Ultime Recensioni in Vienna, Austria

Excellent hotel! a SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2014

Our stay at Spiess & Spiess was pure delight! It was a "home" away from home. From it's central yet quiet location (close to Landrasse Boulevard - which is right in the heart of Vienna and is a place full of shops, cafes and restaurants) to the most attentive personnel and owners, the cleaniness, quietness and beauty of the rooms and the rich and variated breakfast, there wasn't anything not to like! We highly recommend this hotel to any guest that wishes to feel at home!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

Very comfotable, as at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2013

It was a very satisfying hospitality. The room was superb, wide and inviting, clean and calming. The service was excellent and welcoming in any sense. The food at breakfast was so Viennese and delicious with a personal touch. I shall recommend of this highly-welcoming hotel with all my heart.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a Vienna Cityapartments (Vienna, Austria)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2012

The apartment was very comfortable, and the administrator, Miroslav was very kind and gave us very useful information. There was a supermarket just erround the corner opened until 10pm. The apartment was very clean and modern, and the beds were comfortable. The tv had almost 200 channels.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice... a Vienna Cityapartments (Vienna, Austria)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2011

We choosed the Luxury City Center Apartment. Located in the historical center. Nice furniture, very clean, big HD TV, WiFi Internet for free, quiet neighbourhood...etc. We can highly recommend this apartment.

Vedi più recensioni


Very fine apartment, best location a Apartment Vienna (Vienna, Austria)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2009

For this price you can´t find e better apartment in vienna. You can reach the ctiy center by metro in less then 7 minutes, the Wiener Prate is in walking distance. The furnish in the apartment is new and high quality. Very quiet location. Very clean. 100 points

Vedi più recensioni


Just gorgeous! a the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2009

This place is just wonderful - peaceful and perfect in just about every way you could ask of a bed and breakfast! Excellent and responsive service from the owners before you arrive. Clear instructions on how to get to the property. Fantastic room accomodation which is immaculately clean. Exciting and varied breakfasts served with quiet friendly service. Life lived with a Viennese family - at its best! 5 minutes walk, at most from the metro (come down the stairs at the very far end of the platform, go out the left door, down a path, turn right, second on the left!) One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on! My best recommendation!

Vedi più recensioni


Made my holiday! a the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2008

I cannot recommend this place highly enough! Its just lovely! Very easy to find, just 5 mins walk from the metro and a place where you get a really escape from the bustle of life and the annonimity of hotels. Its a family run establishment where you can be left to do your own thing in peace or receive the local advice from someone who knows. Breakfast was a real treat - I have no hesitation in giving this place my full recommendation and will use it again if I return to Vienna!

Vedi più recensioni


a great and comfortable stay! a the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2008

It was really a great and comfortable stay at Vienna, the place was walkable distance from the subway station. Room was well maintained and nicely furnished to personal taste. We went in a group of 3 and it could easily accommodate us well. Breakfast was really enjoyable and equally good service. Overall a wonderful experience staying at this B&B. would highly recommend using this service

Vedi più recensioni


a wonderful stay at the rooms bed&breakfast a the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2008

Just returned form a wonderful stay at the rooms bed&breakfast in Vienna! It is a beautiful place, decorated with excellent taste, and designed with a sense of true comfort. Our room was a big room with a handcrafted canopy bed and a Chinese wedding cupboard. The bathrooom was stunning, with Bisazza glass mosaic on the walls and Brazilian stone on the floor. Very classy! The room was so comfortable that we hardly used the lovely breakfast room to hang out in the evening. The breakfast is lavish, cooked eggs, home made jams (excellent aubergine jam, grapefruit jam, tomato jam,...), cheese, fruit salad served in small bowls,.... and nice music plays. Breakfast is served on hand made plates from an artist, the cutlery is made from copper. The subway station is a 3-minute walk and plenty of good restaurants are nearby (we recommend the Ufertaverne right on the river at the end of the street). The owner Eva is completely professional, helpful and charming. All in all this is one of the most magical hotels we have ever stayed in and we could not think of staying anywhere else on a return visit to Vienna (which may well be soon). It felt like coming home...

Vedi più recensioni


What a great place! a the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2008

Just returned from a wonderful stay at the rooms in Vienna. What a great place! Located in a green and quiet area yet so close to the center. Amazing decoration and design, wonderful breakfast. Fabulous river side restaurants nearby. The hosts Eva and Joshua were a great help with recommendations about what to explore in the city. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Hotel pension continental a Hotel Pension Continental (Vienna, Austria)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2008

Ambenience,hotel,loction is good. Service could have been better and more respect towards customer is required. Breakfast is OK and can improve.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Vienna

Vienna è una città che offre tantissime possibilità per ogni tipo di turista ed è una delle mete europee più ambite e più belle considerando anche la breve distanza dalle alle grandi capitali (è raggiungibile da Berlino, come da Roma, in massimo due ore di aereo). Alloggiare in un agriturismo o in un bed & breakfast è quanto di più ideale si possa fare in caso di alloggio a Vienna.

Tra le tante attrazioni che la città offre è necessario annoverare la residenza estiva della Principessa Sissi ovvero il Castello di Possenhofen sul lago di Starnberg, o uno degli oltre 100 musei che ospita (con collezioni di rilevanza ed opere d’arte di fama mondiale e dal valore inestimabile) o ancora è consigliatissima una giornata al Prater, uno dei parchi più belli della città e totalmente immerso nel verde e che per gli amanti del divertimento, accoglie al suo interno il parco giochi Wurstelprater con la grande ruota panoramica. Inoltre non si può rinunciare a una visita alla Kunst Haus Wien, la casa museo dell’architetto Hundertwasser piuttosto che alla casa di Mozart o la residenza Belvedere che oltre ad essere un luogo incantevole e fuori dalla realtà ha il privilegio di accogliere la collezione di opere di Klimt più grande al mondo.

La tradizione culinaria viennese è nota ai più soprattutto per il settore dolciario: la Torta Sacher e l’ApfelStrudel non hanno certo bisogno di presentazioni. Tuttavia anche altri piatti sono comunque degni di nota come ad esempio lo Shnitizel Viennese ovvero la tipica cotoletta o il Gulash (spezzatino di manzo stufato con paprika).

Un evento rilevante che ogni anno si tiene a Vienna è senza dubbio il tipico concerto di Capodanno Neujahrskonzert che viene trasmesso in mondovisione trasmesso direttamente dalla Grossen Saal del Musikverein. Degno di nota è anche il Wiener Festwochen un festival musicale che di solito si tiene a maggio, in pieno stile viennese e rappresenta uno degli elementi portanti tra gli eventi ospitati dalla città.

Come strutture ricettive, oltre ai classici hotel, la città di Vienna è piena di eccellenti bed & breakfast, per non parlare degli agriturismo che come si può immaginare sono un vero sogno tra le vette austriache.

Il clima è mite, caratterizzato da estati normalmente calde ed inverni abbastanza freddi; tuttavia il periodo migliore per visitarla è quello natalizio durante il quale la città offre davvero il meglio di sé. La rete cittadina è coperta da una vasta rete di trasporto e quindi il visitatore ha a disposizione diverse scelte. L’aeroporto principale è invece il Vienna Shwechat. L’utente che si reca a Vienna ha l’opportunità di lasciarsi a avvolgere da una città incredibile in cui la musica e la cultura sono davvero onnipresenti facendone il luogo ideale per ogni genere di visitatore che, in ogni caso, se ne innamorerà.

Inizio pagina
}