Ultime Recensioni in Watkins Glen, New York

Such a pleasant and relaxing stay! a The Savannah House Inn (Himrod, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

We stayed here with our 11 month old for the summer long weekend. Such a beautiful and clean place. Also so conveniently located to all the wineries. The owners Pat and Brenda are such warm and caring people, we felt right at home! Highly recommend this place for a pleasant and relaxing stay while in this neighborhood. We may be back soon for another weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


This is the place to stay in Waktins Glenn! a Echoes of the Glen Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Barbara and Tom go out of their way to make your stay an enjoyable one. The B &B is extremely clean and well cared for. The breakfast provided is outstanding! This B&B is within walking distance to the Watkins Glen Gorge, Seneca Lake and all the shops and restaurants in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway at a lovely B&B a 1922 Starkey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Dundee, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

Cathy was a wonderful host and her breakfasts were delicious, and especially enjoyed breakfast on her wraparound porch! Coffee, hot tea and cookies were a yummy treat in the evening too to enjoy on our veranda in the Veranda View room. Highly recommend. Loved being able to enjoy our morning coffee or evening wine overlooking the view. Bed was super comfy and rooms very clean. Will highly recommend to our friends. While there be sure to check out Ports Cafe, Veraisons at Glenora Winery for delicious meals. Watkins Glen State Park also a must see for great hiking and beautiful falls. Wineries are numerous along Seneca Lake, just take your pick! Enjoy!

Vedi più recensioni


Booked for my next two stays! a Echoes of the Glen Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

Barb and Tom are thoughtful, accommodating gracious and friendly hosts. Room and public parts of home are clean and neat. I was in the first floor room. There are others upstairs. They have a refrigerator there for guests, if needed. Breakfast are very good with variety of choices and dietary special needs. They are nearly across the street from the entrance of Watkins Glen State Park and walking distance of restaurants and the harbor. We did not walk due to he extreme heat but had no trouble parking at the harbor. There is a sunroom to rock and read. There are umbrellas and tables and chairs outside to relax. I loved it there. I booked two more stays before I left.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, Beautiful and great service a Hudson Manor Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

We staed for two nights and three days. Kristine was very accommodating and a great chef. She made us the most delicious breakfast! We will definitely be back here again.

Vedi più recensioni


This is the place to stay a Hudson Manor Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

This B&B is an old house full of charm and character. The Lamoka Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The multitude of common spaces allowed us to either mingle with other guests or have our own space. Breakfast was served on time and was delicious thanks to Kristine's awesome baking skills. Jim answered all of my questions thoroughly and patiently when making the arrangements. We felt so welcomed and at home while staying here. You are only a hop, skip and a jump away from any of the local attractions thanks to the central location. I recommend the Hudson Manor B&B highly.

Vedi più recensioni


An enjoyable two days a Hudson Manor Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Nice rooms, good location, interesting conversations, great food. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B and B a Hudson Manor Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Beautiful B and B with picturesque views of the lake. Walking distance to town. Owners were very accommodating. B and B was exactly as pictured and promised and location was perfect if visiting Watkins Glen, upstate wineries, or the lakes.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous view. Lovely home. Dedicated caretaker. a Hudson Manor Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

The place was charming and spotless. There was an issue with the air conditioning and it was a very hot weekend, but we opened the windows and the breeze worked to keep us cool after the first night. The breakfasts were delicious but somewhat small. I never left hungry but I wasn't full either. I would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean and pretty B&B a Echoes of the Glen Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

We spent 4 nights at this clean and comfortable B&B. Tom and Barb were warm and friendly. The breakfasts were excellent and varied every day. Convenient to walk to many restaurants, the lake, and the Glen itself!

Vedi più recensioni


Echoes of the Glen a Echoes of the Glen Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

My husband and I went on our honeymoon. It was great! Lovely setting. Close to many restaurants and wineries. The room was lovely and the breakfasts were fabulous!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in the Finger Lakes of NY a Wagener Estate Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Historic home lovingly restored. Hosts were very gracious and attentative and provided help on what to do and see in the area. The breakfast was fantastic, one of the best we have had at a B&B. Room we were in was large and well furnished; bed was comfortable and we slept great. Comfortable sitting room to read in on the first floor. I'd definitely recommend this to others and we will likely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Echoes of the Glen Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

The Echoes of the Glen B&B was very nice. The host Tom and Barbara were friendly and hospitable . The breakfast was extraordinary. The whole place was extremely clean ! We stayed in the Chardonnay room which we loved, only complaint would be that there was no full length mirror in the room or bathroom. They have cats but accomidated my sensitivity to cats by keeping them in the basement during our stay which we really appreciated. I loved the location, so close to many restaurants and the state park.

Vedi più recensioni


Watkins Glen a Idlwilde Inn (Watkins Glen, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

The accomadations and the hosts were great!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Home on the Hill a Idlwilde Inn (Watkins Glen, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

We had a great stay staff is friendly and rooms were nice. The front porch was amazing. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful & Relaxing a Idlwilde Inn (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Our stay was very peaceful. Rooms were very clean & quiet. Our bed was a little hard. Breakfast was delicious. Location was excellent. Carlo was most helpful in planning a route for winery tours & local restaurants. We would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


The College girls back together again a Idlwilde Inn (Watkins Glen, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

We had a great time at the Inn. Beautifully restored inside and out. Nancy and Carlo were very friendly hosts. We had several very nice chats with them. We all want to thank them for the wonderful times we had on the front porch, the sitting rooms and especially wonderful breakfasts we had on Saturday and Sunday. We would definitely stay at the Inn again. Very centrally located to explore the town of Watkins Glen and all the adult beverages that are around the lake's east and west sides

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like home a Echoes of the Glen Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

The best part about our stay was the location. It was so close to everything and a skip away from the gorge. The breakfasts were delicious and fresh and filled us up for the day. Our room was spotless and as soon as we walked in we knew this was the place for us. Our hosts Barb and Tom made us feel welcome and comfortable like it was our home. They also helped us with suggestions for meals and other activities. They made sure to add those little extra touches like fresh flowers on the tables and cold water on the kitchen table after a long day. They very much love their town and it shows in they way they welcome you in. We especially enjoyed visiting with their two beautiful and very friendly cats. When we come back to the finger lakes area we will absolutely stay at Edges Of The Glen. Thanks for making our stay relaxing and worry free.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B & B in Wine Country a 1922 Starkey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Dundee, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

My Girlfriend and I stayed at the 1922 Starkey House Bed and Breakfast over the 4th of July weekend. The House was gorgeous and the bedroom (the varanda) had a lovely balcony with a view of the lake. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathrooms were in suite and Cathy's cooking and hospitality was phenomenal. You can't beat the price compared to other hotel's in the area as well. This B & B is the perfect getaway house for a nice weekend and I guarantee I will be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Finger Lakes stay a 1922 Starkey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Dundee, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Cathy was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Great cook! Lovely area with lots to do.

Vedi più recensioni


below avarage a The Savannah House Inn (Himrod, New York)

2,4 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Rooms were tastefully decorated, however the air conditioning was a noisy portable so loud it was difficult to hear the TV. Room temp was 74 F at best. No room refresh after first day, no clean towels. Blinds were broken such that they provided no privacy from guests walking outside the room. No King bed available.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant stay, excellent breakfast! a 1922 Starkey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Dundee, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We had a very nice overnight stay, with great personal atmosphere. The B&B is located in a very quiet spot near the lake, and not 5 minutes from the next vinery. The afternoon cookies and breakfast were excellent. Next time round we will certainly plan a longer stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem a Echoes of the Glen Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay. Very convenient to walk to Watkins Glen state park. The breakfast well exceeded our expectations. The hosts were friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


So peaceful! a Idlwilde Inn (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Spacious room, very clean, very quiet. Breakfast was delicious. Carlo was very informative about local attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a Wagener Estate Bed & Breakfast (Penn Yan, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

The Wagener Estate is a beautiful space and has been renovated quite tastefully and comfortably over the past year. Breakfasts are not to be missed! Maryann creates delicious breakfast feasts that are served out on the beautiful front porch and in the mornings they brew a pot of coffee and have a Keurig available for other times. There are also freshly-baked cookies available in the Dining Room. Husband and I stayed for three days in the Melchoir Room, which is a comfortable, relaxing room (though taller people might want a room with higher ceilings). The bathroom was converted from an old closet so it is a tight space but it is clean and is private. For those needing a larger space, the David room has a large bathroom and the Wagner Suite has lovely vaulted ceilings.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Savannah House Inn a The Savannah House Inn (Himrod, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

The Savannah House Inn is a charming and quaint getaway. Located close to several wineries and conveniently between Watkins Glen and Geneva. The grounds of the Inn offer a quiet place to relax and enjoy the view of Seneca lake. There is no onsite dining however there are several fine choices within a 10 minute ride. Pat and Brenda are very nice and helpful. There is a fire every night to relax around and talk about the days adventures.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Echoes of the Glen Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Tom and Barb are wonderful hosts and breakfast is outstanding. Generally very quiet rooms with all the amenities you need. We love it there.

Vedi più recensioni


Yummy breakfasts a Echoes of the Glen Bed & Breakfast (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Barbara and Tom were very welcoming. Great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Seneca Lake Getaway a The Savannah House Inn (Himrod, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Spent two nights at this Inn. Loved the hospitality of the owners who provided whatever we asked for including tips on where to eat. The nightly campfire was great for meeting other guests and unwinding from adventures hiking at Watkins Glen SP and other nearby attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


1st BB Experience a Idlwilde Inn (Watkins Glen, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Nice location, nice house, friendly staff, good food, nice stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}