Ultime Recensioni in Warrensburg, New York

WOW!!! Wonderful and Spectacular. You will love Cornerstone Victorian B&B and the hosts Doug and Louise a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2015

I have traveled on over 80 international trips around the world and stayed in very many places both domestic and abroad. I can easily say that Cornerstone Victorian B&B is one of the best and most favorite places I have ever stayed at. Aside from the breathtakingly beautiful Victorian home, and five course spectacular breakfast, is the welcoming and friendliness of the host/owners Doug and Louise that will make your stay over the top. I have often said that there are two professions you don't want to be in if you don't love people (Ministry or Medicine) . . . well now, I need to add B&B to my list of professions to avoid if you don’t love interaction with people. As you get to know Doug and Louise, you will see that they absolutely love people and are some of the most wonderful and humble servants you will ever met. You will not regret staying at Cornerstone Victorian B&B. If I could rate it higher than 5 stars I would.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2015

This Bed and Breakfast Inn is fabulous. The moment you step inside, you feel warmly welcomed by Doug and Louise. And their attention to detail makes for a very comfortable stay. Each 5 course breakfast is outstanding. Pay them a visit and I assure you, you will not be disappointed. In fact, you will want to go back. As do we.

Vedi più recensioni


The best B&B a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2015

Doug and Louise are the best hosts and this B&B is probably the nicest one we have visited. The breakfasts are amazing and you get 5 courses! Louise is a fantastic chef. We were so impressed. The rooms were great and so clean and quiet. Everything was the best!

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious Breakfast a Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

My husband and I had our 10th Anniversary get-away at Alynn's Butterfly Inn, and we enjoyed every moment of it. The room was comfortable, the food was superb, and Al and Lynn are very entertaining hosts. The location is convenient to Lake George and Gore Mountain, and the price is right. We'll definitely go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


We're so lucky to have found this place! a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2015

We found The Cornerstone while searching the internet for a last minute get-a-way vacation. It looked like the place was nice and the rates were reasonable, so we gave it a shot. It was much more than expected. Doug is a gentleman, always looking out for his guests comfort and Louise is a fantastic cook, serving up outstanding and creative breakfasts every day. The house is spectacular. It's tastefully appointed with antiques and looks period correct. Doug and Louise do most of the maintenance themselves and are very good at it. Lovely gardens and grounds as well. We plan on coming back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


What a Blessed place to stay!!!!! a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2015

My wife and I have been staying at The Cornerstone every year for seven years. Doug and Louise are by far the most gracious, kind, and attentive hosts we have ever encountered. Their care for the rooms and the guests are superior to any place we have ever stayed. Louise's cooking is something to be remembered and never missed. To experience the ambiance of the Victorian Age and slow down to a state of complete relaxation, this is the place to stay. Doug and Louise always have an uplifting countenance about them and have a gift of brightening up anyone's day with there ready laughter and broad smiles. Pastor Steve and Angela Carpenter

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing ! a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2015

By far the best place my husband and I have ever stayed! We cant say enough good things about this home and Louise and Doug. From the moment we arrived to the hugs on the way home. Our room was amazingly clean. Our breakfasts were amazing. There was so much food for breakfast we didn't eat lunch any of the 3 days we were there. The nightly deserts were great too ! You can make your own coffee and tea anytime and you have a choice of pop or water in the 24 hour complimentary frig. The only thing that would make this place more awesome is if they offered dinner. I know that would be amazing too. Thanks for an awesome stay. Joe & Megan

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing delicious breakfast, excellent amenities. a Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2015

We stayed here for a ski getaway long weekend. The owners are warm and very hospitable, and the amenities are excellent: very comfortable bed, and coffeemaker and fridge in room. The breakfast was outstanding! Delicious, generous, and creative.

Vedi più recensioni


Most Amazing B&B on the East Coast a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2015

My wife and I have been going to B&Bs for decades. We have been going to Doug and Louise's for many years and when we need a relaxing get away where everything will be taken care of and you are sitting in the lap of luxury there is no other choice besides the Cornerstone Victorian. I would have said it was the best B&B in the United States but unfortunately I have yet to make it to the West Coast so it is not fair. Although I would consider it very difficult for anybody to match this place. Even though we have stayed with Doug and Louise many times we can not remember ever having the same course twice. For those of you who have never been you have to realize that Louise serves a 5 course breakfast which means that if we have staying with them 10 times that is at 50 different courses. AMAZING. Doug and Louise set the bar by which all other B&Bs need to be measured.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Relaxing Perfect Getaway! a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2015

This Victorian Bed & Breakfast is superb! Louise and Doug are the most gracious hosts. The 5 course breakfasts prepared by Louise are not only a work of art but a delicacy! Every minute detail to make your weekend perfect has been attended to! The home is gorgeous and so beautifully decorated! We cannot wait to go back! Mark and Tammy

Vedi più recensioni


Very welcoming! a Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Everything was wonderful, Al & Lynn are very hospitable and made us feel right at home! 10/10 would stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Don't pass this place by! a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

What a fantastic place! Just a beautiful victorian home! Louise and Doug make you feel like family. The food is incredible...you don't have to worry about eating lunch with this breakfast..looks and tastes fantastic! I am so glad we chose this B&B and will definitely go back! Kristen P.

Vedi più recensioni


Oh My Goodness, don't pass this B&B up! a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

This is a must to stay, can't say enough wonderful things about it. We've stayed in many B&B's, but this one is by far the best!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway!! a Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

Al and Lynn are very gracious hosts. The inn is very cozy and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and the morning conversation was always interesting. We enjoyed meeting the other guests even the young man that who only stayed a few hours. We look forward to our next trip to Warrensburg. M&C from Long Island

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend get away a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Cornerstone Victorian is an unbelievable place filled with warmthand charm. The innkeepers, Doug and Louise, make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms are warm and clean. The breakfast is incredible!! It was a pleasure to stay here and we will definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend away! a Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

This was a wonderful place to stay for a romantic weekend away. Al and Lynn were wonderful hosts. We enjoyed talking with them each morning at breakfast. The breakfast both days was excellent, a full hot breakfast each day. Lynn is a very good cook. We stayed in the pink lady room, the whirlpool tub in the bathroom was definitely a big perk! Al and Lynn filled us in on the best choices for dinner in the area, and we were not disappointed with the choices. We do not get a chance to travel much so when we do we usually stay at a B&B. This one was our favorite, due to the accommodations and hospitality. Would definitely recommend and we would absolutely go again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway ! a Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

Great place, awesome folks !! Relaxing getaway from the stress of daily life. The Adirondacks are the best for the heart & soul.

Vedi più recensioni


Home comfortable home a Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

We had such a nice time at Alynns There was so much care and consideration. We felt so at home. Very private and yet if we needed anything Al and Lynn were there to help out. The place was immaculate yet very comfortable. I really enjoyed breakfast around the dining table. Good conversation and fun. Hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Didn't want to leave a Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2014

A great place to escape for the weekend. Off the beaten Lake George commercial path but close enough if desired. Fantastic views, lots of empty space to roam or hike around and plenty of other outdoor attractions close by, hiking, rafting horseback riding.I can't forget to mention Al and Lynn are very hospitable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time, great stay a Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2014

Could not have picked a more pleasant B&B to stay at! Al and Lynn were both so welcoming and both contributed to our stay in Lake George in their own ways. Al gave some great recommendations in regard to activities. In addition, Lynn's breakfasts were absolutely delicious and wonderfully unique. Would recommend this place for the weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


A much needed R&R a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2014

A beautiful house filled with character, warmth and amazing breakfasts. Louise and Doug, Thank You for the much needed R&R. Luci and I will be back! Scott

Vedi più recensioni


Simply amazing a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2014

My husband and I took a mini vacation for our anniversary this past weekend. We had so much fun. It was so relaxing, the house is simply gorgeous. Louise is the best cook on the planet, and Doug is such a warm and inviting host. It is simply a much stay experience! Book a room today! Don't wait!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2014

Did a two night stay last week of February with my husband and sisters and their husbands. Doug and Louise are the best hosts, made you feel like family. The breakfasts were works of art and scrumptious and then there is the afternoon desert, mmmm good. Rooms are beautiful and spotless. Best B&B in the area and beyond! Louise and Doug make this place extra special.

Vedi più recensioni


Cornerstone puts all other BB's to shame a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2014

Best BB by far. The breakfasts are so delicious & filling that neither we or the other guests wanted anything else till dinnertime. This was our 2nd time and there will be more.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect winter getaway a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

Doug and Louise are the perfect hosts. The place is fabulous, easy to get around to other attractions and activities. Perfect spot to getaway from the city. Awesome food!

Vedi più recensioni


Unbelieavable a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

We love staying at the Cornerstone - Doug and Louise are the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Arrived as guests, left as friends a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2013

This is our second time at this B&B, the first time for our 2002 honeymoon. We enjoyed our stay, the wonderful breakfast and conversations with Doug and Louise. It was like being with close friends. We would recommend this B&B to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

The accommodations were beautiful. The owners were friendly and engaging yet we felt we had total privacy when we chose it. The food was out of this world fantastic. We would go back in a heartbeat and have shared our experience with many.

Vedi più recensioni


Exemplary stay! a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

5 course breakfast was fantastic and filling. The jacuzzi was huge and relaxing! The bed was very comfortable and fully adjustable. Doug and Louise were very accommodating!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Beautiful a Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

This B&B was so relaxing and peaceful. We had a great time on our weekend getaway. The 5 course breakfast was amazing and delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Cornerstone Victorian B&B (4,92)
  2. Alynn's Butterfly Inn (4,58)
  3. The Glen Lodge (4,44)
Inizio pagina
}