Ultime Recensioni in Washington, Washington (distretto di Columbia)

Had a wonderful stay a Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2015

The staff was friendly and helpful. On-the-water lodging was good value. We did not eat at the Sandaway, but rather at the Inn across the street, so can't comment on the food at the Sandaway, but food at the Inn was outstanding. We'll stay at the Sandaway again when we want a weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, nice located, friendly a Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2015

Very cosy - nice located - to be recommanded - room with 4 beds, for family

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and lovely staff and house a American Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2015

The house is lovely and the staff were friendly. The only downside is it's a little far from the closest metro station (Dupont Circle) if you're dragging a heavy case. But the friendly atmosphere makes up for it. Breakfast was lovely too and they easily accommodated my dietary needs (gluten and lactose free). I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous Property a The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

We stayed at the inn in April for our anniversary. The grounds and room were beautiful! We were in the Gardenia Suite. The inn was nice and quite to sleep in. Breakfast was great!

Vedi più recensioni


great home away from home a The William Lewis House (Washington, District Of Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

David is a wonderful host, the house is lovely, in a good safe area,walking distance to the White House and the Mall. Already the breakfast (every day fresh homemade croissants,bread,granola..high quality, most organic) is amazing..U enter the house and feel being a member of family. A very well behaving dog welcomes the guests. A great oh Ave to stay and spend the holiday

Vedi più recensioni


Deoightful B&B a Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Manassas Junction B&B for our 33rd anniversary. We were very impressed with the home and found Ann and Mark to be delightful and very interesting hosts. Breakfast in the morning was delicious! The house is within very easy walking distance of the Manassas Historic District. We visited the museum and found the tour guide and the exhibits to be fascinating. We would (and probably will) return in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Good location in D.C. a American Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2015

This charming "White house" in Washington can be recommended! Nice staff, Clean and nice room, good location (near stop for Hop-on Hop-off-busses). Interesting breakfast with very good home-made specialities, all around one table.

Vedi più recensioni


a wonderful place to stay with extraordinary breakfast a The William Lewis House (Washington, District Of Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2015

Dave is an outstanding host,the area is safe and close to all attractions of Washington.. Best place ever to stay away from home

Vedi più recensioni


My new go-to DC inn a Woodley Park Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2015

I would have given five stars in all categories, but my computer would not allow me to give anything higher than four stars. I was on business travel and did not want to stay at any of the big hotels because they just do not feel like DC to me. The Woodley Park Guest House is in a gorgeous neighborhood where people live, it is literally steps from the Red Line, and it is across the street from the wonderful tulip garden at the Marriott. There are decent restaurants within easy walking distance (especially the District Kitchen on Connecticut Avenue). The only room that was available was a single on the third floor, with a shared bath. The room was small but charming, and the bathroom was spotlessly clean. It was a bargain, too. Breakfast was great! Not the fancy kind you usually get at B&Bs but 1,000 times better than the "continental breakfasts" you get at motels. And fun to chat with the other guests and Courtney.

Vedi più recensioni


Well worth a return visit! a Kalorama Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

Jack is a gracious and attentive innkeeper.

Vedi più recensioni


William Lewis House rocks! a The William Lewis House (Washington, District Of Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

We had a great stay and met some wonderful people from Brussels, England, and Sweden!

Vedi più recensioni


The William Lewis House a The William Lewis House (Washington, District Of Columbia)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2015

My husband and I enjoyed this b&b while visiting our son whose apartment is nearby. The room was very nice, and the breakfast was a nice spot to chat with an array of International guests. The fresh fruit and homemade croissants were great, but the cappuccino machine was terrific! Our only complaint was that we had a shared bath, and since the inn was full, we did have to wait for our morning showers.

Vedi più recensioni


Super find! a Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2015

We have stayed with Adams b&b twice and hope to be back. It is a great location within walking distance of a street full of great restaurants. We tried la Forchette, Tryst, and an Indian place. Great food at a great price. Love the garden with outside seating and tv room. Very cozy!! We found it quiet and very comfortable at Adams.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent location and service! a Kalorama Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2015

I stayed for two nights at Kalorama Guest House and I'm so happy not to have chosen any of the close hotels. The rooms are clean and the neighborhood is paceful. Mr Jack is very attentive and kindly help you for everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely spot near Morgan-Adams a Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2015

I randomly booked this B&B, looking for a reasonably-priced spot to stay in Washington DC for one night. I have to say I was very impressed: the staff were friendly when I arrived, my room was huge, the house itself was lovely. The only thing that was disappointing was the breakfast, which was a very minimal help-yourself-buffet. That said, there are plenty of good breakfast options nearby and it's in a lovely neighbourhood.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding hospitatlity a Kalorama Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2015

The host went out of his way to welcome me and added little bits that go beyond expectation. His warmth and his cooking were outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely surprise! a Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2015

Cozy and comfy, a fabulous breakfast, a basket of goodies in the room, the nicest couple (owners)

Vedi più recensioni


Great trip to D.C. a Embassy Circle Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

This is our second time staying here, and it has a wonderful location, great staff, and delightful breakfast. We will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent guest house a Woodley Park Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2015

enjoy the warmth of a family home welcome, excellent service with a strategic locations close to metro and lots of places to eat out. I would highly recommend this guest house for anyone visiting washington dc.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Cozy and Clean a Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2015

I stayed here with my 12 year old son for his spring break. Although it was not fancy, and I wasn't expecting fancy, it was perfect for us. I love that it was so very clean which is what I wanted. A nice, clean, comfortable, and safe place to stay. I would definitely stay here again. Although the walls are thin, the other guests were very considerate and we had no problems sharing the common areas.

Vedi più recensioni


charming and friendly a International Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2015

The inn is lovely, the staff amazing! Everyone was so helpful. I'll go again. It definitely added to the enjoyment of my trip.

Vedi più recensioni


A night a way from home a The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2015

The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor is a beautiful historic property. My wife and I wanted a night away from the kids to celebrate our anniversary and this place met all our needs. We stayed in the Y suite. If you are looking for a bed and breakfast to blow your mind, this is not the place to go. The breakfast was good, but not impressive. The rooms had everything they described, but wasn't as you expected. For example, a fireplace in our room, was a pilot heater with fake flames. Also, be sure to ask for a tour of the place. When we arrived, we were given a tour of only the first floor. After an evening out, my wife and I explored the property a bit, but did not know of the billiard room downstairs. If you are looking for a place close to Baltimore and Washington DC, but away from the city noise, then this place is your answer.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Kalorama Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

Warmth, friendliness, and professionalism make this an excellent choice.

Vedi più recensioni


basement private room a Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2015

we stayed in the basement apartment. The room was spacious and comfortable but there was a very moldy odor. The staff was wonderful and right away came and Sprayed and showed me how to use the dehumidifier. We needed to keep it Running the whole weekend. The bed was comfortable but the furnishings were shabby. The location was great.

Vedi più recensioni


great staff a Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2015

The two front desk personnel were very helpful, beyond their expected job function. They made the stay very pleasant. The room and bathroom are a little old, but clean. It was OK.

Vedi più recensioni


Sharing a bath isn't a problem a Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2015

I stayed in Adams Inn over Easter weekend, and discovered that taking advantage of the parking garage is an excellent idea. I got lost carrying my luggage from the parking place I found to the inn. The inn itself is run by wonderful people who go out of their way to make sure that every guest is comfortable. The room was nicely decorated, the bed comfy, and every time I needed the bathroom, it was available!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B! a Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2015

This place is A+ all the way. Neat, clean. Beds are a dream. The food and hospitality are exceptional. Oh, and all the food is organic, home frown. Everything is environmental friendly. A++++

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Malolo Bed and Breakfast (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2015

Stayed with the family and we all loved it! George and David make you feel at home. The rooms are great and remodel not to say the beds. OMG! I didn't want to wake up! The entire house is very clean and smells great! FOOD! Loved the breakfast and Dinner! They even dropped us of in downtown and picked us up. Great service. Need to stay here to feel the experience! Do recommend the stay

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay in Washington a Kalorama Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2015

I loved my stay here; I fully intend to stay at the Kalorama Guest House when I come back. The surrounding neighborhood was also great.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}