An Heirloom B & B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A B & B To Remember

4,6 su ottobre 25, 2012

Tom & Frankie were wonderful hosts. It was so nice talking and sharing stories over breakfast. They showed us their beautiful home with all their treasures. It was a weekend we'll always remember.


Best b and b in Comfort

5 su settembre 10, 2012

My wife and I stayed here for a friend's wedding. Frankie and Tom were great hosts and very hospitable. The casita was great and very private. The food was outstanding. We enjoyed the company and our stay. Ask for the orange Julius during your stay. Thanks again


Stay too short!

5 su settembre 08, 2012

Our two-day and night stay here has been restful and restorative! You are beautiful hosts and live a gracious life here! Dick & Gail, Seattle


a wonderful experience

5 su novembre 25, 2011

My friend and I stayed in Comfort while our daughters were spending the night at HermannSons camp. We were looking for an quiet evening in town with a little shopping and maybe some good food. Well, that is what I got. For a comparable price to most of the chain motels, we enjoyed a lovely evening with Tom and Frankie in their beautiful home. The room was very comfortable - the picture is accurate, and the bathroom was very cozy. The porch, house and grounds were beautiful. The location was very convenient to downtown and I felt very comfortable out and about in the evening. It was hard to get lost, and I never felt nervous or in any danger. I really felt the high point of the experience was the food and the time we spent with the innkeepers, Frankie and Tom. They are supreme hosts. They made us feel so welcome, and went out of their way to make our stay as perfect as possible. Their hospitality and their recommendations for local businesses were spot-on. And the food, what can I say? We started out with a cookie on the bed that was sublime, then later in the evening we moved on to a delicious, very different pie since the burn ban prevented us from enjoying s-mores. I have to say I was a little leery about a pear,cheddar pie since I've never had one - but I was wwwrrrroooonnng. Everything was delicious as well as beautifully presented. In the morning, Tom and Frankie joined us for breakfast at the time we requested, which was a very nice service. Checkin and checkout were uncomplicated, and exactly as it was explained to us. There were no surprises about price or accomodations, and only pleasant ones in service where our hosts exceeded our expectations. In short it was a wonderful experience. I don't often get to spend the night in Comfort, Tx, but the next time I do, I will be sure to join Tom and Frankie at the Heirloom again.


Outstanding stay in Comfort, TX

4,8 su novembre 23, 2011

Definitely the star of the Hill Country with great accommodations, good company, and fantastic breakfast. Chef Frankie and husband Tom have created true creature comfort in Comfort, TX. We will be back in the near future.


A Hidden Treasure

5 su ottobre 30, 2011

My husband and I chose An Heirloom B & B for our 1 year anniversary for our weekend getaway to the hill country. As soon as we arrived the owners, Frankie and Tom, greeted us as if we were long time friends. Their home is like something out of a story book. Every detail is carefully though out. The decor fits the style of the old west with w touch of whimsical pleasure. Our bed was carefully turned down for us as we came home from dinner. The home was exceptionally clean and cozy. The fact that Frankie is a gourmet chef is just one of the unexpected perks. Our breakfast was amazing!! Bacon with rosemary and brown sugar next to french toast with a hint of orange juice in the syrup and you can finish it off with a frothy glass of orange julius! This woman needs her own cooking show! I highly reccommend staying at An Heirloom B & B! We will be back for sure. You are only 20 min. fromm Kerrville in one direction and 20 minutes from Fredricksburg going the other way. The perfect location!!


My private oasis

5 su luglio 14, 2011

If it wasn't for the fact that Frankie & Tom do this as a business, I'd keep this place to myself. What a wonderful experience. The food is fantastic, the room is charming and the innkeepers are now "friends". I have already put them on notice that "I'll be back" and I mean it. With all the "stuff" going on in our lives, this place really is an "Oasis". Don't believe me? Just come, sit on the porch and swing - only don't come during my time - it's already taken.


A Wonderful Experience

5 su marzo 21, 2011

My friend and I went for a day of antique shopping and we were surprised at what we actually ended up doing. We visited with Tom and Frankie Parsons, the innkeepers of the B&B for hours. Our stay was amazing. Tom and Frankie made us feel as one of the family. They pampered us and took time to answer our questions and make us feel at home. We talked for hours and hours like we were old friends. The breakfast that Frankie prepared was absolutely amazing. Everything about this B&B is outstanding. I would recommend it to everyone. Margarita


Beautiful B & B

5 su ottobre 20, 2010

Tom and Frankie made my husband and I feel at home with their warm hospitality. The home was beautifully decorated and our room was outstanding. Frankie's breakfast was exceptional and made us look forward to our next visit!


An Heirloom B & B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $150
  • Recensioni (9) 4,9
  • Camere 2
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8309955188
  • Cellulare 1-2065505842
Inizio pagina