202 and Cottage Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,1

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

wonderful adventure

5 su ottobre 15, 2014

Perfect place for gathering together friends and family (adults). Plenty of room; wonderful owners; most everything to do is within walking distance.


Girls Wine Weekend Get Away

4,8 su settembre 05, 2014

Amazing house very close to all of the Fredericksburg attractions. Beautifully deocorated, great beds, the most equiped rental I have ever used. The owners were responsive and available when there was a power failure and it was resolved quickly. It was such a special place and so comfortable. I would highly recommend it and plan to stay there again.


Great place in Fredericksburg

5 su giugno 03, 2014

This home had all the comforts of being home. Well stocked with anything and everything you needed. All three bedrooms were comfortable and the adjourned bathrooms to each one was a true find. Very few homes have a bathroom for each bedroom. No one had to share. Outstanding! The outdoor areas were great too. Loved the front porch or the backyard for a quiet morning cup of coffee or an evening visit with friends. The location was perfect. One block off Main and within a short walk to shops, restaurants and local attractions. We have stayed in many VRBO properties all over the USA and this one was by far one of the best we have found. The owners were accommodating and had thought of everything to make our stay a pleasure. Thank you 202 for a great week in Fredericksburg.


Girls weekend in F-burg

5 su aprile 02, 2014

We had a wonderful time in the cottage. We walked to Main street for shopping and meals, and enjoyed both inside the cottage (great movie selection for a girls movie night), and outside around the fire. Thanks, again, for sharing this fantastic place. PERFECT for a few gals and a few bottles of wine!


Hill/Clements Mini Vacay

5 su marzo 18, 2014

Had a wonderful time. Beautiful home and just a quick walk from downtown :) Host made us some delicious treats and left snacks for us. Also, very happy with the price :) I give this place 10 Jalapeños (cause I'm from SA :) ) and that's the best you can get!


Bachelorette Weekend

5 su novembre 21, 2013

This home was the perfect setting for my daughter's Bachelorette Weekend. We also rented the cottage so that the grown ups could stay out of the girls' hair! EVERYONE agreed that they would stay here again! Looking forward to it! Highly recommend!


thanks!!

4,2 su novembre 21, 2013

all 6 women had a great time! very comfortable, good location, everything we needed. (We did feel a little awkward about back door with only button lock.)


The Three Girls

3,6 su novembre 13, 2013

I, my sister and my daughter had a wonderful girl weekend at the cottage. It was so comfortable and we loved how it was decorated. The pastries, soda and chips left was a nice surprise. Will definitely stay again. Thanks so much for all your caring with the texts to make sure we got into the cottage ok etc.


Comfortable and "homey".

4,2 su ottobre 02, 2013

This is a lovely property--great for a group that wants to cook (fully equiped kitchen) and dine (separate dining room) on site. It is also convenient to the main street shopping district--an easy walk. The street parking is good, too.


Great weekend!

4,0 su agosto 06, 2013

This was the perfect venue for a girls trip. We stayed in the cottage which has three amazingly comfortable single beds. This was perfect for our group as we all wanted to stay together. The patio was delightful - perfect place to sip morning coffee or evening glass of wine. The location was great - one block off Main. We are looking forward to visiting again


202 and Cottage

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $109 - $315
  • Recensioni (10) 4,6
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 830-992-1719

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina