Ultime Recensioni in Waitsfield, Vermont

Love it! a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

This is my favorite place to stay when we are in Vermont. The food is great. The owners are very personable. It's like being at home only with a cook.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful weekend a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

the inn is perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect romantic weekend a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

The White Horse Inn will forever hold a special place in our heart. This beautiful bed & breakfast with incredible owners gave me the opportunity to make popping the question a real special and surprise event. With the spectacular food and and amazing hiking nearby i was able to plan a truly unique and remarkable weekend for us. I was even given some insight by the innkeepers to make it extra special. Thank You!

Vedi più recensioni


Had a nice stay a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

I believe I already left a review, but I'm being prompted to leave one again. I had a wonderful time visiting the white horse inn. It is close enough to other attractions to be convenient, but far enough to feel like a getaway. Bob was very nice. I recommend this inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Always great a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Great all the way around best breakfast in the valley nice place

Vedi più recensioni


Very Pleasant Stay in Waitsfield. a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Linda and Luke are gracious hosts. He had everything we'd want in a bed and breakfast. Any time our travels brought us back to Waitsfield we would look forward to staying at the Wilder Farm Inn again.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Vermont a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the White Horse Inn. Bob was very friendly and helpful with directions and dining suggestions. The breakfast was fantastic. Chef Alan's food is really great. Room was very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


3 days in Vermont a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We stayed in The White Horse inn bed and breakfast for 3 days to celebrate our anniversary we were pleasantly surprised by the quaintness of the building, our room was spacious and clean bathroom was clean and ready for our use with soap shampoo. Breakfast was very good the service was very good and prompt. The inn keepers were very knowledgeable about the area and things to do in the area eateries.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Luke and Linda were awesome! Our room was beautiful and clean. would def stay there again

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing as always a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

My wife and I travel to Vermont a few times a year, and we always try to stay at the White Horse. Everything is always fantastic. The location is wonderful as well. They seem to be within a half hour or so from pretty much everywhere we like to go. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful stay at the White Horse Inn a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

We had a great stay at the White horse Inn. The staff was very welcoming, the rooms were very well appointed in quaint New England style, and the food was fantastic, from the fresh homemade cranberry & white chocolate cookies and brownies upon arrival to the awesome full breakfast the next day. Chef Alan does an awesome fresh breakfast well beyond expected. The inn is very relaxing with a comfortable feel, with a large living room area to hang out and outdoor seating on the deck in the sun. Just 5 mins drive to Sugarbush skiing. We will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place close to Mad River a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

We stayed there for my birthday weekend with by two small granddaughter and it was a perfect place with plenty of room for the to run around. Toys and games available in lounge area with big screen TV to watch the NCAA tournament. Breakfast was delicious and cooked to order. Very family friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


All you could hope for in mountain inn a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

We stayed here for 5-day ski vacation and we're pleasantly surprised. Breakfasts were amazing. The fireplace lounge with a constant supply of homemade cookies and coffee was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Sgarbush stay a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Real nice atmosphere .Very friendly owners .charming gathering room . great home cooked breakfast . close to sugarsh /mt.ellen skiing . Delightful experience .

Vedi più recensioni


very nice weekend getaway a The Inn at the Round Barn Farm (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

if you want a place to relax this is your place loved

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Bob was friendly and helpful. Alan prepares an excellent breakfast. These guys are more concerned with making sure their guests have a great experience than they are about maximizing their income - they are great hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Great rooms, friendly service, great time ! a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

The White Horse Inn provides reasonably-priced lodging very close to both Sugarbush and Mad River, with friendly service. Breakfasts were great, and the staff was very helpful with all our needs. We really enjoyed our stay there !

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and inviting a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2016

The White Horse was a wonderful place to stay in Warren. The owners were friendly and accommodating, and the breakfasts were delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2016

Wonderful cosy inn with comfortable beds, lovely fireplace and excellent food.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

Rooms are small but they are nice! The owners are great, reasonable people, who will work with you and do everything they can to make your stay a great one. They have a game room with large screen tv and a lot of board and card games you can play for free. They cook an outstanding breakfast with lots of options, cookies at the end of the day to eat after you come in from skiing. Price is very reasonable for location near Sugarbush and Mad River Glen! I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, good value! a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice, but very thin walls so we heard all the conversations from people in the next room. Also, they need to do a better job of cleaning under the bed. There were old water bottles, etc under the bed. The breakfast was very good, great cookies in the living room. Overall we would go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great find close to the mountain a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2016

Fabulous cooked breakfast, delicious cookies and attentive staff

Vedi più recensioni


White horse inn a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

Great place for the money

Vedi più recensioni


Great price for proximity to Mt. Ellen a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2016

We stayed for a few days to ski Sugarbush and had a great time. Firstly, the breakfast that was served every morning was fantastic, particular the bacon and French toast... Can't forget the VT syrup either. Add in the local VT soaps in the room like Lavender Ecstasy and you're in for a fantastic time. Did I mention they have Lawson's and Alchemist on site... A Sip of Sunshine in an oasis of powpow.

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful stay! a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2016

We recently stayed here on our trip to sugarbush. The inn is very close to the mt. Ellen basin and provided the best breakfast I've ever had. Definitely coming back next time we go to sugarbush or mad River glen

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and clean a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2016

Our family loved our stay at the White Horse! The food was amazing. The rooms were small, but clean and well kept. We also liked the location and being close to Sugarbush and Waitsfield.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful b&b a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2016

Great friendly hosts. Excellent breakfast. Cold lawsons and heady. Super close to mt Ellen.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful Inn in a perfect location a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the White Horse Inn. Our only complaint was the noise of the heating system that got very loud in the middle of the night - by the third night we were already getting used to it tough...

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B, as close as you can be to Sugarbush and MRG!! a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the White Horse Inn! Bob and Allen were extremely friendly, helpful and made sure that all our needs were taken care of! They had plentiful amounts of food which was delicious! We will definitely be staying here again when we return to VT! Would recommend to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}