Ultime Recensioni in Washington, Texas

Wonderful! a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

We had the most amazing time at this inn. Totally will be returning. God bless y'all!!

Vedi più recensioni


BEAUTIFUL B&B a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2014

My husband and I came in town to watch the AGGIES play in September 2014. Couldn't find a room two weeks before game but happen upon Brazos B&B. It was unusual for them to be vacant, so I snatched up the room. Diane was wonderful, such an amazing host. The grounds and the actual room were just charming. My only regret is that we were unable to stay longer. Sunday breakfast was amazing. The room was clean and comfortable - we were so blessed to find them.

Vedi più recensioni


We hit a home run with the Brazos B&B a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2014

My wife and I were looking for a B&B convenient to the 4th of July festivities in Chappell Hill, TX and Washington-on-the-Brazos State Park, and we found the Brazos B&B. We were pleasantly surprised to find a wonderful place to stay with a wonderful, gracious host, Diane Hunter. We arrived late on the 3rd, but she had a nice snack of wine and cheese ready for us. The breakfast we had the next two days were outstanding, also. The stay at the Brazos B&B was exactly what we were looking for, and we look forward to staying there again in the not-too-distant future

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary and Getaway Rolled Up In One a Lillian Farms Country Estate (Washington, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

We opted to do a romantic getaway with our stay to celebrate our anniversary. Barbara exceeded all expectations. We will go back. Farm is close enough to spend time in Brenham and Chapel Hill. Thank you Barbara!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2014

Diane was so accomodating! We got in late and were able to get into the room with no problem. The breakfast was delicious and the grounds were beautiful. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2014

Great room, excellent hosts, no detail overlooked. Loved breakfast and the farm fresh eggs from the chickens on site.

Vedi più recensioni


Need more time a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2014

It's a perfect hideaway for 2. Just don't forget to take a bathing suit for the hot tub. Diane could not be more accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B experience we've ever had! a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2014

My husband and I stayed one night here last week to celebrate out first wedding anniversary. When we arrived, there were chocolate covered strawberries, cookies, cheeses and wine, along with a personalized anniversary card. It was such a thoughtful touch! The room was immaculate and beautiful, with lots of space to relax. We were glad we brought dinner with us, because we didn't want to leave once we arrived! Diane was a wonderful host, and breakfast was delicious. My husband and I have stayed in multiple bed and breakfasts around the state and country, including a few in the Brenham area, and this was an unparalleled experience. We will definitely be visiting Brazos B&B again!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! Loved it! a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2014

Exceptionally clean. Quiet and food to perfection. Can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Time a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2014

We loved our stay at he Brazos B & B and will definitely stay again when we are in the area. Diane was a wonderful host and we couldn't have asked to be pampered any more than we were. The atmosphere was peaceful and exactly what we both needed and the food was delicious and very generous. Being greeted with wine, cheese and Diane's homemade cookies was perfect. Looking forward to our next stay with Diane at the Brazos B & B!

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible B & B in the country a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2013

This b&b was the best one we've stayed at in the twenty years we've been visiting b&bs. It was immaculate, spacious n very well appointed. My husband n I wanted a great getaway to celebrate our 17th anniversary. Brazos delivered above n beyond. The property is situated on twenty acres complete with your own private sitting area with a chimenea n gas grill overlooking a beautiful flower garden and huge oak trees. There is also a hot tub and several sitting areas to enjoy your peace n quiet. There are only two rooms available so you get a real sense of privacy. The welcome cheese plate n bottle of wine are a nice touch. Diane's gourmet breakfasts delivered to your room are a real treat. The Texan suite had everything we need. It includes a super comfy king bed, living room with gas fireplace n a sitting area with butler's pantry. The bathroom has a whirlpool tub and a nice shower. We were highly impressed with this incredible property! Diane is friendly and aims to please. She even made us heart shaped pancakes with fresh fruit compote, real whipped cream alongside bacon n cheesy scrambled eggs.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay, Perfect Hostess a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2013

We stayed in the Treetop suite, and it was adorable. Decorated nicely, with a maximum use of space. There were 3 of us, but we didn't feel crowded at all. Food was excellent, and the owner was very helpful with area attractions, restaurants and directions. Great out of the way place to get away.

Vedi più recensioni


The best a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2013

Simply the best B&B that we have stayed.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

What a gracious, peaceful getaway. Diane gave me her attention to detail, delicious food and beautiful comfortable setting! Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


The best home away from home a Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2013

I have stayed at many B&Bs but the generous hospitality and accommodations I have received here surpass any others. Diane, the Innkeeper was great and gave me and my husband anything we needed to make our stay great. We didn't want to leave.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}