B&B de Utrechtse Heuvelrug Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
23 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Best Bed and Breakfast ever!

5 su agosto 17, 2014

This is a great place to stay! The house is spacious and clean. We had plenty of room for 6 of us to be together to visit and make meals. Hans and Aleida gave us helpful information of places to see. We found them to be very knowledgeable about Western Europe which made them wonderful hosts. A very good location. ATM, grocery store and bike rental are all within walking distance. 3 blocks or less. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.


Chambres d'hôtes à recommander

3,8 su maggio 04, 2014

Chambre d'hôtes à recommander : propriétaires très accueillants et disponibles. Conseils appropriés des restaurants près du village et sorties. Les chambres sont très propres, literie confortable. Les petits déjeuners sont copieux. Une adresse où nous reviendrons bien volontiers aux Pays-Bas.

Risposta del proprietario
Merci sincère pour votre recommandation.


Excellent area to spend your leisure time

5 su agosto 27, 2012

My wife and I have stayed twice at the Bed & Breakfast "de Utrechtse Heuvelrug" in Amerongen, Holland. Recently, we rented the "Garden Chalet" a seperate building within their property with a similar layout as a hotel suite with private entrance plus a patio to relax and enjoy their beautiful garden. Aleida and Hans, owners of the B&B are very hospitable and very hard at work to make sure you are "at home". Their breakfast is just excellent and tastefully presented. Amerongen is located centrally in Holland where you can enjoy many of your interests within a 90 minute drive. Ask Hans or Aleida for any events in the area or places to visit. They are very accommodating. We are planning to stay with them in the future, again of course. Johanna and Ed. Aug 09-28/'12


A lovely couple to stay with

4,2 su agosto 22, 2012

Aleida and Hans were an exceptionally nice couple to stay with. Always friendly and helpful, with Hans speaking very good English. The rooms were very clean and fresh linen provided daily. The breakfast room had a TV that had multi channels including BBC 1. There were kitchen facilities that we used to prepare some of our own evening meals. Ideally located to visit anywhere in Holland. Whilst there we visited Valkenburg, Delft, Amsterdam & Arnhem. Ample parking at the House. There was a local supermarket that had everything we needed from Fresh fruit / Veg to Sun Creme. Highly recommend staying here. Hans has an extensive knowledge of Holland and all things Dutch and advised us well on where to go, where to park and how much things cost. All in all I would highly recommend staying in the B&B.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much for your great review. It was our pleasure to have you as guests. Greetings to you and the entire family


The best B&B

5 su agosto 10, 2012

This was one of the greatest acommodation where I have ever been. Owners were very kind and gave us very important information. We had three nice rooms and also nice bathroom. Breakfast was very delicious and we could choosde whatever we wanted. Outside is quietly and you can feel Netherlands in the right sense. In the village is church, restaurant with pancakes and so one. I think, that this was the best option, that you sleep here, because it's not so far to any destination wherever in this state. We slept there 3 days and maybe we will return some years later.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks a lot for your nice review. It was our pleasure to have you as guests and we enjoyed your family during breakfast and evenings. Greetings from Aleida and Hans


Bewertung

5 su agosto 01, 2012

Sehr guter Sevice, gute Ausstattung, hervorragende Tipps für Ausflüge in die nähere Umgebung. Dieses Haus kann ich unbedingt weiter empfehlen.


Thanks from Israël

4,6 su giugno 19, 2012

Hello Aleida and Hans, I would like to thank you for your great welcome and your kindness. We, 2 families each with 2 kids between 2 and 5 years old, had a wonderfull week in the Netherlands and an excellent stay in your pretty and clean house. All information you gave us was very helpfull. That’s why we recommend your house to others. J. W. - Israël


Unforgettable stay.

4,8 su giugno 11, 2012

2 families (4 adults and 4 children) stay in B&B Utrechtse 4 nights between 23-27/may/2012. I would like to thank Hans and Alieda for the great & warm welcome and kindness. the clean rooms,the gracious service and the prepared to give hand in any cases even to to enrich the visitor with information in order to help with planning the trips day by day. our aim is to come back next year. thanks again, jacob


A great accommodation for great money

5 su maggio 10, 2011

We've spent three days in this B&B and it was truly the best part of our trip in the Netherlands. Mr. & Mrs. Greup were very friendly, they recommended us some places worth visiting. We were very satisfied with the services. My wife forgot the shoes and Mr. Greup was offering to ship it - it was very nice of him. I can only recommend this B&B!


We highly recommend the B&B de Utrechtse Heuvelrug

4,8 su agosto 23, 2010

Thank you so much Aleida and Hans,we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your B & B. The accommodations and service exceeded our expectations: the breakfast is "wonderful"

Risposta del proprietario
WE are very greatfull for the positiv review that you brought to our site. Thanks so much and it was our pleasure to have you as guests ! Aleida and Hans


Thanks from the USA

4,4 su agosto 09, 2010

Thank you so much Hans and Aleida for playing such a large part in our recent vacation in the Netherlands. The accommodations and your service exceeded our expectations for our family of 5 adults and 2 teenage children. You went out of your way to pick us up at the local train station in the late evening hours and the countless points of interest suggestions you gave us were really appreciated. We wish the best for both of you. Ed, Linda, Zach, Alexa and Courtney


Superb B&B Utrechtse Heuvelrug

5 su agosto 08, 2010

On July 01, 2010 our son and his family of 4 flew in from California. My wife and I flew in from Texas, USA that same day. We met that afternoon at B & B de Utrechtse Heuvelrug with a reservation to rent all the rooms available there for 14 days. Owners Aleida and Hans were very helpful, accommodating and provided the extra gezelligheid to our family when we were there evenings. We all enjoyed the variety of breakfast items and the conveniences of all the things we were used to at home. They made this all possible for us because we close the place down for the time. Sorry. The property is well maintained by the owners with lots of greenery and colors. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at B & B de Utrechtse Heuvelrug with its great quality service schedule for all the available rooms we rented. Hans and Aleida, we will come back to your place for our European vacations in the future. Thank you so much for you excellent management skills. E.F. Kluss and families from Texas and California.


We highly recommend this B&B

4,6 su novembre 10, 2009

My husband and I spent two nights at this B&B, August 14-16, 2009 located in a quiet neighborhood in a charming town. The friendly hosts served a wonderful breakfast and were very helpful when we were having internet connection problems with our laptop. We would definitely stay there again.

Risposta del proprietario
Hello Robert and Belva, You coming all the way from Idaho we enjoyed it to welc om you in our nice hgouse and pittorewsque village. Thanks very much for nice review and see you on the next visit, exploiring more of the Netherlands. We will help you planning. Greetings , Aleida and Hans


Halfway House to northern Germany

5 su ottobre 31, 2009

We have stayed here now on 3 occassions and always found a warm welcome, nothing seems to be too much trouble. We will certainly stay again should the occassion arise.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you very much for the great review. Every time it is a great pleasure to us to give you warm welcom. We look forward to your next visit. Greetings, Aleida and Hans


Sehr gutes B & B

5 su ottobre 30, 2009

Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in diesem Haus. Die Familie Greup war sehr freundlich, alle Zimmer sauber, und auch das Frühstück war sehr gut. Wir würden dieses Haus als Aufenthalt wiedernehmen.

Risposta del proprietario
Viele dank für Ihre nette Erfahrungsbericht über unsrem Bedandbreakfast in Amerongen. Wir hoffen dass Ihre Hilfe uns neue Kunden zubringt. Herzliche Grüssen, Aleida en Hans Greup


Ein überaus gastliches Haus

4,2 su ottobre 29, 2009

Mit der Auswahl diess B&B hatten wir eine durch und durch ausgezeichente Wahl getroffen. Besonders die Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit von Familie Greup sind hervorzuheben! Immer ein abwechslungsreiches und reichhaltiges Frühstück, immer Zeit für einen kleinen Plausch, gepaart mit sauberen Zimmern und einer angenehmen Umgeb ung, was will man mehr! Unterschrift: Zwei sehr zufriedene Familien aus Deutschland

Risposta del proprietario
Familie Stephan und Grube, Wir bedanken Ihnen herzlich fúr das schöne Erfahrungsbericht dass Sie auf unsrem Webseite hinterlassen haben. Wir hoffen dass dies uns in Zukunft neue Kunden bringt. Grüssen an die ganze Familie, Aleida und Hans Greup Amerongen


Thanks from Denmark

5 su ottobre 27, 2009

Two elderly people enjoyed our three B&B staying overnights in august. The breakfast and the atmosphere in your house were excellent and we look forward to come back another time. You were both very helpful telling us about the surroundings. "Toot ziens!" Bente and René.

Risposta del proprietario
Hello René and Bente, We thank you very much for the nice review you gave on our B&B. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Netherlands. You were lovely guetsts. Greetings of Aleida and Hans


A B&B to remember

4,0 su ottobre 27, 2009

This was my second visit. The rooms are lovely, coming and going is flexibel and the breakfastroom is very pleasant. I'm sure it won't be my last visit.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank very much for your nice review. We are very pleased with it and hope that the recent reviews will achieve new customers· We look forward to your next visit with a warm welcom, Aleida and Hans Greup Greetings of us both, Hans


very friendly B&B

4,6 su ottobre 25, 2009

Very friendly and clean!

Risposta del proprietario
We thank you very much for choosing our B&B and now for the nice review you gave us. Look forward for your next coming. Greetings of Aleida and Hans


Empfehlenswert!

4,0 su ottobre 22, 2009

Wir kommen gerne wieder! Doris und Werner

Risposta del proprietario
Wir danken Ihnen hiermit herzlich für Ihre positieve Erfahrungsbericht nund hoffen Ihnen in Zukunft mal wieder begrüssen zu können, Aleida und Hans Greup


A Thank you from England

3,8 su ottobre 22, 2009

you are given a very warm welcome, to a very nice guest house. rooms are spotlesssly clean & although on the main road being well back kept the traffic noise to a minimum.. breakfast was very nicely served, plenty of coffee. just as I like in the morning. The area if full of interesting sites & this accomodation is ideal for the touring couple spending a few days in the location. Thank you for a very pleasant stay. Peter, Bournemouth, England Breakfast was better than I expected for

Risposta del proprietario
Hello Peter and Merrilyn, We enjoyed it having you as guests and now want to thank you for the nice review on our B&B, Greetings of Hans and Aleida


Excellent B&B

4,8 su ottobre 22, 2009

Nous avons été absolument ravis de notre séjour dans ce Bed and Breakfast. Les hôtes sont charmants, les installations tout à fait convenables, le petit déjeuner excellent. En bref, ce lieu de séjour est à recommander chaleureusement.

Risposta del proprietario
Hello Rémi, Jaqueline et Antoine Merci beaucoup pour la belle revue que nous avons reçu sur notre website. Nos salutations á vous tous, Aleida et Hans


Hospitality Abounds

5 su giugno 26, 2008

Our family (5 adults, 1 child) enjoyed the hospitality of the bed and breakfast in June, 2008. Hans was a gracious host and very helpful in directions to various places. The rooms were clean and inviting and the breakfast far exceeded our expectations. I would recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone wanted a taste of the local flavor. It was definately better than a hotel.

Risposta del proprietario
Hello Nancy, It was our great pleasure the time your family stayed with us. Now we want to thank you for the nice review. Greetings to you all James2x,Lori, Sarah and Roger Aleida and Hans


B&B de Utrechtse Heuvelrug

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 45 - € 95
  • Recensioni (23) 4,6
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 31-343461051

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina