Ultime Recensioni in Vashon Island, Washington

Awesome Anniversary Spot! a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

My husband and I just spent our anniversary in the Ivy Room, and it was perfect. Jacqueline was helpful and friendly, the room was lovely, and breakfast rocked! We will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful, peaceful get away a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2011

My husband and I visit Vashon Is. WA several times a year from CA to visit relatives and the Artist's Studio Loft is our choice for our stay on the island. The beautiful rooms & gardens make for a wonderful, peaceful get away. Jacqueline, our hostess, has always been so helpful & thoughtful. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Enchanting & Romantic a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2011

Even prettier in person. Tranquil & serene, private -- your own peacefully lovely retreat! Jacqueline built herself a paradise and welcomes you in with both arms.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2011

This setting was not only beautifully kept, but very comfortable and relaxing. The setting was tranquil. The location was easy to find and close to town but still situated so that you felt wonderfully far from it all. The gardens are amazing and would make a lovely setting for a wedding or family get together. We would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Retreat a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2010

Room charming as well as cozy, clean and well appointed, gardens lovely and breakfasts outstanding. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway Spot a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2010

This was an impulsive outing. We called Jacqueline at the last minute on Friday night. She called back immediately and put us up for the night. The B&B is charming, in a beautiful natural setting, and Jacqueline is a gracious hostess!

Vedi più recensioni


Very disappointed with our stay here. a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

1,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2009

My husband and I were very disappointed with our stay here. The room smelled musty like a garage and it was dusty with cobwebs. The bathroom is very very small. The towels and linens were not good quality and the bed makes a weird sound somewhat like a canadian goose when you turn over in the night. (double bed..not a queen) The food left for continental breakfast was essentially trash. The apples were old wrinkly and bruised, the cereal was stale and the yogurt expired on Nov.9, 2009, This was 40 days before our stay. The coffee tasted like soap. This is the first time I have ever left a B&B and had to go find breakfast. The grounds are beautiful....should put as much attention into your rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Zen-like quality a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2009

My fiance and I stayed at the Artist's Studio Loft this past summer. We were amazed by how beautiful the grounds, the cabins, the experience was. It was better than described on your website. We were taken in by the "Zen like" quality of the gardens and the artistic touches on everything- the pathways, the sculptures, the fencing with trellis, just everything. Thank you for the experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Artist's Studio Loft B&B a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2008

We always stay here when we visit our child on Vashon Island. It is simply delightful and Jackie is a perfect hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightfully Refreshed a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2008

Oh my goodness, this place was absolutely wonderful, peaceful and relaxing. A definite respite from busy city life. Our stay was romantic, enjoying quiet strolls around the well kept grounds in the evening and awakening each morning to a multitude of birds singing ever so beautifully. A dip in the jacuzzi with a glass of wine rounded out a delightful evening over the 4th of July holiday weekend. Jacqueline and Lance were the most hospitable innkeepers. It was a pleasure being guests at their B&B. Fondly, Steve and Tanya

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful, but make sure you ask for the gas to be on a Artist's Studio Loft B&B (Vashon Island, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2008

beautiful grounds and room--we stayed in the riverberch which has a wonderful private porch. the innkeeper had the gas turned off because it was warm during the day, but in the evening it got very cold and we wished we'd asked her to turn it back on when we arrived. she was not available that evening when we called to see if she could turn it on. just a warning that it can get cool in the evenings. we were there memorial day weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Artist's Studio Loft B&B (4,40)
Inizio pagina
}