Ultime Recensioni in Versailles, Francia

Je recommande ! a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Accueil très sympathique de Madame GOULAY toujours disponible pour rendre service. Une grande confiance de sa part envers ses hôtes. Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit (06/09/16) dans sa maison, la rue est très calme. Il faut 5 minutes en bus pour aller au château. La chambre de part ses photos était conforme à notre attente. Si nous revenons à Versailles, nous savons ou aller !

Vedi più recensioni


Week-end de Pentecôte 2016 a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Bei Eliane haben wir ein wunderbar französisches Wochenende verbracht. Sie ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit, außerdem konnten wir uns angeregt mit ihr unterhalten. Das Zimmer mit Bad war sehr angenehm und vor allem die Badewanne mit Sprudelbad war nach dem etwas kühleren Tag eine Wohltat. Die Nähe zum Schloss, zu verschiedenen Parks, zum Supermarkt und zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ließ keine Wünsche offen. Merci beaucoup, Eliane.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT! The LOCATION is OUTSTANDING! a L'Orangeraie (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

We spent 1 night, we were 6 , 2 adults, 2 teens, and 2 6 years old, it was perfect for what we wanted to do. rooms are small, and clean. The location is so perfect. We walk to restaurant and most of All we walk to the : Chateau de Versailles. Absolute great location. Ines & Dominique are awesome, they are very patient. Breakfast was very french traditional: fresh baguette, fresh croissants, butter, jams .... simple and Delicieux!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place with a really nice hostess. a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I went to visit Versailles in february and stayed at Eliane's place. The hostess is very friendly and gave us a little tour of the house. Even though our French wasn't great and Eliane's English wasn't fluent as well, we had some nice conversations about the city and our excursions. The room was very clean and pretty big as well. There is a shared bathroom with a nice bubblebath, which was really nice after a long day of walking through Versailles. The price includes a typically French breakfast with bread, jams and cheese. To the palace is a 15-20 minute walk and to the 'old city' it's also about 20 minutes, but you can also take the bus. I would recommend this place and we will probably be staying at Eliane's again at our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Accueil chaleureux et chambre confortable a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

La chambre est très agréable et indépendante, avec une salle de bain qui nous a beaucoup plu (baignoire à bulles), une mini-terrasse attenante, ce qui offre la liberté d'aller et venir tranquillement. Nous étions à pied et avons bien profité de notre séjour à Versailles depuis ce havre accueillant, où nous avons été très agréablement accueillis, nous recommandons, et même reviendrons avec plaisir !

Vedi più recensioni


Ein ganz besonderer Aufenthaltsort a Les Tourelles de Thun (Meulan-en-Yvelines, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Die Gastgeber verstehen es, eine außerordentliche Atmosphäre an einem außergewöhnlichen Ort schaffen. Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel, einladend und sauber. Beim Frühstück und auf Wunsch auch beim Dinner geht man gerne auf Wünsche der Gäste ein. Nathalie spricht ein hervorragendes Englisch und solides Deutsch, Ihr Mann vermittelt auf Wunsch gerne interessante Details zu dem historischen Haus und der Region. Über mehrere Monate hinweg habe ich immer wieder ihre Offenheit und Freundlichkeit genossen.

Vedi più recensioni


La Thuilerie is a hidden gem… a la thuilerie (orgeval, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2016

In the spring of 2015 my husband and I had the pleasure of staying at this lovely B&B in the charming village of Orgeval. The owners are warm and welcoming, the beds are very comfortable, and the breakfast is amazing! I look forward to staying here again soon!!

Vedi più recensioni


Le cosy et le charme! a la thuilerie (orgeval, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2016

Cette maison d'hôtes est tout simplement superbe! Les chambres sont à thèmes, d'une décoration de très bon goût, raffinée et d'une propreté irréprochable. Certains 4 ou 5 étoiles ne sont pas aussi bien entretenu. La maîtresse de maison est très accueillante, c'est une maison où l'on si sent bien! Le petit déjeuner est copieux, constitué de produits frais (salade de fruits frais, jus d'Orange pressé, pain frais..) Je recommande cet endroit sans hésiter! En plus niveaux qualité prix c'est plus que bien et très raisonnable pour la qualité de la prestation. Moi et mon mari avons été comblé surtout que nous y étions pour notre mariage.

Vedi più recensioni


Atypical stay bewitching charm of the place a La ferme de la joie (Chevannes, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2015

Exceptional place !!! atypical stay bewitching charm of the place by this unusual place and country 30 minutes from Paris

Vedi più recensioni


Magnifique a Maison des Bois B&B (BIEVRES, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

Un cadre magnifique , des propriétaires accueillant qui nous on fais partager leur amour de la nature , le lieu est superbe et insolite . Nous reviendrons encor merci

Vedi più recensioni


lovely place, perfect host a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

Eliane is a very kind and interesting host. The room and bathroom was exactly what I expected, and for a very suitable price. I would stay again at Eliane's with pleasure.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2015

Eliane was a very good hostess and made me feel really at home. The room was cosy, the jacuzzi bathtub was very relaxing, breakfast was satisfying, and overall I think this place is a very good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Comfortable and peaceful stay a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

Eliane's place was our first ever bed and breakfast experience. Its a wonderful French house in a peaceful residential area and Eliane is a great hostess who is very caring and considerate. The room and bathroom both are big and very neat and beautiful. They are upstairs and Eliane lives downstairs so there is no disturbance from host(ess) and we had our privacy. A big plus is jacuzzi in the bathroom which really helps to relax after a long sightseeing day. Access to fridge and kitchen is a great add on. We were served a simple yet nice and breakfast. Overall a very nice experience. At Eliane's place, we felt "at home". I highly recommend it. Some tips: Ask for an extra blanket as it gets bit cold around day-break. RER- C takes you from Paris to Versallis, from there its 5 minutes by bus. But late night, you might not find a bus so either walk 2.5 kms after getting down from RER C or take a taxi.

Vedi più recensioni


Ideal para encontrarse tan bien como en casa !!! a la thuilerie (orgeval, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2015

Un lugar recomendado por amigos. No solamente no fuimos decepcionados sino que fue una estadía poco habitual : encanto de la casa y del lugar, amabilidad de los dueños y su permanente deseo de dejarnos satisfechos. Sin duda ninguna recomendamos este lugar donde uno se siente en casa y donde volveremos con muchísimo placer.

Vedi più recensioni


A comfortable, happy stay a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2015

I thoroughly recommend Eliane's Place for a bed and breakfast stay. She is a most charming, informative host. Her house is well- situated for visits to the chateau and gardens- a 20-25 minute interesting walk. The train station for travel into Paris is a 5-10 minute walk. The bus route to the chateau is very close by if walking is not an option.The parking space outside Eliane's house is a real bonus- we didn't drive at all during our stay as we got everywhere we wanted to go by foot or on public transport. A short distance away there are many restaurants from which to choose. Eliane's house is very pretty and the petit dejeuner was very enjoyable. We would, without a doubt, stay at Eliane's Place again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2015

We found Eliane to be a wonderful host, very friendly, accommodating and easy to talk to despite the language barrier. The room, location and breakfast felt very authentically French. Easy to find and a short walk to train station or the Chateau. Merci Eliane!

Vedi più recensioni


Très belle expérience dans la vallée de Chevreuse a Le nid de rochefort (Rochefort-en-Yvelines, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

Nous avons séjourné une nuit dans le Loft du Nid de Rochefort. Le lieu est magique, très calme, situé dans un village de caractère. Assez proche de Paris et au coeur de la Vallée de Chevreuse, c'est un petit havre de paix où nous avons pu oublier, le temps d'une soirée, le stress de la région parisienne. Le petit plus : Le Loft est agencé avec goût, avec des matériaux écologiques. Le propriétaire est vraiment très sympa. Un resto gastro à 100 m à pied, à prix très compétitif. Un sans faute. Merci !

Vedi più recensioni


Warm, charming & well located a Maison Prairie Bonheur (Magny les hameaux, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2014

Coming for professional reasons (visiting Renault Technocentre), was surprised to find nearby this marvelous island of countryside. Nice rooms, well-decorated, WiFi and plugs everywhere. Dinner possible, family spirit, nice cooking. Nice discussions too!

Vedi più recensioni


A refaire !! a Maison des Bois B&B (BIEVRES, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Après une journée bien remplie à Versailles, nous avons apprécié le calme et le dépaysement de la forêt. Studio très sympa. Merci Véronique pour l'accueil ;)

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hostess a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2014

We enjoyed our stay with Eliane very much. She was friendly and helpful and did everything she could to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Parking was on the street and it was difficult to find a spot but we did eventually.

Vedi più recensioni


une bonne adresse a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2014

Une jolie maison dans une rue calme, une hôtesse sympathique, une grande chambre avec une salle de bain privative... Tout cela prêt du RER accessible à pied.. J'y ai passé un bon week end au chaud, la pluie glaciale à l'extérieur incitant à se lover et à discuter avec l',hôtesse très agréable... Merci Eliane, je reviendrai... Marie Noelle

Vedi più recensioni


Mesebeli álom a Les Tourelles de Thun (Meulan-en-Yvelines, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2014

Kedves, segítész kiszolgálás és vendégfogadás! Bár nem ebben a kastélyban szálltunk meg, hanem közvetlen mellette egy kisebb házikóban, de nincs okunk panaszkodni! Teljesen felújítva, hangulatos szobák, tiszta fürdo, szép IKEA-s konyha! A kilátás mind éjjel, mind nappal csodálatos, Meulen is hangulatos, érdemes többra érkezni ide!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay in Versailles a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2013

We stayed for one night at Eliane's and enjoyed our stay. Eliane proved to be kind and very flexible, she was an ideal host. The room was very clean, had a comfortable double bed and en-suite bathroom. Eliane's home is ideally located: you can reach Versailles palace by bus (5mn) or walk (20mn). I strongly recommend the place.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden treasure in Versailles. a VILLA VERSAILLES (Versailles, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2013

A delightful B&B only a short walk from the historic attractions of Versailles and the train station to Paris. An ideal retreat from the bustle of tourists with a charming hostess who provides a delicious breakfast in the small private courtyard garden of the cottage. Facilities for eating in are available, but the restaurant strip is a short easy walk away. The rooms were tidy and spotlessly clean and the privacy was perfect. Highly recommended even for day trips into Paris.

Vedi più recensioni


Très romantique a Maison des Bois B&B (BIEVRES, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2013

Je recherchais un cadre atypique, surprenant et romantique pour un WE en amoureux ; nous avons été comblés. Un grand merci à la maîtresse de maison pour sa disponibilité et sa gentillesse. Quand au studio : SUPER !!!! Nous avons déjà pris date pour revenir.

Vedi più recensioni


Magnifique ! a Maison des Bois B&B (BIEVRES, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2013

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à la Maison des Bois. Le lieu est enchanteur, calme et dépaysant. Le studio revisité par un architecte ajoute au charme de l'endroit. L'accueil est très sympatique et discret. Une très bonne adresse. Merci encore.

Vedi più recensioni


Precioso y tranquilo lugar a Les Tourelles de Thun (Meulan-en-Yvelines, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

Hemos pasado seis noches y realmente es un lugar fantástico, muy limpio, la habitación muy amplia. El matrimonio super atento y la cena muy buena, lo recomiendo. Hemos pasado estos días francamente muy bien. Repetiremos sin duda.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely place with a great hostess a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2013

Eliane's spot is like a hidden treasure amongst all the commotion and hoardes of tourists flooding Versaille. She was the most gracious of hostesses even though we had limited ability to speak the other's language. We conversed and laughed and totally enjoyed one another! The room and bathroom were spacious and the jacuzzi tub was a perfect ending after an exhausting visit to the Gardens and Chateau of Versaille. She and her son went out of their way to help us complete and print our boarding passes since we were leaving directly for CDG Airport after our tour of Versaille. Many thanks for everything! Judy and Richard

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptionnel !!! a La Ferme D'Armenon (Les molieres, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2013

Très beau, très chaleureux, prestations de très bonnes qualités et les hôtes sont extrêmement sympathiques... Bonne continuation à Mélodie et Abel

Vedi più recensioni


LES CHANDELLES warmth and friendship b&b near Chartres a Les Chandelles (Villiers-le-Morhier, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2012

We would like to thank you very much for our wonderful stay with you on June 3 & 4th. We felt at home at your bed & breakfast and enjoyed your warmth and friendship. Breakfast was great each morning, and we thank you for your advice on visiting Versailles and Chartres which we found exciting and interesting! Thank you again, Best Regards Terry & Judy from CANADA

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}