Castle Creek Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A Unique Experience!

5 su agosto 22, 2014

l stayed here with my husband on our first anniversary. My husband is gluten free and the staff made him his own gluten free cookies! All the treats were delicious and the breakfast was so big and nice. They brought it to our room and we ate out on our balcony. The backyard is so beautiful! The staff was great and so nice. Our experience could not have been better!


Amazing B&B

5 su luglio 09, 2014

I've stayed here with my husband a few times now and every time has been great! It's beautiful and quiet and the staff is easy-going and always willing to help out! They make a delicious breakfast every morning--each time we've stayed it's been a different breakfast and always very tasty! Our hostess' name was Rachel and she was an absolute doll. We chatted for a while and she just made our stay so cozy and inviting! We were in the Edinburgh room with a Scottish theme. It was comfortable and we enjoyed a great night's sleep!


Better than Annie Green Spring in the Boat

4,8 su febbraio 18, 2014

This was the next best getaway to New Orleans that I have ever had, and the pool table completed it. Thank You the Memories.


Awesome place to stay!

4,2 su luglio 19, 2013

My husband and I came here on our wedding night and we loved it. We got the romantic upgrade, which was wonderful! The room was clean and the staff was nice. My favorite part was the garden in back, it is beautiful!


Fantastic Stay!

5 su novembre 27, 2012

My wife and I came for a romantic get away, and this place was really fantastic. I've stayed at other bed and breakfasts before, and the they all pretty much feel like Im staying at relatives house...BUT this place is very different, its actually more like a small quaint hotel, plus the castle themes are really really cool. From someone who doesn't like much about typical B&Bs, this one is a great stay.


Cozy getaway

4,8 su ottobre 02, 2012

We celebrated our anniversary for a night at the Castle and loved our experience there. We loved the sunken jetted tub and gourmet breakfast. We hope to make it back soon!


A Modern Hotel with some extras...

2,8 su agosto 12, 2012

We stayed here last summer for our anniversary. We stayed in the King's Lodge room which was very spacious and nicely decorated. The added romance package was very well done. The backyard is very pretty, however the location of the inn is right in the middle of town. The owners have tried hard to make it a hidden oasis in the middle of the city, but it still is very visible that you are in the city. The major disappointment is that they would not let you have the fireplace on in the summertime. With the room being on the basement level it was VERY VERY cold as you do not have much control over the temperature. For a romantic evening this was a big negative! Also, a few other disappointments was that you could hear people opening and closing their doors, as well as, the breakfast was not at all gourmet. It tasted like everything was bought at Costco and tried to be presented in a gourmet manner. The staff was very helpful and the dining area had lots of snacks games and movies.


Beautiful, adventerous, fun.

4,6 su gennaio 12, 2012

It was fun! We liked the style. The back garden is lovely. The hot tub was wonderful. We want to go back soon!


Can't wait to go back!

4,8 su gennaio 30, 2011

I'm not one for goofy bed and breakfast themes, but I totally fell for this place. Loved our elegant room, our balcony, our fireplace. We had such a nice stay. The tour of the other rooms convinced me we need to go back. I was pleasantly surprised the next morning when the cook scolded me for not calling ahead about my gluten-intolerant diet. She did great in a pinch and let me know she could do better with advanced warning next time. we seriously considered calling the babysitter and booking another night!


wonderful place to stay

4,8 su gennaio 11, 2010

We stayed at the Castle Creek Inn for 5 days. The staff was wonderful and helpful. The rooms were unique, clean, and romantic. The breakfast that they served was delicious!


A Wonderful Stay!

5 su settembre 21, 2009

My husband and I were quite impressed with the castle, the staff, the food, the landscaping and the rooms.It is very serene to sit out on the grounds and experience the peacefulness of the sounds of the water from the fountains and streams. The owner has done a great job in turning the Castle into a great vacation getaway. We look forward to going back.


Castle Creek Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $99 - $199
  • Recensioni (11) 4,6
  • Camere 10
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8015679437
  • Numero di Fax 1-8015532669
  • Gratuito 1-8005712669

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina