River Rock Bed and Breakfast Cottages Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,1

Valore della struttura
13 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

An excellent getaway!

5 su gennaio 14, 2013

My husband and I had the best getaway ever! We were thrilled with this quaint cottage and all the amenities! Danielle and her husband were gracious hosts and very accommodating to all our needs! The garden hot tub was a great way to relax! We will be back! Highly recommended!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. It blesses me to know that guests really enjoyed the cottage. I really started the cottage for that purpose. Being in a small town it's not a money maker, but the guests that I have truly make it a wonderful experience for me also. I hope you do get to come back soon. Call me at 817-774-6248 for any help I can give you. Again thank you so much.


Wonderful place to stay.

4,6 su settembre 06, 2012

Very nice house. Pretty decorations. Better than any hotel room. Friendly hostess. Quiet neighborhood. Great value. Loved the hot tub. Ducks were cute. Candles and bath salts made spa like feeling. Comfortable bed. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.


Delight

4,0 su luglio 08, 2012

This place was a surprise. It is and bed and do it yourself breakfast. The rooms were clean, the garden was pretty, and the hottub was a nice touch. It is across the way from Buffalo Creek and the ducks. If I visit Cleburn again, I would stay here. There was no service or dining, but I had to rate it to exit the page.


Great value getaway

4,4 su febbraio 12, 2012

We knew it was going to be cold and dreary outside so we wanted a B&B where we had more than one little room to hang out it. River Rock was the right choice for us. It's hard to believe it is just 5 blocks from the square in the heart of Cleburne. The park across the street makes it truly feels like you are out in the country. That's what we wanted. Ducks even greet us on our arrival. They have an excellent selection of wholesome DVD's and stock the kitchen with plentiful breakfast and snack items. We asked for bikes to ride on the trail across the street and they accomodated us. The Pettys are great hosts. Stay at their cottage and you won't be disappointed.


Amazing

4,2 su agosto 05, 2011

Our stay couldn't have been any more perfect. The food was excellent and the innkeeper was super helpful. Can't wait to go back!


River Rock B&B

4,4 su luglio 18, 2011

We loved our stay there. We went with plans to go out and do things, but once we got there we decided to cancel all plans and stay at the B&B. It was peaceful and relaxing and very hard to leave when our stay was over. We would MOST DEFINITELY recommend this place to anyone. We have plans to return.


Beautiful Place to stay!

4,6 su aprile 01, 2011

This cottage was a really nice place, inside and out. If there were more things for my kids to do in the area I would definitely come back! They really enjoyed the hot tub though!

Risposta del proprietario
THANK YOU so much for your review. I was so sorry to hear that you were sick during your stay. If you do come back I will help you with ideas for the kids. We have a great kid friendly built in pool at our home, a mile away, that I would be glad to have you use. Again thank you for choosing River Rock.


Hidden Treasure

5 su agosto 29, 2010

Me and my husband stayed at the River Rock Bed and Breakfast cottage for our 5 year anniversary, and I must say it exceeded our expectations. Danielle was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating to make sure our stay was nothing but the best. The cottage itself is so beautifully decorated that you never want to go home. It makes you feel like you are right at home and not a guest at a cottage. It has many amenities that come in handy to make your stay nothing but the best. All you need literally is your clothing, everything else is provided for you at the cottage. There is even a gift shop where she has absolutely beautiful jewelry and home decor. I give this place 10 stars and will definitely be back for another visit. If you are visiting the area or just want to take a break from the big city and want to relax in a quiet cozy neighborhood. This is definitely the place to be.


River Rock Bed and Breakfast Cottages

5 su agosto 13, 2009

A well-furnished, clean & stylish stay in Cleburn, Texas! Everything we needed & much more. We will be back.


A quaint getaway

4,0 su giugno 16, 2009

We stayed for about a week in this wonderful place. It was quaint, decorated beautifully and stocked with some great snacks! Having 3 kids, it wasn't the most practical (didn't have any place to put clothes, bags, etc), but we still liked the place and were very impressed. In fact, they had a closet full of fun toys and games for the kids. The few people we met that owned or helped with the cottage were extremely pleasant and helpful. Great job! I would highly recommend this place to anyone! Thanks!


Hidden Treasure

5 su giugno 03, 2009

I had an occasion to stay at River Rock earlier this year. What a special place! Danielle has anticipated your every need and created a beautiful and peaceful space. I am looking forward to my next visit in the area and an opportunity to stay there again.


Relaxation Haven

4,6 su giugno 03, 2009

I had a two day stay and it was wonderful! The facilities were better than a hotel suite because it provided more space and it was like having a new home, all decorated with the little touches that made you say, oooh, ahhh, how cute. I felt comfortable and like I was visiting a life sized decorating magazine (smile). I left relaxed, pleased, and with many decorating tips for my own home. Danielle was the perfect, accommodating hostess. I thank her and will have a repeat visit as often as possible.


Unbelieveably Wonderful

5 su giugno 02, 2009

Loved the convenience, cleanliness and detail. My adult daughter, wife and I would return in one heart beat. Thank you. bw/new mexico


River Rock Bed and Breakfast Cottages

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $149
  • Recensioni (13) 4,6
  • Camere 2
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 817-7746248

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina