Apple Knoll Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
15 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Hospitality is it's benchmark

5 su agosto 17, 2013

Lisa and Wes clearly know and practice hospitality-attentive , inviting , warm and just plain good people and the food is excellent -what else can you want- location you've got that in God's setting .


Exceptional Hospitality, Food, & Accommodations

5 su agosto 05, 2013

My husband and I were met by our genial host as we drove up to this beautiful 19th c. farm house, lovingly restored by Wes and Lisa Hupp. We were welcomed at the door by our charming hostess, Lisa, who made us feel at home and spoiled from the moment of our arrival until our departure the next day. Our meals were delicious and served on lovely china w/ table settings w/ special attention to presentation. Our guests enjoyed themselves, as well. The house, the setting, the well kept lawns, the pool, the outdoor games all combine to make this vacation restful and very pleasant. However, Wes and Lisa provide the warmth and talent to make this a memorable destination. We look forward to our next visit. Don and Mary Emma Dryden, NYC


Feb Ski Trip - Fantastic B&B

5 su febbraio 09, 2013

Lisa and Wes operate a wonderful bed and breakfast. We cannot write enough nice complements on Apple Knoll Inn that would do justice to our stay. We stayed after skiing Killington, headed to Stratton. The Vermont weather was very cold and windy so after a day on the mountain we were looking forward to a warm stay. Lisa offered a choice of two downstairs fireplaces to warm up as well as cheese and crackers. Our king bedroom was appointed with antiques and a very comfortable bed. The room was toasty warm all night long. Lisa and Wes served a delicious breakfast with fresh fruit and Vermont styled omelets. Without hesitation we recommend the Inn as a place to stay. We hope to return to Apple Knoll Inn later this year for more skiing or snowshoeing. Paul and Robin, Central Pennsylvania


Family Gathering Haven

5 su gennaio 22, 2013

We gathered at the Apple Knoll Inn on January 12. Lisa and Wes are phenomenal when it comes to creating an inviting and comfortable home-away-from-home atmosphere! We look forward to visiting the Apple Knoll Inn again!!!


Charming B&B with Great Innkeepers

5 su ottobre 03, 2012

Fabulous breakfasts in a warm comfortable atmosphere. The extra touches were great. Vermont's shining star!


Magnificent Stay

5 su agosto 30, 2012

Comfortable rooms, lovely views, delicious food (including special gluten-free options), amazing hospitality...Wes and Lisa made us feel right at home, and we will stay here every time we go back to Weston!!


Fantastic Staff and Facility

5 su agosto 30, 2012

I stayed at the Apple Knoll Inn when I was in a wedding party earlier this summer. I work in the hotel industry, and generally have a very critical eye - the Apple Knoll Inn exceeded my expectations in every way. The Inn itself is beautiful - I loved the historical photos and homy surroundings. Wes and Lisa were always available, but never intrusive. The meals, especially the breakfast calzone, were quite memorable. Some members of our party had dietary restrictions which were instantly accommodated. All of the rooms were uniquely decorated, and the bathrooms were comfortable, clean, and modern. We did not use any of the outdoor facilities, but they looked clean and inviting.


Great Weekend!

5 su agosto 10, 2012

Beautiful home. Nicely decorated. Wonderful breakfast. Very friendly owners. Makes you feel relaxed & comfortable.


A wonderful visit.

5 su luglio 24, 2012

We had a wonderful weekend at Apple Knoll Inn. Wes and Lisa were so friendly and welcoming, they are the perfect hosts. Breakfast was excellent, the room was beautiful and comfortable. We even had time to enjoy the pool! We look forward to our next visit.


Apple Knoll Inn

4,8 su maggio 06, 2012

Five friends stayed 2 nights, food was wonderful as were rooms, host & hostess. The experience was like being with family. We will definitely return!


50th Anniversary Celebration Get-a-way

5 su aprile 18, 2012

Owners, Lisa and Wes, made our visit a real special experience. They were very attentive, kind, generous, and excellent hosts. Treated us like their own family, even decorating the breakfast feast with their own wedding candle.


Outstanding in every way!

5 su aprile 05, 2012

My family and I stayed here around the holidays and I must say we had a blast! The rooms are adorable and super comfortable. You really get a taste of Vermont, not only visually but also in the hospitality. Wes and Lisa were so welcoming and warm, and the breakfast was delicious and not something you find just anywhere. While they have simple options for those not wanting to try something new, I highly recommend trying one of their specialty meals. If I am ever in the area again...let me re-write that without deleting...WHEN I am in the area again, this will be the place I stay. -Phil from Boston


Absolute Must Experience:

5 su marzo 23, 2012

Snowstorm stranded me! Warm welcome and smiles; amazing stylish old-style furnishings and hospitality. Enjoyed every second.


One of the best bed and breakfasts in the area

5 su marzo 01, 2012

My husband and I have stayed at the Apple Knoll in twice, once in the Dorset room and once in the Andover room. Both rooms are roomy, comfortable, and well-appointed. The building, a farmhouse dating back to the 1830's, is nicely decorated, lovely and charming. Breakfasts are delicious and satisfying, we never had a bad meal or left hungry. Wesley and Lisa go out of their way to make sure that you're comfortable, from the food to the rooms to the evening reception. They're friendly and laid back, and staying with them is like staying with friends. We'll definitely be going back. Pros: Comfortable rooms, amazing breakfasts, great evening receptions in the common room, and friendly hosts. Cons: The Andover room faces the road, so if you're a light sleeper, you may be bothered by the cars travelling by (for us it wasn't an issue.)


Delicious and Delightful!

5 su gennaio 13, 2012

My recent stay in the red room was so relaxing! The bed and comforter were the most comfortable I can ever remember sleeping in. I loved the details of the antique knicknacks all around and the feeling of yesteryear with all the amenities. My breakfast of quiche and fresh fruit were both perfect! I can't wait to go back.


Apple Knoll Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $120 - $205
  • Recensioni (15) 5,0
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8028240051

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina