Ultime Recensioni in Washington, Texas

Little piece of Heaven a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Brazos B&B. It is difficult to decide what made it so good as the whole package was delightful. Of course Diane's personal touch and attention to detail played a major part. If we ever get to Texas again we we will definitely go back. Meantime we have told all our Texan friends about it and advised them that to re-charge batteries and relax it is THE place to go.

Vedi più recensioni


Brazos Bed & Breakfast a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

Every little detail was covered. Diane was so nice and willing to accommodate any wish. Loved it here!

Vedi più recensioni


Repulsively smelly a Lillian Farms Country Estate (Washington, Texas)

1,4 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

This place was so awful, we ended up leaving early in the morning after our first night. The musty urine smell in the cabin was atrocious and quite frankly unbearable and unacceptable. During our first stay with them, the cabin we stayed in had a mildew odor in the bathroom, but we decided to give them a second chance and this time, the smell was much, much worse and was permeating throughout the entire cabin and not confined to just one room. Then there were the bugs that were inside. I realize being out in the middle of nowhere entails the possibility of a few insects getting in, but this was just too much on top of the smell. I am appalled they think it is acceptable to have someone in that space, much less charge someone to stay there, especially at their rates. This was supposed to be a trip to celebrate our anniversary and it was ruined. We requested a refund of at least one night, but preferably our whole stay. The request was made via email 3 days ago. To date, we have not heard back from them, not even so much as an apology. Even if their policy is a firm no refunds, the fact that they haven't even apologized is appalling.

Vedi più recensioni


We Love it here! a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2015

We came back for a second stay because this is one of our favorite places as a couple. Beautiful, comfortable and relaxing!

Vedi più recensioni


GeoCaching seeking in Washington Co., TX a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

Gorgeous grounds...easy to get back on the highway but well off the beaten track...host very friendly & accomodating

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Stay a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2015

My Wife and I had a very enjoyable experience. Will definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay... Amazing B&B... a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2015

We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Brazos B&B. Diane went above and beyond to put our every need at the forefront of her accommodating nature. She taylored each gourmet breakfast to our liking. Day #1: Sugar free oatmeal cinnamon pancakes, warm sugar free syrup, fresh fruit, farm fresh scrambled eggs, yogurt with fresh strawberries and blueberries topped with honey granola, gourmet coffee with creamand stevia! Day #2: Crustless Sausage, green chile, onion and cheese frittata with fresh fruit, banana nut squares and gourmet coffee with cream and stevia... Mmm-mmm good! We had a stocked fridge of bottled water and juices and were welcomed to the B&B with a chilled bottle of Chardonnay, cheese, crackers and grapes! Attention to detail is impeccable at this B&B... My only wish was that we would've been able to stay longer... We'll be back!!! :) (I forgot to mention the beautiful view from our tree-top balcony... Breath-taking, it was!)

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

We had the most amazing time at this inn. Totally will be returning. God bless y'all!!

Vedi più recensioni


BEAUTIFUL B&B a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2014

My husband and I came in town to watch the AGGIES play in September 2014. Couldn't find a room two weeks before game but happen upon Brazos B&B. It was unusual for them to be vacant, so I snatched up the room. Diane was wonderful, such an amazing host. The grounds and the actual room were just charming. My only regret is that we were unable to stay longer. Sunday breakfast was amazing. The room was clean and comfortable - we were so blessed to find them.

Vedi più recensioni


We hit a home run with the Brazos B&B a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

My wife and I were looking for a B&B convenient to the 4th of July festivities in Chappell Hill, TX and Washington-on-the-Brazos State Park, and we found the Brazos B&B. We were pleasantly surprised to find a wonderful place to stay with a wonderful, gracious host, Diane Hunter. We arrived late on the 3rd, but she had a nice snack of wine and cheese ready for us. The breakfast we had the next two days were outstanding, also. The stay at the Brazos B&B was exactly what we were looking for, and we look forward to staying there again in the not-too-distant future

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary and Getaway Rolled Up In One a Lillian Farms Country Estate (Washington, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

We opted to do a romantic getaway with our stay to celebrate our anniversary. Barbara exceeded all expectations. We will go back. Farm is close enough to spend time in Brenham and Chapel Hill. Thank you Barbara!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2014

Diane was so accomodating! We got in late and were able to get into the room with no problem. The breakfast was delicious and the grounds were beautiful. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2014

Great room, excellent hosts, no detail overlooked. Loved breakfast and the farm fresh eggs from the chickens on site.

Vedi più recensioni


Need more time a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

It's a perfect hideaway for 2. Just don't forget to take a bathing suit for the hot tub. Diane could not be more accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}