Bandera Guest House - A Place to Stay Reservations Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Fanstastic, cute little house.

4,4 su marzo 24, 2013

We arrived and there was a small problem that was quickly taken care of. It was not a bed and breakfast so we didn't expect any dining. There were several places to eat within walking distance. We had a great time and will return to this house, if it is available. It had a cute sitting porch and while sitting out there, we saw 10 deer wander across the property! Awesome!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.


Cowboy Corner

3,6 su marzo 22, 2013

Me and my husband stayed at the Cowboy Corner. We had a great time. The cabin was unique and had great perks like the awesome front porch and the dart board in the shed.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks y'all! ;-)


just what I needed

4,2 su marzo 21, 2013

I needed a place to spend the night, Cowboys corner fit me just right. Even two people would be confortable. Love the treatment from Natalie as she handled getting me set up. couldn't want for more. I ate at the OST at noon that day, great food. Thanks

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your kind words! It keeps getting better and better! Come back anytime! ;-)


A family get away

5 su marzo 21, 2013

This spring, my husband, 5 kids and myself drove to Texas for a fun family get away. In this time, we chose Bandera Guest House as the place to stay. What a great choice! The home, Magnolia House, had plenty of room for everyone to sleep and relax after a long day playing and sightseeing in the surrounding area. Unlike a hotel, there were the details of home like a real kitchen and a grill to store and make food for my hungry bunch of travelers! We even ate outside on the picnic table! The living room and quiet smaller town atmosphere made it easy to wind down and settle in for the night as well. I couldn't have been happier with the arrangements of the home. My kids especially loved waking up in the morning and seeing deer walking down the road outside the kitchen window. They could sit on the back porch with their breakfast and watch them. If we are ever in Texas again, this will be first on my list to reserve for places to stay!!

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks y'all! I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and your trip to the Cowboy Capital of the World!


QUAINT

4,4 su marzo 21, 2013

this is a super cute place very comfortable

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you!


Hunters Cabin

5 su marzo 07, 2013

My husband and I stayed 2 nights in the Hunters Cabin. Even though it is a few miles out of town, we felt like we had gone back in time, smalll, beautifully decorated in a western theme, really enjoyed sitting outside and watching the wildlife that were in abundance. The king size bed was really comfortable, very private, and yet close enough to all the night life in Bandera that the local tax picked us up and brought us back. Really enjoyed our stay, we will be back!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed having you and hope you will come again! Thank you and Thank you for choosing Bandera Guest House!


Loved It!!!

5 su marzo 07, 2013

We recently stayed in the Bandera Guest House Magnolia House and fell in love with it the minute we stepped into the Java/Tea Room. The house is so cute and comfortable! Not to mention its so close to all the happenings in Bandera! We look forward to staying there again.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for the great review! It makes us happy knowing are guests are happy! We look forward to you staying with us again at Bandera Guest House. Thank you!


Cowboy Corner - a perfect small slice of Bandera

5 su marzo 06, 2013

I stayed at Cowboy Corner before a race at the state natural area outside Bandera. CC is a tiny, authentic slice of town history that is decorated to feel like an old cowboy accommodation. The small studio-like room manages to pack a couch, bed, TV, small table, and cooking equipment. There's a nice porch outside that would be perfect for drinking a beer and/or hitching a horse, although motorcycles are also very clearly welcome. Overall, I thought it was great value for money and a characterful option for one or two people in downtown Bandera.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you staying with us! We hope you will stay with us again for next year's race. Thank you and Thank you for choosing Bandera Guest House.


Bandera Guest House - A Place to Stay Reservations

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $39 - $500
  • Recensioni (8) 4,6
  • Camere 5

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8306881383
  • Cellulare 1-8307968018
  • Cellulare 1-8305220288

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina