Ultime Recensioni in Waitsfield, Vermont

Excellent Central Location in Vermont a West Hill House B&B (Warren, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Excellent Central Location in Vermont, Felt like home, Excellent hosts for all aspects of the stay.

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

Our room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was to die for! Great value.

Vedi più recensioni


Affordable B&B a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

The rooms were smaller than a normal hotel room, but were nicely furnished!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

We were looking for a place to stay while we were dropping our son off at Norwich Universty. What an awesome place with a very great staff, great food and hospitality in a gorgeous location. Definitely will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to come back! a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Arrived earlier than expected and although staff were busy left our key and receipt at the front desk for our room which was already prepared. Owners have their cell #s posted if you need anything rather than trying to track someone down. Cookies & coffee were great. Breakfast included in room price - absolutely outstanding meal. Gorgeous and peaceful property. Impressive library and very comfortable fireplace room. Other guests were enjoyable to meet and chat with

Vedi più recensioni


August night at White Horse Inn a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

The breakfast provided with room was wonderful. It was much nicer than the continental breakfasts served at many hotels. It was obvious that a lot of time and care had gone into the preparation.

Vedi più recensioni


new friends and adventures a Grunberg Haus Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Waterbury, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Our stay at Grunberg Haus was picture perfect, pulled straight from a happily-ever-after fairytale. Lia and Duane - official owners only mere weeks! - were wonderful attentive hosts (from post-reservation email conversations and cheerful smiles at check-in to cabin cleanliness and vegan accommodations). We were grateful for their insights on what to check out in the area - we picked blueberries at Hartshorn's Farm just down the road, had dinner in Montpelier, and swam in Warren Falls. Lia is a culinary artist (art-eest!) - breakfast was divine (can't go wrong with a cookbook laden with recipes for items such as cream cheese and raspberry jam stuffed french toast and maple pecan cake!) We can't wait to go back and our only regret is that we had to leave!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Place a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

My wife and I loved our experience!!

Vedi più recensioni


White Horse In a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

This place is just lovely! Everything about this place is just so refreshing!

Vedi più recensioni


Vermont experience a Grunberg Haus Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Waterbury, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

We booked last minute not knowing there was a change in ownership happening. The new owners made the exchange flawless wouldn't have know if we weren't told. The new owners are very down to earth, charming and very excited to make the new adventure in their lives an adventure for their guests as well. We are looking forward to booking a stay this winter for a ski trip. Amazing time would recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


New Yorkers a Grunberg Haus Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Waterbury, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

We called last minute for a room and we were able to book the last room available. They were going through an owner change but you would never have known as they made it very seem less. They new owners are very pleasant to talk to and very excited for their new adventure in life. We definitely would recommend a stay here and are hoping to make it back for a ski trip this year.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at the White Horse Inn a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the White Horse Inn. Bob and Allen were wonderful and Chef Allen's breakfasts were amazing! I would definitely recommend and look forward to coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Enchanting Weekend in Vermont a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

We had a delightful, and relaxing weekend at the White Horse Inn. Bob and Allen have created a magical Inn in the mountains with a great attention to detail. Breakfast was amazing - from gourmet dishes to wonderful coffees. We particularly enjoyed spending time in the Fireplace Room, a great room, with a nice library, 24-hour coffee and tea and fresh-baked cookies. Thank you Bob and Allen. We will be visiting often.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly place to stay with great value a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Greated warmly and settled in. Everyone was friendly. I felt a sense of caring by all staff that my stay was comfortable. The bedroom was comfortable and the bath was roomy and basic. Breakfast had lots of choices. Nice value and comfort!

Vedi più recensioni


Great hosts a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. It was summer, so very quiet. With only 2 rooms booked, they made our breakfasts to order. We didn't really need much - we arrived early and the key was waiting for us with a note with instructions and contact details. Wifi worked well, and it was clean and comfortable. I would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Love it! a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

This is my favorite place to stay when we are in Vermont. The food is great. The owners are very personable. It's like being at home only with a cook.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful weekend a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

the inn is perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect romantic weekend a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

The White Horse Inn will forever hold a special place in our heart. This beautiful bed & breakfast with incredible owners gave me the opportunity to make popping the question a real special and surprise event. With the spectacular food and and amazing hiking nearby i was able to plan a truly unique and remarkable weekend for us. I was even given some insight by the innkeepers to make it extra special. Thank You!

Vedi più recensioni


Had a nice stay a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

I believe I already left a review, but I'm being prompted to leave one again. I had a wonderful time visiting the white horse inn. It is close enough to other attractions to be convenient, but far enough to feel like a getaway. Bob was very nice. I recommend this inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Always great a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Great all the way around best breakfast in the valley nice place

Vedi più recensioni


Very Pleasant Stay in Waitsfield. a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Linda and Luke are gracious hosts. He had everything we'd want in a bed and breakfast. Any time our travels brought us back to Waitsfield we would look forward to staying at the Wilder Farm Inn again.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Vermont a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the White Horse Inn. Bob was very friendly and helpful with directions and dining suggestions. The breakfast was fantastic. Chef Alan's food is really great. Room was very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


3 days in Vermont a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We stayed in The White Horse inn bed and breakfast for 3 days to celebrate our anniversary we were pleasantly surprised by the quaintness of the building, our room was spacious and clean bathroom was clean and ready for our use with soap shampoo. Breakfast was very good the service was very good and prompt. The inn keepers were very knowledgeable about the area and things to do in the area eateries.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Luke and Linda were awesome! Our room was beautiful and clean. would def stay there again

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing as always a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

My wife and I travel to Vermont a few times a year, and we always try to stay at the White Horse. Everything is always fantastic. The location is wonderful as well. They seem to be within a half hour or so from pretty much everywhere we like to go. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful stay at the White Horse Inn a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

We had a great stay at the White horse Inn. The staff was very welcoming, the rooms were very well appointed in quaint New England style, and the food was fantastic, from the fresh homemade cranberry & white chocolate cookies and brownies upon arrival to the awesome full breakfast the next day. Chef Alan does an awesome fresh breakfast well beyond expected. The inn is very relaxing with a comfortable feel, with a large living room area to hang out and outdoor seating on the deck in the sun. Just 5 mins drive to Sugarbush skiing. We will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place close to Mad River a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

We stayed there for my birthday weekend with by two small granddaughter and it was a perfect place with plenty of room for the to run around. Toys and games available in lounge area with big screen TV to watch the NCAA tournament. Breakfast was delicious and cooked to order. Very family friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


All you could hope for in mountain inn a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

We stayed here for 5-day ski vacation and we're pleasantly surprised. Breakfasts were amazing. The fireplace lounge with a constant supply of homemade cookies and coffee was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Sgarbush stay a White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Real nice atmosphere .Very friendly owners .charming gathering room . great home cooked breakfast . close to sugarsh /mt.ellen skiing . Delightful experience .

Vedi più recensioni


very nice weekend getaway a The Inn at the Round Barn Farm (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

if you want a place to relax this is your place loved

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}