Ultime Recensioni in Vail, Colorado

Anniversary trip a Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

We had a wonderful time in Frisco, which was so dependent on the Frisco Inn. The people were wonderful, breakfast was great, and happy hour was super. The access to work out facilities and the on site availability of bicycles just added to the experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

What a wonderful little bed and breakfast in an adorable mountain town. Everything was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


A nice place a Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

We enjoyed our recent stay. We had a small issue when we arrived, it was very hot outside (record temps) and our booked room was a top floor with no A/C and was much too hot to stay in. They did have one room available with A/C, so we were able to switch to that room. It was not as nice, but it was cool, so we were happy. This would, of course, not be an issue in the winter. We are night owls, so we never made it to breakfast... The only suggestion I would have was leaving the coffee out for us that sleep late, I had to hustle down as soon as I woke up to snag a couple cups, but there was never refills. Other than that, a nice little hotel that was very clean and great service.

Vedi più recensioni


minturn inn in colorado a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

a very short drive from vail. nice little town.

Vedi più recensioni


Minturn Inn is Fantastic!! a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

Minturn is a great, reliable place to stay. Very Friendly, great breakfast. Minutes away from Beaver Creek and Vail.

Vedi più recensioni


Ski weekend getaway a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2016

My wife and I spent 3 nights at the inn for a weekend ski trip and had a fantastic trip. All the staff were incredibly welcoming breakfast was a great way to get ready for a day of skiing. The room was fantastic and the town of Minturn was just what we were looking for after a long day of skiing. We had a great time talking with the other guests both before and after skiing. Thanks for a great trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Mid winter stay a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

Great room...bring white noise machine if you are in the main house if you plan to sleep in

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic B&B hideaway a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

Fantastic, romantic B&B hideaway in a good location close but far enough from the Vail ski resort. Premium price for homely service. Don't expect your room to be serviced unless specifically requested. Breakfast home cooked but limited choice.

Vedi più recensioni


We love Minturn! a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2015

My husband and I make it a point to stay in Minturn at least one night before we head over to Vail or Beaver Creek. It's a fantastic town with great people. The Minturn Inn provides a relaxing and warm environment to set the mood for a great vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay close to Vail and Beaver Creek a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2015

We recently stayed at the Minturn Inn while visiting our sons. What a charming and wonderful little Inn and Terrance was a great host and fantastic breakfast chef! The only issue we had was that our room was very warm but we cracked the window and it was fine. We will definitely stay there again. Bonnie and Bill

Vedi più recensioni


Minturn a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

1,8 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2015

No one in the building at check in time, no hot water for coffee or tea except at breakfast, no snack or cookie or anything on site offered for the guests. All around very disappointing. Most B&Bs I have stayed in make a pretty nice breakfast we were served pancakes and bacon one morning and french toast, scrambled eggs and bacon the next day. I make that at home and mine are probably better.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing close getaway from Denver a Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2015

My wife and I celebrated our 5 year anniversary with an overnight stay at the Inn. We hired a baby sitter for 24 hours and took full advantage of our time in Frisco. The Frisco Inn on Galena was definitely the highlight of our getaway. The staff was fabulous, rooms were very clean and quiet and the on site chef did an amazing job. We also enjoyed the clean hot tub and common sitting area. Main St. was just a block over so that was very convenient. We would definitely recommend staying here and will be back ourselves!

Vedi più recensioni


Small town charm with great amenities a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2015

We read about the Minturn Inn in the NY Times and it met our high expectations. We stayed in the lovely Cougar Ridge room with a deck and view of the river behind the inn. Beautifully appointed with a terrific living room, dining room, and kitchen downstairs to relax in and meet other guests. The deck off the living area was lovely at any time of the day to enjoy the quiet surroundings and wildlife meandering through the property and along the river. Minturn is a charming village and offered a wonderful and peaceful alternative to the resorts. There are several areas to hike in the immediate area, particularly the Lionshead Rock hike which has an awesome view of the valley and surrounding mountains - not for the faint of heart because it's a steady uphill climb that is well worth the effort! We're not skiers but it must be a great place to stay in the winter. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Rustic and Romantic a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

We had a wonderful stay in this rustic little B&B. It hard to pull of elegant, romantic and rustic in one stay but the Minturn Inn manage to do that and more. We visited during peak fall color but this would make an excellent home away from home any time of the year. Duane

Vedi più recensioni


pleasant two weekends a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2015

We visited Miniturn Inn two weekend in October. We had admired the inn in the past and were pleased to be able to reserve rooms these two times. We visited for the spectacular fall color--but we enjoyed the comfortable rooms and the very pleasant service and conversation with Mary, our hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Getaway a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2015

Terrific fall getaway. Loved our room--very comfortable. The downstairs lounge room was exceptional--we used it both nights with our friends. Breakfast was just what we wanted--tasty and homey-with great service and conversation by Trenton.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Colors a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2015

We spent the day viewing the beautiful fall colors and then relaxed in our room at the Minturn Inn in the quaint little town of Minturn. Enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Galena a Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2015

Rooms were a little noisy. Could hear TV's and conversations through the walls.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay! a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2015

We have stayed here twice and totally enjoy the timber-framed lodge and creek that runs by. Quiet and peaceful with wood and stone beauty. We will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Rest in Minturn a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2015

We recently spent two nights at the Minturn Inn and found it very restful. The breakfast was delicious, but not enough for a bike tourist, facing a ride over Vail pass. The room was great and clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Wanted to stay longer a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2015

Seriously, if I had known I would love this place like I did, I might've booked a week. Huge comfy bed, huge deep bathtub, wonderful fireplace, delicious breakfast. The coffee was wonderful, and I am a real snob about my coffee. It was booked to capacity, 28 people, and so, so so quiet we never would have known until we smelled the morning bacon. A wonderful, restful, relaxing, meditative place to be.

Vedi più recensioni


THE Place to stay! a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2015

Our stay at the Minturn Inn was far too short. The facility was gorgeous. But hostess blew our minds when she showed us the river flowing behind the property with shade trees and comfortable chairs in which to relax. After a long road trip, an afternoon by the river was just what we needed. Minturn is charming and we would highly recommend bypassing Vail and spending more time in this little town.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn by the brook a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2015

We spent a quiet one night stay in Minturn at this inn on the backside of Lionshead peak. Our room in the back building by the brook provided our best sleep of our whole trip as we left the window open to hear the brook murmuring us back to sleep. A lovely breakfast sent us off refreshed and happy!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend with friends a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2015

The rooms next to the river were very nice. We have stayed in several B&B's and my only negative comment would be about the breakfast. The food served was wonderful and delicious however there was not much of a variety. I would suggest adding a yogurt bar with fruit, maybe some extra muffins, etc., for those who might not want what was being served. Also, update your website with check in times. When we arrived nobody was there and the website said check in was from 3 p.m.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2015

You can't go wrong choosing this bed and breakfast - such a pleasant surprise - stayed here so that a friend and I could climb a mountain the next day - plan on bringing my husband with me next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Most Charming Bed & Breakfast in the Mountains! a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2015

I have never experienced such an enjoyable stay as I did at The Minturn Inn!! This was the second time staying here (once before around Christmas time) and I can't wait to go back a third time! Location is incredible- just minutes from Vail!! Talk about R & R! The rooms are unbelievably cozy and charming and right over the river!! The staff is extremely friendly and make the stay so special. Breakfast was declicious as well. The grounds and rooms are clean and pristine. I will only stay at The Minuturn Inn when I'm in the mountains! I recommend this beautiful bed and breakfast to anyone wanting to experience a true bed and breakfast stay in the Colorado Rockies!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Little Place in the Mountains a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2015

My husband and I stayed here in December 2014 for 4 nights. We were in the area for skiing at Vail and Beaver Creek. We loved our trip and our stay at Minturn so much, we are planning to take this trip again this Christmas. We stayed in the river lodge, and while it was expensive, we felt it was worth it. We could have paid even more to stay at a Vail resort hotel, but we choose this quaint B&B with delicious breakfast, jacuzzi tub, steam shower, deck, comfortable bed, and quiet room. The town is beautiful and has some great restaurants, even gourmet pizza delivery. I highly recommend a stay at the Minturn Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Minturn Inn Stay a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2015

We really enjoyed our recent stay at the Minturn Inn as it was a great facility and a terrific location between Vail and Beaver Creek. If you want a quite place that feels like home with excellent service this is the place.

Vedi più recensioni


First stay in minturn! a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2015

Everything was great! We will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Minturn Inn a The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2015

All was as advertised! Convenient to both Vail and Beaver Creek resorts. Friendly and helpful staff. Some good restaurants in town -don't miss the Minturn Saloon.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Frisco Inn on Galena (4,68)
  2. Frisco Lodge (4,44)
  3. The Minturn Inn (4,28)
Inizio pagina
}