Ultime Recensioni in Victoria, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Fantastic Service a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We stayed at the Abbeymoore B&B in June 2016. We spent 4 nights and we were not disappointed. The rooms were very clean, well kept and inviting. The breakfasts in the morning were outstanding. The location of the Abbeymoore was very convenient for visiting the many attractions in and around Victoria. Finally the staff were excellent and very helpful with everything. I would highly recommend the Abbeymoore Manor. Thank you for a wonderful mini vacation. - Kevin & Lori Holland

Vedi più recensioni


Birds of a feather b&b is awesome a Birds of a Feather Ocean Lagoon Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

A wonderful and pleasant atmosphere. There was total privacy and the breakfast was perfect

Vedi più recensioni


Home away a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

We always look to see if The Dashwood is available for our stays in Victoria. great location 2 minutes from the busy downtown yet in a spectacular location with views of the ocean ! The breakfast room is a quiet oasis and the food is an adventure and really tasty ! Our hosts are excited to share their city with us and always are asking if we're having fun.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight stay a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Staying at the Beacon Inn exceeded my expectations. We were warmly greeted, our room was uber comfortable and the 'celebration basket' was just perfect. And then to top it all off we had a spectacular breakfast. When I go back to Sidney I will definitely stay there again and I would recommend it to any and all my friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Very professionally operated in an extremely friendly way a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Not just a mom and pop operation which provided very friendly service without being intrusive.

Vedi più recensioni


Dashwood Welcome a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

In town for concert. Hosts were helpful and fun

Vedi più recensioni


Best B & B in Victoria, BC a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

Beautiful view great service and fantastic staff, makes for a wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Mountain Hideaway a Ambiance Bed & Breakfast (Sequim, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

My husband booked the Ambiance for two nights as a birthday surprise for me. We live on beautiful Whidbey Island, so every day we are treated to breathtaking views and peaceful surroundings. It takes a lot to impress me, and The Ambiance certainly did. The setting for this gorgeous home is open acreage, once you drive down a wooded lane from the main road. The house is very pleasing to the eye, with amazing landscaping. Chris and Yvonne Herr have paid attention to detail throughout the property; it is understated, but everywhere you look, there is beauty. The view is lovely, but not the most incredible thing to me. The house is definitely the star of the show. The suites were tastefully decorated by Yvonne, and she is very skilled at creating a welcoming, comfortable and elegant space. We were in the smaller Wrenn's Nest suite, and it was a delight. The bed was comfortable, the bathtub was plenty big enough for two people to relax in, the Bluetooth speaker paired easily with my iPod, and the gas fire was the perfect finishing touch. Breakfasts were both well-balanced and tasted wonderful; Yvonne is a wonderful cook, and her dishes were well-prepared and imaginative. The coffee was very tasty, too; full-bodied but not bitter. Yvonne even prepared a flask for us to take away with us when we left...just lovely. Yvonne and Chris are the perfect host and hostess, with a good knowledge of the area and a sincere desire to get to know their guests without seeming intrusive, as some B&B owners can seem. They were just very nice, intelligent people, who really wanted to make our stay as delightful as possible. They succeeded! Yvonne even made a dinner reservation for us for my my birthday meal, and it was much-appreciated! We would highly recommend The Ambiance (we already have) to anyone who is looking for a high-quality, reasonably priced and delightful place to stay while visiting the Olympic Peninsula. We look forward to our next stay, too!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Wonderful couple oversees this unique location. I would stay there again. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


fun stay at Spinnakers a Spinnakers Brewpub & GuestHouse (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

What a great location. Wonderful walking area just outside our door. Room was quite small but adequate for our needs. Felt like an old fashioned boarding house. Breakfasts at the pub were outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Arbutus Hill a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Very quiet and comfortable place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing hospitality in Victoria a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

We loved our stay at Dashwood Manor. The rooms, food and service were outstanding. The staff went out of their way to help us plan our days with fabulous results. We would return in a heartbeat!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Choice for B & B in Victoria area a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Beautiful location, Trees, Flowers, Birds, clean room, great food, friendly service.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Stayed twice, once back in November 2015 and again this year for my birthday. The rooms and location are amazing, the service is outstanding, and the food is absolutely delicious. I'm not one to normally get up in time for breakfast, but I was always up a bit early to make sure I didn't miss out on whatever special the chef was cooking up that day. Can't say enough good things! -John

Vedi più recensioni


Beyond our expectations! a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Our 35th wedding anniversary at Sidney and the Beacon Inn could not have been anymore wonderful. Honestly we had some hesitation about staying at a B&B. Decided to take a chance after reading on-line reviews and getting a recommendation from the owner of the local whale watching company. Sure thrilled that we listened! Beacon Inn is a beautiful and peaceful place to stay, and the room decor is very impressive. And gotta say, the service provided by Warren was AMAZING and unsurpassed. He is courteous, kind, soft spoken, a great cook and so very welcoming - he made the experience special. THANK YOU WARREN!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Dashwood Manor. The location is great--across the street from the water, but an easy walk to downtown Victoria. Cook's village, a neighborhood commercial district, is only a couple of blocks away, and has great restaurants and other services. David was extremely helpful in giving us suggestions on where to go, what to see and do, making reservations, etc. Our room was beautiful, and very spacious, with a nice sitting area. Breakfast was delightful in the dining room overlooking the ocean.

Vedi più recensioni


A piece of heaven in Victoria! a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

David & Michael were perfect hosts with great advice and never steered us wrong on where to go or what to see. Becca was the best server art breakfast, always looking after you to assure your satisfaction. We would highly recommend the facility, an 11 on a scale of 10!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B ever a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

Anyone going to stay in Victoria needs to stay at the Dashwood Manor. Everything about it was wonderful. The breakfast was unbelivable, the presentation was outstanding and the food itself was great. Very comfortable and spacious rooms. The location is perfect, right near the ocean and you can walk to all different restaurants. Michael and David are great hosts. We are already planning our next trip there. Jerry and Mariellen

Vedi più recensioni


The best hosts, breakfast and accommodations a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

Michael and David could have been more special. They are top notch. I want to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


The best by far a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

We stayed at Abbeymoore Manor about seven years ago and really enjoyed so much about our experience. Since then we tried a different B and B each year in Victoria but none compared. This year we went back to Abbeymoore because it is by far one of the best B and Bs to stay at. The owners have thought of every detail to make your stay comfortable from robes and book lights at the side of the bed to the freshly baked cookies and snacks that you can take away with you for the day. The breakfasts are a culinary delight and Ian and Anne go out of their way to make your stay memorable. The staff is always friendly and keen to answer questions, point you to local restaurants or suggest sights to see. This is one B and B that I would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like staying in a museum a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

The rooms were very comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, staff was very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B! a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2016

Wonderful Stay! I highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay! a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Really enjoyed my stay at Arbutus Hill. Jos and Donna were exceptional hosts and I felt quite comfortable there. With my limited vision, the lights on the ramp were a blessing. If I am ever back in that area, I would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstaning B & B in Victoria, B.C. a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

David and Michael run an outstanding B & B. Service was great from the moment we walked in. Breakfast was very good. The location of the B & B can't be beat, great view of the water and across the street from a beach park and from the other corner Beacon Hill Park. Very peaceful setting but only a 20 minute walk to downtown and even less to local restaurants. We look forward to our next stay at Dashwood Manor.

Vedi più recensioni


Great ambient in beautiful location a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

Excellent accommodations. The staff was always ready to help. We had an excellent weekend in Victoria.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and private a Humboldt House Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

Our stay was exactly as described, no complaints. What I found lacking was interaction with staff and other guests. I missed it! ...but if you love your privacy, this is the place!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Bed and Breakfast a Humboldt House Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Linda and Roderick Begg stayed at Humboldt House for a 20th Wedding Anniversary .We loved the experience . We would highly recommend it to all our family and friends

Vedi più recensioni


Definately worth the visit a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Great clean place with good access to all Sidney has to offer

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay - with Breakfast "to go" a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Had a lovely evening stay at the Dashwood - the hosts were extremely accommodating - even packing us a breakfast "to go" as we had to catch a flight at 6am. The room was really nice - view up front on the water - and we got to see the kite festival. Great neighbourhood location. Looking forward to staying there again - next chance we have to visit Victoria!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Room was clean, inviting, bed was very comfortable. Food was very good and the presentation outstanding. We loved being right across the street from the water and the walking/running trail and Beacon Hill Park.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}