Ultime Recensioni in Vancouver, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Nice but a basement a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Nice surroundings in villa quarter (much green), but dark because of basement.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful house and room at a very convenient location... a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

with hosts that really care. If you want to stay a beautiful and quiet house ans still be only two blocks away from bustling Commercial Drive - the Bee & Thstle is it. This form requires a score for for Onsite Dining. As none was offered (and this was clear from the get go) I checked "met my expectations"

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B & B a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

A charming jewel located in a quiet residential area, yet close to all that downtown Vancouver has to offer. Graham, the host, was most friendly and helpful in recommending restaurants and giving directions for the tourist attraction we were interested in visiting. The breakfast went beyond our expectation and was delicious! It was a very pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Stay a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

We recently returned to the Bee & Thistle for a 2 night stay. Ivey's Room feels like our home away from home. The bed is so comfortable and together with the soft, crisp linens we enjoyed an awesome nights sleep both nights. The thoughtful restoration of this century home is apparent at every turn and the careful selection of amenities is so very much appreciated! Fresh home baked cookies were a delightful surprise upon arrival. Thank you for your gracious hospitality Lynn and Michael! We look forward to our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in a fun neighborhood a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

The Bee & Thistle Guest House was a wonderful place to call home during our visit to Vancouver. It was comfortable, welcoming, and an enjoyable place to spend quiet time in a busy city. It was a great home base for exploring the interesting and fun neighborhood of East Vancouver. Lots of dining close by and good coffee! I recommend this guest house to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in a great location a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

Our stay at Greystone B&B was fantastic. Graham is an attentive host and is extremely helpful. He provided us with lots of tips on how to get around the city, where to go for a nice meal. The breakfasts were all delicious and plentiful (lots of seasonal fruits, delicious muffins and homemade pancakes and wafles). We'll definitely go back the next time we're in Vancouver as the location is ideal with lots of shops and restaurants nearby while being in a quiet location.

Vedi più recensioni


An Outstanding Vancouver B & B a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

I recently stayed at this Bed & Breakfast while visiting my daughter in Vancouver. Lynn and Michael were amazing hosts and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. From the wonderful bedding and down pillows to the amazing showers, this B & B is like a home away from home. I will definitely be returning. Thank you for making my visit wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


The only place we'll stay in Vancouver a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

Graham and Lee are gracious hosts, the location is perfect, the beds are comfy, and the breakfast is delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

Had a great trip to Vancouver. My stay at the B&B was great. Really enjoyed the cookies left on the bed when I went to my room to rest. I would definitely stay there again or recommend it to anybody. Thanks Lynn and Michael.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay! a Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Christine and Ron were so welcoming, and such gracious hosts. Our spaces were lovely, large and very comfortable, including our private deck. Breakfasts, delicious. Location and view is just fabulous. We stayed several nights; it was hard to leave in a way, even though we were headed for home sweet home. We will never forget our stay and hope to revisit again some day. J & S.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B+B a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Wonderful hosts, beautiful accommodation, delicious breakfast, and very helpful advice on where to eat and how to get there. A beautifully cared for garden with a delicious glass of wine! Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

It was nice to stay at the bee and thistle guest house. We really enjoyed the stay and wish they could have breakfast served in the morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Most awesome . Comfortable, clean, quiet a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Very good. Could not have asked for better. Very personable, and friendly . Breakfast was excellent. Thank you. / Harris Family

Vedi più recensioni


unique B&B a Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Ron and Christine's warm and personal welcome all a part of this unique and cozy location.We look for "different " experiences when we travel and Oceanstar is one the very best we've found. Couldn't have found a better location for our 40th. Crab quiche was the best! We'll be back. Lorne and Sue

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

Everything was outstanding

Vedi più recensioni


Traditional, charming B&B a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We had a lovely three night stay at Greystone. Graham and Lee were perfect hosts and we particularly enjoyed our 'happy hours' in the garden in the early evening with our hosts and other guests. Location was good for local transport into Vancouver and there were many restaurants and bars within walking distance. Breakfast was another highlight - Graham produced some amazing culinary delights and we had to tear ourselves away from some interesting breakfast time conversations in order to see Vancouver!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabelhaft a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Leider hatten wir nur eine Nacht dort. Graham war ein lieber Gastgeber. Seine Weinverkostung "at 5 pm,, not later" war unterhaltsam und amüsant. Das Zimmer war einwandfrei und lieb eingerichtet. Wir fuhren wirklich mit einem tränenden Auge davon. Liebe Grüße Nicole und Bert

Vedi più recensioni


Summer 2016 a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

The facility is well kept, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was very tasty. The owner is sociable and helpful. The afternoon wine is enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


A taste of heaven a Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

The loveliest of hosts Ron and Christine, will greet you and make you feel immediately welcome in their beautiful home. If you're looking for a quiet relaxing retreat, that's exceptionally well maintained in a simply stunning location then don't look any further. I've stayed in many places over the years and the two nights I had here were the best to date. Lots of lovely homely touches and a lot of thought has gone in to making it a memorable place to stay. Thanks again Christine and Ron for your hospitality, keep making people happy by the sea! L and C - England xx

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience! a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed everything about Greystone B&B. Our Shaughnessy room was very clean,cozy and tastefully decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable and we had a little private deck. Graham and Lee are exceptional hosts. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The wine and cheese was lovely and the breakfast was incredible. The B&B is in an excellent location, close to shopping, good restaurants and the beach. Whatny the dog was a lovely added touch. It truly was a 'wonderful experience' and we can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Bee & Thistle stay a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

l recently had the pleasure of experiencing 4 peaceful days/nights at the Bee & Thistle Guest House. l stayed in the Ivy Room, with the most comfy bed & a sun filled balcony with gorgeous views of Vancouver. Michael & Lynn were gracious hosts, l loved the daily home baked goodies and the garden area was a delight to relax & enjoy a quiet read. l would include the Bee & Thistle as my home away from home next time l visit Vancouver. Vicki. Stayed June 2016.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at the beach a Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

Dear Christine Thank you very much for everything while we stayed at your place. The landscape, the sea, the room, the breakfast and you...everything was wonderful and We were very grateful. At this time we stayed only one night, however it was the best day we have had since we came from Japan 2 years ago. I'm sure we will come back again and we will stay there at least two nights next time. Please take care of yourself. Best regards TORU

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect place in the perfect neighbourhood a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Graham is an excellent host. Greystone is in the perfect neighbourhood to walk about and see some of the best of Vancouver. Centrally located and very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


A paragon of B&Bs a Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We stayed in 10 different places during our vacation and this was by far the best! Comfy bed, lots of room, private deck , great breakfasts, lovely view and a wonderful host and hostess who offered more than a place to stay. We left feeling as though we had made friends for a lifetime and could get together anytime. Ron and Chris were just wonderful! Thanks again for a great place to stay and the beautiful memories. Jon and Helen

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home in a great neighborhood a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We are so happy we found the Bee & Thistle. We were warmly welcomed. Our hosts lent us public transportation cards, gave great advice and brought us delicious home-baked cookies daily. The location is terrific - it is a fun neighborhood with great food and near good transportation.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent b&b a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Ruth & ies

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Lynn and Michael were welcoming and extraordinarily generous about sharing information about the city, its restaurants and activities. The location is excellent being close to Commercial Drive and all its restaurants and shops. The house itself is on a quiet, residential street. The bathroom floor is heated.

Vedi più recensioni


Wow! Great B&B Experience!!! a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

My wife and I just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary in North Vancouver and stayed for three nights at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast. We had an outstanding experience there! Crystal and her husband John are wonderful hosts! The B&B was extremely clean and the Vivaldi Suite bed was unbelievably comfortable! The breakfast each morning was delicious! We spent lots of time talking with both of them and it really felt like we were staying with close friends or family. They also helped us with things to do in the area and recommended restaurants. We highly recommend Crystal's View B&B and will be back again! Mike and Arlene Wearsch (Denver, Colorado)

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

We have stayed at Crystal's B & B six times, and it has never let us down. Crystal and John are warm, knowledgeable hosts, and all of the rooms are wonderfully appointed. Crystal is willing to accommodate our requests for breakfast before her normal time to get up so and we really appreciate that.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay! a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

Staying at Bee & Thistle was a great experience, you get the privacy/independence of a hotel with the personal touches and character that comes with a guest house. From the binder of restaurant menus and suggestions, fresh cookies on the bed, complimentary tea/coffee, homemade soap, dispensers for shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower, it makes the stay so comfortable and easy. The owners are so friendly and helpful and make a point to at least stop and meet you. We will definitely be staying here again!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Vancouver

Fai di un agriturismo o Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver, in Canada, la tua casa lontano di casa

Vancouver è situata nel sud della Columbia Britannica, in Canada, ed è una città vibrante, ricca di monumenti storici, parchi tranquilli e negozi fantastici. C’è tanto da vedere e da fare a Vancouver; l'informazione turistica viene di solito divisa in due sezioni, una per le vacanze culturali ed un'altra per le attività all'aria aperta. E' molto facile fare una gita di un giorno, durante un soggiorno in un B&B di Vancouver, e scoprire la meravigliosa natura della British Columbia; una vacanza in un Bed and Breakfast di Vancouver vi permetterà di scoprire la natura e la fauna selvatica di questa parte del Canada, di sciare e di fare snowboard, tra le altre cose.

Cose da fare a Vancouver, in Canada
Durante un soggiorno in B&B a Vancouver avrete modo di scorpire una città moderna, cosmopolita, classificata come una delle metropoli con miglior qualità di vita. Se si prenota un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver, si può star certi di trascorrere una vacanza senza limiti in fatto di possibilità di shopping, offerta culturale e gastronomica. Fate una passeggiata per Granville Street, via interamente fiancheggiata da cinema, teatri e locali notturni. Il teatro Queen Elizabeth, la Galleria d'Arte di Vancouver ed il Museo Marittimo sono tra le migliori attrazioni da visitare, dopo che vi siete sistemati nel vostro Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver. L'ufficio turistico fornisce informazioni su tutti gli spettacoli, eventi e festival di Vancouver. Vancouver è circondata su tre lati da acqua e sul quarto da una grande catena montuosa nota come le Coast Mountains. In qualunque direzione si guarda si possono ammirare stupendi panorami e, ovunque sia localizzato il vostro B&B o agriturismo a Vancouver, potete essere certi che la vista che godrete ogni mattina vi invoglierà a lanciarvi in una giornata piena di fantastiche attività. Sono molti gli eventi sportivi che hanno luogo in città. Nei dintorni di Vancouver sono disponibili vari campi da golf, ma rimanere concentrati nel gioco può a volte essere difficile, talmente bello è il paesaggio intorno!

Nei dintorni di Vancouver troverete spiagge dalla sabbia dorata, dove prendere il sole e rilassarsi. Kitsilano Beach è la spiaggia più "in" di Vancouver, paragonata alla Venice beach della California, con una grandissima offerta di attività durante tutta l'estate. Se si preferisce una spiaggia un po' più tranquilla durante un soggiorno in Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver, consigliamo Jericho Beach o Spanish Banks, sia per il relax che per la pesca dalla spiaggia, Una vacanza a Vancouver significa anche entrare in contatto con la natura selvaggia della zona. Le balene, i leoni marini, i delfini e le aquile possono essere avvistati regolarmente al largo della costa di Vancouver. Anche se la città stessa è raramente coperta di neve, non vi è luogo migliore in Canada per praticare sci alpino e snowboard, sulle montagne intorno a Vancouver. Le stazioni sciistiche locali di Cypress, Mount Seymour e Grouse Mountain offrono la possibilità di praticare dello sci e snowboard davvero sensazionale, e le località di fama mondiale di Whistler e Blackcomb sono solo a 2 ore di macchina dal vostro Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver.

Il tempo a Vancouver, Canada
Durante i mesi estivi, le temperature giornaliere sono piacevolmente alte, con medie giornaliere tra i 23 e i 28˚ C, un clima perfetto per la spiaggia. In inverno, anche se Vancouver è il posto più mite in Canada, le condizioni sono comunque di tempo freddo, quindi è importante avere l'abbigliamento adatto!

Come arrivare a Vancouver, in Canada
L'Aeroporto di Vancouver (YVR) si trova a soli 15 km dal centro città. Fortunatamente per chi intende raggiungere un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver dal Regno Unito, ci sono voli diretti in partenza da Londra, Dublino (DUB), Glasgow (GLA) e Manchester (MAN), il che significa che è possibile raggiungere la vostra sistemazione a Vancouver entro 12 ore dall'uscire di casa.

Inizio pagina
}