Inn At 802 Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A wonderful room in a beautiful house.

4,4 su settembre 05, 2010

Wi-Fi access for the guest inclusive. The housekeepers installed a complete kitchen for the guests.


Delightful Stay

5 su gennaio 25, 2010

Hosts are attentive to detail, accommodating and very pleasant. Beautifully decorated and clean home. Comfortable bed and nicely appointed room. Delicious food. Convenient location. We would stay here again and recommend it to friends.


Highlight of our holiday

5 su gennaio 25, 2010

My husband and daughter & I spent one night at the Inn over the Christmas holidays and wished we could have spent a week!! The room for the 3 of us was large, bright, clean and beautifully decorated. Cathy & Joe make you feel so comfortable and the breakfast they prepared was heavenly. We had stayed at the Inn for the first time for our daughter's graduation and are planning another trip in the Spring.


Lovely B&B

5 su novembre 07, 2009

A friend from the Williamsburg area recommended the Inn at 802 for my 50th birthday. After a year in Afghanistan, I was also looking for a bit of luxury, comfort and quiet. Cathy and Joe provided all three, and seemed to become instant friends, instead of merely innkeepers. The Inn is perfectly located, immaculately clean, and the rooms are incredibly comfortable and well-appointed. The fridge is well-stocked with wine, juice and sodas, and tea and coffee are always available, there are shelves full of books, a comfortable enclosed patio and rainy day games. In short - it's exactly what a B&B should be.


Lovely place

5 su luglio 19, 2008

Our stay in Williamsburg for two nights was quiet and pleasant. The room was very nice, clean, and decorated beautifully. There was plenty of space in the common rooms and we felt comfortable in using them. There is a kitchen that is for the use of the guests and a fridge stocked with sodas and water. The hosts are helpful and accomodating. We even had help with a flat bike tire. The breakfasts were yummy. There was nothing we didn't like.


Much more spacious than expected

4,4 su gennaio 25, 2008

Terrific location; fantastic food! We stayed in the smallest room, & still had room for 10 days (x2 people) of clothing out of the suitcases. Well-laid out bathroom too! Will definitely stay here again!


A three generationfamily Christmas trip to Williamsburg

5 su gennaio 09, 2008

Our Christmas gift to our 2 daughters and their husbands and our three grandaughters (ages 6,8,& 10)was a trip to Williamsburg right after Christmas. We were thrilled with the Inn at 802. The Bradleys are charming and helpful. We could not have been more comfortable. Their attention to detail is wonderful. The home is elegant but comfortable. And it could not have been any cleaner. We were all really happy and wished the 2 nights could have three or four! I highly suggest it for a family retreat. We will return.


Wonderful and Relaxing

5 su dicembre 27, 2007

We enjoyed our stay very much and are already planning our next visit in the Spring. Karen and Joe are very charming Inn keepers and made our stay enjoyable and unforgettable.


Delightful B&B

5 su ottobre 27, 2007

Lovely innkeeper- very friendly and personable. Outstanding service. Every room is impeccable. Attention has been given to every detail from the bed linens, towels, amenities, to the of course the breakfast-delicious, and the grounds which are beautiful and well manicured.


Wonderful experience!

5 su agosto 01, 2007

This was my first time staying at a B&B and I was not disappointed. Joe and Cathy were so friendly. One thing I worried about when staying at a B&B was privacy, but it was no problem at all. The rooms, bedding and bathroom were all clean. The breakfasts were awesome! I will be staying here again.


Inn At 802

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $340 - $340
  • Recensioni (10) 4,9

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (757) 221-9586

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina