Ultime Recensioni in Warwick, New York

Nice property to hang out at. a Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Room and service were great. Breakfast served in room. Great little place for a launch point for activities in the area and nice venue to hangout in the evenings. No restaurant on site.

Vedi più recensioni


Get a larger room a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

The place is fabulous for atmosphere and beauty. But the lower cost rooms are very small and you share a bathroom and shower that's down the hall. Breakfast was basically a continental breakfast with nothing cooked. What was there was very good. The staff is very nice, and the grounds are fabulous! Good place for a ghost hunt or Renaissance themed party or wedding! We'll be back, but in a larger room or suite.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Trip a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

I brought my 2 girls (8&9) to stay at a real castle. From the moment we arrived we fell in love. The castle and gardens are stunning. Our room was basic but still nice. The continental breakfast was delicious and the girls looked forward to it each morning. If you don't want to leave site you have 2 options for lunch and dinner Chinese and a pizza shop (pizza was delicious) or you can just drive and be at a restaurant within 10-15 mins. Staff was very accommodating and I would like to thank all of them expecially Margie for being so nice and helpful during our trip, she made it extra special for my girls. The castle ground are stunning and could easily take you all day to explore. It was like being in the movie The Secret Garden. You feel worried and stress slip away just looking at the amazing views. We have decided this needs to be an annual girls trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely location and lovely family atmosphere beautiful views a Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Matt and family are great hosts location has everything around to walk to, you can sit in the chairs by the lake, walk into town or walk along the lake to some excellent restaurants value for money here there is no onsite dining, except for breakfast, being celiac I could only eat the yogurt

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing value for money a Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

The place is better than it seems from the photos! Beds were so nice and cozy, location was beautiful! The lake was just gorgeous and the Empre restaurant near it served great food. The breakfast included was also sumptuous and satisfying in taste and portion.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice overnight at the lake a Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

Great lakeside location. Friendly staff and guests. Don't expect a 5-star property with elegant rooms. This is a simple, easy, relaxing place. If you're someone who is going to complain because the TV wasn't state of the art or the furnishings were dated and not "hip", you're missing the point you should stay elsewhere... and try to relax more.

Vedi più recensioni


Alpine Haus was excellent!!! a Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Alpine Haus was excellent! My wife and I were looking for a nice B&B for a weekend getaway from Manhattan and the Alpine Haus in Vernon exceeded our expectations across the board! Our room was spacious and extremely comfortable, the homemade breakfast was absolutely delicious and the owner (Anil) was most gracious and hospitable! And being located so close to dining establishments and the great hiking trails of the Appalachian Trail just capped off a truly wonderful getaway weekend. Thank you Alpine Haus and thank you Anil- see you again soon! Joe Q

Vedi più recensioni


rooms need work, but great view and setting a Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

3,0 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Matt was a nice guy and easy to work with. The rooms are pretty old and need updating, which has been partly done in bathroom. So don't expect chain level accommodations, but the location and view from porch is great. So I think the value is reasonable considering. spotty cable TV and no free Internet (that I knew of).

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Castle! a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

We stayed the weekend for our anniversary; the castle, the grounds were beautiful!! You have to go to Shepard's Lake and Ringwood Manor. Also, we ate at a very good Irish Pub in Ringwood. Great place for a weekend get-away!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Anton's was exactly as we had hoped. Spent a day at the lake, and the hotel is located lakeside in walking distance of the main town, as well as some great restaurants along Greenwood Lake. Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt right at home a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

The bed & breakfast was charming and the host were very welcoming. The breakfast was great and i would definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place for a Weekend Get Away a Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Antons on the Lake is an eclectic mix of old and new. The whirlpool bathtub was modern and amazing, yet the room is filled with antique furniture. The staff was incredibly sweet and generous. The advertisement of warm breakfast delivered to your door is not an exaggeration. I would recommend it as a nice place to get away for the weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular visit! a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Bill and his exotic birds provided wonderful conversation and entertainment! Many thanks---this is not the last visit, for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


Winter postcard by the Lake a Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2016

The GreenWood lake in Orange County NY was frozen over . The town's folk were ice skating and playing hockey ; a scene from Lake Whoa Be Gone . Town so charming worthy of Minnesota . Dog friendly

Vedi più recensioni


nice place a Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2016

we went there as an anniversary/valentine weekend get away from the kids. the room was great and owner gave us couple places to eat. wished we had more time to see other thing but great place to stay. would be a great place to go late fall to see the trees..thanks

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous B&B with incredible innkeepers! a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

I've always dreamed of going to a B&B and the Inn at Stony Creek was my first ever stay at one. You can imagine I had some high expectations, and this Inn met and even exceeded all of them! The innkeepers, Bill and Joe, are incredible... gracious, fun, accommodating, warm, and so welcoming! Their breakfast was delicious and plentiful, the room was clean and lovely, and everything about the place was gorgeous! We stayed in the Appalachian room, which had an electric fireplace and a very large tub for two. It truly was the perfect romantic getaway, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for just that! Room Tip: The Appalachian room has a private entrance for super convenient access to your car and is away from other rooms (extra privacy).

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

We recently stayed at the Inn at Stony Creek. We loved the inn itself, it was decorated so warmly and welcoming. The breakfast was outstanding. Bill and Joe are very nice and we felt very welcome. The only downfall is the bed. It was not very comfortable and we did not sleep that well. We will definitely be back and try a different room in hopes the bed will be more comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


An Absolutely Wonderful Weekend Getaway a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

My wife gave ourselves a Christmas present - 2 nights at the Inn at Stony Creek. And we definitely didn't regret it. The building and grounds were beautiful and well maintained. Bill and Joe were attentive and more than pleasant. The Fox and Hound Room was a sight for sore, tired eyes. The only two - minor - negatives were that the bathroom was very cramped and the hot water was a little iffy. But everything else about our experience was A+. And our breakfasts were just the perfect start to explore Warwick, Chester and Sugar Loaf for two days. Could not think of a better way to spend the first two days of 2016 and recharge our batteries for the year to come! - Michael and Stefanie

Vedi più recensioni


Picture perfect a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2016

A great setting and a special place with great hosts. We were going to s Todd Rundgren show in Sugar Loaf and this was the perfect get away for me and my wife. It's a shame we live so close or we'd be back often but definitely for the next show!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Experience a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2015

The B&B, our room, our hosts and our breakfasts were perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful castle and grounds !! a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2015

we had a really pleasant time at the Castle , the grounds are beautiful and the architecture and history are fascinating . My only complaint was the continental breakfast , kind of disappointing

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}