Ultime Recensioni in Versailles, Francia

A refaire !! a B&B, Chambres d'hotes Maison des Bois, Bievres (BIEVRES, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Après une journée bien remplie à Versailles, nous avons apprécié le calme et le dépaysement de la forêt. Studio très sympa. Merci Véronique pour l'accueil ;)

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hostess a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2014

We enjoyed our stay with Eliane very much. She was friendly and helpful and did everything she could to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Parking was on the street and it was difficult to find a spot but we did eventually.

Vedi più recensioni


une bonne adresse a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2014

Une jolie maison dans une rue calme, une hôtesse sympathique, une grande chambre avec une salle de bain privative... Tout cela prêt du RER accessible à pied.. J'y ai passé un bon week end au chaud, la pluie glaciale à l'extérieur incitant à se lover et à discuter avec l',hôtesse très agréable... Merci Eliane, je reviendrai... Marie Noelle

Vedi più recensioni


Mesebeli álom a Les Tourelles de Thun (Meulan-en-Yvelines, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2014

Kedves, segítész kiszolgálás és vendégfogadás! Bár nem ebben a kastélyban szálltunk meg, hanem közvetlen mellette egy kisebb házikóban, de nincs okunk panaszkodni! Teljesen felújítva, hangulatos szobák, tiszta fürdo, szép IKEA-s konyha! A kilátás mind éjjel, mind nappal csodálatos, Meulen is hangulatos, érdemes többra érkezni ide!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay in Versailles a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2013

We stayed for one night at Eliane's and enjoyed our stay. Eliane proved to be kind and very flexible, she was an ideal host. The room was very clean, had a comfortable double bed and en-suite bathroom. Eliane's home is ideally located: you can reach Versailles palace by bus (5mn) or walk (20mn). I strongly recommend the place.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden treasure in Versailles. a VILLA VERSAILLES (Versailles, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2013

A delightful B&B only a short walk from the historic attractions of Versailles and the train station to Paris. An ideal retreat from the bustle of tourists with a charming hostess who provides a delicious breakfast in the small private courtyard garden of the cottage. Facilities for eating in are available, but the restaurant strip is a short easy walk away. The rooms were tidy and spotlessly clean and the privacy was perfect. Highly recommended even for day trips into Paris.

Vedi più recensioni


Très romantique a B&B, Chambres d'hotes Maison des Bois, Bievres (BIEVRES, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2013

Je recherchais un cadre atypique, surprenant et romantique pour un WE en amoureux ; nous avons été comblés. Un grand merci à la maîtresse de maison pour sa disponibilité et sa gentillesse. Quand au studio : SUPER !!!! Nous avons déjà pris date pour revenir.

Vedi più recensioni


Magnifique ! a B&B, Chambres d'hotes Maison des Bois, Bievres (BIEVRES, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2013

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à la Maison des Bois. Le lieu est enchanteur, calme et dépaysant. Le studio revisité par un architecte ajoute au charme de l'endroit. L'accueil est très sympatique et discret. Une très bonne adresse. Merci encore.

Vedi più recensioni


Precioso y tranquilo lugar a Les Tourelles de Thun (Meulan-en-Yvelines, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

Hemos pasado seis noches y realmente es un lugar fantástico, muy limpio, la habitación muy amplia. El matrimonio super atento y la cena muy buena, lo recomiendo. Hemos pasado estos días francamente muy bien. Repetiremos sin duda.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely place with a great hostess a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2013

Eliane's spot is like a hidden treasure amongst all the commotion and hoardes of tourists flooding Versaille. She was the most gracious of hostesses even though we had limited ability to speak the other's language. We conversed and laughed and totally enjoyed one another! The room and bathroom were spacious and the jacuzzi tub was a perfect ending after an exhausting visit to the Gardens and Chateau of Versaille. She and her son went out of their way to help us complete and print our boarding passes since we were leaving directly for CDG Airport after our tour of Versaille. Many thanks for everything! Judy and Richard

Vedi più recensioni


LES CHANDELLES warmth and friendship b&b near Chartres a Les Chandelles (Villiers-le-Morhier, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2012

We would like to thank you very much for our wonderful stay with you on June 3 & 4th. We felt at home at your bed & breakfast and enjoyed your warmth and friendship. Breakfast was great each morning, and we thank you for your advice on visiting Versailles and Chartres which we found exciting and interesting! Thank you again, Best Regards Terry & Judy from CANADA

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and Utterly Charming a La Gatine (rambouillet-la boissiere ecole, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2011

Annabelle is a beautiful and utterly charming host welcoming you into her gated estate with thatched roof in a lovely country setting; cozy, country breakfast with an assortment of homemade jams. She is pleasantly attentive but not intrusive; offered wonderful suggestions for dining, sightseeing and other activities such as horseback riding.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply the best a L'Orangeraie (VERSAILLES, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2008

In France for business in August 2008, we only a few days for sightseeing, Versailles and L’Orangeraie was the perfect location to enjoy the beauty and hospitality of France. The pictures do not do justice to this quaint bed and breakfast. The room with bath and kitchen is across the courtyard with a private walkway and entrance. My husband continued to do his work at the table in the courtyard outside our room while I went sightseeing. The bed and breakfast is so close to everything, I could go back and check in with him regularly. Dominique and Isi were helpful with all our needs and made us feel right at home. My husband was so pleased that he considered driving across Paris daily just to stay her on his next business trip. Dan and Louise from Chicago.

Vedi più recensioni


A Fabulous Place a L'Orangeraie (VERSAILLES, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2008

We stayed here for 10 days in August 2007. It was perfect. A great location, great accommodation. It had everything we needed and very well priced. Dominique and Isi were very helpful and made us most welcome. The breakfasts were magnificent! We would stay here any time and recommend it to anyone. It is almost next door to the Chateau and is handy to everything. Melani and Whatto, Melbourne - we will be back!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}