Countryman Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
29 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Beautiful Victorian, Awesome Breakfast!

5 su novembre 05, 2011

My husband and I plus another couple stayed at Countryman's B&B recently. Beautiful Victorian house, nice bedrooms, very nicely decorated. Larry and Sandra were most hospitable and made a "killer" breakfast!


Great service, welcoming hosts

5 su agosto 22, 2011

We stayed at the Countryman Bed and Breakfast for three nights when we traveled to Washington for a family wedding. Our room was large and comfortable. Our hosts were welcoming and flexible. One night we brought several family members back to the Inn for a late drink and they were warmly welcomed. The food was terrific; German Pancakes like my mom used to make. I highly recommend this B&B.


Countryman

3,6 su agosto 02, 2011

Very hospitable and accommodating innkeepers, loved being able to choose our breakfast each morning.


Delightful Inn close to town

5 su agosto 01, 2011

Sandy & her husband have created a truly lovely B&B for over 20 years. A real gem!


Clean, Cozy, and Delightful

4,2 su luglio 26, 2011

Located in the historic town of Snohomish, this B&B was the perfect weekend getaway. The owners, Larry and Sandy, were excellent hosts and we felt right at home. We loved the tower suite.


My first time

4,6 su giugno 27, 2011

This was my first time to stay at a bed & breakfast. It definitely exceeded any expectations I had. Larry & Sandy Countryman were excellent hosts. They made you feel as though it was your home. The breakfast meal was excellent & their service smooth & friendly. They are located within easy walking distance of the main shopping & dining area of Snohomish. Also, you are just blocks away from the Centennial Trail & the Riverfront Trail. I would highly recommend Countryman Bed & Breakfast to anyone.


Countryman Bed and Breakfast

5 su settembre 22, 2010

Loved it!


Delightful!

4,0 su settembre 10, 2010

Our stay was lovely. Sandy and Larry were very accommodating. Breakfast was the best!


Wonderful!

5 su agosto 24, 2010

The food is fabulous!!!! Sandy is an excellent cook! They are both very friendly, accommodating and welcoming. I was sorry to have to leave and would definitely not hesitate to stay at the Countryman's B&B again.


Snohomish Small Town Treasure!

4,2 su agosto 20, 2010

Delicious full breakfasts (Try the Dutch Babies!) by Sandy Countryman make this Inn worth the price of admission. The rooms are quaint, cozy, victorian and charming. The Countrymans gladly share the home's history if you're interested, and have helpful suggestions about what and where to eat in Snohomish - as well as tips and directions to other exploration worthy destinations in the area. Larry is a hoot, as well as a talented artist & builder. Together, Sandy and Larry will make your stay at Countryman B&B a memorable one!


Terrific Place

5 su agosto 16, 2010

We so enjoyed this B&B, a restored Victorian that is warm and inviting.


Family Away From Home

5 su luglio 21, 2010

The innkeepers treated me like a favored relative, gave me great day tour advice, and served great breakfast!


Best Anniversary Getaway

4,6 su giugno 16, 2010

Beautiful house and garden - very comfortable. Sandy created a wonderful homey feel and at the same time respected our privacy. The location couldn't have been better. We walked everywhere (fine dining, music, art, etc). We'll be back!


Countryman Review

4,2 su marzo 03, 2010

Great breakfast - Nice hospitable folks - Room great - I'd gladly stay there again.


The Best place to stay in Washington

5 su gennaio 26, 2010

Sandy and Larry do a great job of making you feel at home. It is a wonderful place to stay.


Home Away from Home

4,8 su novembre 24, 2009

The Countryman's make you feel like family. The servie, the hospitality and the incredible meals were all reasons we will be back again. Excellent B&B, loved the fireplace!


Great hospitality and comfort

3,8 su ottobre 21, 2009

Great view, nice decorations, comfortable beds, warm, overall very nice.


Countryman Bed and Breakfast

5 su ottobre 14, 2009

I surprised my wife witha stay here on our 10th anniversary, as we also stayed here on our wedding night. The room was set with red roses and balloons with rose petals and chocolate on the bed. Everything was perfect -- especially breakfast in bed. Thanks again Sandy & Larry Countryman!


Comfortable Victorian Charm

4,4 su settembre 18, 2009

Beautiful Victorian, immaculately kept, historically accuate and yet totally comfortable. Innkeepers are kind, thoughtful, and most welcoming. Breakfast tailored to suit and perfect. Lovely garden, great location. Will return!


relaxing, fun time

4,8 su luglio 02, 2009

We had a wonderful, laid back, fun, and relaxing time. After dinner, played cribbage and the next morning after a great breakfast had a guided tour with Larry. Great place!


When you're here, you're with family!

5 su giugno 04, 2009

Sandy and Larry bring you right into their home and family and- PRESTO!- You've been adopted- For a home away from home, try the Countryman B&B!


The Comforters..

3,2 su novembre 11, 2008

I stay at the Countryman every year when I visit my sister (dementia patient). Sandy is always there when I get back with a warm hug and quick smile to comfort me. This last time I came to bring my sisters ashes home, Sandy and Larry were there for me every step of the way. I couldn't have done it without them!


love the rooms

5 su ottobre 28, 2008

breakfasts were wonderful. Larry and Sandy are wonderful people. Just like our family.


Countryman

5 su ottobre 23, 2008

Like staying with family-friendly. Great rooms. Good food. Amazing heritage home.


Countryman B&B

5 su ottobre 13, 2008

Lovely, charming character home with friendly hosts, comfortable rooms and a good breakfast.


Wonderful

3,6 su ottobre 13, 2008

Wonderful Victorian home, great host & hostess.


Our Stay was Such a Delight!

5 su settembre 22, 2008

Sandy and Larry were wonderful owners! They made us feel so at home. The best Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed in, Clean, Beautiful Decor, Outstanding service, Great price, and the best breakfast we had on vacation. Thank you for such a wonderful stay!


cozy B&B

4,0 su maggio 31, 2008

very comfortable stay, the Inn keepers were pleasant. Breakfast was the best. The town is an antique paridise


Wonderful! Will stay again!

4,8 su marzo 05, 2008

We traveled with 3 young children and the Countryman's were very accomodating. The rooms were perfect, clean and well appointed. The food was delicious and served at our convenience. We will definitely stay here again without question. We have family in the area and were very grateful to have found such gracious hosts!


Countryman Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $110 - $145
  • Recensioni (29) 4,6
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3605689622
  • Gratuito 1-8007009622

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina