The Inn At Burg's Landing Recensioni

Globalmente
4,1

Più info

  • Camera3,8
  • Servizi4,0
  • Valore3,8
  • Pulizia4,0
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Island Visit

4,6 su novembre 22, 2008

Stayed for two nights during November 2008


Mini-Vacation

3,8 su ottobre 20, 2008

Instead of Anderson Island, it should be "Retire Island"!!! It's an interesting area, but DO NOT miss that first left off the ferry! Great Meals, Ken & Annie!!!


A short weekend stay

4,0 su maggio 27, 2008

The inn exceeded our expectation. We stayed for 1 night at the master's suite which had it's own bathroom and living area overlooking the water. The entire place, the garden and the patio are beautiful and most of all THE VIEW. Ken and Annie were so accomodating and friendly. And the breakfast was awesome. We will definitely come back.


Weekend Getaway

4,4 su maggio 20, 2008

My family and I had a great time! Our son loved being able to play on the beach anytime as it's just steps away from the front yard. Exploring the Island we saw several deer and stopped at a number of yard sales. We all enjoyed having a bonfire our first night there. Breakfast was amazing each day. You never get warm personal service staying in hotels. We can't wait to make this a yearly trip. Thank-you Annie & Ken for a wonderful getaway!


Visit Beautiful Burg's Landing

3,4 su maggio 15, 2008

Beautiful island setting-log lodge-enjoyed the seluxe room with jacuzzi tub and private sitting area. Breakfast was outstanding and more than we could eat. Definately want to return.


Great Escape

4,2 su maggio 15, 2008

I had never stayed at a B&B before and was pleasantly surprised. Peaceful atmosphere, inviting quarters, and beautiful garden to say the least. The owners were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was so amazing that I am still thinking about it 6 days later. If you are looking for a peaceful, quite or serene getaway, this is it!


Visit Beautiful Burg's Landing

3,4 su aprile 29, 2008

Beautiful island setting-log lodge-enjoyed the delux room with jacuzzi tub and private sitting area. Breakfast was outstanding and more than we could eat. Definately want to return.


Relaxing

4,0 su ottobre 17, 2007

Very quiet, ocean surroundings. Nice, family operated, comfortable.


Inn at Burg's Landing.

4,8 su settembre 28, 2007

Very much enjoyed our stay. Beautiful place / view. Enjoyed talking with hosts.


A Wonderful Visit.

4,4 su settembre 21, 2007

Everything about this cabin on the waterfront was wonderful. The charm, the scenery, the people, and the food. It was a wonderful escape and we look forward to returning.


The Inn At Burg's Landing

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $90 - $140
  • Recensioni (10) 4,1
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2538849185
  • Cellulare 1-2063009216

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina