Camano Island Waterfront Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Camano Island Gem

4,2 su dicembre 15, 2014

Despite a minor confusion over the reservation, a lovely room was assigned to us. The details and comfort of this Inn were commendable as was the willingness to provide a special stay. The view from each private deck was memorable.


Corporate Meeting Place

5 su novembre 05, 2009

I own a small business, and this year we wanted to have some quality time for our management team to plan for the coming year. After having an excellent dinner at the bistro it occurred to me that this was just what we needed. The rooms were a delight, the friendliness of the staff refreshing and pleasant, and the food all four meals we had there was outstanding. Because we were afforded the use of the common area upstairs, and dining room tables before breakfast, we got through our agenda with enough time for a trip around the island. I've since had another excellent meal at the Inn, and came away replete. Mary Snyder, Camano Island, WA


Birthday Stay

4,2 su settembre 09, 2008

I (Lorenzo) had a unforgettable birthday celebration and stay with his lovely lady Cynthia at this lovely B & B. We both truly had a GRAND time. Thanks so much for your gracious hospitality. I (Cynthia) thoroughly enjoyed looking up at the celestially filled sky...only to realize the brightest star was by my side (Lorenzo), and your ambiance enhanced all of his brilliance. I hope you read our journal entry...we stayed in room number six. We'll see you soon. Sincerely, Lorenzo and Cynthia (our cat says Hi!)


a touch of heaven!

5 su agosto 24, 2008

It was wonderful waking up and falling asleep to the sound waves. The rooms were fantastic and peaceful. It was really a shame to have to leave. I look forward to staying once again.


Our 5 Days at Camano Island Waterfront Inn

4,0 su agosto 24, 2008

This was a great place on a great Island. The views from the room are like from a postcard. The beds are very comfortable. We enjoyed the fresh rolls and fruit every morning. Even though we were on vacation as a businessman I appreciated having wifi available. Overall we felt well taken care of by Kari and Jon.


What a weekend!!!

5 su maggio 12, 2008

We spent 2 glorious nights in Room 1 of this gorgeous B&B...It was our 13th wedding anniversary and what a way to spend it! Jon & Kari are excellent hosts who provide a great place to stay with all the privacy in the world! The view from the deck is simply breathtaking, the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in and the hydroswirl tub was the icing on the cake!!! Jon went out of his way to make sure we knew where everything was and how it worked and Kari was so friendly at breakfast. The food was simply delicious. It was very peaceful even though there were lots of other guests. We will definately be back!!! Thank you, Jon & Kari for making this a most memorable anniversary!!


Excellent B&B Experience

4,6 su maggio 11, 2008

Warm hospitality by the owners. Excellent breakfast and food. Wonderful recommendations for places to eat in the area. Beautiful views. Enjoyed the private deck with hot tub.


honeymoon

4,8 su novembre 12, 2007

We stayed at this gorgeous inn for the first night of our honeymoon. We're locals, but we were blown away by the service, the privacy, the amazing breakfast in bed, and so much more. We used the hot tub on our private deck that looks over Saratoga Passage and out towards Whidbey Island. The place is simply wonderful.


Amazing

5 su maggio 05, 2007

Well I had only stayed at one other Bed and Breakfast in my life but this place sold me forever. It was quit even though the place was booked full. We stayed in room one with the HUGE jetted tub. One evening we wanted to go have dinner and asked the lady at the front desk about getting lobster. No place in town served it but she made a special call and sure enough that evening we had lobster. We felt like royalty and will defiantly return in the future. The bed was amazing the heated floor was wonderful. We never even made it to the beach the room was so nice. We only stayed one night but I would recommend at least two. I can't believe it only made five on the list of Bed and Breakfasts because I would place it at one.


Camano Island Waterfront Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $185 - $265
  • Recensioni (9) 4,6
  • Camere 9
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3603870783
  • Cellulare 1-2062008347

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina