Ultime Recensioni in Twain Harte, California

Excellent Accomodations a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2016

We keep returning to the McCaffrey House Inn because the owners, Michael and Stephanie McCaffrey, make you feel very welcomed and comfortable in their Inn. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the bathrooms are large and the showers are great. The breakfasts are delicious, filling and served to you in their lovely dining room. You can't go wrong if you book a get-away here.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay! a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2016

Michael and Stephanie, again made us feel like family. I also enjoyed the upgrade in our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Relax a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2016

We have stayed at McCaffrey House several times and totally enjoy the experience. The innkeepers are friendly and helpful and love taking care of their visitors. The rooms are lovely and each one is different. The house is welcoming and warm. We a have a different breakfast each morning which includes fresh fruit, eggs or bread pudding, bacon or sausage and delicious coffee. If you want a great experience, any season of the year, we totally recommend McCaffrey House.

Vedi più recensioni


Best and Beautiful McCaffrey Bed & Breakfast in Twain Hart!!! a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2015

Most wonderful host, Stephanie McCaffrey and most beautiful Christmas Ever!! I definitely will visit again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely five star! a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2015

Definitely a five star Bed and Breakfast. Beautiful location and the service was outstanding. -- B Myers, Reno, NV

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2015

A lovely home in a beautiful setting

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday stay a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2015

This is the most beautifully and tastefully decorated holiday house we've ever stayed at! So joyful and lovely. Stephanie managed 2 really tasty vegan breakfasts for us, and we had a truly lovely stay. Cindy McCarthy

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and cozy stay! a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2015

We stayed at McCaffrey's for Thanksgiving weekend and Stephanie and Michael were so gracious and friendly. We had a very cozy stay, with the fireplace in our room and a very welcoming environment. The breakfast was delicious. It was like family. Loved it. We visited Sonora - vintage shops and restaurants and hiked around the Pine Crest Lake. Wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Anniversary Stay! We'll be back! a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2015

What a fantastic place!!! My wife and I tried it out for a few days for our anniversary getaway and the weekend couldn't have been better. Michael, Stephanie and Marlene were all fantastic hosts...great to chat with, friendly and fun. And the doggies were sooooo nice!! We wanted to take them home with us (the dogs, lol!). The house was spotless, the rooms were comfy, the morning breakfasts were delicious and perfect, and the atmosphere was very relaxing. We will definitely be coming back to Twain Harte to visit soon, and we'll be staying at the McCaffrey House again!!! We love finding spots like this!

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant retreat in the Sierra a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2015

Perfect place on our California tour, very nicely decorated house, owners very helpful and knowledgeable about the region, great breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay but too far from Yosemite a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2015

This was a lovely, comfortable and welcoming B & B. The owners were helpful and accomodating in ever way. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The drive to Yosemite was over hour each way but it was a pleasant ride with beautiful scenery. If you hate windy roads, you may want to forgo the trip since they're are many.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

I believe I did this already but will gladly do it again,. The hosts of the property were exceptionally polite and gracious, the room I stayed in was very romantic for me and my lady. To wake up with the view of the forest in the large picture window was awesome for the beginning of a day, to bring peace of the wilderness into the room exceptional. will I stay there again YES!!!!! also the breakfast was to die for Barry

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

Probably the best B&B we have stayed at. Stephanie and Michael have perfected every detail, and went out of their way to make us feel like welcome guests in their home. They could write the book on how to run a B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect weekend getaway! a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at McCaffrey House for the Memorial Day weekend. The gourmet breakfasts and the staff's hospitality went beyond our expectations; we truly felt at home. We also enjoyed a couples massage in our room with the scenic redwoods and chirping birds just outside our window. It was the perfect escape from the city life.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

Excellent experience with the McCaffrey House! Very hospitable innkeepers and beautiful Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,58)
Inizio pagina
}