Ultime Recensioni in Iesolo, Italia

Cordialità e ospitalità a Hotel Da Vito Garni (Jesolo, Italy)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2014

Abbiamo soggiornato dal 15 al 16 Novembre in occasione del Campionato Nazionale di Serie c di ginnastica e artistica e ci siamo trovati benissimo. L'ambiente è accogliente e pulito, la colazione ottima e ci siamo sentiti a nostro agio. Vorrei davvero ringraziare Mauro per la cordiale ospitalità. Se mia figlia si riqualificherà anche il prossimo anno, ritorneremo certamente!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice hotel for good price. a Hotel Da Vito Garni (Jesolo, Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

Very nice hotel for good price. Pleasant service. Rich breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


un bon B&B a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2014

Hotel qui répond à nos attentes...un lit et une salle de bain...le petit dejeuner est pour moi inexistant mais l'hotel est tellement bien situé que ce n'est pas un problème : à 30 secondes à pieds d'un arret bateau, 5mn du Rialto, une position quasi centrale idéale.Très facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport. un petit frigo à disposition dans la chambre pratique. Si je retourne à Venise, ce sera dans cet hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Best ever had! a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2013

I was here for the fifth time... and I am sure, it was not the last time... Great stay, nice and clean, nice host, close to the Vaporetto-station, just 5 minute walk to the rialto bridge... what else will You aspect?

Vedi più recensioni


nice place to stay... i`ll come back! a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2012

I was there in September, this year (2012) - the second time.... I love the service by Nicola, i love to stay close to the Vaporetto-Station Sant Stae, to all the beautiful places like Palazzo Mocenigo, the Chiesa di San Stae, - and the nice, friendly and helping hand of Nicola. Thank you so much- I´d love to come back to venice soon and to be Your guest again....

Vedi più recensioni


OTTIMO HOTEL CHE CONSIGLIAMO A TUTTI a Hotel Da Vito Garni (Jesolo, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2012

PERFETTO OTTIMO SOGGIORNO! Abbiamo soggiornato dal 17 al 19 maggio 2012, la posizione è perfetta, noi lo abbiamo scelto perchè lontano dal centro (2 km da Jesolo) ma non troppo isolato e comodo per visitare Venezia e la laguna. Pulitissimo e molto curato ; i proprietari sono molto gentili e accoglienti; si capisce che ci tengono molto che gli ospiti siano a loro agio e rassicurati... (ci forniscono piantine e orari e spiegazioni per andare sulla laguna e visitare tranquillamente e senza stress). Perfetto per chi vuole fare base per visitare Venezia e le isole. Albergo si trova a 14 chilometri da Punta Sabbioni. Parcheggiate la macchina per un prezzo modico e vi spostate in vaporetto per andare sia a San Marco (30 minuti) o le isole (Burano è a solo 20 minuti in vaporetto). un petit clin d’œil à notre petite famille marseillaise : Valérie, Dominique et la petite Candice "trop gentille et mignonne" ... on espère que vous êtes bien rentrés et que vous garderez longtemps cette petite étincelle de bonheur et les merveilleux souvenirs de votre passage à Venise. La prochaine étape : Rome ... Angelica

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent souvenir ! a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2011

Ce B&B est très bien situé et peu onéreux, hors saison en tout cas (45 €/ nuit fin novembre) ! Les chambres sont grandes, propres et agréables. Le petit déjeuner est élémentaire (café soluble, évier et réfrigérateur dans la chambre) mais il y a plusieurs cafés dans le quartier, à proximité. Le quartier est très calme et le jeune propriétaire très sympathique et accueillant ! Vraiment une excellente surprise et un très bon souvenir de ces quelques jours pour notre lune de PACS, n'hésitez pas ! Pierre et Samantha

Vedi più recensioni


ottimo a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2011

ottimo.. pulito, gentili, ben curato.. e le indicazioni per girare venezia sono dvvero utili e ben studiate, Grazie..

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our visit to Venice a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

2,8 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2010

My 101 year old father, my 23 year old son, and I stayed in one room. Though there was no air conditioning, the weather was mild and with the window open, we were still able to sleep well. The host and his family live on the ground floor. We met him twice, to make payment and to get some information about staying there, internet access, etc. So, if you don't want much interaction with Italians, this is the place for you. It's a very convenient location, easy access to the Vaporetto (water bus), and to many places in the city. I recommend this place if you're looking for a room with a bathroom.

Vedi più recensioni


the best one a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2010

The place has a good location, is possible to go everywhere just walking. They give you a map with some few instructions for tourists, very helpful if you don't know Venice. And they also give you free pear juice and tea, which is great cause is a cortesy. The owner Luca was extremely helpful and the price very reasonable. Highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


A quiet relief a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2009

This was a quiant wonderful place to stay. The owner's wife was very accomodating, and seeing as it was my first time in Venice she wanted to make sure I knew where to shop. She also told me where all my personal destinations were. The room was beautiful and a great place to relax. Very clean and comfortable. I would definitely reccommend it to someone not wanting to stay in a busy cookie cutter hotel. I hope to be coming back. Jennifer Koskie Provo, UT USA

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place to stay in Venice a Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2009

Amazing place to stay in Venice! Great location in S. Croce close to Rialto Bridge and S. Stae vaporetto stop, easy walking distances to every major site in Venice. Our room was very clean and pretty, towels and linen were also provided. Mr Nicolas was fantistic host, I this hostel to anyone staying in Venice!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Bed and breakfast Venice.it (4,09)
  2. Hotel Da Vito Garni (3,93)
Inizio pagina
}