Ultime Recensioni in Vancouver, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Best Bed and Breakfast a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Crystal's B & B. We enjoy staying at B&B's because they're so much more personal and we enjoy meeting new people. What an amazing stay! Crystal and John are generous and kind. They recommended a lovely restaurant for us the first night, which we enjoyed. John gave us great directions to free parking at the Quay, which we would have never found on our own. The accommodations are beautiful, clean and inviting. I highly recommend Crystal's B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


A simply perfect B&B a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

I fell in love with this home. I used two rooms, the Molly and Lion's Loft and both were simply divinely perfect. The beds and linens are as good as any I've ever slept on. The rooms have everything you need. The hosts are warm, charming and graciously helpful. The location could not be better. I'll return. Seriously, a perfect B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful week-end! a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

We found Molly's room to be very comfortable, including beautiful linens and a luxurious shower. We really appreciated having a fridge in our room as well as the treats that were included. Our hosts were kind enough to let us check in at 9 am and were able to provide us with lots of dining and entertainment ideas. We loved the neighborhood too!

Vedi più recensioni


O Canada House a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Great location and very friendly and helpful

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommending O Canada House! a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We stayed here for a single night in April to see a show in Vancouver. The location is extremely convenient and breakfast was outstanding. You cant beat the value - I wouldn't stay anywhere else for a trip to Vancouver.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay in Vancouver a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

You will not be able to find a better place in Vancouver: clean, quiet, friendly, great service, amazing location. Unfortunately, my schedule did not allow me to have their full breakfast, but the a la carte breakfast they provided for my early departure was very good.

Vedi più recensioni


great neighborhood get away a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

We really enjoyed our short stay at the Greystone, we wish we could have stayed longer. The whole experience was very pleasant and we enjoyed getting to walk around the neighborhood a bit. Would definitely come back again sometime!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

This was our second stay at Graham's wonderful home, and just as enjoyable as the first. Breakfasts are super delicious, and Graham is more than helpful with to do suggestions. The neighbourhood is lovely, esp. with all the flowering magnolias. Quite accessible. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Kitslano a Kits Point B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

What a wonderful B&B and host! The location is outstanding, walkable to Grandville Island on picturesque path next to water, a 10 minute taxi ride to the city center. The neighborhood is lovely, wonderful to just walk one block to the water. The room is efficient and cozy with an updated bathroom and great patio. Breakfast is anytime you are ready, easily assembled from a well stocked refrigerator. Virginia is warm and gracious with lots of helpful information on where to go, what to see and do, and how to get there. We look forward to our next trip back to Kits Point. Stayed April 2016, traveled with family

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect getaway stay with fabulous breakfasts and interesting people a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

2 nights close to Granville Island where you are not only within walking distance to pathways, food, culture and shopping but are fed delicious food and you get to meet a variety of people in all walks of life.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Weekend a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

We stayed in the North Suite and loved it! The room is large and comfortable and the bathroom is also quite large. Very clean. Our chef was Tanya and she did a fabulous job with the breakfasts and worked around our food allergies quite well. They also swapped out the down bedding at our request. The location is perfect: 2 blocks to a grocery store, 3 blocks to shopping on Robson.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place! a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

Warm welcome from staff and they make you feel like it is your own home. Gorgeous rooms, very clean, and furniture is beautiful and antique. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Guest kitchen area provided with fresh baked goods and hot and cold beverages is an added bonus. Incredible 3 course breakfast allowed us to skip lunch, as we were so full! 5 stars, cannot say enough. We would go back again and again and recommend. So relaxing to stay here. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Place - We Want to Go Back a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

We stayed at Greystone on a recent weekend trip and enjoyed it immensely. The location suited us very well, and the proprietors were very accommodating when we showed up late due to border-crossing delays and traffic. The room was very comfortable, and the breakfast so satisfying that we skipped lunch. We also enjoyed chatting with the other guests, and of course petting the dog. We will definitely try to stay there again, and will make more of an effort to find B&Bs on future visits to other cities.

Vedi più recensioni


Heritage home bed and breakfast a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

Great location, close to amenities, beautiful heritage home. Host was very personable, relaxing atmosphere, breakfasts wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best B&B in Vancouver a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

Perfectly centrally located (we were able walk every where), very relaxing rooms, excellent sherry refreshment in the evenings, and an OMG 5-star breakfast! This was our 2nd visit and will stay here every time from now on. I have a longer story about our first visit and obviously it was such a good experience that O Canada House drew us back again for this visit. Please consider O Canada House for your next over-night stay; the experience will be very special!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Vancouver a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

We stayed in the Ivy room. It was perfect. No breakfast, so we journeyed into the neighborhood for meals, there were plenty of restaurants to choose from. The cookies were amazing! We loved the JamJar- Lebanese restaurant on Commercial drive.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay at Greystone a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

This was my third time at Greystone and as before, I was made very welcome and cared for. It is a great place, I really recommend it strongly to people.

Vedi più recensioni


Greystone Stay a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

Can't enough about Andrew as he made our stay most enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in a new city a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2016

We absolutely loved it here. The house is incredibly welcoming and the location is perfect. the North Suite was comfy, clean and cozy. This was our first time to Vancouver, and this place really added to the character of this amazing city. All members of the staff were truly incredible. The homemade breakfast was delicious (especially the savory crepes!). We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B as its best a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2016

we've been in 4 and 5 stars hotels with less nice bathrooms, bed and room excelent ... even with breakfast no longer available, the "dining" in terms of cockies and scones was delicious Anja and Peter

Vedi più recensioni


Everything we expected and more a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2016

Greystone B&B lived up to both its reviews and expectation. Graham went out of his way to make us feel welcome as well as providing us with all the help we needed. Gemstone B&B comes highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious comfort to the extreme a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2016

This B&B is a hidden jewel. Gracious hosts Graham and Lee make every effort to make one comfortable. Beds are soooo comfortable Rooms are super clean. Chef Graham's breakfasts are sumptuous and filling. (No scrimping on quality or amounts). We definitely will be visiting The Greystone again.

Vedi più recensioni


New Years Stay a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2016

What a great oasis in the city! This was my first visit to Vancouver and I wanted a more personal location than a hotel/motel. The rooms are great and the breakfasts were fantastic. The staff are dedicated to ensuring that your every need is met. I would recommend O Canada House to anyone travelling to Vancouver.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent on some many levels. a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2015

First off, the view. Crystal's view is spectacular. Then the food. Crystal is a great cook as well as a fantastic host. We had such an amazing time. One of the best B&B in British Columbia, if not the best one.

Vedi più recensioni


A taste of Europe in Vancouver a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2015

My girlfriend and I recently stayed here for 2 nights. She was really impressed with all the amenities of the accommodations, typical of a 5-star hotel, but with the personal contact with the owner. The view of Vancouver skyline was perfect, and so lovely at night.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved My Stay Here! a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2015

I stayed in Vancouver for a couple days over the weekend and could not have been happier with my decision to stay at this B&B. I've stayed at other B&Bs over the years, but this one was something special.. I've never received so much care and attention as I did at Crystal's. I was only there for a short while so it was essential I use my time wisely. Not only was the service excellent and attentive, but the thing that really got me was the gorgeous decor. You can really see the European taste reflected in the ambiance of the house and the rooms. Highly recommend this place if you're looking for a change from the standard cookie cutter room rentals you'll find across the city.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Vancouver a O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

Delighted that we were able to find an outstanding place to stay close to downtown and many of the things we planned to do.

Vedi più recensioni


whimsical B&B a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2015

I was so pleased with my stay at Crystal's view! Very clean, chic rooms with a friendly atmosphere. The easy access to downtown made it an obvious choice. Also, Crystal makes the most heavenly waffles! Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic experience a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2015

Loved my stay at Crystal's View. First of all, the hosts are amazing and mindful people. They helped us in recommending so many nice restaurants and places to see. I couldn't imagine our great experience in Vancouver without their help. And of course, the breakfast is really tasty and the room was decorated beautifully with classic european taste. Highly recommended to people who thinking of visiting Vancouver.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Edwardian on tree lined street a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2015

I only stayed here one night but was impressed. This was the first time ever staying at a B&B for me. Adorable home and ensuite room was comfortable and homey. Super convenient to Kitsilano shopping district and public transport with a short walk. I should have given more stars but the home is just a teeny bit in need of a remodel. The private bathroom was adequate and fine, but a bit old. The host was a nice gentleman who made a very good American style breakfast (maybe Canadian?) but I was not so hungry. The main reason I tried a B&B was I was traveling alone and I'd hoped to meet and chat with other travelers. There were no other guests on this Thursday night and the hosts keep to themselves so I only really talked to their dog (who was a great listener!).

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Vancouver

Fai di un agriturismo o Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver, in Canada, la tua casa lontano di casa

Vancouver è situata nel sud della Columbia Britannica, in Canada, ed è una città vibrante, ricca di monumenti storici, parchi tranquilli e negozi fantastici. C’è tanto da vedere e da fare a Vancouver; l'informazione turistica viene di solito divisa in due sezioni, una per le vacanze culturali ed un'altra per le attività all'aria aperta. E' molto facile fare una gita di un giorno, durante un soggiorno in un B&B di Vancouver, e scoprire la meravigliosa natura della British Columbia; una vacanza in un Bed and Breakfast di Vancouver vi permetterà di scoprire la natura e la fauna selvatica di questa parte del Canada, di sciare e di fare snowboard, tra le altre cose.

Cose da fare a Vancouver, in Canada
Durante un soggiorno in B&B a Vancouver avrete modo di scorpire una città moderna, cosmopolita, classificata come una delle metropoli con miglior qualità di vita. Se si prenota un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver, si può star certi di trascorrere una vacanza senza limiti in fatto di possibilità di shopping, offerta culturale e gastronomica. Fate una passeggiata per Granville Street, via interamente fiancheggiata da cinema, teatri e locali notturni. Il teatro Queen Elizabeth, la Galleria d'Arte di Vancouver ed il Museo Marittimo sono tra le migliori attrazioni da visitare, dopo che vi siete sistemati nel vostro Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver. L'ufficio turistico fornisce informazioni su tutti gli spettacoli, eventi e festival di Vancouver. Vancouver è circondata su tre lati da acqua e sul quarto da una grande catena montuosa nota come le Coast Mountains. In qualunque direzione si guarda si possono ammirare stupendi panorami e, ovunque sia localizzato il vostro B&B o agriturismo a Vancouver, potete essere certi che la vista che godrete ogni mattina vi invoglierà a lanciarvi in una giornata piena di fantastiche attività. Sono molti gli eventi sportivi che hanno luogo in città. Nei dintorni di Vancouver sono disponibili vari campi da golf, ma rimanere concentrati nel gioco può a volte essere difficile, talmente bello è il paesaggio intorno!

Nei dintorni di Vancouver troverete spiagge dalla sabbia dorata, dove prendere il sole e rilassarsi. Kitsilano Beach è la spiaggia più "in" di Vancouver, paragonata alla Venice beach della California, con una grandissima offerta di attività durante tutta l'estate. Se si preferisce una spiaggia un po' più tranquilla durante un soggiorno in Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver, consigliamo Jericho Beach o Spanish Banks, sia per il relax che per la pesca dalla spiaggia, Una vacanza a Vancouver significa anche entrare in contatto con la natura selvaggia della zona. Le balene, i leoni marini, i delfini e le aquile possono essere avvistati regolarmente al largo della costa di Vancouver. Anche se la città stessa è raramente coperta di neve, non vi è luogo migliore in Canada per praticare sci alpino e snowboard, sulle montagne intorno a Vancouver. Le stazioni sciistiche locali di Cypress, Mount Seymour e Grouse Mountain offrono la possibilità di praticare dello sci e snowboard davvero sensazionale, e le località di fama mondiale di Whistler e Blackcomb sono solo a 2 ore di macchina dal vostro Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver.

Il tempo a Vancouver, Canada
Durante i mesi estivi, le temperature giornaliere sono piacevolmente alte, con medie giornaliere tra i 23 e i 28˚ C, un clima perfetto per la spiaggia. In inverno, anche se Vancouver è il posto più mite in Canada, le condizioni sono comunque di tempo freddo, quindi è importante avere l'abbigliamento adatto!

Come arrivare a Vancouver, in Canada
L'Aeroporto di Vancouver (YVR) si trova a soli 15 km dal centro città. Fortunatamente per chi intende raggiungere un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver dal Regno Unito, ci sono voli diretti in partenza da Londra, Dublino (DUB), Glasgow (GLA) e Manchester (MAN), il che significa che è possibile raggiungere la vostra sistemazione a Vancouver entro 12 ore dall'uscire di casa.

Inizio pagina
}