Ultime Recensioni in Uniontown, Pennsylvania

Inne at Watson's Coice a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Outstanding. Great consideration of detail. Charming with lovely period ambiance.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Bed & Breakfast a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

The Inne at Watson's Choice is a charming, well run bed & breakfast. This is an impeccably restored farmhouse, outbuidings and landscape with gorgeous views and relaxing rocking chairs and swings. Our hosts cooked and served a delicious breakfast with succulent PA peaches, local sausage and pancakes. Add all this to the comfortable bed and room and you have a wonderful get-away close to Falling Water or just a place to relax and recharge. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

We loved every part of our visit. Great hosts, flawless rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a The Historic Summit Inn (Farmington, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

We had a wonderful time during our two night stay at the Inn. The service was great and everyone was very helpful. Couldn't get enough of the breathtaking view. The pool was beautiful and very relaxing. We enjoyed all our meals, especially, dining on the porch. We will definitely go back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent overall experience a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Very peaceful, relaxing and quiet. The innkeepers go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Harvest House Stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

We spent 4 nights at the Harvest House in the Americana Room (part of the Inne at Watson's Choice). Our room over looked the courtyard which has plenty of areas to relax outside; screened in room, outdoor covered "living room", patio furniture, etc. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were delicious and hosts were very accommodating. The Inne is just outside downtown Uniontown so perfect access to restaurants in town, the FLW homes (i.e. Fallingwater and Kentucky Knob), Christian W. Winery, and Mt. Davis.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We stayed in the Flower Garden room which was beautiful and very comfortable. Best night sleep I've had in a long time. The breakfasts were delicious. The grounds are beautiful so make sure you walk around the entire area to see what Watson's Choice has to offer. The hostess (owner) was not very friendly but her host husband was very nice. The below average "service" is only due to her rudeness towards me. She may not have been feeling well so I need to give her the benefit of the doubt.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Picturesque and well-maintained, the only issue I had was very minor, and as much our fault as it could be construed as theirs. Both of us are vegetarians who do not eat egg, and this presented a slight conundrum for the early breakfast. They were very accommodating, but have to cook for many people. I would suggest letting them know more in advance about dietary restrictions. Stellar getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Watson choice a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Great Inn

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Experience a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

This was our first B&B experience and will not be our last. We have stayed at many upscale hotels with our timeshares. Nancy and Bill's property offers a very country feel and is well maintained. The rooms are very clean and rivals any 5 star hotel. Our stay was short (2days). We live out West, but visit family in the area occasionally so we will consider staying here when we come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a Pleasure to Return a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Bob and I returned to Watson's choice this month for probably the sixth visit. The accomodations are excellent, the lovely historic inne is beautifully restored and lovingly maintained, and the breakfasts are among the finest. Nancy and Bill have been our gracious hosts many times in the past, and hopefully for many visits in the future. I grew up in the area, so I appreciate their knowledge about the rich history of the area, and their respect for the regional specialities and for the environment. If you are looking for a B&B with impeccable attention to detail, a lovely country setting, great breakfasats, and hosts who make your stay memorable, be sure to stay at Watson's Choice. You won't be disappointed. Thank you, Nancy and Bill! Bob and Beverly Sorrentino

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect retreat a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

The hosts were friendly, accommodating and gracious. The room met our needs perfectly - clean, spacious, relaxing - with a large two person tub. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. Highly recommend over a hotel and for any needed R&R.

Vedi più recensioni


the perfect getaway a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Beautiful place to stay . Very quiet and relaxing

Vedi più recensioni


Out of the way but very extraordinary a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of places to relax around the property.

Vedi più recensioni


anniversary a The Historic Summit Inn (Farmington, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

The pool was fabulous!

Vedi più recensioni


Met many repeat visiters during our stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We had an excellent stay. the room was pleasant, the breakfast was wonderful, Bill and Nancy were friendly and rightfully proud of their inn. we met several people that were return visitors, and we can understand why.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}