Colonial Capital Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
5 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Colonial Capital B&B

4,6 su giugno 30, 2014

Walking distance from Colonial Williamsburg, and on the edge of William and Marry College. Lovely home; very clean. Our host, George, was wonderful. Highly recommend.


Girls Get-Away

4,6 su giugno 24, 2014

Very convenient to downtown Williamsburg. Host was great. The whole house was very clean and breakfasts were excellent. My friend & I had a wonderful time and would recommend Colonial Capital to anyone.


Outstanding Stay

5 su settembre 30, 2012

We stayed at this lovely bed and breakfast during William and Mary's Family Weekend. The home is beautifully appointed, everything was sparkling clean, George was a gracious and knowledgable host, and the breakfast he served us was delicious. He even asked if anyone in the family had any allergies or food restrictions. We will definitely return and would recommend this B & B to others. Another plus is that it is extremely close to the campus and to Colonial Williamsburg.


15 Year Anniversary...

4,6 su aprile 20, 2012

So excited about visiting here again in June 2012. My husband and I spent our honeymoon here 15 years ago, and he just informed me yesterday that he has made reservations for our anniversary this year! Same room! I am so excited! We had an AWESOME experience 15 years ago...and I am hoping for more of the same this year!


Wonderful Stay

4,0 su luglio 31, 2008

We have stayed at this particular Bed and Breakfast two times now and each experience has been great. I look forward to the breakfasts that George prepares each day. We definately recommend this B&B. Colonial Williamsburg is within walking distance as well. Amazing food and a wonderful home!


Colonial Capital Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $133 - $185
  • Recensioni (5) 4,6
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7576454525
  • Numero di Fax 1-7576454725
  • Cellulare 1-7577191315

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina