Al Campaniel Guest House Recensioni

Globalmente
3,8

Più info

  • Camera3,5
  • Servizi4,0
  • Valore4,1
  • Pulizia3,8
  • Cibo3,6

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Très bonne adresse !

4,0 su novembre 07, 2013

Ce Bed and breakfast est très bien situé dans Venise. Tout près d'un vaporetto et est très central. Adresse a retenir !


Good location, nice place

3,8 su novembre 24, 2008

The room was nice and clean. The location was central to everything. I would definitely recommend to others.


Good value

3,0 su novembre 04, 2008

B&B was nice. Everything in Italy is quite pricey, so if you want a place to stay that's safe & clean, Al Campaniel is a good choice. Don't expect the Hyatt and you'll be OK. Definitely stay in the local area for better value on food & shops.


Al Campaniel Guest House

3,6 su ottobre 02, 2008

Great location; very helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay.


Great Value

3,8 su luglio 28, 2008

Marco demonstrated superior courtesy, the room was clean and well decorated, and his directions were perfect. Marco also went out of his way to make a breakfast basket when my husband and I had to leave early to catch a train. I would definitely stay here again!


great location!

3,4 su luglio 26, 2008

Great location, near the Grand Canal Water Bus stop at St. Toma. Very pleasant host, very hospitable. Hard pillows, rough towels. Floor carpeting was dirty, dank smell.


Comfy B&B

4,2 su luglio 18, 2008

Very neat and clean with a beautiful garden.


Great Location, Nice Owner

4,6 su luglio 09, 2008

Very clean and comfortable. I had a room with a separate private bath and even though I had to walk down a very short hallway, it was very private. Fantastic location, less than half a block from a stop on the Grand Canal. Would definitely recommend.


Al Campaniel Guest House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 50 - EUR 105
  • Recensioni (8) 3,8
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 39-0412750749
  • Numero di Fax 39-02700539748
Inizio pagina