Ultime Recensioni in Venezia, Italia

The Perfect Place to Stay in Venice! a La casa del mercante veneziano (venezia, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

My wife, ten-year old daughter and I arrived in Venice for a two night stay. We loved La casa del mercante veneziano so much that we extended our stay to three nights. The B&B is perfectly located in a beautiful area of Venice, steps from the Arsenale vaporreto (water-bus) stop on the Grand Canal. It is also a short 10-15 min. walk along the Grand Canal to the Piazza San Marco, the heart of Venice. But the B&B is nestled in the quiet, lovely area of Castello, away from the noise and chaos of tourist spots. Yet there are plenty of shops and restaurants steps away, and Castello afforded us a lovely place for evening strolls. The view from our room (a triple) on the canal was serene. The rooms are all beautiful and tastefully decorated (the pictures on the site are true to life). It is clear that this newly renovated home was done right. The beds and pillows are the most comfortable I have slept on ever. The air conditioning is excellent. Free wifi is available. And the place sparkles with cleanliness! We also liked the tasty breakfast options Savina served us each day. But most of all we enjoyed the warm hospitality and generosity of Savina and her husband. They went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and delightful in their B&B and offered helpful recommendations about touring Venice. Savina also graciously helped us find train tickets to our next destination in Italy, lent us an umbrella, and told us about Venice from her perspective as a born and raised Venetian. Without a doubt Savina and her wonderful B&B made out trip to Venice a most pleasant and memorable one. My wife, daughter and I felt at home in Venice thanks to her. We highly recommend a stay in this gem of a place!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place in Venice a B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

If you are looking for a lovely place to stay in Venice, this is it! The view from the canal room is fabulous, both the room and bathroom are nice and clean and the garden is amazing. Francesca was extremely helpful to me as my luggage did not make the flight connection and I was without extra clothes for several days. She made phone calls to help me find my bag and also helped me get my clothes washed, really going above and beyond to help me out. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Venice again. Thanks Francesca & Anna!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice hotel for good price. a Hotel Da Vito Garni (Jesolo, Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Very nice hotel for good price. Pleasant service. Rich breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Accoglienza a Ca' Turelli (Venice, Italy)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

Accoglienza e tranquillità in un B&B a Venezia, che non esclude una posizione strategica della città. Ci ritornerei volentieri.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay in Venice a B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2014

Many thanks to Francesca for making our stay in Venice so wonderful. If you prefer to stay a bit off the beaten path but with very easy access to the main tourist area, this is the perfect place to stay. The crowds in Venice can be a bit overwhelming. Guidecca, while still part of Venice and just a few minutes by boat from where all the action is, is a great place to relax at the end of the day. Francesca is a lovely hostess, very helpful but not intrusive at all. She had great restaurant recommendations and many helpful tips. The one minor drawback for some visitors might be that the bathroom is shared between the two rooms, but we didn't find this to be a problem at all. I would recommend B&B Al Canal to all my friends and am hoping to stay there again one day.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place!! a B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2014

It's a very nice place in Venezia. Francesca is a great hostess and very flexible. Nobody took the room after us and we enjoyed a late breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place in Venice a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2014

Great stay and great service. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Séjour du 20 au 25 avril a IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2014

Merci à Sabina pour sa gentillesse, son accueil chaleureux , sa disponibilité et ses bons petits déjeuner. La maison est située dans un coin paisible, Les chambres sont très propres. Bref , nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Grazie a Sabina per la sua gentilezza,il suo caloroso benvenuto, la sua disponibilità e una buona prima colazione.La casa si trova in una zona tranquilla, Le camere sono molto pulitea. Brève, abbiamo avuto un soggiorno Piacevole.

Vedi più recensioni


Venetian Honeymoon - The Perfect Spot a B&B al Canal VENEZIA (Venezia, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2014

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying with Francesca in April of 2012. It was our honeymoon, and it was absolutely beautiful place and we had a wonderful time. We stayed in the room facing the courtyard and were very comfortable there. Since the B&B is on Giudecca, we bought a multi-day pass for the water taxis, and we never had to wait more than a few minutes to catch one to any part of Venice. Francesca was a wonderful hostess, and we enjoyed our stay at her B&B very much and highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


un bon B&B a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2014

Hotel qui répond à nos attentes...un lit et une salle de bain...le petit dejeuner est pour moi inexistant mais l'hotel est tellement bien situé que ce n'est pas un problème : à 30 secondes à pieds d'un arret bateau, 5mn du Rialto, une position quasi centrale idéale.Très facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport. un petit frigo à disposition dans la chambre pratique. Si je retourne à Venise, ce sera dans cet hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


c'est le carnaval!! a Venice-BB-Venezia (Venezia, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2014

formidable accueil, très sympatique et de bons conseils, un petit dej royal, pas loin du centre dans un quartier animé et pourtant clame la nuit, proche de la gare, une très très bonne adresse, surtout au moment du carnaval!!! merci et mille grazie

Vedi più recensioni


Très bonne adresse ! a Al Campaniel Guest House (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2013

Ce Bed and breakfast est très bien situé dans Venise. Tout près d'un vaporetto et est très central. Adresse a retenir !

Vedi più recensioni


Fujiyama - "Tesoro dell' Oriente" a Fujiyama b&b (Venezia, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2013

La gentilezza, la disponibilità e la pulizia fa di quest'b&b un vero tesoro da cercare a Venezia.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2013

Bed and Breakfast was in a great location, easy walking distance to St. Mark's. Interesting historic building, with little balcony overlooking a small canal. We were pleasantly surprised as it was very reasonably priced.

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2013

This was the second time we came here, and it sure won't be the last. Astrid van der Kreeft Lokeren, Belgium

Vedi più recensioni


Good price for a good location a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2013

Very good welcome. A nice size apartment with grocery stores and restaurants nearby and close to San Marco Piazza. The building is an old typical venetian "palazzo"; it is a pity that furniture and decoration were so modern and cheap but the place is clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent séjour à Venise. a B&B Santo Stefano - Calle Crosera (Venice, Veneto)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2013

Le propriétaire est un homme adorable qui fait tout pour que votre séjour soit parfait.. La chambre est très propre,le réfrigérateur est bien garni pour le petit déjeuner..et on peut même cuisiner un petit dîner,après une journée de visites..

Vedi più recensioni


Best ever had! a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2013

I was here for the fifth time... and I am sure, it was not the last time... Great stay, nice and clean, nice host, close to the Vaporetto-station, just 5 minute walk to the rialto bridge... what else will You aspect?

Vedi più recensioni


siamo stati benissimo a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2013

Siamo stato (io e mia moglie) introno a ferragosto. Il posto è molto centrale, ma in una calle tranquilla con tutto vicino. Il posto consisteva in un ingresso, una stanza grande, una stanza da letto cucina e bagno. Ci tornerermo sicuramente

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2013

Very nice place, the receptionist was very kind. Learn to use a moka pot before your journey ! ;)

Vedi più recensioni


Two days in a really Venice's calla a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

2,0 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2013

The apartment is in a very good area, less tourist more really Venitian's life. Reception not very kind and rooms not at my expectation. Room with balcony is very nice, breakfast mediocre. In general is a very good B&B for visits Venice low cost.

Vedi più recensioni


Merci ! a IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2013

Merci pour ces quelques jours passés avec vous. Très accueillant, bien placé pour visiter Venise et les environs (accès facile par train), propre. Merci Sabina pour tous vos conseils, et en français !

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Ca' Querini San Marco B&B (Venice, Italy)

2,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2013

Great BnB, slightly off the beaten path, there's a canal running right beside it, which is cool, but it's also like a road, so work boats run up it early in the morning ! The "Breakfast" part of the BnB was lacking .. they bring you a tray the night before and that's it ! ... Nice garden to have lunch in, and if you do stay here, make sure you bring treats for Nauel ... the Cat !

Vedi più recensioni


1 notte relax a Ai Celtis (Padova, Veneto)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2013

molto bello , molto pulito, non manca nulla

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Venezia

La capitale: Venezia

Venezia si trova in una laguna nel Mare Adriatico. Costruita su una palude, l'ex "città dei Dogi” è composta di 177 canali e 455 ponti. Fin dall'inizio della sua fondazione, ha sei quartieri storici denominati "Siesteri".Tra questi, il quartiere di San Marco e la sua Basilica, nel cuore della città, il sestiere di Castello a sud-est, dove un tempo sorgeva la curia patriarcale, e il Cannaregio, a nord, il cui nome deriva dall'aspetto lineare dei canali. Il centro e gran parte della città sono stati chiusi al traffico e sono divenute zone pedonali. E' normale che la maggior parte degli spostamenti si facciano a piedi, ma anche in taxi d'acqua o in gondola. É necessario trovare un Bed and Breakfast a Venezia o nella provincia del Veneto.

Il budget da prevedere per vitto, alloggio e visite

Poiché il costo della vita a Venezia è molto alto, si dovrebbe fare una stima delle spese in anticipo. Per guanto riguarda gli alberghi, i prezzi variano da circa 40 euro fino ad un massimo di 120 euro per un soggiorno più chic. Si prega di notare che le tariffe indicate sono quelle più basse! Il soggiorno in B & B è un'alternativa più vantaggiosa, sia per una coppia che per una famiglia. Quale modo migliore per condividere la vita quotidiana dei veneziani? Per non parlare della necessità di tener conto delle spese per ristoranti e visite.

Per quanto riguarda i ristoranti, come in tutte le città turistiche europee, si può pagare molto e mangiare male, ma si può anche mangiare bene, a prezzi ragionevoli: cercando i ristoranti tradizionali chiamati "Bacaro", chiedendo ai locali. A seconda se si decida di comprare cibo da asporto o di pranzare in un ristorante, bisogna contare con una fascia di prezzo tra i 10 e i 50 euro a persona.

Per quanto riguarda le visite, sono disponibili molti pass che consentono l'accesso a vari siti con tariffe più convenienti:

Inizio pagina
}