Ultime Recensioni in Weaverville, Carolina del Nord

Great place to stay to enjoy Weaverville and Ashville. a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2014

The hosts are outstanding, the food great. Since we are from Arizona we enjoyed sitting on the porch in the evening with a glass of wine and watching the fire flies .

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Dry Ridge B & B a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

Outstanding hosts who knew how to take care of a guest's every need. Breakfasts were scrumptious. The Inn was exceedingly clean and comfortable. The location was convenient to Asheville. Hope to return in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

This is the first bed and breakfast we have stayed at in 33 years and we were very pleased with everything about it. The rooms were beautifully decorated and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious with beautiful presentation. The areas of the house were very interesting to look at and gave a fancy, yet comfortable feel. The owners were very nice and everything was at your fingertips. We would go back again for sure. It added an extra touch to our trip to the Blue Ridge Parkway, which is a short drive away.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B & B! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2014

Our first B & B....great first experience! Wished we could have stayed longer. Breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Home Away From Home a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

This was our 7th or 8th stay at the Dry Ridge Inn. Why? Because we find it very inviting and comfortable -- like home away from home. Howard and Kristen are very hospitable hosts, eager to share tidbits of information about the surrounding area, make dinner suggestions and/or reservations for you, yet able to leave you alone for quiet resting or enjoying time relaxing on the front porch. Fresh homemade cookies are available in the cookie jar each day, and an array of beverages are available throughout the day. Full creative and delicious breakfasts are graciously served in the dining room or on the patio by the fish pond (weather permitting). Though some of the bathrooms are small, they are all adequate, and each bedroom is comfortable, accommodating and attractively decorated. A wide variety of DVD's, books, and games are available for use by the guests.

Vedi più recensioni


A nice stay, and beats the cost of staying in Asheville a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2014

Save some bucks by driving 15 minutes into Asheville. A nice stay...clean with LOTS of reading material.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Cozy a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2014

Lots of charm! Had a very relaxing stay. Excellent breakfasts included!

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Visitor a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

Our third weekend at Dry Ridge - service has always been superlative, breakfast creative and beautifully presented, and amenities - DVD's cookies, garden, wine - always very distinctive.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we wanted a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

There were no hidden surprises when we arrived. Everything on the web site was accurate and actually understated. Beautiful/friendly/clean/perfect location

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2014

My sister, mom & I stayed at the Dry Ridge Inn Bed & Breakfast for 2 nights while visiting the Biltmore Estate (an 11 minute drive from the Inn). Howard was a wonderful, very helpful host. Kristen is an amazing chef and prepared an incredible, tasty breakfast each morning which Howard served beautifully. Howard even played the bagpipes for us as requested! We enjoyed our stay at Dry Ridge Inn very much and would heartily recommend it to anyone visiting the area. Would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


PERFECT a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2014

Couldn't have asked for anything nicer! Thanks for the wonderful relaxing time.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay at Dry Ridge Inn a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2014

We spent four nights at this Inn, and were treated like royalty! The host and hostess are sweet and friendly, the home itself a marvel of comfort, interest, beauty, and quiet. Family photos, curios, all the decor was lovely. A help-yourself snack bar and fridge, cds and dvds, wine in the evening to enjoy in your room, and a beautiful melodic waterfall in the garden outside the dining area, all were topnotch. Our bed and pillows and linens were comfortable, and clean as a whistle, as was the bathroom. The remote-control gas fireplace was a special treat, and we could toast our toes as we sat in the flanking wing-back chairs. Will definitely stay again if we have the chance!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B, great location a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2014

This B&B is situated in a quiet spot in Weaverville (10 minutes from Asheville) and is very relaxing. It was lovely to be able to sit in the garden and enjoy the small waterfall and the birds. In addition to great breakfasts, the hosts provide light snacks and refreshments (cookies, crackers, wine, water) in a communal spot. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Mountain Home a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2014

A wonderful Scotch-Irish home located within walking distance of main street Weaverville restaurants. The house is clean and has a very relaxed feel. The breakfasts were delicious and filling and presented in style. Easy drive to Ashville and the Biltmore Estate makes it a comfortable and convenient place to stay and an excellent value.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Stay 2014 a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2014

Was fantastic as always. We be staying here again soon, and totally looking forward to Howard and Kristen taking such good care of us. :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful visit a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2014

We have stayed here a few times. Every time it seems to get better. Howard and Kristen always find ways to improve the Inn and the guest experience. Great Rates and walk to several restaurants and shops.

Vedi più recensioni


Dry Ridge Inn BnB a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2014

Once we arrived at Dry Ridge Inn we were greeted by Howard who showed us around the house and made us feel very welcomed. Though the inn claimed they were in Asheville they were actually 15 minutes outside the heart of Asheville which is not bad unless you wanted to be in the center of everything. We only stayed for one night and were the only guests which was nice until you saw all the dolls which made the house feel a bit haunted. We stayed in the Harley room up on the third floor which had a nice electric fireplace and heater in the bathroom to keep you warm throughout the nice. There is also a great 200 DVD selection and the breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2013

The Inn was perfect in every way. We enjoyed our stay beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend this Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Value around Asheville a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2013

Very clean room. hospitable and accommodating innkeepers, fair price.

Vedi più recensioni


Dry Ridge Stay a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2013

Enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time! a Inn on Main Street (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2013

We just came back from a three-night stay in the Inn on Main Street. It was our first time ever staying in a Bed and Breakfast. We couldn't have asked for more gracious hosts. Dan and Nancy were extremely pleasant and welcoming. The room we stayed in was clean and just adorable! (I fell in love with the fireplace right away :)). The breakfasts were INCREDIBLE! Fritattas, baked apple French toast, and the most incredible omelet on our last day. Mmmmm.... We will definitely be going back. Just a wonderful experience all around!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2013

The Dry Ridge Inn was absolutely fantastic! Both Howard and Kristen were so accomodating, friendly, and responsive. The rooms were adorable, clean, and spacious. We really could not have asked for a better experience!!

Vedi più recensioni


Dry Ridge Inn in October a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2013

The last week in October provided perfect weather and perfect foliage. It was made even better by our stay in the Dry Ridge Inn. We were impressed with the cleanness and professionalism associated with the inn. Weaverville and the Dry Ridge Inn was a quiet spot of serenity just 15 minutes from the Biltmore. We especially enjoyed a visit to the Vance House in Weaverville. We would recommend that you try it. John and Sharon

Vedi più recensioni


Our Blueridge Parkway drive/vacation. a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2013

When we arrived the outside of the house and grounds were gorgeous. Howard the Innkeeper took us on a tour of the house and then showed us to our room. The inside is decorated beautifully and our room was immaculate. We awoke to the smell of bacon and our breakfast was incredible! This house has so much character and the Innkeeper was most gracious.We especially liked the small waterfall and pond stocked with fish just outside our bedroom window. The faint sound of water trickling helped me to good nights sleep. I would highly recommend staying here if you're in the area to see the Biltmore mansion or travel the Blueridge Parkway.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding visit a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2013

I have never been disappointed in a stay at the Dry Ridge Bed & Breakfast. Kris and Howard are the absolute best innkeepers. I love the house and the surroundings. (trying to find a way to secretly live there) I will never stay anywhere else as long as they are in the business.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2013

This is a wonderful B&B, within walking distance to downtown Weaverville for shopping and dining. The owners are a lovely couple and the breakfasts were outstanding. Complimentary wine, coffee/tea, sodas, juice and water are available at all times along with cookies and snacks. They have lots of information about attractions in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2013

We had a great time staying at Dry Ridge. It was a wonderful and pleasant weekend. Room and food were fantastic and the weather was so beautiful! Of course Asheville is always fun and sooo close to the B&B! Would highly recommend Dry Ridge.

Vedi più recensioni


cozy inn in weaverville near asheville a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2013

Third time at the inn. The house just glows when you get there after dusk. Warm reception. Feels like your at grandma's house and the good feelings that go with that. Breakfast is great. Movies and snacks and wine are there for you. Each room has its own character. Hosts are great. This was are first bed and breakfast and the main chice when we go to asheville. Great value . Quiet neighborhood. Easy walk to downtown and nearby lake. Music softly playing when on front porch is soothing.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Thank you for making this the best experience we could have ever hoped for. The rooms, service, food, everything was incredible. This was a time that we will cherish forever. You helped make it happen. Deborah and Ken Lane

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

We were staying at the Dry Ridge Inn for a long weekend to attend a wedding. Our accomodations were delightful, the food delicious, and the hospitality warm and inviting. If we ever go back to the Ashville area we will definately stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Ox-Ford Farm (4,91)
  2. Inn on Main Street (4,69)
  3. Dry Ridge Inn (4,66)
Inizio pagina
}