Steamboat Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Biker's Weekend

5 su luglio 31, 2012

The six of us had a wonderful time at Kristin & Byron Steamboat Inn. They both were very wecloming, helpful and great tour guides. Thank you again and we can't wait to visit your wine bar.


Wonderful Anniversary Weekend!

5 su luglio 08, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for our 11 year anniversary and enjoyed every minute! The Innkeepers provided great references for fun activities and dining. The room was nicely furnished and decorated with antiques, the breakfasts were excellent and the access to coffee, tea and wine were convenient and an added bonus. I especially enjoyed having candles in the room to provide a romantic setting. Oh and lets not forget the company of the "Town Dog" Tuffie...he is an awesome tour guide :-). I would (and will) recommend this B&B to anyone!


Wonderful Weekend at Steamboat Inn

5 su luglio 02, 2012

We had a wonderful nights stay in Jeffereson, we fell in love with this cozy and charming bed and breakfast. From the ease of the Inn Keeper Kristen to the warmth of the home we loved the whole experience! Tell Rosie we said, "Hi!"


The Vacation you run to.

5 su giugno 19, 2012

I have stayed at The Steamboat Inn many times. I can not ever say enough about this place. I have stayed alone, I have brought my family.....and with each visit, Kristin and Byron have made me feel more and more like their own family. The rooms are beyond beautiful and I can not begin to put a description on the beds. This is a place that you will plan your next vacation while staying there on your current vacation. We booked the 4th of July almost a year in advance. Less than a month away.....yay. Hope to see you there. Michelle


A perfect experience!

5 su gennaio 17, 2012

Just home from 3 wonderful nights at the inn. Kritstin and Byron were friendly, helpful, and wonderfully hospitable, and their children are delightful. And oh, the food! The miniature scones are sinful! If I'm ever in that area again, this is the place for me. You truly feel like you're part of the family...in a very special way.


Exploring Jefferson with friends & family

5 su agosto 04, 2011

A group of friends and family got together to explore Jefferson. I had never been and was very excited. I got even more excited to hear we were staying at a Bed & Breakfast. I was nervous, as I had never experienced a stay at a B & B. The moment we got their the innkeepers immediately put us at ease. They treated us like we were old friends and made us feel so welcome. They were genuniely interested in us and it was evident they wanted us to have a great stay. Rooms were very clean and comfortable - not to mention charming! It was great to have our own bathroom as well. We never even locked our doors at any point of the visit. Breakfast was delicious! I felt very pampered. I also liked the fact that they had a little refrigerator in the hall we could use, along with a complete bar of anything you could want - coffee, hot chocolate, tea, wine, etc. Candies scattered around were welcome to. The innkeepers went out of their way to tell us about Jefferson and to suggest things to do. All of this plus being within walking distance to town. I loved my visit and sure hope to go again! Cindy Weems


Great place to stay in Jefferson. Highly recomended.

4,2 su febbraio 13, 2011

Beautiful rooms, wonderfull people which treat you like family. Everything so clean and neat, walking distances from downtown. Defenetelly will come back to The Steamboat Inn.


great place to stay

5 su gennaio 19, 2011

this place is amazing. The innkeepers are wonderful and the food is amazing. I will be definately be back

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your review, we need as many as we can get. Hope to see you again soon.


Steamboat Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $79 - $139
  • Recensioni (8) 4,9
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 903-6658500
Inizio pagina