Inn of Many Faces Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Beautiful Wedding

5 su novembre 01, 2013

My husband and I chose The Inn of Many Faces as the place to plan and host our wedding. Donna and her staff did a fantastic job, it was so beautiful and they truly make you feel like your top priority on your special day! Donna took away all the planning stress and went above and beyond to make our day unforgettable :) The food and cakes were amazing. Our honeymoon night stay was wonderful she made the room so romantic, we were truly blessed and couldn't have made a better choice!


Our 40th Anniversary

5 su settembre 23, 2013

My daughter found The Inn on the internet. She was looking for somewhere for us to go for our 40th Anniversary. It exceeded all of our expectations. Donna the Innkeeper made our experience beyond memorable. She worked with our daughters to make our night very special. There is not enough good that I could say about Donna. My husband and I will definitely go back again for a getaway.


Loved it!

5 su agosto 30, 2013

We loved the charm and luxury of this old historical mansion.


A perfect wedding and a wonderful stay.

5 su luglio 16, 2013

Our wedding was held at The Inn of Many Faces. Donna is absolutely wonderful!! We brought our kids. THEY want to come back next year for our anniversary!! We will definitely be back. Thank you to Donna and her staff for a simply wonderful wedding and stay.


2nd Visit Planned and Can't Wait

5 su marzo 18, 2013

My Husband and I visited Inn of Many Faces just over a year ago for Valentines Weekend. I just booked another stay there for this weekend because we were so impressed with the room, the breakfast, and the hosts. The Katy Room which is now Jo Boudoir is fabulous, romanitc, and beautiful! I have stayed at several bed and breakfasts over the years and this is one of the best! There is also an Italian restaurant in downtown Denison that is also a winery. It's a must visit!


Valentine-Birthday Surprisr

5 su febbraio 12, 2013

My "significant Only" and I spent a wonderful weekend at this wonderful Inn, and were treated very special by Donna, the Innkeeper.The preparation, presentation and flavor of her tasty dishes were some of the best we've ever had. We also had a special "Tea Time" as requested, and was very nicely done. Lovely woman,Lovely Inn! We will be coming back again.


great time, great room, veryclean

4,8 su dicembre 15, 2012

Perfect time, room clean, nice decorations, great value, great mattress and bedding. Cool history of house. Large clean bathroom and double jucuzzi tub. Breakfest good


Birthday Dinners

5 su ottobre 19, 2012

We had 2 Different Birthday Parties there in a week, and Miss Donna did an excellent job. Words are not enought to be said about how wonderfull of a job Miss Donna did to make 2 Birthday Boys very happy. Thank you Miss Donna.


Perfect Getaway

4,8 su ottobre 19, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed staying at the Inn of Many Faces. It is a beautiful historic mansion in the quaint town of Denison. Our innkeeper provided for our every need and more. The home is beautifully decorated and felt like we had walked back in time, which was so refreshing. The breakfast and company was excellent and we will be recommending this B&B to our friends.


Well worth the drive!

5 su ottobre 14, 2012

My husband planned a weekend getaway for our anniversary at the Inn of Many Faces... and won LOTS of Good Husband Points for doing so! The decor is fascinating-- there really are thousands of faces, including some carved into the woodwork. Donna is an outstanding Innkeeper, and her attention to detail makes everything exquisite. We cannot wait to return!


Two night stay at Inn of Many Faces.

5 su settembre 03, 2012

Beside the Inn being beautiful and well decorated, uniquely so, I might add, it was quite obvious to me that the end keeper is devoted to her family. She has incorporated at least 25 family faces in the quaint collection of faces through the house along with family breakfast recipes. I also attended her open house where she served family gumbo, pecan pralines, and jumbliah. She told me she learned to cook from both of her grandmothers and some from her mom. All good cooks from South Louisiana. Not all of her food is Cajun or French; she knows how to make Texas potatoes, ham and omelets. I have lower back pain and it is not in just any bed I can sleep all night in and or rest, but at Inn of Many Faces I truly rested both nights, so I say, I ate well, slept well in a lovely atmosphere. I intend on returning at least twice a year even though the Inn is 400 plus miles away.


Labor Day stay 2012

5 su settembre 02, 2012

I definitely will return to this Inn. The decore is amazing. the food great, and the hospitality of the hostess is astouner ding. Donna, the hostess, goes out of her way to make you feel welcome. The room, we stayed in the "Katy" room, which was gorgeous and spacious.


Inn of Many Faces

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $119 - $174
  • Recensioni (12) 5,0
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 903-465-4639

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina