Run Of The River Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi5,0
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
25 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Best Bed and Breakfast We have ever stayed in

4,8 su giugno 06, 2012

This place is breathtakingly beautiful. As if the log cabin on the river isnt enough, the rooms had heated tile floors, fireplaces and jacuzzi tubs. We enjoyed sitting on the porch swing wrapped in a blanket with gorgeous private views of the river. A tramendous amount of thought and good taste went into creating this B&B. Everywhere we turned there was something even more special. Breakfast was amazing. But come hungry!!!! We confirmed that this was in fact, the best place to kiss and we cant wait to go back again.


Emergency get away !!!!

5 su aprile 18, 2012

We did not want to leave after staying two nights at the lodge, everything was great and breathe taking and I selpt the best in such a long time . The room was beautiful , the breakfast was out of this world. The staff amazing and so very kind . The view was like heaven and we can't wait to return ! Helen and Marvin Pressley Maple Valley Wa.


Most romantic 10yr anniversary!!

4,2 su febbraio 23, 2012

We loved everything about Run of the River. Our room Hit the Trail was gorgeous and cozy. We loved leaving birdseed out for all the wild life to enjoy. Jan and Kathy were helpful when I sent a package to personalize the room with wedding pictures and little touches. We are looking forward to our next visit!!


Beautiful and Quiet!! Perfect Romantic Getaway!!

5 su gennaio 04, 2011

We wanted to get away from all the chaos at home and this place was perfect!!! I will be telling everyone I know to go here!!! The Kingfisher room was very spacious and relaxing. We loved the breakfast every morning!!!


Beautiful mountain retreat

4,8 su ottobre 17, 2010

Great rooms with balcony view of stream adjacent to wildlife refuge. Terrific breakfasts. Great biking & hiking.


Rustic Retreat

4,0 su aprile 15, 2010

We had a wonderful weekend. We came to celebrate our 8 year anniversary. It was a relaxing and beautiful adventure. We loved that we had bikes to use. We had a fun bike ride. Great place!


our wedding stay

5 su dicembre 28, 2009

My husband and I just returned from a three night stay over christmas. We were married at the lodge on christmas day. It was the most magical time of our lives. We could not have dreamed it would be more perfect. The staff we had the pleasure of meeting were Karen and Monti(the innkeepers) and ashley(the manager) and they were all just wonderful. From the moment I made the reservation with ashley over the phone I just had the most amazing experience. Breakfast every morning was the best thing we have ever eaten. It was fresh cooked by the innkeepers every morning, and was different every day we stayed. Everything was fresh and healthy and delicious. The views were breath-taking. The decorations were fabulous. Karen took pictures of our wedding with her camera, and had one of our ceremony blown up and framed for us to take when we left. They really are the most wonderful people. We don't have even one small complaint. We will definitely be returning to celebrate our anniversaries with them. It really is worth every penny you spend!


Outstanding

5 su dicembre 10, 2009

We truly felt spoiled staying at this place. it was magnificent and gorgeous and we loved it. The customer service was excellent.


Run of the River Inn and Refuge

5 su ottobre 27, 2009

Great in every way!


Beyond Compare!

5 su ottobre 01, 2009

The best B&B we have ever stayed at! No other ones come close to Run of the River. Relaxing and refreshing! A must stay!


Breathtaking

4,4 su settembre 30, 2009

I have been a big fan of this place for years--and it keeps getting better.


Great Find in Leavenworth, WA

4,8 su settembre 13, 2009

This was our first visit to Run of the River. It was fabulous. The innkeepers thought of everything. The room was lovely with all the amenities you would want and then some to make it a wonderful stay. I love that they provide each room with mountain bikes along with very good maps of bike trips, hikes, day trips, etc. Food for breakfast was very good. We will definitely be back on a regular basis.


Amazing Anniversary Weekend

4,6 su settembre 08, 2009

From arrival to departure we wee pampered! Our room (Kingfisher) was amazing with all the extras. The view from our deck included: birds, deer, squirrels and bear! Food was incredible!


Oh My God!

4,8 su agosto 20, 2009

Amazing accommodations, amazing food, gracious service, lots of fun, well appointed. Thank you!


Best place to run away to

5 su agosto 13, 2009

You see the saying “all because two people fell in love” a lot these days. I think they need to add “and stayed in love” to it. It is becoming harder and harder to stay in love and together these days. As the parents of 6 wonderful, busy kids, we understand the value of making sure that we are strong as a couple so that we can be the best parents possible. One of our tricks is to “run away” once a year to be just grown-ups for a couple of days. Run of the River has been the best place we’ve found to “run away” too. From your relaxed, friendly atmosphere, the gorgeous views, comfy bed, cozy reading loft, yummy breakfasts, calming soaking tub, and your amazing attention to detail, we feel completely spoiled and rejuvenated. We even got to feel like kids again ourselves riding the complimentary bikes and sitting on the private porch swing. We will definitely return to our kids and “normal” lives much happier people. Thank you so much. We will definitely be running away to Run of the River again.


Run of the River review

5 su agosto 03, 2009

There are n owords to describe the ebauty of this inn and the quality of the guest service. Every detail is attended to and the result is near perfection. The owners have created an experience that always leaves us disappointed to head home.


Wonderful B & B

5 su agosto 02, 2009

Our first experience with a B&B - Monty and Karen have created a beautiful Inn!!! We enjoyed the setting, the rooms are fantastic and the food is out of this world!!! We cannot wait to go back.


Heaven on Earth

5 su luglio 20, 2009

The rooms are beautiful. the food is over the top outstanding. Monty and Karen are perfect hosts. We can't wait to go back! They mastered perfection!


nice stay

5 su luglio 20, 2009

nice stay


A beautiful getaway

4,8 su luglio 16, 2009

The inn is beautiful both inside and out. this was our 2nd time visiting, and it was just what we wanted--a place to relax surrounded by nature, delicious food, and close enough to town and other activities. Monty and Karen are excellent hosts, and are great advisers, when it comes to hikes, bike rides, and local places. We will definitely be back!


Best B&B in Leavenworth

5 su luglio 13, 2009

Once again, Monty and Karen provided a wonderful weekend from the perfect room to the fantastic breakfast, it was a great weekend. We'll be back!!!


So Very Peaceful....

4,6 su luglio 27, 2008

I have never stayed in such a peaceful place. We had several deer in view off the porch at any given time...including 3 fawns. Quail on the deckrail, Blue Jays in the trees... Just beautiful. Our room was huge and very nice, and the breakfast was absolutely delicious. Our very gracious hostess was Susan, who was 'inn-sitting' for the owners. Just a delight. I can't wait to stay there again.


Peaceful elegance

4,4 su agosto 09, 2007

My husband and I spent three lovely days in the spring at the inn. We took the bikes and rode to town one day.The bikes where in great condition and high quality. The breakfast was so amazing I even bought the cookbook. A romantic getaway forsure!


A WOW of an Inn

4,8 su marzo 01, 2007

WOW! What an inn. I've seen many, but this is one of the most special places I've been. Attention to detail practically doesn't do Run of the River justice. There are tons of great bonuses - old fashioned typewriters for romantic notes, binocculars and bird seed for those wonderful private balconies with log swings, plus so much more. Be sure to ask Monty and Karen about the great trails in the area. We didn't stay at the new Ravenwood, but it's beautiful from the outside. We'll be sure to return.


Most romantic B&B in Washinton

4,6 su gennaio 01, 2007

First class accomadations, beautiful location, cute little town in all seasons, and Monty cooks an outstanding breakfast.


Run Of The River

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $230 - $265
  • Recensioni (25) 4,8
  • Camere 6

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (509) 548-7171

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina