Ultime Recensioni in Uniontown, Pennsylvania

Always a Pleasure to Return a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Bob and I returned to Watson's choice this month for probably the sixth visit. The accomodations are excellent, the lovely historic inne is beautifully restored and lovingly maintained, and the breakfasts are among the finest. Nancy and Bill have been our gracious hosts many times in the past, and hopefully for many visits in the future. I grew up in the area, so I appreciate their knowledge about the rich history of the area, and their respect for the regional specialities and for the environment. If you are looking for a B&B with impeccable attention to detail, a lovely country setting, great breakfasats, and hosts who make your stay memorable, be sure to stay at Watson's Choice. You won't be disappointed. Thank you, Nancy and Bill! Bob and Beverly Sorrentino

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect retreat a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

The hosts were friendly, accommodating and gracious. The room met our needs perfectly - clean, spacious, relaxing - with a large two person tub. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. Highly recommend over a hotel and for any needed R&R.

Vedi più recensioni


the perfect getaway a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Beautiful place to stay . Very quiet and relaxing

Vedi più recensioni


Out of the way but very extraordinary a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of places to relax around the property.

Vedi più recensioni


anniversary a The Historic Summit Inn (Farmington, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

The pool was fabulous!

Vedi più recensioni


Met many repeat visiters during our stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We had an excellent stay. the room was pleasant, the breakfast was wonderful, Bill and Nancy were friendly and rightfully proud of their inn. we met several people that were return visitors, and we can understand why.

Vedi più recensioni


Tranquil B&B setting a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

I spent one night at the Inne at Watson's Choice. The room was very comfortable. The shower was a bit small, but certainly met my needs. The breakfast was excellent. Arriving on a hot summer afternoon to lemonade and cookies was most appreciated. Excellent value for the price.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Beautiful old farmhouse, updated with taste and comfort. Breakfast was delicious and the hosts warm, friendly and accommodating. This was our second visit and we'll be back. Great location for Wright house tours.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed Our Stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Very nice accommodations and breakfast was delicious. Would absolutely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


The Inne at Watson`s Choice is beautiful,peaceful and quiet place. a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

I definitely recommend staying here and plan on doing so again.awesome breakfast and the inn keepers are very welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


Suzy and Frank's experience a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

We arrived on a Thursday afternoon, to a beautiful inne in the country, just what we needed for an escape from city life. The Innkeepers were gracious and very accommodating . I would go back in a minute!

Vedi più recensioni


Inne of Excellence a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Perfecty in every way. Nancy and Bill Ross go out of their way to make their guests comfortable and relaxed. House and grounds are impeccably appointed and cared for. Breakfasts are delicious and the Ross's charm and grace are a treasure. WE will return as often as we are able.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderfull stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

The inn was a wonderful experience, Bill and Nancy are proud of what they have built, and it shows in the care they take in the property and their guests. There are plenty of outside areas to relax, as well as several common rooms. The food was marvelous, each room has a book with dinning suggestions, and other pieces of information. It is an excellent base from which to explore the area.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful haven! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

We loved the Ivy room, sitting outside on the swing reading and watching the sunset and meeting the other guests at the Inn. Nancy and Bill are extremely hospitable and provided a lovely breakfast that met our dietary restrictions. We want to return again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful overnight stay! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

Very nice overnight stay, the room was perfect, beautiful landscaping and multiple areas to sit and relax outside, breakfast was delicious, and Nancy and Bill were very friendly and accommodated our later arrival time, looked like it would be a neat place to hold a larger event at their facilities too

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Hosts and Facility a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed a one night stay at the Inne at Watson's Choice between touring the Flight 93 Memorial and Frank Lloyd Wright's Fallingwater. Room was very comfortable. Continental breakfast was happily provided to meet our early departure time required for our tour schedule. Highly recommend this Inne, and will definitely stay there again if in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}