Eason Estates Bed & Breakfast and Meeting Facility Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
43 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Very Nice Place to Stay!

4,8 su settembre 24, 2012

My husband and I recently stayed at this wonderful B&B (in Laura's Garden room)!. It was quaint and located very close to all of the wineries and the bike path, making it also convenient. The innkeepers were most helpful with dinner / wine maker suggestions (and directions to each), including turning us on to a wonderful new wine maker by the name of XSV (from whom we bought several bottles). The outdoor garden is lovely and a great way to relax at the end of the day. I would definitely recommend this B&B to others.


Home Away from Home

4,2 su agosto 02, 2012

In all ways comfortable, from the cozy room to the welcoming hosts. The perfect choice for our 7th anniversary and break from the kids.


Restful relaxation & attention to detail

5 su luglio 28, 2012

This was our 2nd stay at Eason Estates. We were thrilled to be able to stay 4 nights, having previously stayed only 1 night & wishing it had been much longer. 4 nights at the beginning of this year really allowed us to enjoy the restful rooms & other soothing spaces Shaun & Beth have so beautifully put together. They extended us a warmth and friendliness that goes above & beyond what most B&B's offer. Shaun provided insightful advice on wine tasting & restaurants in the area. We were also visiting family nearby during the day, but looked forward to our return each night, so that we could sit in the Solarium & talk, drinking wine purchased on our day's tastings or from the well-stocked fridge in the kitchen & also nibbled peanut M&M's from the abundant snack selections, just relishing all of the decadent little details the space has to offer. If we made any requests of Shaun and Beth, they were immediately responsive, adjusting the heat one night when we asked if my room could be made warmer. Beth cooked us delicious, healthy breakfasts each morning & I will never tire of being able to have my coffee served on a lovely tray outside my bedroom door each morning-true vacation decadence! On the morning of our departure, we had super early flights, but both Shaun & Beth were up to see us off at 5:45am, with coffee in travel cups & breakfast sandwiches to take along to the airport. They truly thought of every detail to make our stay comfortable & relaxing, & they obviously work very hard to make sure their guests feel that way. We left once again wanting more & looking forward to future visits. We plan to return again this September & have already re-booked. No matter the time of year we visit Eason Estates, we know that it will be a lovely vacation, providing us easy access to family in the area, the wine & spirits in Woodinville, & the casual comfort of staying somewhere that encourages true restfulness & relaxation while on vacation. Can't wait for our next visit!


Peaceful and serene

3,8 su giugno 13, 2012

Very nice B&B in a beautiful garden. We had a very good night's sleep.


Better than DUI

4,2 su maggio 12, 2012

We had several wine release pick ups to take care of and of course along with that comes tasting, wanted to not worry about the drive back. This place was awesome. Clean, clean, clean, and cute as a button. The yard was super cute too. We only stayed a night so did not really take advantage of all the amenities. My only request would be that they not use such heavily scented fabric softener or soaps. Shaun and Beth were very nice and I am sure had we stayed longer we would have picked their brains for more wineries to visit.


Kick off your shoes and pet Stella

5 su aprile 09, 2012

The innkeepers, Shawn & Beth, at Eason Estates make this B&B a peer of few. Having stayed all over the world in these intimate settings, I'd return in a wink of an eye!


Great place to stay

5 su febbraio 12, 2012

Everything perfect. Very clean, nice accommodations, great breakfasts & snacks. Nice hosts.


Wonderful!

4,0 su dicembre 05, 2011

I was later than I expected, due to airline delays, and was met by my hostess, Beth, on the front porch. She gave me a tour, which included a snack resource that was most welcome. All breakfasts were not only fresh, but imaginative. The house was a delight, with every corner boasting books and bright lights to read tham - not always found, but appreciated. Her snack for my 5:30AM departure was above and beyond her duties. thanks.


Convenience, luxurious comfort & warm, welcoming hosts

5 su ottobre 23, 2011

I stayed one night and wished that I was staying longer--each room here is decorated right down to the last little details. It is apparent that much thought has been put into what will make guests comfortable, but taking it one step further, what will really make their stay feel luxurious. Shaun was so friendly, welcoming & accommodating--and Beth was equally friendly & served us a delicious breakfast before we left. The close proximity to family in the area, as well as the many wineries, are the icing on the cake to a truly wonderful place to stay. The only thing wrong with my visit was that it wasn't more than 1 night! I'll be sure to remedy that night time I'm in town.


Eason Estates

4,8 su ottobre 02, 2011

We loved the comforts of home and the beauty of the garden. Our whole family enjoyed a reunion at Eason Estates.


Lovely getaway & wineries very near

4,8 su ottobre 02, 2011

Gorgeously appointed property with much privacy and lovely outside sitting area. Only 28 miles from Sea-Tac and close to many Woodinville wineries. Breakfast was also quite delicious.


Very nice place to spend a night or two.

3,6 su settembre 05, 2011

This was a very nice B&B, convenient to wine tasting rooms of Woodinville and Ste Michelle Winery for the concert series. The room was small but cozy, very clean, with a very comfortable bed. It's on a busy road, but there is no issue with road noise. The garden is beautiful and the grounds really nice. The innkeepers have done a great job in restoring and decorating the house. A full breakfast is served and is quite good. An added bonus is Shaun delivers an urn of coffee to your room prior to breakfast. Cookies and candies are out in the kitchen 24/7 for your sweet tooth. All in all a very pleasant stay. We will be back.


nice weekend get-away in Woodinville wine country

5 su settembre 02, 2011

My husband and I stayed here to celebrate our Anniversary and to do some wine tasting. This B&B is very close to everything but off the beaten path. The owners were friendly and helpful. They gave us space to enjoy their beautiful place. I would recommend staying here. My husband and I had a memorable time together.


Eason Estates-Great B & B and great people!

5 su agosto 12, 2011

Everything about this B & B is exceptional...the hosts are warm and friendly and on top of that, excellent cooks! The rooms are very clean, warm and expertly decorated! I highly recommend!


The best mistake made all month

5 su agosto 08, 2011

I was in the area without a reservation and found all the hotels in the area where booked. I called Eason Estates and they had one room left for the evening. I stayed in the Cowboy up room and found it to be the most comfortable bed I have stayed in away from home, not to mention beautifully decorated. Beth and Shaun are great hosts with lots of knowledge about the area. They have a lot of lovely gardens and outdoor spaces to sit and sip local wine or local beer. I can't wait to visit again. So the best mistake was not making a reservation ahead of time and stumbling on such a treasure at such a great price.


Highly Recommended Inn

4,8 su agosto 07, 2011

Innkeepers were extremely flexible to our needs, welcoming and personable. Breakfast was delicious and accompanied by great winery recommendations and maps from Shaun. The solarium and gardens are gorgeous and the fountain outside of our window was a thoughtful touch. We would love to return when our travels take us back to Washington.


Eason Estates

4,8 su agosto 02, 2011

We had a wonderful time at Eason Estates. Shaun & Beth were very friendly & offered us advice on what to do & where to dine while in the area. The breakfasts were great & they easily accommodate dietary restrictions. We wished we could spend more time there with Beth & Shaun.


Best B&B!

4,4 su luglio 14, 2011

This B&B was one of the best I have ever visited. The owners were wonderful and offered us fabulous suggestions for dinner and things to do. They were great hosts! The gardens were beautiful and the inn always had a bottle of wine to enjoy under the trees in the evenings. The kitchen was well stocked with snacks and beverages. One evening dessert was available, and it was delicious. The rooms were clean and very cozy. We enjoyed looking through the books while listening to the fountain outside our window. Each morning we awoke to coffee oustide our bedroom door so we could enjoy a cup while getting ready for our gourmet breakfast. Breakfast was amazing and very filling! I enjoyed every detail of this B&B and hope to return soon!


Location, great breakfast & wine

5 su giugno 24, 2011

During a weekend visit to the Woodinville wineries we fell in love with Eason Estates. Shaun and Beth are inviting, friendly and knowledgeable innkeepers. They also have a real insight into the local community. A bonus is Shaun's interest in the local wine industry and his knowledge. He even tracked me down at a tasting room the day we left to deliver a belt that was accidentally left behind.


Wonderfull weekend

4,6 su giugno 05, 2011

Weekend vist to see the Moody Blues in concert at Chateau St Michelle. Eason Estates is a great place to stay, it is really nicely appointed with nice art pieces on the walls, The gardens are beautifull, and the solarium was a great place to sit and read. Our room was spotless. Breakfast was excellent. But most of all it was Beth and Shaun`s friendly and welcoming nature that made us feel so at home right from the moment we got there. We would highly recommend Eason Estates and will certainly go back again


Eason Estates

4,6 su maggio 19, 2011

Beth and Shaun were so helpful in deciding what local wineries and restaurants to visit. We had a relaxing, wonderful weekend!


A Fantastic Get-away!

5 su aprile 04, 2011

I surprised my wife with a nights stay at Eason Estates. Beth & Shaun should be praised for creating a first class B&B with wonderful atmosphere and great food.


Better than staying with family!

5 su gennaio 26, 2011

We had a glorious 4 nights at the Eason Estates Bed and Breakfast. It was better than visiting family (and I love my family!) because Shaun and Beth made us feel so welcome. They were available to speak with for tips on things to do and places to go but we came and went as we pleased (can’t do that with family!). They have painstakingly restored a Craftsman 1906 home but gutted it in the process to insulate the walls, install luxury bathrooms (they even thought to put a dimmer switch on one set of lights in the bath!) and provide all the conveniences of home. The attention to detail on decorating made every room a feast for the eyes. Our queen bed was so comfortable; I had no trouble sleeping soundly the first night (very unusual for me). We had the option to have a tray with coffee/tea delivered outside our door at the time of our choosing and breakfast was served in the beautiful solarium with heated tile floors. Breakfast each day varied and was delicious and generous. Shaun told us there are 80 wineries in the vicinity (we only made it to a few so we'll have to go back) and we were 20 minutes from the Boeing Plant to see how they are building the 787s. When it was time to leave Monday morning, we made it to SeaTac in 35 minutes. Cowboy Up was our room but we had a chance to peek at the others when they were between guests and every room is a winner! My husband has had the opportunity to work at The Blair House in Washington (where the President hosts visiting heads of state) and he thinks Eason Estates is on par with Blair House, in terms of beautiful art and delightful interiors.


Eason Estates

4,6 su ottobre 03, 2010

The B&B owners are wonderful. Our flight into Seattle was very late. We called the B&B and they waited for us. That was a great surprise. Breakfast is a gourmet meal. The hospitality is like being with family! We will stay again! Perfect location for Woodinville wineries!


Amazing!

5 su agosto 11, 2010

Eason Estates was more than we anticipated - much more. Owners Beth and Shawn were very attentive, the food was fantastic, and they let me spend time with their dogs!!! All in all, a wonderful and memorable experience.


B&B at its Best

5 su luglio 23, 2010

Beautifully restored home with new sunroom for dining and entertainment. Wonderfully landscaped yard designed for relaxation and picnicing.


Eason Estates

5 su luglio 22, 2010

Very nicely appointed, beautiful gardens and owners that were very helpful and attentive to guest needs. Highly recommended.


A wine lover's dream

4,4 su luglio 11, 2010

This B&B was great. The rooms were cozy, but not cramped. It was a little warm due to the extreme weather (heat is not common in the Seattle area). Other than the heat, this stay was perfect. The owners are very friendly, very knowledgeable about the area, very accommodating, and the overall experience was more like visiting family than strangers. The location is very close to over 60 wineries and tasting rooms. We could stay a week and probably not get to them all. We stayed in the "Cowboy Up" room, and despite the tacky western name, it was very modestly decorated, and has a large claw foot tub my wife spent a good few hours in relaxing. The garden and solarium are also very relaxing spaces. If you include the good local wines they shared with us, it's a recipe for total relaxation. I would gladly stay again.


Great Place, Incredible People

4,6 su marzo 31, 2010

Second time to stay here and we will return for a 3rd, 4th, etc. The place is really wonderful, the gardens are peacful, the food is fantastic but the people make it. Beth and Shaun are incredibly nice. A+ all the way around.


Yvonne & Eric's Wedding, 3/20/10

4,0 su marzo 21, 2010

Wonderful experience; recommend to others and would stay again. Excellent value compared to staying at local hotel(s).


Spectacular Stay!

4,4 su febbraio 25, 2010

We enjoyed our weekend at Eason Estates - lovely rooms and great breakfast! Sean and Beth are wonderful people!! :)


Simply Fabulous!

5 su febbraio 22, 2010

Eason Estates is the perfect blend of Old World charm and modern comfort. The attention to detail is amazing. A wonderful retreat from the ordinary.


Warm and Wonderful

5 su febbraio 19, 2010

What a beautiful B&B, from the gardens to the individual rooms, owners were great, food wonderful!!


Eason Estates

5 su febbraio 11, 2010

A beautiful facility, with attentive staff, every detail lovingly attended to.


50th Birthday Party Event

5 su novembre 24, 2009

Owners helped to organize the event for me w/fully catered dinner and reserving all the rooms. They are so organized and professional, it made for an absolutely fantastic time. They did a great job. I highly recommend them.


One of the best!

4,2 su novembre 21, 2009

We enjoyed our stay at the Eason Estates while we visited the Washington wineries. Shaun provided us with great information about local dining. It was certainly one of the cleanest B&B we have ever stayed.


Wife's 50th Birthday

4,8 su novembre 09, 2009

The owners helped me organized this special catered event using their facilities as well as accommodating our "out-of-town" guests. They are so professional and organized. Beautiful establishment with wonderful hospitality. Best bed-n-breakfast I've ever stayed at. I highly recommend Eason Estates.


An Excellent Bed and Breakfast Choice

5 su ottobre 23, 2009

Eason Estates is run by a delightful couple Beth and Sean. The rooms are spotlessly clean, well appointed and decorated with great beds and all the extras you would desire. The breakfast was outstanding...well cooked, well presented, and tasted great. After sharing that I was not a coffee drinker, I awoke to find hot tea outside my door first thing in the morning. The Inn itself is charming, and the large Solarium is a nice place to relax. Both Beth and Sean are gracious, helpful, and friendly. I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone looking to stay in the wine region of Greater Seattle.


Superb

5 su ottobre 05, 2009

Warm atmosphere, excellent hospitality, close to multiple wineries, clean, well-maintained, beautiful setting -- classy.


Lovely Place To Stay

4,6 su ottobre 01, 2009

Beautiful place--well maintained, fabulous cottage gardens, comfortable bedrooms. Very tastefully decorated, very personable hostess.


Eason Estates Bed & Breakfast and Meeting Facility

5 su settembre 23, 2009

Amazing 1906 building redone, they caputured the character beautifully--great couple, good food


Retreat into Wine Country

4,6 su aprile 19, 2009

Fabulous host and hostess in a beautiful, artistic setting. Locatation was perfect for a wine tasting weekend. Biking on the Burke-Gilman trail is only a step away. Great food and company


Very cozy and friendly place

5 su dicembre 14, 2008

This bed and breakfast is located just 7 minutes to the local wineries! Was amazed at how close they were to the "big" names wineries. We were very pleased with this inn. A wonderful bottle of wine, great goat cheese and hummas awaited us when we arrived. Breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were cozy and really quite neat. The coffee at our appointed hour right outside our door was wonderful in the morning. Would absolutely stay here again and for the price beats Willows lodge.


Eason Estates Bed & Breakfast and Meeting Facility

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $165
  • Recensioni (43) 4,7
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4254887923
  • Numero di Fax 1-4254081390
Inizio pagina