Alpen Rose Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,3

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore3,9
  • Pulizia4,4
  • Cibo4,1

Valore della struttura
87 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Visit

4,4 su giugno 24, 2014

We stayed there in June 2014. I couldn't believe how quiet the hotel was, no running water noise! Very Clean!!!! Great folks who work there, nice breakfast outside. I will go back again and again.


Nice and cozy

3,6 su gennaio 05, 2012

We spent there New Year Eve together with our friends. It's an awesome place and we really enjoyed our stay. We have nothing to complain about, everything was just great! We would definitely recommend this place.


sleigh ride

4,8 su gennaio 05, 2012

they went out of their way to make our stay a very special stay.we cant wait to go back!


Great place to return to...

4,4 su gennaio 03, 2012

It was great to return once again to ARI. This time we brought our son and his significant other and needless to say, they enjoyed the experience immensely. Our rooms were a delight, and the fireplace just added to the wonderful ambiance for the winter season. Comfortable, quiet....the dessert and breakfast were one of the bests! We will definitely return, and will tell our friends about this gem!


Very Nice Experience

4,2 su dicembre 24, 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Alpen Rose in December to experience the Christmas festivities of Leavenworth, Washington. The Alpen Rose was a very nice place to stay. The room was clean and decorated for the holidays, and had a nice warm gas fireplace. The staff was friendly and helpful. The downstairs lounge room was beautiful with its Christmas tree and decor. The morning breakfast was well run and had a nice selection of food. We enjoyed our stay and would go back again. It is located a bit down the road from downtown, so you will have to drive to the downtown shops. The only negative was the bed was too soft, but thats a personal preference thing and not really something to be too concerned with if you like softer beds.


Alpen Rose Inn

4,0 su dicembre 22, 2011

We stayed for one of the weekend lighting ceremonies. The staff were very helpful and nice. Dawn was extremely helpful in assisting us with dining recomendations The room and Inn very clean and located just a quick walk from downtown.


Loved loved our stay

4,0 su dicembre 14, 2011

We just loved it. The rooms were decorated for Christmas. Very friendly staff. Would stay again.


Alpen Rose B&B, Leavenworth, WA

5 su dicembre 12, 2011

Not too much more can be said. Staff were most helpful, even fired up the hot tub when temperature was maybe 29 degrees. Geoff & Marilyn Godfrey


Beauty and Friendliness

5 su dicembre 11, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the Alpen Rose Inn. Since we came during the week it was not very busy. We were able to choose which room we wanted. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful, clean, and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed our evening dessert and morning hot chocolate. The snow covered mountains and Christmas lights made for a wonderful setting. We wish we could have stayed longer.


Amazing Bed and Breakfast

5 su novembre 15, 2011

I would stay here anytime I came into levensworth, it was just amazing


a quiet, comfortable stay

4,4 su novembre 10, 2011

We enjoyed our stay very much. Helpful and courteous staff. Quiet, clean and very comfortable room.


Jennifer Michel's review

4,4 su novembre 08, 2011

Very cozy room. The atmosphere was very serene. I slept very sound. Enjoyed this stay and will come again.


Octoberfest

3,8 su ottobre 29, 2011

The staff was extremely knowledgeable about the area and gave good advice on dining and activities. The room decor is a little dated, but in good condition. I would certainly consider staying there again.


Delightful Inn

5 su ottobre 04, 2011

This was the second time my wife and I stayed at this Inn and enjoyed it both times. We will plan on staying here again when we return to Leavenworth. They have quiet nice rooms that were comfortable to stay in and the Breakfasts and evening desserts were delicious. The staff were warm and friendly and we had many nice conversations with them as well as helpful hints as to where to go around town. We had the same room this time as we had twelve years ago and the picture on your site is the room we had. Jack and Barb Edsinger


Nice GetAway

4,4 su settembre 21, 2011

The place was very quiet & clean. Service exceptional. Really liked coffee at the door when you scheduled. Breakfasts were great, very accomodating to say the least. Location was a little farther than we wanted to walk but thats where the quiet comes in . I would recommend this to anyone needing time away for sure. Thanks again , Blake & Susie Espinoza


Summertime at the Alpen Rose Inn

3,4 su settembre 11, 2011

My husband and I enjoyed our time at the Alpen Rose Inn, especially sitting on the deck of their lovely garden for breakfast and for the outstanding dessert in the evening.


Great weekend getaway

3,2 su settembre 10, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at the Alpen Rose very much. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast exceeded our expectations for sure. The grounds are beautiful too.


august 2011

5 su settembre 09, 2011

This is our fifth stay and each time we have really enjoyed the Inn and Leavenworth. We will be back again next year.


Great B & B in a very interesting town

4,6 su settembre 08, 2011

We visited the Alpen Rose after a stay in Seattle and it was certainly worth the trip. The rooms were very nice and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast each morning was excellent and the evening desserts should not be missed. Located only a short distance from the town of Leavenworth, it's convenient to great restaurants, novelty shops and wine tasting bars. There is also a great little Nut Cracker museum.


Love Alpen Rose Inn

4,4 su settembre 08, 2011

We enjoy the hospitality of this place. Great staff and excellent food.


Quiet Retreat

5 su settembre 07, 2011

We stayed here for our anniversary. What a quiet place, even though next to a very touristy area. A wonderful breakfast just very restful..my husband and I are already talking about maybe a 2 days stay in the future


Loved it, would come back for a 2nd stay!

4,4 su agosto 28, 2011

Loved the extra attention to detail. Coffee served to your door in the morning, homemade desserts in the eve and quiet clean rooms. Would come back again.


Alpen Rose

4,2 su agosto 27, 2011

Rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. Beautiful setting with lots of atmosphere Gardens were perfectly manicured and it was delightful to sit on the large deck in comfortable chairs. Would recommend - especially overseas visitors. Gloria Stoner, Kelowna, B.C. Canada


Relxing Stay!!!

3,8 su agosto 24, 2011

We stayed at Alpen Rose Inn for our 5th wedding anniversary and really enjoyed our relaxing stay! Breakfast, tea delivered to the door in the morning and desert in the evening were a nice touch to the whole stay! Thank you Alpen Rose Inn for making our anniversary special for us! We will be back! Would recommend to a friend! :)


An Experience to Remember

4,8 su agosto 23, 2011

Excellent place to stay. My Grandmother enjoyed every minute of it, which is hard to do! It was within walking distance of down town, yet far enough away that it was quite and peaceful.


A very nice experience

4,4 su agosto 21, 2011

An enjoyable experience. The staff went out of their way to be helpful to us.


Alpen Rose stay

2,6 su agosto 20, 2011

The location was great! Grounds were beautiful both front and back. There was ample parking. I felt our room was very dated with much needed replacement of the bed and chairs! Very worn out!! The bed linens needed to be upgraded also. I also thought we ask for a king bed and our bed was definitey a queen! The breakfasts were very simple but enough. The dining was very clean and comfortable. The price that we paid for what we got was below average.


Loved our stay.

4,8 su agosto 16, 2011

Our friends and we are planning on making a stay at the Alpen Rose an annual event. It was wonderful.


OK

3,6 su agosto 15, 2011

Nice older place. Rooms are very ordinary and plain for the price. But the hospitality and friendliness was fantastic!


Wonderful B&B!

4,4 su agosto 13, 2011

A great place to stay with excellent service! The dessert in the evening was wonderful! We were made to feel at home and enjoyed the freedom to eat our breakfast on the patio. It is a wonderful place to stay to enjoy the beauty of the area!


A place to visit again

4,0 su agosto 09, 2011

Wonderful quiet spot in busy Leavenworth, very friendly staff and a nice room. Beautiful garden and deck, delicious breakfast. I would recommend this Inn to anyone wishing to visit Leavenworth.


Very Nice Stay

5 su agosto 08, 2011

Very nice and comfortable Inn. Great room and very helpful staff. On the west end of Leavenworth so it was very quiet, but within walking distance to downtown. Full breakfast included!


"Awesome Experience"

4,8 su agosto 01, 2011

This was my husband's first Bed and Breakfast experience and it was awesome. We had been on our motorcycle for three days and what a way to relax. Check-in was quick but not rushed. We were given our choice of rooms, I picked the blue room. The room was on the second floor and was very clean and quaint. We had a fireplace and a walk out patio which overlooked the gardens. What a view! It was so quiet, you didn't know there were other guests. The Alpen Rose Inn offered dessert in the evening; the next morning they delivered coffee/tea to our door and breakfast was great. The desk clerk was well versed and provided us with restaurant choices and the history of the town. We walked downtown to have dinner and see the Bavarian Village town. We felt very special and will go again. Thanks Alpen Rose Inn!


Outstanding

5 su luglio 31, 2011

On he way home from a business meeting in Chelan. Lovely stay. Not our first. wont be the last. Upon registering we were informed of a local production of "Sound of Music" in outdoor setting. We enjoyed our stay.


Alpen Rose Stay July 2011

3,4 su luglio 26, 2011

Customer service is outstanding. Coffee outside the door in the morning and the evening dessert service is really nice.The Inn itself is dated but the grounds are beautiful. I loved having breakfast on the patio. I haven't been to Leavenworth before so I don't have any other hotel/inn in town to compare with.


A Leisurely Weekend in Leavenworth

4,2 su luglio 13, 2011

We have stayed at the Alpen Rose Inn on many occasions. It is always clean, quiet and restful. The staff is wonderful. Why would you stay any where else in Leavenworth?


Great weekend

3,6 su luglio 11, 2011

We returned to Alpen Rose Inn after a long interval -- the inn, staff and breakfast were just as we remembered! We had a very relaxing stay and enjoyed our evening snack and breakfast on the deck in the beautiful garden. Thank you for a great stay, we will try to return sooner for our next stay!


Cute place, EXCELLENT Breakfast!

3,8 su luglio 09, 2011

One night was $180 after tax which I thought was a bit high but it did include breakfast and parking. The service was wonderful, and the morning breakfast was amazing. I enjoyed the meal so much they actually gave me the recipe which I thought was very nice.


Definitely will be back

4,6 su luglio 08, 2011

We arrived at Alpen Rose Inn earlier than anticipated. To our surprise and pleasure we were shown three different rooms and got to choose the room we wanted. (Never had that happen before.) After dinner in town that night, we returned to Alpen Rose and enjoyed complimentary dessert, homemade cheesecake. The next morning, a carafe of hot coffee was delivered to our door at exactly the time we had requested at check-in. Then we went downstairs to enjoy a wonderful buffet breakfast: fruit juice, scrambled eggs, sausage, muffins, fresh fruit, cereal, and more coffee. What a great start to the day! And, each of our three days was like this. The staff was so pleasant and helpful. We felt so pampered and relaxed. The accommodations were very clean. Our only complaint: we would have preferred a firmer mattress.


What a comfy place!

4,6 su giugno 24, 2011

The place was really nice and comfy, felt like home. All the staff were super friendly and more than willing to help with things!


Peace and quiet

4,4 su giugno 23, 2011

It was a lovely, peaceful stay, tranquil even. They gave us a tour of the hotel at check in, which was really nice. They were very welcoming, kind and helpful. Coffee and tea is available, free, anytime in the lobby. It is a lovely area to sit and read or chat with others. They will bring coffee to your door in the am, and serve coffee and dessert every eveing in the lobby, plus a home cooked breakfast in the am. the only issue we had was that breakfast and coffee service were not early enough, with 8:30 the earlier breakfast service available, so we ended up waiting around for that, and would have much preferred an earlier option, at 7 or 7:30.


Alpen Rose Inn

2,6 su giugno 14, 2011

The AC in room clicked off and on all night. We were a late checkin and had a note that breakfast was at 9:30 but if we wanted it earlier-no problem. As we had a very busy day we thought 8:30 would be better. They said it wouldn't work for the waiter but 9am would. When we arrived for breakfast there was only one other couple. We had to pour our own coffee and breakfast was sub par. The grounds were very nice and we had breakfast outside. I wanted to lay by the pool in the afternoon-the very nice girl at the front desk had to unroll the pool cover and clean the leaves out of the pool. I put one foot in and it was so cold that swimming was not an option (this was one of the main reasons I booked at this hotel. We had an early checkout and was wondering if coffee or some cold breakfast option was available and was told no when I made the reservation-the nice girl again at the desk thought we could do something... Thank goodness Starbucks opened at 6am! Sooo many nicer places in Leavenworth for the same money-would not stay there again.


excellent service and great value

4,2 su giugno 13, 2011

We enjoyed two nights. The bed was comfortable, room was clean and it was nice to sit out on the balcony. the breakfast and evening dessert was excellent. We enjoyed the gardens and watching the birds. I would recommend the Alpin Rose to friends and family.


Anniversary Retreat

4,4 su giugno 08, 2011

My wife and I celebrated our twenty second anniversary at your fine establishment and both agreed that the Alpen Rose Inn was by far the finest getaway we have experienced. The service and accomodations were outstanding. It was nice to be in Leavenworth and not hear the hussle and bussle of downtown in the evening. We will definetly make the Alpen Rose Inn an annual getaway destination. Brian & Sheryl


OUTSTANDING!

4,6 su aprile 23, 2011

My wife and I stayed in one of the jacuzzi suites, for our anniversary. We couldn't have picked a better place to spend our weekend. The employees were great! The place was extremely clean and peaceful, and was very relaxing. We were disappointed that we weren't able to enjoy the dessert that they prepare, because we were out, but the breakfast was excellent! We will definately be back!


Weekend at Alpen Rose

4,2 su marzo 23, 2011

It was a last minute decision to go to Leavenworth and we never had stayed at Alpen Rose before. It was lovely, comfortable, and the staff were very attentive. We would definitely choose it again.


Alpen Rose Weekend Away

3,8 su marzo 13, 2011

We enjoyed our weekend at Alpen Rose. The service was outstanding!! Front desk was very helpful providing information on restaurants and activities. We would return to the Alpen Rose again.


Leavenworth Stay

4,2 su febbraio 27, 2011

Outstanding service, clean and comfortable rooms, fireplace was below par (flames looked more like a BBQ burner). Night Manager Justine was pleasant, helpful and very accommodating.


Every detail thought of!

5 su febbraio 25, 2011

Excellent B&B! Staff was VERY friendly and accomodating. We felt like family from the moment we got there to the time we left. Rooms were very clean and taken care of, I would rate 5 out of 5 stars on everything! We will definitely be back.


Alpen Rose

3,6 su febbraio 18, 2011

The service was outstanding. We were able to choose between several rooms that were not occupied upon our arrival. The rooms were nice, but I probably wouldn't pay that much again to revisit. The evening dessert was a nice touch and the morning breakfast was very good. There were 3 times to choose from for breakfast, which was convenient.


My stay at Alpen Rose Inn!

4,0 su febbraio 04, 2011

My wife and I enjoyed our time at Alpen Rose. The staff was wonderful and exceeded there potentials. Will return as time provides. Loved the area of Leavenworth, Wa.


Great accomandations in a beautiful setting

4,6 su gennaio 31, 2011

What a beautiful place with great room amenities, including fireplace and view of mountains. The evening dessert and the sit down breakfast were both delicious and very relaxing to have, nice touch. Service was excellent and the people all made you feel welcome and at home.


Our short stay

5 su gennaio 27, 2011

We could only spend 1 night but it was great. The service, food, ans hospitality was great. We will be back some time in the future. Thanks!


our stay

4,4 su gennaio 27, 2011

Very pleased overall. Staff was friendly and considerate. Rooms were very clean and the kitchen had all the utensils necessary for cooking including extra coffee, tea, salt, pepper, creamer etc.


Wonderful gift to give or receive......

4,8 su gennaio 18, 2011

We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful, quiet, spa room. Weather was snowy/sunny. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Part of the gift package fell through and front desk was able to assist us in replacing that portion of our package! I would definately stay here again!


Alpen Rose Inn

3,8 su gennaio 13, 2011

We enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly service and very accommodating and informative. Would highly recommend it.


Alpen Rose

3,8 su gennaio 12, 2011

The service was outstanding, the rooms were very clean and nice, but small. Also, the walls are very thin and if you have noisy neighbors you can hear everything that is going on in their room. I loved the breakfast each morning and the desserts each night. I also liked the games that were available, and having a selection of movies (although most of the movies were very serious- bordering on sad). We had a really nice stay!


Wonderful Stay

5 su gennaio 08, 2011

Absolutely wonderful. I truly appreciate family owned businesses and this is an outstanding value, quiet, comfortable and would stay there again, best ever.


Comfortable and conveniently located

3,8 su gennaio 04, 2011

Two night stay between Christmas and New Years. Wonderful time at the Alpen Rose and in Leavenworth. Cozy room, beautiful view of snow covered mountains. A block from ski rentals and only a few minutes drive to cross country skiing. What fun in the crisp, sunny winter weather.


My First Time at Alpen Rose Inn

4,4 su gennaio 02, 2011

From the moment we walked through the front door, I was pleased with how beautifully the lobby was decorated. Not cheaply but tastefully and classy. We were immediately escorted to our room in person and shown everything. I was struck at how perfectly detailed and clean everything was, from the hanging towels being exactly the same length to the room layout and furniture (sorry but I see detailed things like that:) Never before have I stayed at a public place where everyone was as respectful and courteous as Alpen Rose. NO unwanted noise, NO running down the halls, NO traffic noise and NO banging on walls or ceiling from upstairs. This will be my choice for future stays!


Old fashion Christmas experience

4,2 su dicembre 31, 2010

An Inn with old country charm, Christmas decorations throughout the Inn, in every room and hallways. A 2 1/2 foot decorated tree in the room with a fireplace. Friendly and very helpful staff. Great breakfast every day and lovely dessert at night. A "Home away from Home" experience. Very quiet but close to all outdoor activities. A experience that will be remembered for the rest of your life. A inn that makes you feel so comfortable you forget you are away from home. All the staff make that bit extra effort to make sure you have a very enjoyable expereince. The only sad part was leaving.


A New Tradition at Chritmas

5 su dicembre 27, 2010

A wonderful and pleasant staff from first greeting to departure. A really enjoyable stay where we were made to feel at home!! Nice work and we will return and bring other family with us.


Winter getaway

3,8 su dicembre 27, 2010

My boyfriend and I decided last minute to go on a one night getaway and explore the town of Leavenworth that we have heard so many great things about. Alpen was so willing to accommodate on such short notice and the staff was so friendly that I am sure we will be back. Tho only thing I have to comment about is I had wished the dessert had lasted for a little longer because while exploring the town we didn't have a chance to make it back in time and the breakfast was a little limited. However the Coffee/tea in the morning was an extremely nice touch and the rooms made it feel very homey.


Alpen Rose Inn - A great getaway

4,2 su dicembre 24, 2010

We stayed at this Inn over the holidays and it was wonderful! The whole inn was truly in the 'Christmas spirit'. We loved the Christmas tree in our room. The staff was genuinely helpful and friendly, and we had an outstanding time.


Wonderful surprise

4,4 su dicembre 22, 2010

Our room was very spacious with full kitchen, which I did not expect at all. We were 3 adults and the space gave us excellent social room plus privacy when we needed it. We especially enjoyed the "homey" touches, e.g., puzzels, games, and all the Christmas decorations including a tree!! Wonderful!!


Beautiful scenery

3,4 su dicembre 21, 2010

I spent one night. My room was downstairs near the kitchen. Poor/no wall insulation so the noise from banging doors starting at 5 am kept waking me up. Lovely B&B over all but ask for a room upstairs.


As good as it gets!!

4,0 su dicembre 13, 2010

We stayed here with another couple Dec 7 thru Dec 10, 2010. This place is top notch from the rooms to the staff to the owners. W had a king fireplace room. The room was nicely appointed and decorated for xmas including a xmas tree. The room was very comfortable and roomy. Breakfast was very good. Frewashly made egg dishes, cereals, juices were all available. Thde inn was very nicely decorated fo the Christmas season. My friend and I meet very early morning before breakfast and enjoyed our coffee in the very nice and comfortable living room. The entire staff was great. They went out of their way to ensure you were happy and had everything you need. I cant say enough positive things about the inn or the staff. I will stay here again.


Christmas magic

4,0 su dicembre 08, 2010

A delightful inn decked out in gorgeous, festive holiday decor... delicious breakfasts and desserts too, and all in a glorious natural Alpine setting. A wonderful place to stay!


Consistant Quality

4,6 su novembre 21, 2010

This was our 3rd or 4th stay over the last 10 years. The employees at Alpen Rose Inn have consistantly been very helpful, hospitable and always make us feel like we are family visiting. The rooms are so clean, the bedding is always fresh and CLEAN including blanket(s). Jacuzzi tub and fireplace have been a wonderful bonus to our stay. Being pampered with dessert at night and coffee/tea/hot chocolate waiting at the front door each morning followed by a hot breakfast downstairs has exceeded our expectations! In our opinion the atmosphere is centered around slowing down and enjoying the simple things in life.


Stay at Alpen Rose Inn

3,4 su novembre 10, 2010

Overall the Alpen Rose Inn was pleasant -- nice area downstairs with computer, books, games, etc. The room was nice, though not spectacular. The breakfast was a small self-serve buffet -- scrambled eggs, a unique hash brown, minimal fruit, coffee-style cake, apple sauce, coffee, juice. For a place marketed as a bed and breakfast I was expecting more of a freshly cooked breakfast that I've experienced at other B&Bs. I debated between this place and Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort since they cost the same. I chose Alpen Rose Inn due to its closeness to downtown Leavenworth. In the future I would choose the other resort to see if it was more of bed and breakfast style experience.


Relax!

4,8 su novembre 10, 2010

Perfect getaway when you need peace and quiet. Very personal.


Much Needed Getaway

4,8 su novembre 04, 2010

From the time we walked thru the front door we were met by the most hospitable host who explained all services from homemade dessert in evening, coffee service in the morning and homemade breakfast served in the dining room! The room selected was beautiful, clean and quiet! Stay exceeded our expectations! This was our first time staying at Alpen Rose but will not be our last! Yvonne W


Loved It!

3,4 su ottobre 22, 2010

We loved the location and the 'home' feeling this Inn had to offer. Very friendly staff with lots of suggestions as to where to dine in the town. The desert offering in the dining room in the evening was unique and fun. Breakfast was great and the setting and atmosphere of Alpen Rose was very Bavarian with all the fall decor and comfortable surroundings was very enjoyable. Easy little walk right into the downtown of Leavenworth. We'd definitely stay again. Thankyou for making our visit very memorable.


Top quality place to stay.

4,8 su settembre 24, 2010

Quiet location within easy walking distance to the center of town. Top quality accommodation that feels just like home. Separate balconies from your bedroom overlooking a beautiful garden and huge swimming pool. Breakfast on the patio is an extra treat as was the free dessert in the evening. Friendly, helpful, happy service. Delicious food. We will definitely stay here again.


A nice, quiet place

3,4 su settembre 22, 2010

My wife and I celebrated our anniversary at the Alpen Rose Inn and were pleasantly surprised by the overall quality and friendliness. Rooms were not overly decorated but pleasant and comfortable. Breakfasts offered some variety and desserts were a great night cap. The location is a huge plus for those who don't want the noise along Front Street. We would definitely visit again.


Wonderful stay and will tell my friends!

5 su settembre 21, 2010

The staff was friendly and warm. The breakfast was excellent. The rooms were clean and cozy. We can't wait to come back!


Alpen Rose - Great Service

4,2 su settembre 18, 2010

Received great information about events in town Hot tub and pool were absolutely spotless clean We sat outside in the sun, and the staff brought us our evening complementary desert (German Chocolate Cake) out to us because we looked so comfortable. She didn't want to have us bother to get up and go inside to get them. Extremely helpful staff that was friendly, without being overly so.


A great place to stay

4,4 su settembre 09, 2010

My wife and I went to Alpen Rose Inn for a quick get away. The service was very friendly. We enjoyed a movie from their complementary library. The dessert and the breakfast were both tasty. We plan on staying there again.


Great little getaway

3,6 su agosto 28, 2010

The staff is amazingly friendly. This is a cute little place, just right for a great stay in Leavenworth. Did you know they also have a skincare and massage practice downstairs? Don't forget to pamper yourself!


Enjoyed the Inn

4,0 su agosto 20, 2010

My husband and I recently stayed in the Alpen Rose Inn and had a wonderful time. The room was great and the service also. We really enjoyed having coffee at our door in the morning and breakfast was delicious. We spent time in the pool and hot tub. During the triple digit temperatures it was very refreshing. We will come and stay again and reccommend it to our friends.


Lovely property

3,8 su aprile 16, 2010

Very friendly and helpful staff; enjoyed the coffee delivered to the room in the morning and delicious breakfasts in cozy diniing room. The complimentary dessert each evening is a nice bonus!


The Best Ever!!

5 su dicembre 23, 2009

Like walking into a Christmas Story! Room was perfect, hospitality perfect. the best B&B I've ever stayed at!


Great facility, warm and friendly staff. Very relaxing time.

4,4 su dicembre 19, 2009

Nice facility with a large great/living area. You can come and go as you like throughout the day or night. Plan on bringing in a nice bottle of wine from one of many local wineries, or just enjoy dessert by one of two fireplaces. Enjoy evening games or reading? It's all there to enjoy.


Great B&B in Leavenworth, WA

5 su dicembre 08, 2009

So much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The room was so beautifully decorated for Christmas, included a fireplace in our room! Everything was clean, most friendly owner and front desk attendants. Would highly recommend this place as so much is included - a nice get-a-way destination.


pretty good place

4,0 su settembre 27, 2009

Not really walking distance for us. Took a car everywhere. WiFi had good signal strength.


Our stay at the Alpen Rose Inn

4,0 su giugno 25, 2009

My wife, a dear friend of 40 years and I had visited the Inn in June of ‘09. We had a wonderful experience. We were very impressed with the Inn’s staff and warm welcome we received. We immediately felt like family. It was a wonderful first impression . Our room was spotless. The backyard, outdoor patio, swimming pool and hot Jacuzzi are very inviting. We enjoyed the Jacuzzi before hitting the sack then slept like a log. The morning coffee was very good and right on time. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful. Pedro the chef did an outstanding job as a chef and gardener. The front and backyard are well maintained. A very relaxing atmosphere. Felt like a true paradise. Strongly recommend a stay at the Alpen Rose Inn. I know my wife and I will visit soon perhaps during the Xmas holidays. Edgar & Erika Junger Mountain Home, Idaho


A very nice place to stay

3,6 su maggio 27, 2009

We stayed at the Alpenrose Inn ten years ago on our 10 year anniversary. It was a very nice little hotel/inn. The room was very clean, and nicely decorated. Even roomy. And we had our own little balcony overlooking the pool. The pool was also very nice. We had a lovely afternoon swim with a beautiful, peaceful mountain view. In the evening there was music and dessert available in the dining area. All very charming and delicious! This was a very nice, affordable option for us on that wonderful anniversary.


Alpen Rose Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $110 - $230
  • Recensioni (87) 4,3
  • Camere 15

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5095483000
  • Gratuito 1-8005822474

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina