Ultime Recensioni in Twain Harte, California

Loved it! a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

Warm friendly home, I felt like I was home as soon as I walked through the front door. I especially loved the four legged welcome host at the front gate who escorted my wife and I to the front door. I will definitely visit this B&B again!

Vedi più recensioni


Worth many return visits a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

This was a return visit to our favorite B & B. As always, Stephanie and Michael and their staff made us feel welcome and valued. Our room was delightful as was our breakfast. Keep up the good work! Charlotte B

Vedi più recensioni


A Warm and Welcoming Retreat in Twain Harte! a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2014

The McCaffrey's provide a wonderful atmosphere in their charming inn. Stephanie's breakfasts are amazing and the inn is filled with warmth and goodwill from the proprietors, staff and guests alike. We spent three days there recently and would love to go back, as many of the guests we met seem to do regularly. The setting is lovely--big trees all around--and the canine residents (Blue and Finnegan) are the perfect addition to the ambience. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Luxury mountain hideout a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

The location is ideal for exploring the entire area, the food was great, hospitality warm and welcoming, and the furnishings first class in a house filled with terrific artwork and surrounded by tall trees an and endless parade of birds and squirrels. David and Julie

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful house a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

We had a lovely stay at mccaffrey house., beautiful room and view surrounded by trees, very quite with just the birds and squirrels for companh in the morning. There is a lovely little town nearby Twaine Hart with a few really nice restaurants and bars , little shops and a laundromat which is very convenient, when you have had long day at yosemite. Stephanie hS lots of information about the town and yosemite which was really useful and even cooked us a special breakfast. Would recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Yosemite post bed and b a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2014

Owners very nice and breakfast was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

Great room and breakfast. Plan on going back

Vedi più recensioni


England family trip Aug 14 a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2014

Thanks again for a great stay. The room was as comfortable as ever and the breakfasts were superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Our experience a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

We were given a baggy to take our unused soap home if we liked. That is a great idea and I took it home. Upscale amenities, sheet and wonderful mattress. The house dog was intrusive. Begging while we were eating breakfast. Too close to the main road so we could hear traffic noise. Perhaps back side is better. Outside was not neat and tidy. Old dirt on deck and walkways. Patio furniture on deck and our room patio dirty. Cat that is too be kept in owner's quarters was out in common area but was quickly removed when we arrived. If you are allergic to cats you may not want to stay here. No signs of cat ever being in our guest room. Food was good but very rich. I wish I had some cold cereal. Coffee was excellent. Only cheese and crackers for afternoon refreshment. No fruit as we expected to have.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Relax a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

I spent two nights at McCaffrey House recently by myself and had a thoroughly relaxing time. The area is beautiful, the rooms are lovely and the owners are friendly and personable. The McCaffrey house has a wonderful breakfast, totally different each day and very delicious. I enjoyed the small towns nearby with their shops and diverse restaurants. I recommend a stay to anyone wanting to get away to a quiet perfect place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

wonderful view, great food, great service lovely dogs and nice extras like wine and cheese at 5:30, chocolate on end tables, special soap etc. it was peaceful and serene. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


We are customers for life! a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

We loved staying at McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast! This is our second visit and we plan to keep on coming here on our annual vacation in Twain Harte. The rooms are magnificent, roomy and clean. Breakfast is wonderful - Stephanie made a lot of effort to comply with our special diet, and the result was wonderful. They welcomed our dog Hugo, who played happily with the house's dogs. All in all it was a wonderful stay - I highly recommend this gem of a B&B to anyone planning to stay in this neck of the woods.

Vedi più recensioni


Destination: The Mc Caffrey House B & B a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2014

I had come to this B & B years ago with my husband and always remembered how welcome I felt there. This time I came with a relative and we each had our own room. I again loved the artsy decor, the sweet pets and feeling that I could really relax any place I chose. The innkeepers Michael and Stephanie were easy to visit with. I took the first bath I've had in years (I usually shower) with locally made lavender soap. We enjoyed time at Twain Harte restaurants and also at Pinecrest Lake. The attention to detail at this B& B is top-rate. Marlene, the assistant, has a true calling in her vocation! She felt like a good friend and was so attentive to any question or need. This was an ideal getaway for me and my relative!

Vedi più recensioni


McC House Stay 2 a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

Second stay this year. Very nice place to enjoy a relaxing evening and excellent breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Satisfied Customer a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

The owners pay attention to details. They are friendly and know a lot about the area and are helpful with directions. The food was excellent. My husband has food allergies and Stephanie was more careful than our friends usually are!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,58)
Inizio pagina
}