Ultime Recensioni in Vancouver, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Fantastic and friendly house and people a House On Dunbar (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

A friendly welcome. Joanne is a mine of touristic Information. The house has charme and a good athmosphere. Next trip to Vancouver: No doubt our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Don-Karen-Karl-Mollie a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

Great location/rooms, awesome breakfasts, and Graham was a fantastic host !!

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2014

Very welcoming. Lovely room. We really enjoyed Happy Hour in the beautiful back garden!

Vedi più recensioni


It could not be better a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

The reception at O Canada House was worth the stay already. The lovingly furnished rooms which were extremely clean, made the stay more than comfortable. The breakfast was "delicious". The snacks and drinks served throughout the day, round off the great impression. Moreover, the location is perfect for a stay in Vancouver. Very quiet and only 5 minutes walk from downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable stay a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

We stayed at this lovely property for 4 nights. The rose garden suite is spacious, clean, well-equipped, and comfortable. The highlight was the breakfast; besides fresh fruits, new and delicious dishes were cooked for the guests every morning. The host was very friendly and helpful. We all enjoyed our stay, and will stay there again next time we return to Vancouver.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location and price a Kits Point B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

Lovely room for a couple with garden access, great hostess, reasonable price, and close to EVERYthing. Near beaches, bike path, quaint stores, restaurants, museums, water taxi, bus tours, plus walkable to Granville Island market and Shakespeare on the Beach. Didn't need a car and it was a peaceful place to relax between excursions.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

We recently spent 5 days in Vancouver staying in the Bee & Thistle in the Florence Room. Lynn and Michael are superb hosts providing very nice accommodation, excellent breakfasts and snacks (cookies). It was always nice at breakfast time meeting with fellow guests and comparing experiences. Lynn and Michael were always on hand to give assistance with information on trips and visits and saved us a lot of time searching around for information. Bee & Thistle is located in the Commercial Drive area and is convenient for a choice restaurants and shops but also provides easy access to central Vancouver by SkyTrain. Definitely a good place to stay in Vancouver.

Vedi più recensioni


great B&B a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

We stayed at Crystal's for two nights and had a great stay. Nice comfy rooms - quiet surroundings yet city and facilitys are easy to reach within minutes - the view is fabulous - breakfast was deliscious (try the muffins ;D)

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleaseant stay with a great host in a lovely location. a House On Dunbar (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

Joanne was a lovely host and the house located in a pretty location. Kitchen facilities were very good. Appreciated use of computer and wifi and host's local knowledge.

Vedi più recensioni


A winner a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

Very lovely; gracious and extremely helpful hosts; convenient to public transportation and restaurants (Absinthe was very good!); we'd definitely stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Cosy basement a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2014

We were given a warm welcome by Graham with a glass of wine and useful advice about Vancouver. Our Rose Garden Suite was really a complete basement apartment, including 2 bedrooms, kitchen and lounge, so would have been suitable for self-catering. Breakfasts were the best of our whole 3-week tour.

Vedi più recensioni


Good located in Vancouver a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

Nice B&B in Vancouver, near the town and several Restaurants. WE had a lovely breakfast and the hosts were very friendly and gave us helpfull Information. It is a quiete nice place in the middle of the town and in walking distance to all attractions. We would come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home a A TreeHouse Bed and Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

My sister and I recently stayed here, and chose it due to it's proximity to an aunt we were visiting. We had the Treehouse Suite and it was large, quiet, truly a home away from home, with a lovely wraparound patio, deck chairs, and table and chairs. I connected to the internet via my Ipad and had no difficulties whatsoever. The breakfasts were delicious and filling, and I cannot think of a thing that Barb did not think of for her guest's comfort. Each room is equipped with a small refrigerator, coffee maker, plates, cutlery, wine glasses, filtered water, cream for your coffee, sugar, umbrella's, housecoats, slippers, books, magazines, ...you name it, it was there. They will even do your laundry for a small charge. Barb was very helpful with directions printed them off for us when needed. One day we went to Victoria Island and requested a box breakfast and there was so much in it, that it lasted us the whole day! The bed and breakfast is located on a convenient bus route, and we found it very easy to get around the city from there, and very economical. A trip to the airport took about 30 minutes and cost $1.75! I will definitely recommend this B & B to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


As good as it gets! a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

The Bee and Thistle came well recommended, and totally lived up to its reputation. Our hosts were attentive without being in any way intrusive, the rooms were well equipped and comfortable and the breakfast food was delicious. The location is convenient although parking might sometimes be a problem at certain times of day, and there are steps up from the street, but help was available to carry up our baggage. All-in-all an exceptional B&B, and deservedly popular.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! Simply Wonderful! a Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

We spent three glorious nights at the OceanStar and loved every minute we were there. The hosts were very friendly, helpful and generous. We've stayed at many B&B's and have never had such a good experience. We felt as if we actually lived at the beach. The breakfast, which is continental, magically appears in your refrigerator every afternoon and is really more than continental. It's a full meal that you get to eat at your leisure in the kitchen or on the private deck overlooking the ocean. The bed and pillows (the pillows are very important in my book) are very comfortable. The towels are divine. If you stay here, you will be very happy you made this choice! This is a one-of-a-kind find. We will have fond memories of our stay for as long as we live. Thank you Chris and Ron! Maree and Joel.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely, friendly b and b in Vancouver a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2014

The rooms and service were really good, and Graham was a helpful and gracious host. Wine at 5 with th other guests was a particularly lovely touch. By no means cheap, however you pay for what you get and will leave refreshed, and feeling that it was worth every cent.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B close to Vancouver city center a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2014

Extrem good hospitality by owner with best breakfast in town and afternoon "happy hour" in the garden with a self made wine. Enjoyed the nice talks (especially about soccer...) and good suggestions for sightseeing. Can fully recommend to stay :-) Frank, Daniela & Timo from Germany

Vedi più recensioni


The best! a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2014

What a beautiful and comfortable place. And the breakfasts were perfect! Wonderful light choices and incredibly delicious homemade baked goods each day. This is one of the nicest places I have ever stayed!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2014

Greystone was a quaint and charming bed and breakfast. Our host Graham was so delightful. He has a great sense of humor and goes out of his way to be helpful and accommodating. The food was also incredible. And the Kitsalano area was a great place to stay in Vancouver.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place for your vacation. a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

When I stayed this place, I was very comfortable. All facilities were good. One of the best things is that the owner of B&B is so kindness. He was so helpful, gentle...and his wife's breakfast is like a work of art,,,flowers on the food,,,It was also plentiful. I was impressed with his shrewd judgement when I went to the Vancouver international airport to come back my country, I found out that I mislaid my iPad in the B&B. But, he offered me the best way to find my iPad, and I could received it very soon. If I have a chance to go Vancouver again, I really want to stay here during trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Try this place! a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2014

Hosts were welcoming, friendly and very accommodating. Close to public transit, in an interesting and quiet residential area. Loved the 2nd floor reading porch, with views of the mountains and harbour. Lions loft was a treat!

Vedi più recensioni


tea a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,0 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2014

Outstanding Location,Staff Service excellent,Clean, loved the pantry kitchen available to guests. Small shower, needs new mattress, we both rolled to the middle - not comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Vancouver B&B a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2014

My daughter and I recently visited Vancouver for the first time. We chose the Bee & Thistle Guest House as it was in close proximity to the area where my son and his fiancé live. After reading some of the other reviews (all very favourable), we decided to stay there. The accommodations (Lion's Loft) were incredible...a beautiful spacious and bright suite with a kitchen and dining area, lovely sitting room, beautiful sleeping area, spacious bathroom and walk in closet. The antique furnishings were lovely, the kitchen and bathroom were well equipped and the views were gorgeous. Each day, delicious fresh baked cookies were left in our room. Although we made other arrangements for breakfast, the smell of coffee and fresh baked goods greeted us each morning as we headed out for the day. Lynn and Michael are wonderful hosts and we look forward to returning to this beautiful B&B the next time we visit Vancouver!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2014

I return to this B and B regularly as I am required to travel to the lower mainland for my work several times / year. Johanna always makes me feel like a special guest because everything she does is professional and first class. In addition to the great breakfasts, comfortable rooms and convenient location, I also appreciate the auto reminder I recieve a few days before I check in as well as the "thank you" I get soon after I leave. It's a first class B and B. I would recommend it to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Late spring stay in Tsawwassen a Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

I stayed three nights in this bed and breakfast, and relished the quiet and marvellous nature all about. It is a most beautiful corner in the best place on earth, which BC undoubtedly is. The unit is most private, hidden from everyone's eyes, and the landlords upstairs virtually efface themselves. If you are after tranquility, undisturbed morns and evens, no need to search further. The best place in contact with civilisation I have ever been to.

Vedi più recensioni


A thoroughly enjoyable stay a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2014

The owners are charming. The neighborhood is delightful. I would definitely stay again on a future trip to Vancouver. Ernest, Houston, Texas, USA

Vedi più recensioni


The best keep secret in Vancouver a Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2014

Mike and Nicky New Zealand

Vedi più recensioni


Unique Experience a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2014

We celebrated our wedding at the Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast and it was a fantastic day. Crystal and John helped us make our special day unique and Crystal even volunteer to walk me down the aisle. She decorated the room for us and prepared a fantastic dinner for us. I will never forget how nice the treated us and hope to visit them again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Best breakfast in Vancouver a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2014

We had a very good time at the Greystone B&B. Graham served a wonderful breakfast every morning for having a perfect start in the day. We really enjoyed talking to Graham while having a glass of wine and getting the best Dinner Tips ever. Thank u for the nice time. Meli, Sonni and Dad

Vedi più recensioni


very gracious hosts, perfect for a one night stay! a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2014

We stayed in the downstairs suite and everything was satisfactory. Graham was exceptionally flexible and accommodating during the reservation process. We did not eat breakfast so I cannot comment on the dining experience. Would happily stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Vancouver

Fai di un agriturismo o Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver, in Canada, la tua casa lontano di casa

Vancouver è situata nel sud della Columbia Britannica, in Canada, ed è una città vibrante, ricca di monumenti storici, parchi tranquilli e negozi fantastici. C’è tanto da vedere e da fare a Vancouver; l'informazione turistica viene di solito divisa in due sezioni, una per le vacanze culturali ed un'altra per le attività all'aria aperta. E' molto facile fare una gita di un giorno, durante un soggiorno in un B&B di Vancouver, e scoprire la meravigliosa natura della British Columbia; una vacanza in un Bed and Breakfast di Vancouver vi permetterà di scoprire la natura e la fauna selvatica di questa parte del Canada, di sciare e di fare snowboard, tra le altre cose.

Cose da fare a Vancouver, in Canada
Durante un soggiorno in B&B a Vancouver avrete modo di scorpire una città moderna, cosmopolita, classificata come una delle metropoli con miglior qualità di vita. Se si prenota un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver, si può star certi di trascorrere una vacanza senza limiti in fatto di possibilità di shopping, offerta culturale e gastronomica. Fate una passeggiata per Granville Street, via interamente fiancheggiata da cinema, teatri e locali notturni. Il teatro Queen Elizabeth, la Galleria d'Arte di Vancouver ed il Museo Marittimo sono tra le migliori attrazioni da visitare, dopo che vi siete sistemati nel vostro Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver. L'ufficio turistico fornisce informazioni su tutti gli spettacoli, eventi e festival di Vancouver. Vancouver è circondata su tre lati da acqua e sul quarto da una grande catena montuosa nota come le Coast Mountains. In qualunque direzione si guarda si possono ammirare stupendi panorami e, ovunque sia localizzato il vostro B&B o agriturismo a Vancouver, potete essere certi che la vista che godrete ogni mattina vi invoglierà a lanciarvi in una giornata piena di fantastiche attività. Sono molti gli eventi sportivi che hanno luogo in città. Nei dintorni di Vancouver sono disponibili vari campi da golf, ma rimanere concentrati nel gioco può a volte essere difficile, talmente bello è il paesaggio intorno!

Nei dintorni di Vancouver troverete spiagge dalla sabbia dorata, dove prendere il sole e rilassarsi. Kitsilano Beach è la spiaggia più "in" di Vancouver, paragonata alla Venice beach della California, con una grandissima offerta di attività durante tutta l'estate. Se si preferisce una spiaggia un po' più tranquilla durante un soggiorno in Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver, consigliamo Jericho Beach o Spanish Banks, sia per il relax che per la pesca dalla spiaggia, Una vacanza a Vancouver significa anche entrare in contatto con la natura selvaggia della zona. Le balene, i leoni marini, i delfini e le aquile possono essere avvistati regolarmente al largo della costa di Vancouver. Anche se la città stessa è raramente coperta di neve, non vi è luogo migliore in Canada per praticare sci alpino e snowboard, sulle montagne intorno a Vancouver. Le stazioni sciistiche locali di Cypress, Mount Seymour e Grouse Mountain offrono la possibilità di praticare dello sci e snowboard davvero sensazionale, e le località di fama mondiale di Whistler e Blackcomb sono solo a 2 ore di macchina dal vostro Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver.

Il tempo a Vancouver, Canada
Durante i mesi estivi, le temperature giornaliere sono piacevolmente alte, con medie giornaliere tra i 23 e i 28˚ C, un clima perfetto per la spiaggia. In inverno, anche se Vancouver è il posto più mite in Canada, le condizioni sono comunque di tempo freddo, quindi è importante avere l'abbigliamento adatto!

Come arrivare a Vancouver, in Canada
L'Aeroporto di Vancouver (YVR) si trova a soli 15 km dal centro città. Fortunatamente per chi intende raggiungere un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver dal Regno Unito, ci sono voli diretti in partenza da Londra, Dublino (DUB), Glasgow (GLA) e Manchester (MAN), il che significa che è possibile raggiungere la vostra sistemazione a Vancouver entro 12 ore dall'uscire di casa.

Inizio pagina
}