Ultime Recensioni in Victoria, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Hope to go back some day. a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

One of our best lodging experiences during our two week trip in the Pacific NW. If we are in the area again we will go back to the Dashwood Manor. Very nice location near a park and on the waterfront if you don't want to stay in the hustle and bustle of the city. We walked to the downtown area when we went there.

Vedi più recensioni


A Beautiful Holiday By The Sea a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Dashwood Manor is situated on the water offering wonderful views. Michael and David are very friendly and attentive to the small details that make this B & B so special. The Inn is very tastefully decorated and each room presents in an elegant way. We found it to be quieter than most B&B's as well. The breakfast service was very well done served in a beautiful light filled room overlooking the ocean. The food was wonderful. My sister and I have many special memories from our stay at Dashwood. We highly recommend Dashwood Manor to anyone traveling in the area. It is worthy of the many awards it has received. Well done Michael and David!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Fisher House Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We had an excellent stay at Fisher House, the room and private bathroom were beautifully furnished and the host was welcoming and helpful. We would recommend it to our friends and family and come back gladly any time!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoy the beauty of Victoria in style! a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Dashwood Manor provides a wonderful experience from the enchanting decor of the rooms and historic building to the wonderful breakfast, the gracious hosts and the phenomenal location. I recommend it highly. -Maureen from Seattle

Vedi più recensioni


Hated to leave a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

What a wonderful place to stay in Victoria. Can't think of a negative except needing to leave as we could have settled in for the long run. The morning breakfasts were exceptional, the accommodations superb and the location relaxing. The staff became family from the owners and chefs to Georgie who made everything 'friggin easy' and the morning trivia challenge with Nicole. Can't wait to get back!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Superb! a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

The perfect location - you can walk to tourist area, but staying in a local village. Spacious room (Chelsea) with view of water. Excellent waterfront walking area. Relaxing and quiet, too. Michael & David are personable and excellent hosts. Breakfast is 5-star quality and will last you until dinner. Don't even think of staying somewhere else. Dave K.

Vedi più recensioni


Unbelievable a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

We loved this place!! Our 3rd and 4th night of our honeymoon and we wished we would've booked it for the whole time!! Will stay here again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay! a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

The b&b was exceptional! Breakfast was delicious and so well presented, staff was very friendly. We had a wonderful time, would love to visit again. Only wish there was s common area to sit and mingle with friends later at night.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful views and perfect get-away a Rae Leigh Heights BnB (Sannichton, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Thank you for an amazing stay. We had no idea what to expect as the room was booked for us. This is no ordinary B and B! We were greeted by David as we drove up and were welcomed with open arms. After viewing our room (Opal), our private terrace with amazing views and the common area, we went to hot tub with complimentary champagne, towels and robes. We had access to a pool, walks on trails, delicious breakfasts, complimentary wine and great views during our entire stay. We were sad to leave! Thank you David and Jill for the best stay!

Vedi più recensioni


August and everything a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Thanks for the great stay. Beautiful location, lovely room and friendly service. You couldn't ask for more. I would love to repeat the experience. Next time I'm in Sidney...

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. David was super nice and helpful. The breakfast is a 5 star quality. The room was really nice. They have done a real good job with this historic house. It is also in a great location. Close to most everything

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B - even for the Gluten Free a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Wow - amazingly friendly hosts and their breakfasts were gourmet! Especially important was the fact that they could cook gluten free / celiac sensitive breakfasts which looked and tasted great. It was just for my wife and I, but we also saw others come with families and it is suited to both. They were super-knowledgable about the area and provided lots of great tips. Our room (apartment style on lower level) had all the touches needed and we also appreciated the snacks area (soft drinks, coffees/teas, water, fresh fruit and snacks) which was open 24 hrs. Lovely front porch to chill out on or stay inside and read the paper. Location was great too - we decided to not get a car and walk into town most days or grab a bus or a taxi. Bikes would have also been a great way to get around, but we only did short rides while on a bike tour. All in all a great experience and we heartily recommend Abbeymoore!

Vedi più recensioni


First time at a B & B a A Good Knight (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast and we were not sure what to expect. We were very pleased with our experience. The breakfasts would rival any restaurant. The rooms were clean and the atmosphere very peaceful. Linda was a wonderful host who provided information on visiting the island. If we are to visit Victoria again, we will definitely stay there and also recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Haven a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

This lovely home is off in the woods, providing a peaceful setting for a restful stay. Although it is definitely off the beaten path, access to Victoria is very easy by car, and there are also several restaurants only a few minutes drive away. The hosts are attentive and helpful with local advice, and offer a delicious cooked breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Donna and Jos were great hostesses. Their home was beatiful w an amazing view. I loved the location of the property as it was not right in the hub of the city but was still close enough to be able to get there w a short drive

Vedi più recensioni


Unforgettable stay, delicious breakfast and wonderful staff a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Angela Zhou, Gavin GUI and 6 years daughter Mango Gui had 2 nights stay at Abbeymoore. It is beautiful and warm b& b. My daughter loves it as well. Thank you Anne!

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious hosts and beautiful rooms a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights, we wish we could have stayed longer. Perfect location, a nice path down to the beach and a huge beautiful park right across the street. The rooms were big, clean, and the bed was comfortable. The hosts truly went out of their way to make our stay perfect. They are so friendly, made us feel like we were good friends visiting from out of town. The food was fabulous! More then I was ever able to finish. Always had fresh coffee brewing in the morning and cookies in the afternoon. A nice walk through the park (maybe about 15 min)and you are in the city. Or about an $8 cab ride to get to Warf St. We loved staying here, and will plan on staying here again when we come back.

Vedi più recensioni


The Dashwood Manor is the only place to stay in Victoria. a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

This is my second time staying at the Dashwood Manor and I can't wait to go back to Victoria just to be able to stay there. The rooms are all beautiful, Victorian, so comfortable, clean and unique. The hosts David and Michael go out of their way to make each guest feel like they are home including having fresh baked cookies at the reception for anyone to indulge in at any time. Their breakfast which is included is superb. I am Gluten Free and this is a dream come true as they 100% understand my condition and go out of their way to be sure that I am in no way concerned about cross contamination and the meal is wonderful. As far as I am concerned, there is no other place to stay should you be visiting in Victoria. Jane Mangat.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything we hoped for, and celiac friendly a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

July 2016 my husband and I had the pleasure of staying in the Somerset room. This room is lovely and bright, with a beautiful view of the ocean from the little balcony. The location can't be beat- right across from both Beacon Hill Park and the seawall. With Michael and David's help, we were able to rent bikes which were delivered to Dashwood- an easy ride then to the Fisherman's Wharf, downtown, and along the ocean route. Michael and David are an endless source of information about activities, restaurants, outing ideas, and were very helpful with gluten free recommendations. Their breakfast was hearty and delicious- gluten free options readily available! We absolutely enjoyed our stay, and we look forward to returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Abbeymoore Manor for three nights in late July 2016. It was a wonderful stay! The hosts were great, very friendly, and helpful. The Inn was spotless and the room we stayed in (Master Bedroom) was great--nice king sized bed, unique furnishings, nice bathroom, and a great balcony overlooking the street. Breakfasts were delicious--something different and unique each day. The Inn is in a very nice neighborhood and we walked to the harbor area each day. We would definitely stay at Abbeymoore Manor again if we make it back to Victoria--hope we do!

Vedi più recensioni


A most pleasant stay at your lovely Inn a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

I loved the lovely old house with its woods , picture windows and comfortable furnishings

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Experience a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Michael and David do an absolutely amazing job!

Vedi più recensioni


Dashwood Mannir a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

We had a great time at Dashwood. The owners were great and gave us lots of info on Victoria. The room was beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My Husband and I had a wonderful story at this lovely Bed and Breakfast. The location was perfect for taking a stroll along the water and in a quiet area. The breakfast was just delightful. Our room was very comfortable with everything we could possibly need for our last stop in Victoria. Thank you for such a perfect end to a perfect vacation!

Vedi più recensioni


BEST B&B IN VICTORIA! a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Views are awesome, service is excellent and the room was very tastefully decorated and very clean. I would recommend this to anyone thinking of visiting Victoria to stay even just for one night :)

Vedi più recensioni


A Room With a View a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

The Dashwood is a wonderful place to stay. It is well located, has friendly and helpful staff and is peaceful pace to relax. I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Serene hilltop home a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at Arbutus Hill B& B. The peaceful, beautiful setting high in the hills provided a lovely retreat for our family of four, after seeing the sights of Victoria. Comfortable and reasonably priced accomodations, welcoming and helpful hosts, and delicious breakfasts all made for a wonderful stay! Jos and Donna also readily offered suggestions for nearby restaurants and hiking trails. If you have a car and prefer a serene B& B, consider Arbutus Hill.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Beautiful room, best omelette I have ever had, and a wonderful location.Perfect place to stay in Victoria.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Rae Leigh Heights BnB (Sannichton, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Booking lodging via the internet is always a bit of a guessing game. Through BedandBreakfast.com, we reserved Rae Leigh Heights for a recent weekend getaway. We could not have done much better. The home’s location is idyllic. Situated on a hill at the very end of a quiet lane, RLH features stunning views of the Saanich Inlet and surrounding hills. While the trees stand tall about the property, the open garden offers sweeping vistas of the bay and landscape below. From the moment we stepped from the car, the fresh air and peaceful setting began working their magic on us. As our host said, if you squint a little bit, “you can almost see the Vikings’ sails making their way up the fjord…” The home itself is well appointed. Common areas are welcoming and comfortable. Interesting décor from various places around the world lend an international feel. We found our room to be very comfortable and tasteful. It felt like home within minutes. A comfortable bed, sufficient closet storage, an in-room coffee maker, and breathtaking views combined into a restful hideaway. We found our hosts, David and Jill, to be among the friendliest folks you could ever hope to meet. Their gracious hospitality, attentiveness, and kindness were wonderful. They took splendid care of us. The generosity of David’s fresh breakfast portions was matched only by his sense of humor. We recommend booking here only if you enjoy a restful home, in scenic beauty, with friendly hospitality, run by kind people. Just, please, don’t book it when we want to be there. Michael & Lindy

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy B&B in residential area a Fisher House Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Very cosy B&B in a quiet residential area of Victoria, a 15 minute walk away from downtown Victoria. Comfortable room, standard size for a B&B. Guests have their own bathroom, but it is located outside the room across the hallway. Our host Jennifer was very welcoming and gave us helpful explanations about Victoria. The breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}