Ultime Recensioni in Venezia, Italia

ottima sistemazione a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

Ottima e comoda sistemazione a due passi da piazza S. Marco.Locali gradevoli e ben corredati. Da consigliare

Vedi più recensioni


Good place in Venice a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,0 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

The B&B is in a very good area, near to the Biennale and Arsenale and in easy walking distance to St. Mark's. It's a beautiful old house. Room No.4 has no balcony, breakfast is very basic.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hostess and location a La casa del mercante veneziano (venezia, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

Location of Arsenal next to the Naval museum perfect to quickly visit all the beautiful interesting sestiere of Venice. Rooms bright and very clean, very quiet district, Savina speaks perfect French and many other languages and is a great ambassador of her own city. Breakfast delicious, I already miss these wonderful croissants delicately perfumed with orange flavour and jam, completey different from the fatty French version. Take advantage of the vaporetto pass to visit Venice. Will certainly return to Savina if the occasion arises. Enjoy your stay with this very nice family.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay in Venice - Oct 2014 a La casa del mercante veneziano (venezia, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

Firstly the location is great, away from all the hustle and bustle in Venice. You are walking distance from the square and the vaparetto. The rooms were clean, breakfast was excellent and the service was beyond excellent. Savina helped us with planning the trip, making sure we enjoyed Venice, and providing us with anything that we needed to ensure we had a pleasant stay...Safe neighbourhood, and very closely located to some great restaurants and supermarket. Savina, thank you for your warm hospitality! We enjoyed your company throughout.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place a Agriturismo COUNTRY HOTEL Ca Florian (Zero Branco, Veneto)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel in September 2014 while visiting Venice on a European road trip. It is a small family owned hotel on a flower farm. The farm is beautiful with flowers, horses and birds. The hotel is very clean and modern. There is plenty of parking spaces for guests. It is a short drive to many restaurants, towns and the train station. The train ride to Venice is about 30 minutes. Parking at the train station is free. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Florian, the owner is very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay there and found it to be a good value. Jim & Lynda S. Columbia, Maryland USA

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely wonderful! a La casa del mercante veneziano (venezia, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

Savina's B&B is a delight! It is located a minute's walk from the Arsenale vaporetto stop and an easy walk along the waterside to San Marco as well as being next door to the Biennale sites. The building sits along a canal and dates from 1894. The photos are a true likeness of this B&B. The rooms are freshly decorated, airy and spotlessly clean. The bed is most comfortable! Our bathroom was not ensuite, but next to our bedroom, private and lockable with a key. The breakfast is wonderful with cereals, yoghurt, fresh fruit, warm rolls and pastries and espresso. Savina, born and bred in Venice, is most warm, welcoming and helpful. We stayed for three nights in October with wonderful weather. We would most definitely stay here again and have already recommended this B&B to our friends. (One little recommendation - bring cream to soothe insect bites. Savina provided plug-in for bedroom which worked well, but we were bitten plenty when near trees.)

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B. I need to recommend! a B&B Il Giardino di Giulia (Venice, Veneto)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

The B&B is situated in one of the best parts of venice. All sights are just a short walk away but it is not to crowded with tourists and one finds a quiet, relaxed place. Marco the host serves a lovely breakfast with organic food and self baked bread and cake. The rooms are as beautiful as shown on the pictures. I just can recommend to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Place to Stay in Venice! a La casa del mercante veneziano (venezia, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

My wife, ten-year old daughter and I arrived in Venice for a two night stay. We loved La casa del mercante veneziano so much that we extended our stay to three nights. The B&B is perfectly located in a beautiful area of Venice, steps from the Arsenale vaporreto (water-bus) stop on the Grand Canal. It is also a short 10-15 min. walk along the Grand Canal to the Piazza San Marco, the heart of Venice. But the B&B is nestled in the quiet, lovely area of Castello, away from the noise and chaos of tourist spots. Yet there are plenty of shops and restaurants steps away, and Castello afforded us a lovely place for evening strolls. The view from our room (a triple) on the canal was serene. The rooms are all beautiful and tastefully decorated (the pictures on the site are true to life). It is clear that this newly renovated home was done right. The beds and pillows are the most comfortable I have slept on ever. The air conditioning is excellent. Free wifi is available. And the place sparkles with cleanliness! We also liked the tasty breakfast options Savina served us each day. But most of all we enjoyed the warm hospitality and generosity of Savina and her husband. They went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and delightful in their B&B and offered helpful recommendations about touring Venice. Savina also graciously helped us find train tickets to our next destination in Italy, lent us an umbrella, and told us about Venice from her perspective as a born and raised Venetian. Without a doubt Savina and her wonderful B&B made out trip to Venice a most pleasant and memorable one. My wife, daughter and I felt at home in Venice thanks to her. We highly recommend a stay in this gem of a place!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place in Venice a B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

If you are looking for a lovely place to stay in Venice, this is it! The view from the canal room is fabulous, both the room and bathroom are nice and clean and the garden is amazing. Francesca was extremely helpful to me as my luggage did not make the flight connection and I was without extra clothes for several days. She made phone calls to help me find my bag and also helped me get my clothes washed, really going above and beyond to help me out. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Venice again. Thanks Francesca & Anna!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice hotel for good price. a Hotel Da Vito Garni (Jesolo, Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Very nice hotel for good price. Pleasant service. Rich breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Accoglienza a Ca' Turelli (Venice, Italy)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

Accoglienza e tranquillità in un B&B a Venezia, che non esclude una posizione strategica della città. Ci ritornerei volentieri.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay in Venice a B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

Many thanks to Francesca for making our stay in Venice so wonderful. If you prefer to stay a bit off the beaten path but with very easy access to the main tourist area, this is the perfect place to stay. The crowds in Venice can be a bit overwhelming. Guidecca, while still part of Venice and just a few minutes by boat from where all the action is, is a great place to relax at the end of the day. Francesca is a lovely hostess, very helpful but not intrusive at all. She had great restaurant recommendations and many helpful tips. The one minor drawback for some visitors might be that the bathroom is shared between the two rooms, but we didn't find this to be a problem at all. I would recommend B&B Al Canal to all my friends and am hoping to stay there again one day.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place!! a B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2014

It's a very nice place in Venezia. Francesca is a great hostess and very flexible. Nobody took the room after us and we enjoyed a late breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place in Venice a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2014

Great stay and great service. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour du 20 au 25 avril a IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2014

Merci à Sabina pour sa gentillesse, son accueil chaleureux , sa disponibilité et ses bons petits déjeuner. La maison est située dans un coin paisible, Les chambres sont très propres. Bref , nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Grazie a Sabina per la sua gentilezza,il suo caloroso benvenuto, la sua disponibilità e una buona prima colazione.La casa si trova in una zona tranquilla, Le camere sono molto pulitea. Brève, abbiamo avuto un soggiorno Piacevole.

Vedi più recensioni


Venetian Honeymoon - The Perfect Spot a B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2014

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying with Francesca in April of 2012. It was our honeymoon, and it was absolutely beautiful place and we had a wonderful time. We stayed in the room facing the courtyard and were very comfortable there. Since the B&B is on Giudecca, we bought a multi-day pass for the water taxis, and we never had to wait more than a few minutes to catch one to any part of Venice. Francesca was a wonderful hostess, and we enjoyed our stay at her B&B very much and highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


un bon B&B a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2014

Hotel qui répond à nos attentes...un lit et une salle de bain...le petit dejeuner est pour moi inexistant mais l'hotel est tellement bien situé que ce n'est pas un problème : à 30 secondes à pieds d'un arret bateau, 5mn du Rialto, une position quasi centrale idéale.Très facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport. un petit frigo à disposition dans la chambre pratique. Si je retourne à Venise, ce sera dans cet hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


c'est le carnaval!! a Venice-BB-Venezia (Venezia, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2014

formidable accueil, très sympatique et de bons conseils, un petit dej royal, pas loin du centre dans un quartier animé et pourtant clame la nuit, proche de la gare, une très très bonne adresse, surtout au moment du carnaval!!! merci et mille grazie

Vedi più recensioni


Très bonne adresse ! a Al Campaniel Guest House (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2013

Ce Bed and breakfast est très bien situé dans Venise. Tout près d'un vaporetto et est très central. Adresse a retenir !

Vedi più recensioni


Fujiyama - "Tesoro dell' Oriente" a Fujiyama b&b (Venezia, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2013

La gentilezza, la disponibilità e la pulizia fa di quest'b&b un vero tesoro da cercare a Venezia.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2013

Bed and Breakfast was in a great location, easy walking distance to St. Mark's. Interesting historic building, with little balcony overlooking a small canal. We were pleasantly surprised as it was very reasonably priced.

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2013

This was the second time we came here, and it sure won't be the last. Astrid van der Kreeft Lokeren, Belgium

Vedi più recensioni


Good price for a good location a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Very good welcome. A nice size apartment with grocery stores and restaurants nearby and close to San Marco Piazza. The building is an old typical venetian "palazzo"; it is a pity that furniture and decoration were so modern and cheap but the place is clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent séjour à Venise. a B&B Santo Stefano - Calle Crosera (Venice, Veneto)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2013

Le propriétaire est un homme adorable qui fait tout pour que votre séjour soit parfait.. La chambre est très propre,le réfrigérateur est bien garni pour le petit déjeuner..et on peut même cuisiner un petit dîner,après une journée de visites..

Vedi più recensioni


Best ever had! a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2013

I was here for the fifth time... and I am sure, it was not the last time... Great stay, nice and clean, nice host, close to the Vaporetto-station, just 5 minute walk to the rialto bridge... what else will You aspect?

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Venezia

La capitale: Venezia

Venezia si trova in una laguna nel Mare Adriatico. Costruita su una palude, l'ex "città dei Dogi” è composta di 177 canali e 455 ponti. Fin dall'inizio della sua fondazione, ha sei quartieri storici denominati "Siesteri".Tra questi, il quartiere di San Marco e la sua Basilica, nel cuore della città, il sestiere di Castello a sud-est, dove un tempo sorgeva la curia patriarcale, e il Cannaregio, a nord, il cui nome deriva dall'aspetto lineare dei canali. Il centro e gran parte della città sono stati chiusi al traffico e sono divenute zone pedonali. E' normale che la maggior parte degli spostamenti si facciano a piedi, ma anche in taxi d'acqua o in gondola. É necessario trovare un Bed and Breakfast a Venezia o nella provincia del Veneto.

Il budget da prevedere per vitto, alloggio e visite

Poiché il costo della vita a Venezia è molto alto, si dovrebbe fare una stima delle spese in anticipo. Per guanto riguarda gli alberghi, i prezzi variano da circa 40 euro fino ad un massimo di 120 euro per un soggiorno più chic. Si prega di notare che le tariffe indicate sono quelle più basse! Il soggiorno in B & B è un'alternativa più vantaggiosa, sia per una coppia che per una famiglia. Quale modo migliore per condividere la vita quotidiana dei veneziani? Per non parlare della necessità di tener conto delle spese per ristoranti e visite.

Per quanto riguarda i ristoranti, come in tutte le città turistiche europee, si può pagare molto e mangiare male, ma si può anche mangiare bene, a prezzi ragionevoli: cercando i ristoranti tradizionali chiamati "Bacaro", chiedendo ai locali. A seconda se si decida di comprare cibo da asporto o di pranzare in un ristorante, bisogna contare con una fascia di prezzo tra i 10 e i 50 euro a persona.

Per quanto riguarda le visite, sono disponibili molti pass che consentono l'accesso a vari siti con tariffe più convenienti:

Inizio pagina
}