Ultime Recensioni in Two Harbors, Minnesota

Terrific stay at Superior Gateway Lodge! a Superior Gateway Lodge (Two Harbors, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our recent stay at Superior Gateway Lodge. The lodge itself is beautiful and the Mahogany room that we stayed in was wonderful. It has a multi-head shower that was great in the mornings. Pat and Tom were wonderful hosts and the food was outstanding. This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast. It is a little ways from Lake Superior, but we would definitely recommend a stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Northern Minnesota Get-Away a Superior Gateway Lodge (Two Harbors, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

It was my first B&B and loved it....my wife (who knew her B&B's) said it was the best B&B that she had ever experienced. The breakfasts were 1st class. Thank you for an excellent R&R experience.

Vedi più recensioni


HoneyMoon Weekend Oct. 2012 a Superior Gateway Lodge (Two Harbors, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2013

My husband and I received a gift certificate for the bed and Breakfast.com. We wanted to go up north. I found the gateway lodge on the website, and fell in love with just the pictures they had on-line. Once we booked Pat, was great to work with. Once we arrived at the B&B (our 1st time at a B&B) we were more excited to be there in person. The house is amazing, and to hear the story behind how they built it them selves in awesome. The food was amazing, the rooms were very relaxing, the scenery was picture prefect. They also suggested great things to do while in town, and great places to eat. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone who needs a get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Treat! a Superior Gateway Lodge (Two Harbors, Minnesota)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2013

This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast. Pat and Joe were welcoming from before our arrival and their hospitality was warm, personable, and sweet. The house was equally wonderful; hand-built from large timber it was spacious yet cozy. The room we stayed in was the Rosewood Suite. It had a lovely pair of windows facing out on to a small open porch and the wooded area beyond the Lodge. The bathroom had a wonderful jacuzzi tub and calming features. Slept like two bears! Woke to the sweet sunshine on the snow beneath our window and a delicious European-style breakfast served by our attentive hosts. Quiet and renewing, our stay has left us with lovely memories and we would love to go back to see it in each season.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding evening! a Superior Gateway Lodge (Two Harbors, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2012

We are on a mini B&B trip, staying at three different B&Bs from Duluth to Grand Marais. Starting at the Solglimt in Duluth then to the MacArthur House in Grand Marais and this one, the Superior Gateway in Two Harbors. All three beautiful and with unique characteristics! Here at the SGL we had the Romantic King Suite and noticed all the personal touches...fresh flower bouquets, a very soft robe for getting out of the unique whirlpool tub/shower, classical music, even chocolates and treats while we enjoyed a glass of wine with our cribbage game. Pat fixed a great gourmet breakfast and Joe kept us happy with lots of coffee. Met two other interesting couples. Wish we could stay another night! I encourage you to try all three B&Bs! Dave and Sue, Rice Lake, WI

Vedi più recensioni


Restful and Beautiful a Superior Gateway Lodge (Two Harbors, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2012

My husband and I stayed here a year ago and it was the BEST bed and breakfast experience we have ever had. We are still telling friends about it a year later. The Lodge was very clean and cozy and the breakfast was AMAZING. More than anything, we truly appreciated the hosts (Joe and Pat) and their hearts for people. They desire the very best for guests and are professional, yet so very real, honest, and personal too! We are so thankful to have stumbled upon this great treasure! The location was perfect: close enough to explore Cannal Park and yet nestled in the woods and not far from state parks.

Vedi più recensioni


Picturesque Woodland Get-Away a Superior Gateway Lodge (Two Harbors, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2012

The Superior Gateway Lodge is a beautiful 4 suite wood cabin, minutes inland from Two Harbors. The scenery was gorgeous in a secluded wood with walking trails, a pond, and the sounds of nature. The rooms each had their own unique character and theme, as well as a private bath. Scrumptious breakfasts cooked by the owners was the highlight of our stay, along with their pleasant conversation and suggestions for sightseeing and dining. I would highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely a Perfect Weekend a Superior Gateway Lodge (Two Harbors, Minnesota)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2012

We had a wonderful weekend at the lodge. The rooms are amazing, scenery was great and the atmosphere matched perfectly. We heard about Superior Gateway Lodge through a friend. Breakfast is wonderful and there were many parks to hike and sight see at. Pat and Joe made us feel at home. This was our first time staying at a B & B so we weren't sure what to expect. We hope to come back sooner rather than later. Thank you for a memorable weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Reviews available: a Superior Gateway Lodge (Two Harbors, Minnesota)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2012

www.superiorgatewaylodge.com or www.tripadvisor.com

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Superior Gateway Lodge (4,93)
Inizio pagina
}