Vine & Roses Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
72 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Anniversary getaway

4,4 su novembre 18, 2014

We had such an amazing long weekend. Evreything in our room was designed very well. The fireplace added warmth on the cool evenings, the deck was a nice sorce of morning light. The bathroom... Well it was so relaxing. We soaked in the jetted tub for an hour relaxing. Our morning shower was greeted with five shower heads! It has inspired me to remodel our own bathroom. We left leaving relaxed, and happy. We would defiantly recommend staying here. We will also be back.


A wonderful time in the wine country

4,0 su novembre 11, 2014

We spent one evening at the B&B and had a truly wonderful time. The staff were friendly and helpful and gave us a warm welcome ( this is the second visit for us - and there will be more!). Breakfast was excellent! Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay there


FIRST CLASS

5 su ottobre 29, 2014

We have stayed in B and Bs for quite a number of years and Vine and Roses was without a doubt at the top of our list. Room was excellent, breakfast was superb and Sierra and her staff are a credit to this great property. Sufficient off street parking is available which is many times a problem at B and Bs. If you're ever in Walla Walla this is a must place to stay.


LOVELY B&B

4,8 su ottobre 27, 2014

We had a short one night stay in Walla Walla and we were so happy to spend it at Vine & Roses. Accomodations were fantastic and Sierra and her staff were lovely. They made me wonderful gluten free pancakes that were delicious. The room was impeccably clean and well appointed. We wish we had more time to spend there so we could enjoy the grounds and the wonderful claw foot tub. If we ever return to Walla Walla, we will stay at Vine & Roses.


Great Stays

4,8 su ottobre 24, 2014

We enjoyed our first stay so much we returned less than a week later for another couple days. Our suite was roomy and comfortable as well as elegant. The location is convenient for restaurants and wine-tasting. A bonus is the proximity to a beautiful park. Sierra gave us just the right amount of attention and then left us to enjoy our stay. We would definitely stay again.


Wow!

4,6 su ottobre 17, 2014

Beautiful house, wonderful staff, fantastic food. What more could you ask for?


Newly Weds

5 su ottobre 15, 2014

I reserved the Champagne Suite for my daughter and new son in law for their wedding night. The replies I received from them was that they were tickled with the beautiful suite and the very yummy breakfast. They said it was the perfect wedding gift. Thank You Vines and Roses for being so accommodating. I am thinking about reserving the room for my 10th wedding anniversary next year. ¿¿


Long time no B & B

4,6 su ottobre 15, 2014

I usually avoid bed and breakfasts, but it was a busy weekend and thought we would try Vine and Roses. Not someone's stuffy house, but a truly magical experience. I will make a point to return.


A-mazing

4,8 su ottobre 02, 2014

What a beautiful place-can not wait to go back!! We have stayed in many B and B-both in Walla Walla and across the country-and this by far was the nicest place we have stayed. The Inn is amazing!! The care and quality of Vine and Roses is exceptional-the house is beautiful and so well cared for. The rooms will blow your mind-the beds are heavenly and the bathrooms-there are no words to describe them. The breakfast was 1st class-Sierra and co-workers were awesome!! Can not wait to go back!!


Just Outstanding!!

4,8 su settembre 29, 2014

We found a new place to look forward to when we come to Walla Walla


Vintage Paradise

5 su settembre 28, 2014

Great getaway from the daily routine, plan to come back soon, and highly reccomend the whole experience. Great Wine Country also.


Vine and Roses is a GEM

4,4 su settembre 17, 2014

For two nights and three days we enjoyed this one-of-a-kind facility in September. Close to town, this home is picture perfect in every way. Imagine having costly heavy antique furniture in every room in the house for your personal use. Will go back again and recommend to friends and family.


Simply Outstanding

5 su settembre 11, 2014

Vine & Roses came highly recommended by friends and the complete experience more than met our expectations, which were high. Strongly recommended.


Very nice B&B

3,4 su settembre 11, 2014

Like the dining area and cellars very much !


Vine and Roses Stay - September 2014

5 su settembre 03, 2014

We absolutely loved our stay at Vine and Roses B&B. The atmosphere made for a very relaxing stay. The entire Bed & Breakfast was so clean and well maintained. The nights were so quiet, could not hear any other guests. The staff was outstanding and so helpful with their vineyard recommendations.


Great place in Walla Walla

5 su settembre 03, 2014

2nd time staying here, and the 2nd time to be completely impressed with the high quality of the property. The owner has restored a grand mansion near a park, but each room has been done specifically for a b&b, and it is five star hotel level. The breakfast is great and made by hand, staff are great, lovely porch and grounds and common rooms (huge kitchen area). Recommend it highly.


The best B&B we have experienced so far!

5 su settembre 03, 2014

This B&B is superb! If you are looking for a B&B near Walka Walla then look no further. Very nicely decorated 19th century style house with 19th and early 20th century furniture and decorations. We stayed in the Rhone room which has a huge bed and a bathtub on legs that can hold two persons. It also has a separate shower. Breakfast is freshly made each morning and is delicious. 5 out of 5 stars.


Wonderful stay!

5 su agosto 28, 2014

The home was beautiful and the rooms were so comfortable and incredibly quiet. We can't say enough about how wonderful the service was and they just made you feel so welcome and truly happy you were there. The food was amazing!


Memorable!

5 su agosto 20, 2014

We were sad to leave! We were there for a 3 day weekend. Everything was outstanding. The rooms are beautiful, so much precious detail, the grounds are beautiful, sat outside in a rocking chair on a quiet morning with coffee. Breakfast had the personal touch of Sierra - so good! And Sierra makes Vines and Roses what it is. This will be an annual event at the least - or whenever we can get a reservation for a 3 day weekend in between. Loved it.


Over the top

4,6 su agosto 06, 2014

I have stayed in many B&B's but this house is amazing. The rooms are huge and well appointed. Decor second to none. Beautiful gardens. Close to downtown dining. Friendly helpful staff.


A wonderful experience

5 su luglio 17, 2014

My parents, some friends and I gathered to celebrate my father's birthday by touring some of the winerys in the area this past June.. We selected Vine & Roses as our home away from home. The accommodations were wonderful, the food was excellent and the attentiveness of the staff was fantastic. The value is worth every dollar and I look forward to another visit..


Simply Marvelous! Would love to return soon!

5 su luglio 16, 2014

This is a luxurious, first-rate property with beautiful rooms, welcoming common areas, and astonishing service and food. It exceeded our expectations exponentially! For a lovely and relaxing overnight or several days in the Walla Walla community, we would highly recommend Vine & Roses to those who enjoy extravagance and a little indulgence. Don't miss it! :)


Wonderful

5 su luglio 01, 2014

The best B&B we have stayed at in a very long time. The home was beautifully decorated but not over done. Gardens lovely. Food outstanding and very accommodating to gluten free. Sierra and her team were just outstanding and fun. The Vine and Rose made us a fan of Walla Walla.


Great!

5 su giugno 13, 2014

What a treat to have such luxury, great service, delicious breakfast and beautiful room and grounds for our first time to stay in a Bed and Breakfast. We would love to return!


Vine & Roses a must stay in Walla Walla

5 su giugno 08, 2014

Good location, beautiful clean home with outstanding rooms and breakfast. The service and friendliness of the staff started our day of exceptional wine tasting. We will stay at the Vine & Roses again and again.


Outstanding Trip

5 su maggio 21, 2014

The home is beautiful and very well kept. It is located next to Pioneer park that we enjoy also. The breakfasts were wonderful. Serena said she would email a couple recipes (that"s how good they were)We love Portland and hope we can return again soon.


Great spot in a great town

4,6 su maggio 18, 2014

Vine & Roses (which could more aptly be called Vine & Irises) is a beautiful B&B not far from the center of Walla Walla, a small and sophisticated town lying in the midst of some great wineries. The customer service here was outstanding, as were the breakfasts each morning of our stay. We will most definitely return.


Another Amazing Weekend at Vine & Roses

5 su maggio 06, 2014

Sometimes "you can't go back"--but not so with Vine & Roses. We had another absolutely superb weekend for Spring Release! The breakfasts were wonderful and all the attention to detail so lovely. This spring the gardens are stunning, and we just loved sitting on the deck enjoying wine and cheese with our friends. This morning at home before I opened my eyes, I listened for sounds of Sierra in the kitchen, but no such luck! The only thing that would have been better would have been to stay longer. I want the Parisian Suite bath tub... Be sure to have Sierra and Karissa make recommendations for things to do in town and make special appointments or reservations for you--they are well connected.


Elegant B&B

5 su novembre 28, 2013

We make an annual trip every fall to Walla Walla for food and wine for the last 8 years and had stayed in several different places, until we stayed at Vine & Roses. We have stayed there the last 3 years and have already booked for next year. Beautiful location and within walking distance of down town. The building and rooms are elegant and comfortable, the breakfast is fabulous, and the service very accommodating. We highly recommend it.


Vine & Roses

5 su luglio 08, 2013

Fantastic location and beautifully done. All rooms sound proof; had a wind rain strom on night and we did not even hear it!


A romantic getaway at a gorgeous B&B

5 su marzo 22, 2013

Unfortunately, we were only able to spend one night at the Vine & Roses B&B due to a busy schedule but we had a extraordinary visit and are anxious to return!


Wow!

5 su febbraio 16, 2013

Vine and Roses surpassed our expectations in every way. The details in the architecture and furnishings are amazing. The staff are helpful, friendly, and so welcoming. The location is perfect for access to a wonderful park and close to the downtown. We are already looking forward to returning.


Gracious comfort, bountiful breakfast

4,4 su ottobre 14, 2012

We had a very pleasant stay at this Inn. In our experience, it rates in the top 5% of B&Bs in which we have spent the night. Most unexpected was how good were the breakfasts, featuring very imaginative dishes.


Beautiful rooms and great hospitality!!

5 su settembre 04, 2012

We stayed a night at the Vine and Roses and wished it would have been more. We had the main room at the front of the house and it was amazing... my wife has always wanted to stay in a turret and this was her chance. The service and food was also excellent. We would stay again in a heartbeat!


Extraordinary B&B

5 su agosto 14, 2012

This beautifully renovated Victorian home is a truly outstanding accommodation in Walla Walla. The attention to detail is exceptional: gorgeous antique furnishings; finest quality linens, towels, bathrobes and bathroom products; high ceilings and doors; large rooms; exceptional bathrooms; and more. The breakfasts are sumptuous and absolutely delicious! We would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a perfect place to stay in Walla Walla.


Winery Tour

4,4 su agosto 13, 2012

Should have scheduled for a weekend, but it worked out great anyway. A very relaxing stay.


Beautiful elegance

4,8 su agosto 12, 2012

The design details were spectacular and the hostess, Sierra, was friendly and very helpful.


Wine Tasting/Vine and Roses Caper

5 su luglio 10, 2012

We went on a wine caper to Walla Walla with another couple and stayed at Vine & Roses Friday and Saturday night. We had a spectacular time, I can't imagine staying anywhere else! Friday evening we drank wine and did a little star gazing and Saturday after dinner we played games on the wrap around porch. This was a great respite for my wife and me. The weather was wonderful and the wine tasting was a blast! This is a great weekend, great wine and food.


Birthday Wishes

4,6 su febbraio 10, 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Vine and Roses for my birthday, it was a gift she had given to me and one I truly enjoyed. Our stay was fantastic. The location is superb and the setting itself is nothing short of breathtaking. Once we arrived we did not leave until we checked out, we enjoyed games by the fire as well as just simply enjoying a book, if you forgot yours no big deal there are plenty here to find and enjoy. The breakfast was nothing short of fantastic, if you leave here hungry then its your own fault because the food kept coming until we said we could not eat anymore. We will be back so we can just relax and wind down which the Vine and Roses lends itself to very well.


Fabulous in EVERY Way!

5 su dicembre 28, 2011

We loved Vine and Roses and would absolutely recommend it to anyone!


Quintessential B&B!

5 su novembre 22, 2011

A holiday gift from our children --weekend in Washington's wine country at Vine & Roses!! They did the chosing, and we had the fantastic result. From the moment we drove into the driveway and were greeted by Kathy, we knew we were in for a nice time. Warm, hospitable host eager to show us her beautiful inn. Every detail of the renovation is equisite. Our "Parisian Suite" with balcony overlooking the groomed rear gardens was lovely AND comfortable. Our breakfasts were equally mouth-watering, and brought on the requests for recipe sharing. We look forward to our next visit to our "home" in Walla Walla. The Marshalls from Fox Island, WA


Sheer Luxury

4,8 su ottobre 31, 2011

Sheer luxury - rooms, bedding, bathrobes,toiletries - they do not skimp on anything. Breakfast was very tasty and plentiful. Our hostesses were so friendly and full of good local information. Definitely recommended for a special occasion. We will be back and look forward maybe the Bordeaux or Parisian suite next time. The Champagne suite was gorgeous.


Wonderful trip to Walla Walla wine country

4,8 su ottobre 15, 2011

Outstanding hospitality! The structure is beautiful, as are the rooms. Luxurious beds and bath amenities. The breakfast offerings are creative and flavorful with enough variety for any taste.


Blumenthal's survey response

5 su ottobre 05, 2011

We absolutely LOVED our stay at Vine & Roses. It completely exceeded our expectations in every way. Kathy was a joy to chat with, the rooms were amazing, and the food was yummy. We wold definitely come back - and tell others about it. Thank you! - Sheri and Jeff Blumenthal


Relaxing and enjoyable stay

5 su ottobre 01, 2011

We loved our stay at the Vine & Roses. It was so relaxing and the service was superb. Kathy was so helpful the moment we arrived. She guided us to the best places to eat making the reservations for us. She set us up with an itinerary for our tour of the wineries, making reservations for the private tastings. The house and our room were amazing. We can’t wait to go back again.


Wow in Walla Walla!

4,0 su settembre 25, 2011

Stayed at a very romantic victorian b&b the Vine & Roses. Before we got there, our host called to see if we had any special dietary needs or wants. Our Bourdeux suite was so beautiful, with the 4 poster bed facing the fireplace and a bathroom fit for any 5 star spa experience was the highlight of our trip. Breafast in the morning was served with gourmet quiches, potatoes with sausage, local fruit tarts with homemade whipped cream, orange juice & fresh coffee. Sierra was such a delight, and very helpful in printing out directions to our next destintation. I would go back there in a heart beat! Denise M. Honolulu, HI


Best B and B in Walla Walla

5 su settembre 19, 2011

This is the best B and B I've stayed in! From the beautiful rooms, spacious bathrooms, wonderful grounds and delicious food you can not do better. Kathy is very helpful is arranging any and everything and Sierra and Jessica are so nice and cheerful AND excellent chefs! This is the place to stay in Walla Walla, Washington State and probably the entire US!!!


A fabulous experience!

5 su luglio 31, 2011

Vine & Roses provided one of the best Bed & Breakfast experiences we have ever had. Located in a quiet neighborhood in Walla Walla. It was so peaceful. The Champagne Suite was spacious, well appointed and romantic. The bed was so comfortable. The push of a button and the fireplace warmed the spa-like bath and sitting area. Great for morning coffee before going to a huge home cook breakfast with fresh fruit, bake goods and wonderful main dishes like pancakes with stuffed ricotta cheese and wonderful fruit toppings. I am drooling at the thought of it. The gardens were lovely and with a short walk to a wonderful city park a huge rose garden and aviary with white peacocks and other exotic birds. The staff was so attentive and helpful. They wanted everyone to enjoy their wine country experience. And, we did!


Our 25th Anniversary at Vine & Roses

5 su luglio 24, 2011

Everything was perfect for our 25th anniversary at Vine & Roses from the first moment that Kathy welcomed us to her elegantly restored Victorian to enjoying the warm weather on the veranda the morning we left. Great thought and attention to detail has gone into making this B&B the outstanding experience it is.


Classy and Relaxing

5 su luglio 14, 2011

This is truly one of the best Bed and Breakfast we've stayed in. The luxury and amenities are the tops. Breakfast was a delight...and the staff were great.


Anniversary Get Away

4,0 su luglio 05, 2011

Vine and Roses is a gorgeous property, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay for a 3 day anniversary trip. The owners were gone and we were taken care of by 2 lovely ladies who served the most delectable breakfasts! The house is amazing and the rooms will not disappoint. The care taken with the decor is evident. Our only complaint was that when we arrived at the house in the afternoon there was no one there to greet us or to show us what we could use in the house, or how to work items in the room. We had to be filled in by other guests. We would have appreciated some help with dinner plans for our arrival night as well. Otherwise Jessica and Sierra were very helpful when they arrived in the morning and gave us all the information we needed. We will recommend this B&B to friends and family.


Perfection in every way!

5 su giugno 14, 2011

Outstanding! Perfect! Top of the line everything! Someone I sent pictures to asked me if I had stayed in a palace. The kitchen is to die for, the cookbook collection wonderful, the two caterers did an excellent job, our room, The Champagne Suite, was extremely comfortable with everything highend. I felt completely welcomed and at home... in luxury. Thank you!!!


Truly Exceptional!

5 su maggio 25, 2011

This was our second visit to Vine and Roses! I continue to wish for more and more of the extraordinary graciousness that Kathy showed us; the beauty of the setting; and the quality of the rest and waking up to the finest fresh breakfast. All truly divine! Vine and Roses could compete with the best of the best and still take away top honors. Thank you for the comfort and elegance!


Best stay at a quiet, very friendly, beautiful B&B ever.

4,8 su maggio 21, 2011

Beautiful decor, great service, beautiful landscaping, fabulous bed, and breakfast was the food highlight of the trip.


Vine and Roses superb

5 su maggio 18, 2011

The home is beautiful - antiques everywhere! The bed was amazingly comfortable. We had three great nights sleeping. The breakfast is substantial and varied, plus I have now learned the correct way to make ebelskivers! That was a bonus! Thanks for a delightful stay.


Absolutely Wonderful Experience

5 su dicembre 29, 2010

It exceeded my expectations as the perfect gift for my parents.


Review of V&R

4,2 su dicembre 13, 2010

The inn has been restored to very high standards. The rooms are done nicely but need some additional furnishings. For example, there was only one lamp beside of the bed and only one chair in the room. A seating area would be a nice addition. The bathroom was superb. Would like to see additional comfortable seating areas in the living spaces of the house.


Soul-soothing luxury

5 su dicembre 04, 2010

Three nights in the Vine and Roses followed by three incredible breakfasts! Our hosts were attentive to our every need and Vine and Roses is an exquisite, luxury property. Every room is unique and beautifully appointed with rare antiques and fine contemporary amenaties. This Inn has been lovingly restored and is well situated in Walla Walla. I recommend it highly to those seeking the finest in a getaway to the heart of Washington's wine country.


Wonderful experience

4,2 su novembre 24, 2010

Had a great time with friends this weeekend. The house is amazing and beautiful with all the fine detail and decor. Especially enjoyed our gourmet breakfast and the feeling of being a guest made to feel right at home. Michelle


Elegant but stuffy

4,0 su novembre 17, 2010

Beautiful, elegant B&B. Hosts were lovely and the room was very nice. Our only disappointments were that there was only one place to curl up and read (two comfortable chairs by a gas fireplace) and no beverages or food were allowed in the rooms. We are used to a less stuff atmosphere.


Vine & Roses - Out of this world!!!

5 su settembre 20, 2010

My husband and I recently stayed at the Vine & Roses B&B in Walla Walla, Wa. It exceeded our every expectation and we are committed to returning for another visit! Kathy was a delightful host, the breakfasts were AMAZING, the Burgundy Suite was very romantic and we had a wonderful visit! Beyond words!


Very Relaxing Before Birth of Second Baby

4,4 su settembre 01, 2010

My husband and I (8 months pregnant) were looking for a short, relaxing getaway before our 2nd baby was born. A very comfortable king-size bed, soaking tub, large shower for 2, and gourmet food were the main criteria for us. The Bordeaux Suite had all that plus a fireplace, flat screen (with a package that allowed my husband to watch a few HD soccer games), luxurious soaps and bath cubes, very fluffy towels, and beautiful furniture. The breakfasts were excellent and Kathy and Tim were so welcoming and friendly. We weren't there for wine tasting, but did visit the Sinclair's tasting room and bought some wine (excellent, according to my husband) to be enjoyed after our son's birth. Tim was at the tasting room at the time and had some wonderful stories to share about the antiques and sculptures on display. Kathy took care of dinner reservations for us and is very knowledgeable when it comes to all things Walla Walla. All in all, it was just what we needed in a getaway, which made it very hard to come home!


Perfect place for a romantic getaway

5 su agosto 24, 2010

My husband and I chose Vine and Roses to escape to for our 21st Wedding Anniversary, and we weren't disappointed. The house has been beautifully restored and filled with gorgeous antiques, and our suite was sumptuous and inviting. We stayed in the Champagne Suite, and loved coming back for a break from the wineries, to soak in the enormous tub or curl up with a book in front of the fire. Breakfasts were delicious, and we chose to eat on the wrap around veranda overlooking the fruit trees and the creek. We didn't make much use of the communal areas, though it was nice to stroll through and look at the antiques and be able to leave our wine purchases in the temperature controlled wine room. Most importantly for us, our host was charming. She was available to meet our needs, but never obtrusive. We are really looking forward to our next stay; our only dilemma is whether to book the Champagne Suite again, or try one of the other beautiful suites!


Wow - Best place I have ever Stayed

5 su agosto 09, 2010

My Wife traveled with me to Walla Walla on Business so I thought I would treat her to a Bed and Breakfast. By far, the Vine & Roses is the best place I have ever stayed. The owner/operator treated and pampered us. In addition, the room was exceptional. If you are looking for a great romantic place to go, you can't go wrong with the Vine and Roses.


Wow!

5 su agosto 03, 2010

My boyfriend and I were celebrating his Birthday and us reconnecting at our 20th High School reunion with great joy to be at Vine and Roses! We felt wonderfully spoiled and pampered by Kathy and her staff. The food was amazingly delicious. The rooms are so inviting you never want to leave them. I've always loved B&B's because you feel so connected to the owners and their love for what they do. Kathy takes the cake with this place. You can tell a lot of love and passion went into the beautiful restoration. We can't wait to come back for more! Thank you Vine and Roses!


Masterful elegance

5 su agosto 01, 2010

This B&B exceeds all your expectations. As you enter the house, you will be amazed with fantastic antiques - all with a history - and beautiful marble fireplaces. The kitchen and dining room area leave you speechless and the food served in the morning covers all your desires - fruit, yogurts finished with tasty and hearty egg dishes and specialty pancakes/waffles. The five bedroom suites that await you are remarkable with exquisite furniture and bedding, not to mention the gas fireplaces and roomy tubs and showers (so enjoy the body misters from the sides). Most importantly, is the hostess, Kathy. She will make you feel so welcome with her hospitality and charm. Their wines are also outstanding and a "must" to take home (Sinclair Estate Vineyard). You will truly leave this B&B thinking there was nothing that could've been better! What a treat.


Stayed for our 25th Wedding Anniversary

4,8 su luglio 22, 2010

A wonderfu experience. The Host's were fantastic and the B&B was definately a 5 star. We have stayed at many B&B's and this one is by far the most beautiful and clean; we felt so comfortable and relaxed. The Host's go above and beyond - even providing red, long stemmed roses in our room for our special day.


I'd stay there again!

5 su luglio 15, 2010

This is an incredible B&B! The French decor with antiques and plush furniture make it an exciting get-away. The modern, huge kitchen is so inviting for guests pleasure. The burgandy room where we stayed had a plump comfortable bed, plush furniture and carpet, marble powder room and bath with a deep tub and jetted shower (5 jets!). The host prepared a delicious breakfast including quiche, tiny pancakes, waffles, scones and other fresh pastries. The fruit was fresh and sweet with blueberries picked fresh from the property. The wrap-around porch provided sun or shade throughout the day overlooking a thick plush lawn and flowers with a creek meandering through the property. Across the street is a large shaded park perfect for walking amongst flowers and trees with an aviary that houses numerous birds including geese and ducks as well as pheasant and peacocks. The host was friendly and helpful and mapped out our winery tours and made reservations for us at wonderful Walla Walla restaurants. We plan to return again and again. You can't find a lovelier B&B than Vine & roses.


An indulgence of friendly luxury, exceptional retreat!

5 su luglio 12, 2010

Our stays at Vine & Roses have been such highlights in our travels. The rooms are sumptuous and so comfortable; we love the huge tubs with air bubbles and the multi-spray showers. The food!!! Breakfast featured fresh fruit, great pastries and hot dishes. We especially appreciated Kathy's accommodating our dietary limitations. We were amply fueled to tackle the hard work of wine tasting for the rest of the day!


5 Star B & B

5 su luglio 10, 2010

Incredible accomodations. Completely restored Victorian Home so clean you could eat off the floors. So much attention to detail with all the upgrades. High-end linens from the sheets to the towels. Shower in the Burgandy Suite had 5 shower heads and a huge tub with fireplace. The breakfast is amazing. You can't get this quality of food at most restaurants. The host was gracious and wanted to help you with your every need in making your stay perfect. I can't imagine there is any place any nicer in Walla Walla. If you want to be pampered eat well then this is it!!!!...Enjoy, have wine on the porch and breakfast and have a good time. Excellent, Excellent, Excellent.


Beautiful Bed & Breakfast

4,2 su luglio 07, 2010

Facilities were outstanding!! Service and friendliness of the owner was the same. Price a little high so we only stayed 1 night. Breakfast was ok.


Lovely!

4,6 su giugno 30, 2010

This is a great refuge with gorgeous decor and comfortable beds and great hospitality


Vine & Roses Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $179 - $239
  • Recensioni (72) 4,8
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5098762113

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina