room, we find it to be not the room that we had reserved. I called to make sure that she did not make a mistake, and that somebody would not be expecting to stay in this room. I was told that the people that checked in the day prior had occupied the wrong room, which was my room. That the room we were now in was more expensive, but we would not be charged any more. First, we got no phone call ahead of time to see if this would be okay nor were we given a choice of the other rooms since the inn was not full. Second, if she new the other guests were in the wrong room, they should have been told to move to their particular room so that i could have the room that i reserved. Third, i did not select a room for price, i chose the room because that was the room i liked. So not being charged more did not fix things. And i would expect to not be charged more for her mistake. Forth, i never would have chosen the room she put us in. Of all the rooms, that is the one i really did not like. I think she was offended when we told her we did not like the garden room and requested to be moved to a different room. Not once did either of the ladies introduce themselves. Not once did anyone appologize for the mix up and confusion. Not once did anyone say welcome. Not once did anyone ask how we enjoyed our stay. Nobody was available when we arrived to give direction or advise on somewhere to eat or get a few drinks. There was no option for a breakfast menu, which would be okay if breakfast were more of a normal menu. But a spinach and artichoke souffle' is not my idea of a normal breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


The Very Best a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2010

Every year 5 of us sisters get together & spend 4 or 5 days together, this year we selected Warm Springs Inn. How beautiful,was way beyond what we expected, the rooms & grounds were so beautiful & so well done. Kathy was so gracious & what a wonderful cook. Every morning our table was so beautiful & the breakfast just so special & just delicious. I don't think there could be any B&B that could beat what this has to offer. Kathy, was a great hostess & so friendly, just felt like we had known her forever. We have spread the word if anyone is looking for the best Warm Springs has it. Thanks so much Kathy we will be back. Our stay was 8/8 thru 8/12 0f 2010

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful estate and gardens a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2010

A beautiful restored home - reminders of the past, but all the amenities of today. We stayed in the Chandelier Room and it was lovely. Plenty of room and very relaxing. Breakfast was incredible. Kathy was friendly and easy to talk to. The grounds and gardens were lovely to stroll. Away from the hustle and bustle of our everyday lives. I would come again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Choice a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2010

Warm Springs Inn is a lovely friendly accomodation. Beautiful surroundings, comfortable well decorated rooms and a delicious breakfast everyday. it is relaxing just to stroll the grounds and take in the landscaping or just sit and watch the river.

Vedi più recensioni


BEST of the best! a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2010

Warm Springs Inn is an absolute gem tucked in the beautiful Wenatchee valley. Situated right at the Wenatchee river, it has beautifully landscaped LARGE yard with picturesque gazebos in both the front and the back of the house. The long driveway coming up to the house is lined with gorgeous roses. The innkeeper, Kathy, was very attentive and super friendly. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and very well presented. The rooms are beautifully kept, and each room has its own bathroom... not so common for BnB's. This is by far the best BnB there is!

Vedi più recensioni


What a find; we'll be back a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2010

Thanks, Kathy, for your attention to every detail. Comfort; Super breakfast; Beautiful Inn and gardens; and the river is a nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Two nights in Wenatchee, WA a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2010

We found this Inn online needing to spend two nights in Wenatchee, WA. We were pleasantly surprised when we found it right on the Wenatchee River. Our room faced the river and the grounds were meticulously cared for. Making for a wonderful view out over the yard, river and hills beyond. The dinning room was up stairs giving even a better view. The breakfasts were delicious. The host Kathy is perfect for this job.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful 3 night stay - outstanding breakfasts! a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2010

The location is wonderful at riverside and the Inn's grounds are extraordinary. They are not only beautifully landscaped but thoughtfully appointed for relaxing outdoors. Innkeeper Kathy is gracious, friendly and helpful. Our 3 breakfasts were culinary delights presented on beautiful ceramic plates & cut glass juice glasses - worthy of Gourmet Magazine. We look forward to visiting again!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful place to escape a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2010

What a tremendous experience. The setting along the river is so relaxing. Innkeeper Kathy creates a different gourmet breakfast each morning. The big screen TV in the main room is perfect for watching a movie from the Inn's excellent DVD collection. The main deck has chairs for lounging while overlooking the river. The front gardens are stunning. We enjoyed our weekend completely.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm hospitality in a beautiful setting a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2010

We had a wonderful stay at Warm Springs Inn--we wished we could have stayed a week! The room was comfortable and had every amenity. The view across the river was beautiful and the sound of the river was so relaxing. Our wonderful innkeeper Kathy served us a delicious, nicely presented breakfast every morning. I'd recommend this place to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing place!!! a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2010

We went for our anniversary after hearing great praise for the place. It was the most beautiful B&B and the owner was so friendly and gracious. The breakfast was simply amazing and I still daydream about the meal even though it's been a number of months ago that we were there. Our room was very elegant and the view of the river was serene. I loved that they had a hot tub on site and the atmosphere was relaxing and perfect for our getaway. I can't say enough great things about the Warm Springs Inn and I wouldn't hesitate to go back. They set a very high standard for B&B's and that is a great claim to their Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect romantic getaway a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2009

My husband and I stayed overnight here on our recent western vacation. It was a glorious experience...could not have been better! The entire inn is situated in a lovely setting--right on the river. We stayed in the Chandelier Room, and absolutely loved it. The flowers and grounds are just beautiful and so serene. The food was excellent and the innkeeper gracious. We would recommend it to anyone wanting a quiet, elegant respite from the world. We will definitely come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful river B&B a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2009

The Warm Springs Inn was a glorious stay with beautiful grounds, a gorgeous river and mountain view, and fantastic food!

Vedi più recensioni


A fabulous property & experience a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2009

A peaceful setting beautifully manicured on the wenatchee river was a perfect weekend retreat for us. The highlight by far was the innkeeper Kathy. Her personal service and warm and friendly personality was so welcoming and she is a great conversationalist and chef.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm Springs Inn a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2008

This beautifully appointed B&B is hard to leave! The home and grounds are impeccable! It is quiet and relaxing, great food, and Kathy is so warm and welcoming!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2008

Wonderful home, wonderful grounds, wonderful breakfast, wonderful host!! We enjoyed our stay- we'll be back over and over again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2008

Great- loved every minute of our stay!! Breakfast supreme!

Vedi più recensioni


Serene Getaway a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2008

Great serene getaway. What a great full day and night we had at the Warm Springs Inn. The location is excellent; right close to Hwy 2 but right along the river. The backyard area around the river was so peaceful and hearing the river as you relax in the gazebo was rather soothing to the soul. Fruit orchards everywhere made it feel like good ole country living. The morning breakfast was excellent, the service was outstanding, and the staff so personable and attentive to my needs. We will come back, and we have already referred your Inn to a friend who did spend a weekend at your Inn. Dan & Sojn Hudson, Bothell Wa

Vedi più recensioni


A 4-Star B&B a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2008

Very beautiful B&B. Beautifully decorated presentation of food is outstanding & delicious! Ladies there are warm, friendly & helpful guides to the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Stay Ever a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2008

This was beautiful, complete attention to detail.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable, Private, Beautiful a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2008

Ambience is key here, from the moment you enter the beautiful grounds, to the elegant breakfast as you prepare to depart. Hostess is attentive to every need, yet unobtrusive during you stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb Choice in Wenatchee a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2008

Exellent food and service. Will fall in love with the grounds and will be planning your next visit as soon as you get there.

Vedi più recensioni


Awsome Summer Night. a Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (Wenatchee, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2008

Warm Spring Inn has such a beautiful setting, very private rooms. My husband's eyes have now been opened to B&B's. Im thankful that this place was sucha wondeful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Warm Springs Inn Bed and Breakfast (4,72)
Inizio pagina
}