House Mountain Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

the honeymoon

5 su settembre 28, 2013

Wow..... beautiful little secret tucked away on the mountain. The meals prepared by Jeff were amazing. The facilities were spotless every day of our stay. We loved all of the stuffed wild life. Deffinitly a place we will revisit.


Wondeful!

5 su agosto 14, 2013

My wife and I have spent the past few days here at the House Mountain inn. It has been by far the best place we have ever stayed. The quality of staff and service has been top notch with no corners cut. The rooms and grounds are beautiful and provide great views of "Gods Country". The dining was exquisite and the "Perfect Bloody Mary" was exactly as advertised. We will definitely be returning customers but next time we will bring friends to share this experience. Thanks to Jeff and staff for a wonderful getaway!!


Just what we were hoping for!

4,6 su dicembre 03, 2012

House Mountain Inn was incredible! I can go on and on...so I decided to write my own review in more detail. If you want to learn more of what a fantastic "Beyond B+B" this is, please read my blog report at www.growingracelife.wordpress.com Grow In Grace Life. You will love this place. And so did Tom Cruise!!!!


Best weekend of my life

5 su febbraio 16, 2010

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying at the House Mountain Inn for a weekend this past fall. The staff was incredible, the food was amazing and the ambiance was unparalleled. The only aspect of our weekend that wasn't perfect was the fact that we had to leave. The innkeeper, Jamie was gracious and charming. Five stars.


Unexpected Excellence

5 su agosto 28, 2009

My husband and I found this B & B by a brochure at the state's Welcome Station. We went to see what it looked like and we fell in love with it. We were overwhelmed by the Inn's beauty, decor and cleanliness. It's on the side of a mountain, surrounded by trees. From the front porch you can see beautiful sunsets while enjoying a beverage and relaxing. After staying one night, we decided to stay another night. A full breakfast and excellent dinner is included. Breakfast was delicious and the evening meal was outstanding, with a nice presentation. The inside decor is spacious, unusual and comfortable. Huge fireplace in the common area. We took many pictures of the Inn to show our friends. It is close to Lexington, so during the day we made a daytrip to see the history and attractions of that area. The Inn is family owned, so they make a special effort to make you feel at home and comfortable. We loved it there and would recommend it highly. We definitely want to go back!


The Best

5 su gennaio 27, 2009

My husband found House Mountain Inn online and it was one of the best places we have ever stayed. The staff was ready to meet any of our needs. It was very private. We felt very relaxed . Like the say "You get what you pay for" this was well worth it! The food was outstanding. The chef even gave me hints on how to make some of the great food at home. I can't wait to go back. We plan on making it a yearly get away..


Lovely surprise

4,0 su settembre 08, 2008

Stayed 8/27, 2008 What a lovely surprise - this place was even nicer than it's brochure. The room was HUGE and the hot tub already at a temperature for enjoyment. Tucked into the side of a lovely nature preserve, we were happy to enjoy the room despite a constant light rain outside. Dinner and breakfast were also very good. But the best thing of all were the Irvines - attentive when necessary but leave you on your own. Lexington was a delightful sidetrip and we'd consider returning. My hubby says he prefers hotels, but this place convinced him a great B & B is superior!


Amazing wedding weekend

5 su luglio 29, 2008

I recently had my wedding at House Mountain Inn and it was absolutely incredible! The staff was extremely helpful, though they never seemed to be in the way. The guests that stayed at the Inn had a great time; it felt like our own house for the whole weekend. All of the wedding guests loved the location.


best place ever!!!

5 su marzo 27, 2008

we had the private jacuzzi, the room was so nice. the people were very friendly, we went drinking with the bartender. the cook went to the market and picked up my fish on request the night before. best place ever!!!


It feels like going Home

5 su gennaio 14, 2008

My wife and I love visiting it is probably the most relaxed we have ever been.This past weekend was our 1/11/08 to 1/13/08 and it was just so hard for us to leave. The staff is wonderful and they make us feel like we are family.I would like to give a heartfelt thanks to everone and say that we just can't wait for our next visit.


Everything They Promise It’ll Be

5 su novembre 12, 2007

So relaxing, beautiful and quiet! And we are like kings. The staff is the absolute best. The views are amazing too.


Restorative Retreat

4,4 su novembre 06, 2007

Beautiful views and outstanding service make this a relaxing, restorative retreat. The staff could not have been more accommodating! My only regret is that we were not there longer! Put this one on the list for “must stay”!


House Mountain Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $138 - $295
  • Recensioni (12) 4,8
  • Camere 9
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5404644004
  • Numero di Fax 1-5404644003

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina