Ultime Recensioni in Waynesville, Carolina del Nord

Blue Ridge Cycle Weekend a Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Love the new owners, friendly, fun, but not interfering. Superb views from the porch. Great rooms and delicious breakfasts. They still had the guest "preferences" from previous owners.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Our Expectations a The Windover Inn Bed & Breakfast (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

We stay at B&Bs whenever possible. It was very reasonably priced and a great find. The owners, Glenn and Jen are the sweetest couple. They do everything possible to keep the guests happy. Our room was spacious and clean. We stayed for a week and the breakfasts were delicious and varied. Glenn and Jen give great advice for sightseeing and have lots of good travel brochures available. The B&B is in a good location and it takes less than 5 minutes to get to the good restaurants in town. On our last day, we had to leave early for our flight and thus were unable to stay for breakfast. Jen packed us a delicious breakfast to go which we really appreciated. We would not hesitate to stay at The Windover Inn during our next visit to the Waynesville/Asheville area. We highly recommend this B&B. You won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Rustic rest a Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Rustic rooms,quiet,clean and restful. Breakfast was great, eggs, omlettes, bacon, fresh mushrooms, grits, juice, coffee, biscuits and gravy and a very friendly owner and staff. Within a half hour of Asheville - had a great time!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Great B&B! Beautiful place to stay in the smoky mountains. Our host Shean was very nice and the breakfasts were outstanding. Our room was perfect and I would highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend Getaway! a Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

I found the Grandview Lodge and the wonderful innkeepers while looking for a last-minute place to stay for a reunion with friends as I live 2 hours away and those I knew who lived locally all had 'something' going on that would have resulted in my staying with them to have been an inconvenience. Boy am I thankful that so many people have busy lives and I had the privilege to stay at Grandview! Rates were very competitive, the location was still an easy drive from the Asheville area, the room was comfortable and impeccably clean, I had a delicious breakfast, and best of all Jeffrey and Breanna were first class hosts. I cannot say enough good things about the Grandview Lodge and would encourage you to stay here for a true touch of Southern hospitality instead of in a generic hotel with mediocre surroundings!

Vedi più recensioni


Restful Setting a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

We had a delightful stay at the yellow house! The food was great and the scenery was beautiful from the relaxing front porch!

Vedi più recensioni


Quite the Find! a Brookside Mountain Mist Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

To our surprise, and pleasure, this B&B was quite the find! The inn keepers make you feel right at home (friendly and comfortable- not over bearing), extremely helpful with all suggestions and spot-on with directions on how to get there. The rooms are spacious and impeccably clean. The outside patio is a little piece of heaven with their manicured grounds and heavenly view of the mountains. Give yourself a pampered treat and stay at this lovely inn!! My husband and I only stay at B&Bs, and this one was a favorite. Oops...can't forget Dina's yummy breakfasts...bring your appetite!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Brookside Mountain Mist Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

The innkeepers when out of their way to be helpful and were a joy to be around. The breakfast was exceptional. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Far exceeded our expectation. Beautiful house,grounds exceptionally well kept. Breakfast was a highlight of our days at the House. Gourmet food,service and attention to client's needs was outstanding. Would highly recommend to our friends and family and all others that want a wonderful stay in Waynesville. Bob and Rose Clager

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Stay a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

This was our fourth stay. It just get better and better. Sean is a wonderful host and chef. The breakfast can't be beat. My favorite BB.

Vedi più recensioni


Family rendez-vous a Creekwalk Inn and Cabins (Cosby (near Gatlinburg), Tennessee)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Hosts were fantastic! Very helpful with excursions in the area (Midnight Hole, Foothills Parkway and overlooks, local family restaurant...) Each breakfast was varied, extraordinarily delicious, fresh, and healthy. Janice went out of her way to source in-season fruit and any of our requests. Horses roaming the farm were gorgeous and friendly as we're the hosts' dogs... well-behaved but you did have to watch your step through the grassy areas outside the cabins! Our cabin had ants in the kitchenette sink and counter and the cabin had cobwebs. Our hosts quickly attended to those problems. When we requested to add one extra day to our stay we were offered a different cabin which would be available all of the days we requested. We questioned whether this other cabin had connected rooms and were told that our rooms would be adjoining. We had expected that meant there would be a door allowing us to access each other's room. We were mistaken. Fortunately, it was not a big deal for our family as our children are adults but if our children had been younger that distinction would have made a big difference.

Vedi più recensioni


My new mountain home. a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We've been here twice and will definitely return again and again. We've stayed in two different rooms, both were beautiful and comfortable.The house is spacious inside with a parlor that is cozy in the winter. And it has an expansive porch for sitting outside in warm weather. Shawn, the innkeeper, is the perfect host, and will make you feel instantly at home. It's a very easy drive to Waynesville for shopping, dining and events.The town rivals other popular mountain destinations with several great restaurants, craft brewery and an excellent variety of shops, including Mast General, a Christmas shop, kitchen shop and even furniture from Bali. The Yellow House is convenient to the BRP and lots of hiking options. And you can get to Asheville in about 30 minutes.

Vedi più recensioni


Yellow House a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Our stay was most enjoyable--the house itself, the food, and the friendly staff. Also, Shawn gave good advice on what to see, how to get there, etc. We have already recommended the house to others and plan to return, maybe in the fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Oregonians visiting the Waynesville NC Area and found this charming B&B a Brookside Mountain Mist Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Best B&B yet! The accommodations, setting, food and hospitality were the best. And they thought of all the little things that can make a difference in your stay. Carolyn provided us with great suggestions on sites in the area and we found her advice to be excellent. We visited lookout points on the Blue Ridge Parkway that provided views as good or better than what we saw in the Smokies...and without all the hundreds of other tourists. And Dina's breakfasts were outstanding and they accommodated our dietary needs. We would highly recommend this B&B and we certainly will visit again if we are ever in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the Yellow House!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to come back!!! a Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

This place is magical! The love and passion put into everything, including the farm to table breakfasts, is in believable! We were visiting family, and Jeffrey was so warm and welcoming to all of the many family members that visited us at the Inn. We enjoyed roasting marshmallows out at the community camp fire! We plan to make this our vacation spot!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcome Back a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Hard to believe it was 5 years since our last visit, but Shawn and Connie greeted us like long lost relatives. The breakfasts are THE BEST of any B&B we have stayed at. Can't wait another 5 years to return - thanks for making our anniversary special.

Vedi più recensioni


Best stay in the mountains a Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Breakfast was amazing they put a lot of pride in what they do

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This B&B was one of the best I've ever stayed at. The innkeeper Sean was absolutely the best from the time we got there until we left he met our every need. The scenic views were awesome from our second floor room. We will definitely be back to this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING Getaway a Andon-Reid Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

We traveled to North Carolina in June and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Andon Reid Inn. Our room was beautiful, George and Andrea were so sweet, and the town of Waynesville is a hidden gem in NC. We will definitely be back in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


A great stay, will definitely do again a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This was our third stay at Yellow House. It, and Shawn, never disappoint. Close to Paynesville, Asheville and mountains, it is an ideal place to decompress for a couple of days

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Best B&B's a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

We travel by motorcycle and have stayed in many B&B's over the years. I have to say that this is one of the best! Shawn was so very accommodating from the moment we checked in until we left two days later. He even offered the covered carport for our bike!! The food was outstanding and the snacks and port wine in the afternoon was an added surprise! We had a lovely room with a balcony. Shawn inquired about our interests and then found a map of motorcycle roads for us to check out. All in all it was a wonderful experience and we hope to return soon!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

This is a wonderful place to spend a couple of days to relax and unwind. The setting is gorgeous and is ust a delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Cool nights in NC a Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Great stay! Wonderful new innkeepers and elegant breakfasts!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay at The Yellow House! a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Our second stay at Yellow House and it was wonderful as always! Love the breakfasts, and our room was wonderful. Shaun and staff were so accommodating. Would highly recommend a stay here. Best B & B we have ever been to by far!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place. a Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

2,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

I keeper was nice and friendly. Rooms need some updating. Breakfast was good, but could have been improved by the addition of some fresh fruit, especially since it is the middle of the summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Return visit a Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

This was my second visit to Grandview Lodge. The hospitality is wonderful, owners are friendly, and the fresh squeezed orange and apple juice at breakfast are an unexpected treat. The charm of an older facility cannot be explained, and while it must be harder to maintain the buildings, I am again amazed at how clean everything is. They are very pet friendly, family oriented, and very attentive to their guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Time to Relax a Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Thank you for such outstanding service and attention to detail. Will be back again in the future

Vedi più recensioni


A Firendly Place a Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Friendly aging farm house atmosphere with and exceptional breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}