A Cascade View Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful retreat

5 su luglio 31, 2011

Whether you want a quiet place to relax, on a weekend or a quiet place to work during the week, Marianne & Bill make this a wonderful place.


Weekend for wedding of a neighbor.

4,8 su ottobre 21, 2009

Marianne & Bill Bundren were very generous hosts -- made us feel right at home and very comfortable -- the room was clean and comfortable & relaxing! With a view of their beautiful yard & rose garden along with the Cascade mountains -- will definitely return!


Great Hosts in Bellevue

5 su settembre 24, 2009

Our hosts, Marianne and Bill were outstanding. They have a great B&B that's quiet, super clean and very comfortable. Nice neighborhood, great garden and super people


Outstanding hospitality!

4,8 su settembre 02, 2009

Warm, welcoming, gracious & helpful. Service could not have been better.


Visit to Bellevue

3,2 su agosto 03, 2009

Pleasant atmosphere, great hosts!


warm, welcoming, wonderful!!

5 su novembre 04, 2008

What a delight- we felt we were surrounded by an arboretum, our accommodations were both first class, and the view was magnificent. Our innkeepers, Marianne and Bill, are two of the nicest and most fascinating folks we have ever met!


Fantastic

5 su ottobre 13, 2008

Wonderful view, people, and accommodations. The whole basement to use. Top quality - made to order breakfasts.


Wow!

5 su agosto 25, 2008

Our 1st B&B experience and we are hooked! Maryann and Bill have thoroughly spoiled us with their warmth, generosity, beautiful home! They've set the bar high.


Three Comfortable nights

4,0 su agosto 20, 2008

We have been very satisfied. The B&B was quiet in a beautiful area, with a beautifl garden. We were very pleased to visit bellevere, and to meet our nice hosts.


CASCADE

4,0 su agosto 09, 2008

WONDERFULL PEOPLE


A Splendid Escape

5 su luglio 21, 2008

The room was spacious with an absolutely splendid view. The gardens are gorgeous. Marianne served a filling breakfast with warm smiles. The best B&B we've been to!


A great place to stay

4,8 su giugno 02, 2008

Friendly owners, a beautiful and luxurious room in a wonderful house surrounded by a beautiful garden. Even a park nearby with walking trails. It's great.


A Cascade View Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $130 - $150
  • Recensioni (12) 4,6
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4258837078
  • Numero di Fax 1-4257029326
  • Gratuito 1-8888837078

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina