Ultime Recensioni in Weaverville, Carolina del Nord

A great place to get away from the everyday grind! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

Dry Ridge Inn is really an outstanding place to stay. Howard and Kristen are a class act when it comes to treating their guests the right way. Breakfast is always a great treat...I highly recommend the stuffed french toast. A personal favorite of mine!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, historic B&B a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

From the moment we arrived until we departed, our stay could not have been better. Highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Dry Ridge Inn a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

very friendly and clean. close to ashville

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at the Dry Ridge Inn. a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

Had an amazing stay here. The room was spacious with a private bath, cable TV, and free wireless. There was a Keurig coffee pot in the hallway outside of our room. The breakfasts were delicious. Weaverville has several excellent local restaurants for evening dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Location, Atmosphere and Hospitality a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

This was my first bed and breakfast experience so I was a little iffy. I thought I'd have to be in by a certain time, wouldn't have a lock on the door, etc. etc. But this place is like having your own room in a gorgeous house that you can walk all around. A huge yard, places to sit, relax and drink everywhere. Come and go as you please. Amazing (but early) breakfasts, friendly guests, friendlier hosts and an all around welcoming experience, even for a professional introvert like myself. Lots of bonuses that you only notice when you get there, such as the huge free DVD collection, dozens of places to relax out in the open or inside, games, puzzles, etc. Would definitely recommend and definitely stay again. Oh, and the breakfasts are delicious! Very quiet street in very safe area. Do yourself a favor and check it out, especially if you don't want to stay right in Asheville, but just outside of it.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay at the Dry Ridge Inn a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

What a great place! Kristin & Howard are delightful hosts who went to lengths to ensure we enjoyed our stay. The grounds are well kept with ample area for outdoor relaxation and bird watching. The rooms are meticulous and the breakfast was gourmet level. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to the Asheville area.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you Howard and Kristen a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

Norma and I had a wonderful time celebrating our 34th wedding anniversary. Regards

Vedi più recensioni


We loved our stay. a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

We stayed in Dora for a long weekend, and enjoyed the house and the owners. Would stay again if we're in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant visit. a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

Enjoyed our stay at the DRY Ridge. Hosts were helpful and informative.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in the Dora room. Everything was just as indicated on the website. Owners very gracious and helpful. Would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B & B a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2014

We had a beautiful weel appointed room on second floor. Lovely furnishings in room & throughout the h ouse. Breakfasts were were out.standing. We also liked sitting out on patio enjoying wine by small pond with running water.fish in pond birds nearby, like being in the country. We definitely recommend this B & B. G & J Abington, PA

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and restful. a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Lovely B&B. It was quiet and peaceful, but close to many things. Breakfast was wonderful. Howard and Kristen were wonderful hosts I can't wait to go back and stay again. There was a water garden that sang me to sleep.

Vedi più recensioni


August stay a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

Wonderful stay, owners were accommodating and overall a very nice experience. The room (Harley) was on the third floor therefore the ceiling comprised the roof contour with nice architectural detail. Breakfast was delishious. For the room price, being so close to Asheville, you cannot beat the Dry Ridge Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


We had a wnderful time! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

We spent four nights at Dry Ridge Inn, and we were delighted. We are so glad we chose this quiet, out-of-the way spot instead of busy Asheville. We stayed in the Allie room. It was large, comfortably furnished and has a walk-in shower, which is important to us. The weather was mild while we were there, which enabled us to turn off the air conditioner and sleep with the window open. We really enjoyed falling to sleep and waking to the soothing sounds of the waterfall just below our window. We used Dry Ridge Inn as our home base for day trips, which were made easier because of the great directions provided by the owner. We were served breakfasts that were far above what we have experienced in any other B&B. The dining room is set up in tables of two which are pushed together for larger parties. The setting facilitates private conversation, but the room is small enough that one can easily converse with others if desired. We particularly enjoyed sitting on the front porch in the evenings, where we were able to enjoy the dance of the fireflies. Weaverville is a charming little town, and Dry Ridge Inn is the perfect place to relax and enjoy it.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hosts, great amenities a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Howard and Kristen were fantastic hosts. We stayed in one of the smaller rooms on the 3rd floor and it was a nice size for two people. The drinks and snacks made available to guests were a huge perk. The breakfasts were delicious, though the new age background music got a little repetitive after our 2nd morning there. Overall, the inn is a great value, and perfect for a short stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice classic B&B a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

We really enjoyed our overnight at the Dry Ridge Inn. Beautiful updated old home in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Just a short drive from anywhere in the Asheville area that you may wish to go and a much better value. We stayed in the Harley room (or was it the Davidson room?) on the top floor. Breakfast was terrific. Howard and Kristen are great hosts. We highly recommend the Dry Ridge Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


very pieceful a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

it was the first time at a bed and breakfast.It was a surprise for my wife,for our 30th anniversary.It was all that I expected and more.had the being at home fill,in the mountains.I want to thank them for making our anniversary a memorable one.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful First Time B&B Experience!!! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2014

My husband and I decided to go on a short getaway last minute and to change things up by staying in a bed and breakfast for the first time. Our 2 night stay at the Dry Ridge Inn made this one of our best vacations EVER. Everything was simply precious. The atmosphere was so peaceful and relaxing. Breakfast both mornings was delicious, and they were very accommodating to my vegetarian diet. We really enjoyed sitting on the porch in the evening and enjoying a glass of the red wine provided for guests. Location was also very convenient. We walked to downtown Weaverville for dinner and drinks both nights and were just a short drive to enjoy some hiking and time in Asheville. We definitely plan to stay again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Stayed a weekend at the Dry Ridge for a wedding. Wonderful beautiful house with warm inviting decor. Lots of magazines, endless K-cups for coffee, complementary snacks and drinks were a nice perk. They were accomidating to my dietary needs (gluten dairy free). Shower was hot with nice big bottles of shampoo and fluffy towels. Wish I could of moved in!

Vedi più recensioni


The Best! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Howard and Kristen have thought of every possible detail to make their B & B a delightful experience. Snacks, music, DVDs, magazines, peace and quiet, yummy breakfasts, maps, information, and a beautiful setting make this an exceptional value. My stay in the Esther room was perfect. The town of Weaverville is friendly and welcoming. The Dry Ridge Inn is also very convenient to Asheville, I will definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Very relaxing stay! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

Our stay at the Dry Ridge Inn was very relaxing. Love the music playing and the little waterfall. The owners are very welcoming and provide excellent service. The room was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place with small town charm a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

The Dry Ridge Inn was way beyond our expectations. At $99 per night for a 3rd floor room, we were not expecting anything special. The room was immaculate. There were skylights, fun nooks, intriguing angles and lovely decor. Howard and Kristen were friendly, helpful and interesting without being in your face. Good exterior with nice front porch for sitting. In walking distance to restaurants and park. Great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Dry Ridge Inn a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

We stayed 3 nights at the Dry Ridge Inn and loved every minute of it! Howard and Kristen made our stay wonderful and we would stay there again. On our last night, our daughter and I walked out to the garden, it had finally stopped raining, and were treated to a magical firefly display! Truly a gem in Weaverville, NC.

Vedi più recensioni


A B&B in the Asheville, NC area with a lot of bang for your buck! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

We have stayed in the Dry Ridge Inn a number of times; we keep going back because of the location and, more importantly, the welcoming atmosphere. Both innkeepers are helpful and warm We feel at home whenever we stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved It a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

This was our first stay at a B&B so I really have nothing to compare it to. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. They answered all of our questions about the area. Breakfast was delicious and the room was vey clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay to enjoy Weaverville and Ashville. a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

The hosts are outstanding, the food great. Since we are from Arizona we enjoyed sitting on the porch in the evening with a glass of wine and watching the fire flies .

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Dry Ridge B & B a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

Outstanding hosts who knew how to take care of a guest's every need. Breakfasts were scrumptious. The Inn was exceedingly clean and comfortable. The location was convenient to Asheville. Hope to return in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

This is the first bed and breakfast we have stayed at in 33 years and we were very pleased with everything about it. The rooms were beautifully decorated and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious with beautiful presentation. The areas of the house were very interesting to look at and gave a fancy, yet comfortable feel. The owners were very nice and everything was at your fingertips. We would go back again for sure. It added an extra touch to our trip to the Blue Ridge Parkway, which is a short drive away.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B & B! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

Our first B & B....great first experience! Wished we could have stayed longer. Breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Home Away From Home a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

This was our 7th or 8th stay at the Dry Ridge Inn. Why? Because we find it very inviting and comfortable -- like home away from home. Howard and Kristen are very hospitable hosts, eager to share tidbits of information about the surrounding area, make dinner suggestions and/or reservations for you, yet able to leave you alone for quiet resting or enjoying time relaxing on the front porch. Fresh homemade cookies are available in the cookie jar each day, and an array of beverages are available throughout the day. Full creative and delicious breakfasts are graciously served in the dining room or on the patio by the fish pond (weather permitting). Though some of the bathrooms are small, they are all adequate, and each bedroom is comfortable, accommodating and attractively decorated. A wide variety of DVD's, books, and games are available for use by the guests.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Ox-Ford Farm (4,91)
  2. Inn on Main Street (4,69)
  3. Dry Ridge Inn (4,68)
Inizio pagina
}