Fox & Grape Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Christmas in Williamsburg 2012

5 su dicembre 31, 2012

We had a wonderful Christmas at the Fox & Grape. Proprietor, Andrew Christin, was very attentive to our needs and very accommodating. We enjoyed his hospitality and getting to knowAndrew. The B& B is a few short blocks from Colonial Williamsburg and very convenient for visitors. The attention to detail of the decorations of every room was lovely. Breakfast at the Fox & Grape was wonderful, especially the fresh fruit cup and Andrew's specialty, the peach pancakes. We would stay at the Fox & Grape again and highly recommend it. Diane & Dick, Dallas, Texas


A lovely b & b with a great breakfast.

4,8 su novembre 18, 2012

Extremely clean and comfortable with a breakfast that will make you want to stay another day, not to mention an easy walk to the historic district.


clean rooms and great breakfast

5 su settembre 17, 2012

Our 3 night stay at Fox and Grape was excellent. The location of the B&B ,is very close to all attraction in colonial Williamsburg, Va. Andrew our host, was very accommodating to meet our travel plans. The room was very clean and the breakfast was great.My wife and I loved the large front porch and swing.


A Family Friendly B and B!

5 su giugno 19, 2012

My 12 year old granddaughter and I spent 3 nights and 2 days in the delightful B and B. The food was outstanding, with a variety of fresh fruit and a different entree each morning for breakfast. The host was very helpful with directions around Williamsburg and suggestions that met our needs perfectly. I particularly appreciated the family friendly atmosphere, with games and books for my granddaughter, and we both enjoyed the spacious front porch and swing. The rooms are beautifully furnished and sparkling clean.


Girls' Weekend

4,6 su novembre 13, 2011

My mom, sister and I spent a long weekend at Fox & Grape. We had a wonderful time shopping and relaxing. Fox & Grape is in a great location, close to the historic area and also close to the outlets for great shopping! Our room was very clean and cozy. We had a wonderful time!


Great Value

5 su dicembre 06, 2010

A 2 night stay at this wonderful B&B was like spending time with old friends who do way too much to assure your happiness. The rooms are immaculate and cozy. The breakfast is worthy of a Michelin star and makes you feel guilty that your hosts went to such a bother. If there were more alternatives like this one hotels would have no clientel.


Highle Recommend The Fox & Grape

5 su settembre 23, 2009

Our hostess was attentive but not overbearing, knowledgabel about the area and other subjects, very friendly. The inn was clean and decorated nicely. Her son was also friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Great place!


Fox and Grapes

3,6 su dicembre 19, 2008

The hosts were very congenial. location of the B&B excellent as it was within walking distances to Colonial Williamsburg.


An outstanding pleasure ;-)

5 su agosto 08, 2008

Brandy & Lorene 's bed&breakfast is perfect for a clean, invested, quiet, comfortable, relexing, warm and pleasureable hotel. The hosts are very kind, the breakfast are a great delight, the feeling is very homy, and we recommend you to visit their special house you won't see anywhere else. Thank you Brandy & Lorene, for the special experience! The Likverman & the Eshkenazi families.


Great stay and value

4,6 su luglio 24, 2008

Great stay and value


Fox & Grape B&B

5 su luglio 02, 2008

Our recent 3 night stay at the Fox and Grape was a perfect relief after a 12 hour car ride and the days temperature exceeding 100 degrees. The hosts are very obliging and accomodate food and scheduling needs.The room was clean, spacious and breakfast was beyond expectations of the finest restaurant. The hosts are more than accomodating and I can't wait to return. I recomended the place to 2 other parties before we had even departed!


Fox & Grape Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $150 - $150
  • Recensioni (11) 4,8
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7572296914
  • Gratuito 1-8882298289
Inizio pagina