Brick House Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
16 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Best B&B in Williamsburg

4,6 su giugno 26, 2014

Our two night stay at this B&B was everything I could of asked for. We met friends and had the home to ourselves. Mary Jo prepared wonderful breakfasts for and gave us wonderful insight into the history of the home and a great suggestion for a place to lunch. Can't wait to visit again.


Best in WmsburgWe love going to the Brick House Inn this is our second time visiting Wmsburg We can park and walk everywhere . The owner protray Martha Washington so we got to see her and be apart of her program. She is the Best Hostess. It is the cleanest place in town sheets like your Mother had

4,6 su giugno 04, 2014

Betty Jonson


Convenient, but unprepossessing

3,8 su maggio 27, 2014

Only a short walk to the historical attractions of Williamsburg but short on charm. Located on a humdrum street and occupying a plain vanilla house, the Brick House Inn doesn't fit in with the image of Williamsburg. Other than that, this B&B met all expectations. Service was very good even though the landlord does not live on site. Cleanliness was first rate. I would recommend it.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank You for staying with us I was looking at the Vanilla Your comment on being a Vanilla House I had a good laugh as Colonial Wmsburg built this house and being Handmade Old Brick this was funny, also our Humdrum Street is like it was in the 1940's working class Americans and all who has lived here has helped to bring history alive for the restored Area of Colonial Williamsburg and most still work in the restored Area. Please come back and I would love to meet you as I do live here but was probably on a job or was sick with the GOUT and Mary Jo I am sure took good care of you. Thanks again Bonnie


Our Fiftieth Anniversay Trip

5 su settembre 11, 2013

How welcoming to arrive and the first thing we are offered is a good English cuppa(cup of tea ) Bonnie is the nicest lady you could wish to meet,has a wealth of knowledge of Williamsburg . On our anniversary we came down for breakfast and found fresh cut roses in a vase on the breakfast table cut from her garden and a bottle of Sparkling Cider ,Bonnie made feel special that morning.Breakfasts are first class. Thank Bonnie for good food,spotless place to stay and making our anniversary trip memorable.


Great stay

4,6 su luglio 17, 2013

I went on vacation with my daughter and we stayed at the Inn for 3 nights. We had a great time and the best thing about our visit was the Inn keeper, Ms. Bonnie. She served us a wonderful breakfast every morning and shared a little bit of history with us and told us which places to visit ad where to since I love antique stores. The room was big, clean and beautiful. The only bad thing is that our bed mattress was kind of hard and not too comfortable but other than that everything else was perfect.


WOW!! What a weekend

5 su luglio 11, 2012

We had a great stay at the Brick House Inn Mrs. Fairbank is a great hostess and very helpful we could walk everywhere. We will go back again


A Restful Retreat

5 su luglio 08, 2012

We spent a special weekend in this charming inn filled with antiques and collectibles that made us feel totally connnected to Williamsburg. Our hostess was most helpful and entertaining. Breakfast was lovely, delicious and filling....we didn't need lunch...we hope to return in the winter.


Terrific experience!

5 su dicembre 01, 2011

First B&B stay for my wife and I. Was a great experience and definitely won't be the last! Mrs. Fairbank was first class all the way and helpful in every area. Hospitality and food was first class as well. Great value and a great experience when visiting Colonial Williamsburg!


Charming Inn, close to Historic Area

3,8 su gennaio 05, 2011

Very much enjoyed staying at the Brick House Inn located on a quiet street close to historic Williamsburg. the host was very welcoming, although the regular innkeeper was out of town. The rooms are simply decorated yet comfortable with plenty of colonial charm. I would recommend staying in the Washington Suite.


Weekend in Williamburg

4,8 su aprile 30, 2010

The Brich House Inn provided us with a great escape weekend. In less than a 3 hour drive from the hastles of Northern Virginia, we were taken back in time to Virginia's Colonial Period. The Brick House is only a few blocks from Colonial Williamsburg providing the perfect place to stay. The rooms were filled with antiques and yet very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and different each morning. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. We also enjoyed the gardens surrounding the house. It was a perfect weekend.


Great place

5 su settembre 22, 2009

This was a wonderful place--the owner was a great hostess--great breakfasts and clean


Comfortable and Convenient

5 su settembre 18, 2009

Bonnie Fairbanks is our Williamsburg souvenir with a wealth of knowledge about local people and places, both historic and present. Her Brick House Inn is comfortable and convenient. We'd definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends.


Wonderful stay!

5 su settembre 02, 2009

We had a wonderful time. This classic American hospitality in a historic setting. We recommend it as heartily as possible.


Great!

4,8 su agosto 26, 2009

It was wonderful. Better than we thought -- our children loved it.


Great Vacation

5 su febbraio 04, 2009

It was wonderful and very close to the Restore Area and other acttractions We will be back. It was so clean and very attractive. Better then what we expected


great

5 su gennaio 16, 2009

The Inn keeper is a delight and very interesting.


Brick House Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $175
  • Recensioni (16) 4,8
  • Camere 2
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7037518887
  • Numero di Fax 1-7037511932

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina